Skip to main content
Weddings

Signature Wedding Photography Reviews

Signature Wedding Photography

Signature Wedding Photography

Scottsdale, AZ
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 65 Reviews
View more information

65 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 65
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

110 User photos

  • K
    Kevin S. Married on 04/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A True Artist, Thank you Tavit!

    When planning our ceremony, my Wife Melissa expressed that the most important piece of the puzzle was the photographer. Photos from this day would depict our love as a snapshot in time for the rest of our lives. Our kids, grandkids, and family alike would get a glimpse into our adventurous spirit, experiencing this day through photographs.

    Melissa and I would get married at the Grand Canyon, the day would include a small ceremony on the South Rim, followed by a 4 mile hike into the canyon on South Kaibab trail for sunset photos. We knew that we would need an experienced and versatile photographer to pull this off. When researching photographers, Tavit's experience not only with weddings, but with corporate events, nightlife, and large music festivals made him stand out. The ability to adapt to multiple environments, lighting and terrain was a must.

    We initially Met with Tavit months before our wedding date to plan out details. Being an avid hiker himself, Tavit was able to help us plan our special day. We discussed the timing of the ceremony based on the position of the sun. Sunset photos were planned, taking into account travel and hiking time. The goal was to be 1.5 miles into the hike by sunset. This would put us in the perfect location for the ‘Golden Hour’ shots. We would then turn on the headlamps and Hike out of the canyon after dark.

    I am pleased to say that the plan was executed flawlessly, thanks to Tavit! His professionalism and attention to detail made our special day one we will remember forever. This was no small feat for a photographer, much less an experienced hiker. Having to pull off a Grand Canyon hike with camera gear, partly in the dark, was a huge task.

    After emerging from the canyon in the dead of night, we couldn’t have done it with any other photographer. Tavit was not only the best man for the job, he became a good friend that day. As the sun went down in the canyon that night, Tavit shared his ‘Why’. Learning how he uses his art to capture moments in time, his photography tells stories. These stories are told to those who could not be present, or for those that can no longer tell their own. This moment will stick with us forever. Thank you Tavit.

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Hi Kevin,

    You and Melissa were absolutely amazing to work for and work with. Im all about adventures and I feel privileged that you let me join for the ride. It was an incredible experience seeing you both marry in such an insane and epic place! Your kind words are taken to heart. Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness and adventures.

    -Tavit
  • G
    Geena G. Married on 11/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible!!

    Tavit is incredibly talented when it comes to his craft! He shot our engagement photos and wedding photos, which were returned to us in record time! He is so professional and personable. Not to mention really fun to work with! My husband and I highly recommend him and his team.

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Hi Geena, thank you for the review. You and Alec were incredible to work for. Being chosen out of the other talented photographers out there meant a lot. Thank you for trusting me. Your wedding was beautiful. Your friends and family were also awesome to interact with. Wishing you both the very best! :-)
    -Tavit
  • Kelly
    Kelly K. Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderfully unique and special photography!

    Tavit made our wedding a phenomenal experience. We were initially excited after meeting with him to have him as our photographer because he made us feel like we had found someone who took the time to get to know us and who would take that relationship we formed to capture our wedding in a unique way. Unfortunately, we had to postpone our wedding due to COVID, and Tavit helped make that hard decision much easier on us (wedding planning is stressful without an ever-changing date!). Throughout the year and a half that we ended up waiting for our day, Tavit stayed in contact with us and would check in every couple months to see how we were doing. He even ended up remembering details about our photography plans that both of us had forgotten! Our wedding was amazing and Tavit captured it in a wonderful way - the photos are not only beautiful but I'm able to remember each moment and the happiness I felt by looking through them. Us and our families also loved how easy it was to work with Tavit and have our photos taken while not feeling 'separated' from what was going on throughout the evening. We are so happy we found Tavit to make our long-awaited wedding night unforgettable!

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Hi Kelly. Thank you for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review. It was awesome being there for both of you, your friends and your family. We got through it together, even the double delays haha! Wishing you both the best! :)
    -Tavit
  • D
    Danielle P. Married on 06/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly a Signature Experience

    Tavit is AMAZING. My husband and I hired Tavit for our wedding in June of 2021 and we’re more than pleased with our experience. From start to finish, he exceeded our expectations and went above and beyond to capture our day. We adore our photos and get to relive all the special moments every time we look at them. Tavit is extremely communicative, professional, but also so down to earth. He makes a point to immediately build rapport and establish a comfortable relationship with anyone he interacts with (which is super helpful when taking photos of them). He has a great eye and is so creative/artistic with his execution. Above all else, what I really appreciated about Tavit is that he is dedicated to tailoring his approach to your needs. He was super easy to work with and extremely efficient. I also appreciated all the teaser photos he sent during the editing process and the little surprises he planned throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him for any photography needs. I know he will be our go-to guy moving forward :)

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Hi Danielle. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I appreciate you and Jordan so much and for trusting me especially with me being out of state. I couldn't have asked for a better couple and a newfound friendship with both of you. Thank you again.
    -Tavit
  • K
    Kayla M. Married on 05/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful photos, amazing service!

    Tavit with Signature Wedding Photography was a complete dream to work with for our Scottsdale wedding in May 2021. I'm from South Dakota and planned my wedding via phone calls, texts and emails. After our first phone consult Tavit gave me his cell and said to reach out any time with questions - not sure if he realized the can of worms he opened with that offer, because I sent questions over pretty often, but I always received a timely and thorough response. He over-delivered in every way! Professionalism, engaged, creative, helped us stay on pace (as much as you can on your wedding day, anyway!), and the quality of the photos is out of this world. I think I've went through my entire album 80 times in 3 months -- I'm in love with them. AND, the videography! I debated on spending the money on a video -- I'm so glad I did, it was worth EVERY penny. It's 2-3 minutes long and perfect and absolutely beautiful. We will cherish it forever. I can't thank Tavit and Edmundo enough for all their hard work. 10/10, would recommend 💛

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Hi Kayla. Thank you so much for this thoughtful and epic review. Thanks for trusting Selin and giving me an opportunity to shoot for you and your husband. You, Josh, and the rest of your wedding were amazing to work for. I appreciate you communicating with me along the way to make my job a little less stressful. Wishing you both the best and an everlasting marriage :-)
    -Tavit
  • Alisha
    Alisha P. Married on 04/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional Photography

    Tavit was an exceptional photographer and a fun person to work with. He took the time to review samples of pictures we wanted and to meet with our wedding specialist to see our ceremony location. He really went above and beyond to make sure he could capture our special day - he even chased after my veil when it flew off my head! We had wind gusts up to 50 MPH during our ceremony and Tavit was able to produce oustanding pictures that we will cherish for a lifetime. He really cares and takes the time to invest in his clients. He instructs you how to pose while you are being photographed which helps a lot. Please consider hiring Signature Wedding Photography! We highly recommend this company and words cannot describe how appreciative we are to have worked with Tavit.

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Hey Alisha! Thank you so much for your review. Sorry the wind threw us for a curveball but you and Francis' attitude about it were fantastic. You both made the shoot incredibly fun to work for. I'm very appreciative you chose me over all the talent Arizona has. I wish both of you the happiest of marriages and a lifetime of happiness. All the best, -Tavit
  • Gina
    Gina G. Married on 04/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Grateful to have Tavit's help with our wedding.

    We were grateful to have Tavit and his crew for our wedding. His passion for his work shows in the photos. Many of the photos were art, not just photographs. He went above and beyond what I would expect from a photographer. Getting married during Covid was not ideal, but Tavit was critical to making our wedding a reality, beyond just documenting it. He arranged the videographer & musician. His wife even did a great job doing my hair & makeup. The photo book he made is unique and beautiful, something our families will treasure for years.

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Hi Gina, thank you for taking the time to leave me, Lydia, and my team a review. Even though we pulled this off in a covid time, you and Sean not once complained about anything. You were both amazing to work for. Your family was very special as I could see throughout the day too. I appreciate the opportunity you provided us and will be forever grateful. I wish you and Sean many years of happiness!
  • K
    Katie R. Married on 03/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Photos

    We used Tavit for our wedding in March 2021. His photos were amazing and you can tell he is incredibly thoughtful about his work. He took the time to meet with us and our wedding coordinator a month prior to the wedding to scope out our venue. On the wedding day he was on schedule and had a whole team with him. I really appreciated that he was really efficient taking pictures after our ceremony so we could still get to spend some time with our guests at our cocktail hour. I also used his wife, Lydia, for hair and makeup for me and my bridesmaids and she was awesome! I think it really helped using Lydia to keep on us on schedule as there was clear communication between her and Tavit. Thank you Tavit for all of your hard work and the incredible pictures! It was a perfect day!

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Hi Katie. I just want to say thank you to you and Eric for being so easy to get along with and trusting me with your wedding day. Your feedback is taken to heart. Lydia and I had an amazing time, so did my assistant and second shooter. While the wedding day is done, I hope our friendship continues to grow over many years so I can capture all of your special moments This is just the beginning. Congratulations and I wish you a timeless and incredible marriage!

    -Tavit
  • Emily
    Emily R. Married on 02/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A phenomenal photographer!

    Tavit was absolutely INCREDIBLE!! He is truly gifted in his art.
    We rescheduled our wedding and decided to get married within 3 weeks. We were so fortunate to have him as our photographer, especially with such a short notice. He made time to meet with us to go over what we were looking for, where to meet for first-look, etc. He knows the valley very well, but he still took the time to drive to Downtown Phoenix to look for areas for pictures ahead of time to make sure we had everything down.
    On the day of our wedding, he helped my husband and I get set up offsite of our venue for our first-look pictures. He had picked the most beautiful spot and captured such beautiful moments! We had an hour before our ceremony, so we were able to do all of our family pictures ahead of time so we could enjoy our reception.
    Tavit is phenomenal and takes pride in his work. He was literally running all over the place and laying on his stomach on the ground to make sure he got all of our precious moments and the perfect angles, with the best lighting.
    His turnaround time for our photos was SO fast!! It was just a couple weeks! Normally, wedding photos take a few months to get back from editing. I could not believe how quickly he got our photos done, especially since he still had a busy schedule!
    I cannot rave enough about Tavit! I have already recommended him to friends and family, and plan on using him in the future for family portraits, parties, etc.
    Thank you so, so, so much for everything you did for us!

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Wow, thank you for your incredible review Emily. I really appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback. You, Brendon and the kids were great to service. It was a beautiful day and we made it work with the time we had together. I would love the opportunity to shoot for you again when the time comes. Thank you again Emily, hope to hear from you soon! :)
  • Taylor
    Taylor H. Married on 10/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! The perfect wedding duo.

    I had Tavit do both our engagement photos and wedding photos and I am so happy with how they all turned out. He was very professional and creative with his work, and he was the perfect choice for us. I also had his wife Lydia do my hair and makeup for the engagement and wedding photos and she does a beautiful job. They’re the perfect wedding duo and I couldn’t recommend them enough. Thank you both for your great work!

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thank you for the review Taylor! It was really cool of both of you to trust Lydia and I with your engagement and wedding. We really enjoyed our time with you and your friends/family. Between the weather, the venue, and working for you, I had one of the best weddings of the year with you guys. Thank you so much and I wish you both the best!
  • Kirsti
    Kirsti J. Married on 09/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible!

    We hired Tavit and his team for Photography and Videography on our wedding day and It was the best decision we made other than getting married! They were so professional and captured every moment of the day. Our parents were so impressed with how everywhere they turned there was a photographer/videographer capturing the moment! I would 1000% recommend Signature Wedding Photography for all your photo and video needs!

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Hi Kirsti! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. You and Zach were friggin awesome, same with your friends and family. I wish we could do it all over again, seriously. Super bummed that it's over now. I hope our friendship and the memories we created for you last a lifetime. Thank you for letting me and us be a part of it.
    -Tavit
  • M
    Mary Married on 07/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic editor & photographer

    He really made our experience wonderful. Edited our pictures great.

    -Mary

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thank you Mary! It was a little warm but we made it! I hope these memories at that awesome suite last forever. Take care. :-)
    -Tavit
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly N. Married on 06/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Photographer Ever!

    When my husband and I became engaged, I told him I don't care when or where we get married, but I have to have Tavit take our photos! I hate having my photos taken, but every time Tavit has taken one, I have absolutely loved them. He took the very first photo of my husband and I when we started dating 3 1/2 years ago, and I have cherished it ever since. Back in the fall, Tavit took our engagement photos and they were stunning! We had originally planned an April wedding, but due to COVID we had to postpone. Tavit was so kind and understanding when we finally were able to do our modified wedding, even though we changed the date, the time, and the venue at the last minute to accommodate the necessary changes to make our day happen. His wife Lydia who is an absolute magician, did my make-up and hair, and I can truly say I felt like a princess that day! I received our photos yesterday and I cannot believe how absolutely breathtaking each and every one is. Tavit, you are a true artist and I will be forever grateful for our amazing photos!

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thank you Kim for the kind words. Who would've thought that taking pictures 3.5 years ago would lead to a friendship, to an engagement session, and now a wedding full of memories? Not me! hahaha! Both of you are amazing and it was a huge honor to be there for both of you. Thank you again for believing in me and also trusting Lydia with your hair and makeup. We had an awesome time :-) Congratulations once again!
  • K
    Kirsti M. Married on 04/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!

    Tavit with signature wedding photography was absolutely amazing! The pictures came out so much better than i could ever imagine. I would 100% recommend him to anyone.

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Hi Kirsti! Thank you for your review. You and Zach were hilarious to hang out with. I had a blast. Thank you for letting me be a part of your journey :)
    -Tavit
  • D
    Drew H. Married on 02/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible Work and Flawless Execution

    We hired Tavit to photograph our wedding in February 2020. The experience was amazing and the photos turned out incredible. Tavit is an absolute PRO. He’s artistic, creative and he knows exactly what needs to be done and when. At one point, shortly after the ceremony, Tavit got my wife and I together and rushed us to the perfect area to snap the most incredible sunset photos. Even some of my groomsmen who had already been through their own wedding experiences immediately noticed the difference between Tavit and their photographers and they all asked me where we found him! Lol! I guess the best part was being able to just enjoy the experience, knowing Tavit was going to capture it all in spectacular fashion. I’m so impressed. Thanks Tavit!!!

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Hey Andrew! Thank you for the epic review! I definitely appreciate the comments and feedback from both of you and your friends. Your charisma and positivity was awesome and made my work day that much better. Your family and friends were awesome and the view and setting was super awesome. Without a doubt, I want to say thank you to you and Gina for believing in me and having me for one of the biggest days in your lives. I wish you both the best and look forward to your future together!
  • C
    Chellsea N. Married on 12/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excpetional Wedding Photographer that all couples MUST consider for their special day!

    This review is so long overdue that it pains me...nevertheless, without a doubt, the BEST investment my husband and I have made on our wedding was booking Tavit and Signature Wedding Photography for our Rustic backyard Wedding in October of 2019.

    From the beginning of our engagement photos to the actual wedding day, Tavit and Signature Wedding Photography have exceeded our expectations. It’s hard to put into words how grateful my husband and I are to have had Tavit capture the most important moments of our lives that we can look back on forever.

    They say a photo is worth a thousand words... and Signature Wedding Photography justifies that. Looking through our wedding album brought me indescribable feelings of happiness, love and every emotion in between! Tavit is the type of photographer who will give you 100% of his timeless effort and will exceed your expectations! Our photos are breath-taking and we are SO happy that we were able to work with him.

Tavit & Signature Wedding Photography, you deserve to be recognized as one of the BEST photographers out there and a HUGE THANK YOU for being a part of one of the most significant days of our lives!

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Hey Chellsea. It's great to hear from you and thank you so much for writing a review. While I would love to take all the credit, I wouldn't be where I'm at without my teams help, especially Jennifer who killed it on your wedding day as our assistant. You and Ryan were/are so humble and appreciative, you made our experience just as enjoyable. Thank you for having me be a part of your lives and believing in me from the get-go.
    All the best,
    -Tavit
  • R
    Ryan Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Anticipation

    After attending many weddings in the past, my fiancé and I have always watched the photographers to see how they would capture the special day. Recently at one of our closest friends weddings we had the pleasure to meet Tavit. He immediately caught our attention. Within the first hour my fiancé and I had a feeling that both of us had just found our photographer to capture our day. We watched him all night, he was so detailed and enthusiastic with every image he took. By the end of the night we had to get his information because we knew he was the one we were looking for. We couldn’t wait to see the final product of the images he had taken. Without hesitation, the next day we called him right away in hopes that he would be available for our wedding day and as luck would have it, he was so we booked him immediately for our day. A week later we got to see the finished products of what he had captured and immediately knew we had made the right decision. We cannot wait for our day and to have Signature Wedding Photography capture the moments that we want to relive forever.

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thanks for your review Ryan! I honestly can't believe that this really happened. So cool! I'm looking forward to creating art with both of you and diving deeper into pictures and getting to know you both better. We only have like 11 months! Thanks for your feedback in letting me and others know how I work, it is deeply appreciated.
    -Tavit
  • Brittany
    Brittany Married on 04/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One of a Kind

    I want to start by saying that when it came to picking an engagement/wedding photographer I was having the hardest time, it took months. Photography is one of the biggest decisions of your whole day, it captures everything you worked so many months planning for. And I truly thought I was never going to find the perfect fit for me and my husband.

    One day I come across Signature Wedding Photography on The Knot and fell in love for the first time since I started my search. And then I find out Tavit is the photographer, someone who I’ve been acquainted with over the years from various venues in Scottsdale whose photography I’ve always loved but never knew weddings were part of his portfolio. It was literally fate for me, not only is Tavit a master of his trade but he his kind, genuine, fun and makes you feel so comfortable in front of the camera whether it’s your first time or not. His attention to detail, from his photos to his presentation, is second to none and his work shows just how much he cares. Seeing the final edits I cried, I laughed and I was able to see all the things I missed that day and truly relive those moments. I couldn’t believe some of the images he captured and most of the time you never even knew he was there, but he was, capturing all that you could want and more. Also his assistant Kaitlyn was AMAZING. The sweetest person ever, so much fun and saved me from a bridezilla moment finding a meaningful piece I lost, just overall a major added bonus to my experience with Tavit.

    If you’re still looking for a photographer for your engagement shoot or wedding, look no further. I would recommend Tavit 100 times over. Tavit, I could not be more thankful for the way we have met and that you have been able to capture all different stages of my life from me in the nightlife all the way to marrying my best friend and I hope to continue having you capture all of our milestones in the future.

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Brittany, thank you for all of your incredible words towards me, towards our friendship, and towards Kaitlyn. We are going on 9 years now, and yes, it was super random to have been contacted by you when you were looking for a photographer. I say it a lot, but it was privilege to be a part of your wedding. It's a lot of work and planning, but both of you couldn't have been better friends throughout the whole process in trusting and believing in me. I hope these photos last a lifetime through generations of your children and grandchildren. I'm very thankful you both gave me a chance. Thank you Brittany.
    -Tavit
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra Married on 04/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing to work with!

    We can't say enough good things about the Signature Wedding Photography team! Eric and Gwendolyn were our photographers for the wedding, and they were fantastic! Eric went above and beyond to capture as many moments as possible and was a pleasure to work with. Tavit was great in handling the process from start to finish, and his editing work on the photos was fantastic. I highly recommend hiring Signature Wedding Photography - the team is amazing!

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Hi Alex! Thank you for the awesome feedback! Eric and Gwendolyn are definitely heavy hitters when it comes to taking care of couples and ensuring the best pictures possible. All 3 of us hope the photos last a lifetime and is a solid reflection of how amazing and fun your wedding day was. Thank you for trusting all 3 of us!
    -Tavit
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa B. Married on 04/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Breathtaking Photos

    Tavit and his assistants, Kaitlyn and Jennifer, were absolutely amazing to work with. We did not even realize they were there for the whole wedding but they captured the most amazing photos! Moments we had no idea were happening. Tavit understood our personalities and really took full advantage of it. Our friends can't stop looking through our photos.

    Even more importantly though, we can't forget about Lydia, Vanessa and Bea with Signature Wedding Artists. I have been going to Salon D'Shayn for years and could not have dreamt of having anyone else taking care of mine and my bridesmaids hair and makeup. I had the most stress free getting ready experience a bride would dream of. Lydia also went above and beyond and came to the venue to help stage photos and made sure I looked perfect all night long.

    If you have the opportunity to work with Tavit and Lydia, DO IT. You will be nothing but impressed and overjoyed with their work.

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Hi Alyssa! Thank you for the epic review :-) You definitely experienced first hand what its like to have Lydia and I rock a wedding together. You and Jonathan were an amazing couple to work for and even better friends to experience the whole process with. On top of the hilarious antics between Jonathan and the groomsmen, the venue you picked was unreal. Such a beautiful location. Thank you for letting me be a part of your lives, and I'm grateful you trusted me with your special day. - Tavit
  • Amanda
    Amanda R. Married on 03/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dreams Do Come True

    Out of all the stresses during our wedding planning and choices we had to make, photography was going to be a big one for us. Choosing the right person that fit our vibe, that flowed with us, that we felt at home with to capture moments that would only be saved in our memory was our objective. We interviewed a few people for the job and once we met Signature, there was no turning back and I'm glad we didn't. Not only was the professionalism superb, the quick response time always surprised me. I would push Signature on any friends, family, etc & if they didn't go with him, I actually might be upset. His work, view and passion is out of this world & everything we could've wished for! I loved how he stopped the scene a couple times if he felt or saw a different vision or better shot. He's creative, artistic, talented. For our biggest day, I was proud to introduce him to my closest family & friends as one of OUR friends. The one that was going to make this day last forever! Tavit, thank you again. I will use you over and over and over! You truly have a unique gift not just behind the lens but captured our hearts and pushed us to the stars!

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Amanda, thank you so much. I am speechless and don't really know how to respond. You, Mark, and everyone else involved were amazing, especially you. From us meeting in the coffee shop, to doing the engagement session, the coed bachelor pre-party session, to the wedding day, you were always smiling and trusting me, and it was that extra boost in confidence that helped me create the artwork you envisioned. I am so glad I got to be the one to enter your lives. To be honest, I wish we could do it all again. Thank you Amanda.
    -Tavit
  • S
    Stefanie A. Married on 02/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded expectations

    Our experience with Tavitt was wonderful. He was professional, responsive, and listened to our requests. So pleased with our pictures and can’t wait to see what our book will look like once complete. The price point was not over the top compared to many others. I would recommend him to family and friends.

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your review for me Stefanie. You, Chris, and the kids were awesome to work for. Your family and friends were awesome to shoot on the dance floor too! The book will be epic, I can promise that :-) I wish you both the best and thank you for letting me into your lives.
    -Tavit
  • M
    Mae K. Married on 02/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best wedding photographs ive ever seen

    Signature Wedding Photography masters the craft of portraits and captured the perfect moments at our wedding. Resulted in the best photos my husband and I have ever taken together.
    They went out of their way to meet my husband and got to know our story and style to be able to compose the perfect pictures.
    Scheduled time to visit the venue prior to the event.
    The team arrived earlier than expected and were ready to start shooting even before I was ready. They made time to capture photos with every guest at the event and was flexible with requests made by our family and friends.
    We are thrilled at how amazing the photos turned out, like a scene from a fairytale!

    We took advantage of the 6 hour package which was a great deal, but I wish I spent more money for an extra 2-4 hours. My advice would be to set your budget to have a photographer for the entire day (the maximum amount of time possible). Do not skimp on wedding photographs. You will want professional photos to document every moment of your wedding day.

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Mae and Shayne, thank you for your review. Beyond our friendship, I appreciate the trust you put into me and my team to take care of you both on your special day. I couldn't have asked for a better experience as a photographer in dealing with you, your friends, and family. Everyone was great. Thanks Mae. :-)
  • I
    Iliana Married on 01/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Photos

    We could not have chosen a better photographer to document our daughters wedding day! He’s an incredibly talented photographer, highly skilled and really made everyone look their best. Not only are the photos absolutely amazing, but working with him was such a fun and pleasant experience.

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thank you Iliana! It's pretty awesome to go through the whole process with the couple, bride, groom and family. You were both easy to communicate with and the whole process was seamless. Watching you watch your daughter (Tiffany) be married really struck a cord with me. Thank you again for believing in me.
    -Tavit
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 01/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Photos

    Tavit and his assistant Jennifer were absolutely amazing to work with and I loved how professional yet how personal they made this experience feel. If you want artistic pictures that will be different then all the normal wedding photos then please pick them. Trust me you wont regret it.

    Signature Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thank you Tiffany! Your wedding was awesome to be a part of. We enjoyed creating art for you and happy that took the time to provide us feedback. :-)