Simon Says Booking Reviews

5 | Orange, MA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Simon Says Booking

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 05/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This band had all the greatest music from the 80s 90s and today! They knew exactly what type we liked just by suggesting the first few songs. Thank you.

    Sent on 06/16/2010
  • M

    Mike · Married on 04/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This vendor had the best songs gathered from the 80s 90s and today! Made the atmosphere very relaxing and easy to flow with. Great choice for affordable wedding music

    Sent on 05/14/2010
  • C

    Christina · Married on 07/08/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone raved about how great our band was. They aren't your traditional wedding band, but they were great for dancing and having fun. We danced all night long!

    Sent on 11/02/2007

    Simon Says Booking's reply:

    This wedding featured the music of Lovewhip, one of our many bands and a staple of the New England musical community.
  • User5392085 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    Helped us find a great band that fit our style and budget and was available for our day. Super easy to work with and quick to respond. Everyone LOVED the band!

    Sent on 08/30/2015
  • M

    Michael · Married on 03/11/2010

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Fantastic place. It does everything I wanted. They had a few people who could have been a bit more professional but it was worth the slight lack of it.

    Sent on 06/22/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review