Skip to main content
Weddings

Silk Bridal Easton Reviews

Silk Bridal Easton View more information

71 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 71
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

44 User photos

  • S
    Sam J. Getting married on 12/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    Christine at Silk bridal was AMAZING! She was patient, kind, and supportive. 10/10, go to silk bridal. The entire facility itself was also beautifully decorated and there was private space for everyone and their groups!
  • Tawney
    Tawney B. Married on 09/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Dress Store

    I found my lovely gown at Silk Bridal in Easton. I loved everything about the place besides I have to talk my dress to a seamstress not in house to get the dress hemmed. I would have liked everything to be in one location. Everything else was amazing and I did not feel rushed picking out my dress. Thank you so much to the Silk Bridal Team!
  • Meghan
    Meghan M. Married on 10/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most Amazing Dress

    Everyone was so helpful and my dress was the most beautiful dress I have ever seen!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Monica
    Monica Married on 08/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous salon!

    Amazing dress selections! People are super helpful and sweet !
  • Kayla
    Kayla S. Married on 07/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One Stop Shop!

    This was the first place I went to look for my wedding dress and fell in love with one right away! They had an amazing selection of affordable dresses, which made shopping a breeze! I loved the rustic charm of the Silk Bridal building and all the employees were extremely helpful. My dress came earlier than expected and everything was perfect! Highly recommend checking this shop out!
  • Elena
    Elena M. Married on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience with Chris!

    I had a great experience at Silk Bridal and found an amazing dress! Chris was my consultant and he was so helpful. He really listened to what I was saying and pulled dresses that were what I was looking for. I wasn't ready to make a decision right away so I thought about it over night, then called the team at Silk the next afternoon to see the dress one more time and they got me in right away! They were all friendly and helpful and seemed genuinely excited that I had found my dress. I can't wait for it to come in so I can put it on again!
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 05/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dressed to Impress

    Everyone complimented me on how beautiful my dress was. I was so happy I found it at Silk!
  • A
    Amanda L. Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Loved my wedding dress shopping experience with Silk Bridal. I would highly recommend!
  • Kelly
    Kelly H. Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Experience

    Silk Bridal was the best bridal boutique experience I had throughout my entire wedding planning process. The shop itself is so beautiful and has a comfortable chic feel to it as soon as you walk in. Once I was shown my fitting room, we started trying on dresses and the woman who was paired with me actually listened to my feelings and helped pick out my dream wedding gown. All of the staff at Silk are awesome and supportive. I had my BEST DAY EVER because I was blessed to find my dream dress from Silk! 100000% recommended to every bride. Their selections of dresses are AMAZING.
  • R
    Rachel Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    As soon as I walked into Christina's Bridal, I was welcomed immediately, and the atmosphere was perfect. The woman helping me was so personable and got to know me prior to the appointment, so she would know my style and personality. When I arrived, she had chosen several dresses she thought would suit me. She was spot on. As soon as I thought I narrowed down my choices between two dresses, she had one more to pull off the rack. She thought on the spot and tried to ensure I found the perfect dress, even though I loved the two I had. This dress was a slight mix between the two dresses I had been stuck between, which made it the winner. The entire experience was wonderful!
  • Hailey
    Hailey Married on 09/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing selection!

    I had the best experience finding my wedding dress at Silk Bridal! I told them exactly the style dress I was looking for and found the perfect dress for me! Silk bridal also has the most beautiful selection of bridesmaid dresses and unique colors! Their staff was so friendly, easy to work with and respectful! Thank you for helping me find the perfect dress for my special day!
  • Mish
    Mish E. Married on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Small shop with BIG options!

    I sought out Silk knowing they had an excellent reputation in their previous life-Christina's Bridal, so I was excited to see the new digs. The size of the shop appears small, and I mean this in a complimentary way, that it's cozy and welcoming, but it has BIG things. The choices in gowns were out of this world. Bella, my consultant, did an amazing job helping me narrow down to my dream dress- in ONE appointment. I was shocked! After my wedding date I got auto emails reminding me of cleaning, preservation, etc. which I really appreciated!
  • Ashley
    Ashley B. Married on 04/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding July 2021

    Silk bridal is a beautiful boutique to shop for wedding dresses! They were accommodating for my girls to come dress shopping with me. This was the only store I shopped at for my gown and fell in love with the one! They made the experience special. My dress was beautiful and the perfect fit for the style I was looking for to make me feel like a bride. A great experience for wedding dress shopping.
  • N
    Natasha C. Married on 02/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Bridal Shop!

    Silk Bridal was fantastic! They have options for every budget and the empliyees are very kind, attentive, and truly have a passion for brides/weddings! I found my perfect dress here and the seamstress, Cindy, was so fantastic as well! They work hard to make your vision a reality and within your budget as well. It's also great to know you are supporting a local business!
  • C
    Catherine M. Married on 02/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a great experience!

    I purchased my dress from Silk Bridal and had the most amazing experience. The salon is beautiful and the staff is very friendly. I absolutely love my dress and even had custom sleeves added to better fit my vision. I would highly recommend!
  • Sarina
    Sarina K. Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My experience at Silk Bridal was nothing less than incredible!

    I am oh so grateful that my friend told me about Silk Bridal. I had an amazing experience, and found exactly what I wanted! Chris was the gentleman who helped me and he was hands down the best! Nearly EVERY dress he pulled was exactly what I described and I fell in love with all of them. He made my decision very difficult, but that speaks to his knowledge in this industry. Thank you for making this once-in-a-lifetime experience fun and memorable!
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 10/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    I had a wonderful experience at Silk Bridal. I met with Chris at first and he was amazing. So warm and attentive. I also had a fantastic experience with two of the seamstresses. When my one seamstress was out of town due to an emergency during my last fitting, the other seamstress made time for me and did last minute alterations. Thank you Silk Bridal!

    Silk Bridal Easton's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Lindsay! It was such a pleasure working with you! Can't wait to see photos! :)
  • L
    Leanna Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Bridal Experience

    Best choice going to Silk Bridal for my wedding dress. Helpful and knowledgeable staff, very flexible hours, and extremely accommodating with my whole family and bridal party. Wonderful overall bridal experience!
  • Juliana
    Juliana Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous dresses

    They had a huge selection of dresses. They were beautiful. A lot of dresses I found on Pinterest, they had a dress similar to it or the same.
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle F. Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best dresses out there!!!

    I loved going to Silk Bridal to select my gown. Mind you this was my second gown, the first one I didn't like anymore and I gave Chris at Silk Bridal a difficult challenge: to find me a budget friendly gown I would love to wear for my wedding oh and it was April ahead of my September wedding. Chris delivered of course, he is the very best! I found my amazing gown and my veil at Silk for a good price and I felt absolutely amazing. Thank you Chris!!! You are the best!!!!!!
  • Valerie
    Valerie T. Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Beautiful location, EXTREMELY friendly staff, and great selection of wedding dresses and bridesmaid dresses! Would recommend to anyone!
  • D
    Doggyluva76 Married on 07/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly, knowledgeable, flexible

    My experience from the first phone call to the final fitting and gown preservation could not have been any better! When booking my first appointment at their previous location, they were very informative on the process and what to expect. Chris, my consultant, was absolutely amazing and completely understanding when it came down to my first wedding dress shopping appointment/experience ever! I probably tried on more dresses than I should’ve, but Chris really did care about finding me the perfect dress. His advice and opinions were extremely helpful since it is an overwhelming process. Of course, being an indecisive and somewhat particular bride-to-be, I did have to go home and think about the top 2 dresses. Thankfully, Chris was very understanding and did not push me in any way to get a dress that first appointment. I did come back a week or two later to see the top 2 dresses and finally choose the dress that I wore for my wedding!
    By the time I needed alterations, I had moved to another state, but they were still able to accommodate my limited schedule. The alterations were done by (insert name) at their new location. She was very knowledgable and already anticipated what I wanted/needed altered. (Insert name) did an amazing job, the dress fit me so well and was very comfortable to wear on the day of the wedding! The whole experience was amazing and seamless even with them relocating to their amazing new space!
    100% recommend Easton Bridal, Chris was the best and they have an amazing selection of styles for affordable prices!!!
  • V
    Victoria Married on 06/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The staff at Christina’s Bridal was amazing! I was so anxious about trying in dresses and if I would find the right one. Starting with Emily’s phone call interview, she made me feel so comfortable and dispelled a lot of my concerns! Then the big day of trying in dresses with Chris was AMAZING!!! He made me feel so comfortable and explained everything step by step so I was not so anxious. We tried on every style dress so I knew what silhouette was best for my body. Then he pulled THE dress...he dolled me up and did some magic with lighting and...it was AMAZING. I cannot thank the Christina’s Bridal team enough for helping me find the dress and lowering my anxiety of finding the perfect dress.
  • K
    Kayla Married on 06/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Christina’s Bridal

    Loved Christina’s Bridal. The dress was absolutely perfect!
  • Meghann
    Meghann Married on 05/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best bridal shop!

    I can't say enough wonderful things about this bridal shop! Chris was my consultant and was so attentive, relaxed, and knowledgeable as he selected gowns for me to try on. He knew exactly what I wanted after I showed him one photo and described details I did and did not like- he got my dream dress on the second try! The shop overall is beautiful and inviting, and also has wonderful seamstresses. You must make an appointment here- you won't be disappointed at all!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message