Skip to main content
Weddings

Signature Talent LLC Reviews

Signature Talent LLC View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
221 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

221
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • N
    Natalie Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Dave kept the dance floor going all night long

    DJ Dave did an amazing job DJing at our wedding reception! He kept the dance floor going all night long. He was super easy to work with throughout the entire planning process too. Always quick to respond and very reliable. His DJ set up was also amazing, blending beautifully into the reception decor. I would definitely recommend booking him for your next event or wedding.
  • Kevin
    Kevin H. Sent on 11/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Wedding DJ!

    My husband and I used DJ Mark and Signature Talent LLC as our DJ for our wedding. DJ Mark and Signature Talent LLC were very easy to communicate with and I couldn't be happier with the music selection. He made our day even more special.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shannon A. Sent on 12/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Dave is amazing, we 100% recommend him!

    Dave is an incredible DJ. He helped us with both our ceremony music and kept the dance floor going all night long. Dave was easy to work with and helped us feel at ease leading up to and during the ceremony and reception. Not only did we have a blast, but we received many compliments from our guests about how much fun they had at the wedding thanks to Dave. We also recommend renting the phot booth with Dave, it was a huge hit with our guests. We 100% recommend booking him for your next event or wedding. You will not be disappointed!
  • P
    Paige Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful wedding DJ!

    I cannot say enough good things about Dave! From the first phone call he made us feel at at ease about the whole process. He answered all of our questions and explained everything so thoroughly. He was very responsive and made sure to take our vision for the day very seriously. The wedding was a blast, everyone loved the music and had a great time. I’d highly recommend Dave for any wedding or event!

    Signature Talent LLC's reply:

    Thanks so much for your kind words, Paige! Your wedding day was beautiful and fun, and your your song requests were perfectly on point. Best wishes always, Dave
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie B. Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dave is superb.

    I am thrilled to share my exceptional experience working with Dave, who truly deserves a perfect 10/10 rating. Dave's DJ skills were absolutely incredible at our wedding, and I received numerous compliments from our guests about his outstanding performance.

    Throughout the entire planning process, Dave demonstrated patience, organizational skills, and unwavering helpfulness. His ability to anticipate the musical preferences of our guests before they even made requests was nothing short of impressive. Dave also expertly managed our multicultural wedding, effortlessly transitioning between different cultures with seamless ease.

    I wholeheartedly recommend Dave to anyone in need of a top-notch wedding DJ. His talent, professionalism, and ability to create an unforgettable atmosphere are unparalleled. Choosing Dave was one of the best decisions we made for our special day, and I am confident he will exceed the expectations of anyone fortunate enough to work with him.
  • Shannon
    Shannon H. Sent on 10/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing energy!

    Ruben was an amazing dj! He totally got the vibe of what we were going for (we requested middle school millennial dance) and kept the energy high, creating amazing transitions between songs. I can't recommend this team enough!

    Signature Talent LLC's reply:

    Thanks so much for your kind words, Shannon! Ruben had a great time playing for your wedding celebration.
  • A
    Alyssa P. Sent on 10/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seamless process with Signature Talent

    We had a great experience with DJ Mark and Signature Talent! From the intro call all the way through to our wedding day, there was clear communication and enthusiasm from the Signature Talent team. Mark took care of all of our sound and audio needs without a hitch--the ceremony went so smoothly, and he had the dance floor going all night! We juggled communication with many wedding vendors having to pick them a la carte for our venue, and working with Signature Talent was straightforward and made the process less stressful. Thank you so much, Mark and David, for a positive and enjoyable experience! Highly recommend DJ Mark and Signature Talent!

    Signature Talent LLC's reply:

    Thanks so much for your great review of DJ Mark, Alyssa! It was a pleasure working with you and Barton and wish you the best always.
  • M
    Marvin C. Sent on 10/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing/Patient

    DJ and Mark and David were amazing.
    My bride and I were very indecisive, and did not really know what direction we wanted to go. Both guys were able to help steer us and make our day beautiful. As annoying as request can be DJ Mark handled it with grace and kept everyone happy. They offer an awesome Photo Booth, which was a hit! Highly recommend signature talent.
  • Maria
    Maria P. Sent on 10/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    David grimm is excellent

    David was amazing from the beginning and very helpful and ready to provide all his knowledge and experience to help us navigate planning and executing our wedding. He made himself available around our hectic schedule for video and phone calls to iron out timeline and playlist decisions. Day of he was on time and ready and eager to get set up and was prepared for any eventuality (in our case there was the looming threat of rain). The photo booth was set up and placed in a great location and we are so happy so many guests used it. All in all 10/10 would happily recommend David for any event, you can't go wrong and he'll even kindly talk you down if you are getting a little overwhelmed.

    Signature Talent LLC's reply:

    Thanks so much for posting your review and for your kind words, Maria! Your wedding celebration was so much fun and meaningful to me in so many ways. Best wishes always to you and John!
  • Nicole
    Nicole T. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eric made magic happen! Amazing experience!

    Eric J did our wedding reception and he was absolutely amazing. We had three virtual planning meetings leading up to the event. Eric is not just a DJ but a true MC. He helped us build our schedule, he set up a photo booth for us at our reception, he made our lighting requests come to life, and he read the crowd and brought the energy. Eric had people on the dance floor that I didn't think I'd ever see dancing. He read the energy of the room so well. I'm forever grateful to him for creating such an amazing atmosphere and I can't recommend him enough!
  • M
    Melody M. Sent on 11/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dance party ever!

    David did an amazing job from start to finish! Since our wedding, guests have not stopped raving about how amazing DJ David was and how kind and professional he was. Not only was the music on point, but the sound for the ceremony was perfect. We gave David a wiiiiiiiide variety of songs we like and he did an amazunf job keeping everyone on the dance floor. We will be recommending him to everyone who asks.

    We also booked the photo booth and that was a HIT! Everyone absolutely loved it and it was so great being able to see all the photos in one place.

    Signature Talent LLC's reply:

    Thanks so much for your kind words, Melody! I had a great time playing for your beautiful wedding celebration. Best wishes,
    Dave
  • Ledia
    Ledia Sent on 10/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Digital Photobooth

    David's Digital Photobooth from Signature Talent LLC was an absolute game-changer at our wedding, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. David's work is not only professional but also refreshingly honest, making him a standout choice for any event.

    David's approachable and accommodating nature made the entire process a breeze. He was a joy to communicate with and always went the extra mile to ensure everything was just right. His prompt communication was a testament to his dedication to delivering a top-notch service.

    The quality of the photobooth was simply amazing. The pictures were crisp, vivid, and captured the spirit of our celebration perfectly. What's even more impressive is that this level of quality came at an incredibly reasonable price, making it accessible to a wide range of budgets.

    David's photobooth added an extraordinary element of fun, class, and memory-making to our wedding that earned us countless compliments. It was a fantastic addition to our special day, and we can't thank him enough for contributing to the magic of our wedding. David, your work was exceptional, and you truly made our day unforgettable!
  • Chris
    Chris P. Sent on 09/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    DJ David was excellent to work with from beginning to end. The form we filled out in support of all the details helped take a lot of the guess work out of which songs we needed and when. He also has a huge library of music to choose from and supported us with music not in the library as well. Great communication all around and we would definitely recommend David.
  • J
    Juliana F. Sent on 09/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ David Grimm is a 10 out of 10

    DJ David Grimm at Signature Talent LLC was the best DJ we could have asked for. He was very enthusiastic and clearly very knowledgeable. DJ David Grimm truly stood out from all others as he has lots of experience with Latin, Indian, and other culture’s music. This was especially great for us since I wanted to reflect my Latin heritage through music at my wedding. DJ David Grimm was very helpful and communicative as we prepped for our wedding. As for the wedding day, he did an amazing job at both cocktail our and dancing. The dance floor was packed all night and everyone wanted the night to keep on going. The drums were especially a crowd favorite. I would highly recommend DJ David Grimm to anyone looking for an experienced, enthusiastic DJ that will give you exactly what you are looking for and more.
  • B
    Barbara Y. Sent on 09/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a special evening!

    Dave was so great to work with! He kept the wedding guests dancing for hours with great music and fun line dancing. He even played some ethnic music for us which was a real treat! We would definitely recommend working with Dave to help make your wedding memorable. We were even able to add a string quartet for the ceremony and cocktail hour that added an elegance to the evening! Thanks Dave, for a wonderful evening!!!
  • A
    April N. Sent on 08/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience with DJ Dave!

    I had an great experience working with Dave throughout the planning process and leading up to the wedding day on 8/6/23 . Dave was like a friend, he was a great supporter and made me feel comfortable with every meeting. If only I could go back in time and do everything again!! :) Thanks for everything, Dave!!

    Signature Talent LLC's reply:

    You are so welcome, April! It was great working with you during the planning process, and your wedding day was off the charts. Best wishes to you and David for a long and happy marriage!
  • Tori
    Tori T. Sent on 08/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Day Perfection!!

    Married July 29th 2023 - An absolutely magical day from start to finish! David was an incredible member of my wedding day team. I have worked with him as a planner, and I knew from day 1 that I wanted him on my vendor team. The attention to detail and enthusiasm made a super long day breeze by. From start to finish - communication was easy and we fully trusted David to keep our party jumping! I can't thank you enough, David! I look forward to working with you soon for another bride's special day - but know, you will forever be MY wedding DJ! P.S. Thank you for capturing our special last dance together - it's a moment we will cherish forever.
  • Julian
    Julian W. Sent on 07/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great music, great experience!

    We had great service with Signature Talent LLC - our DJ was DJ Mark and he did a great job. Really flexible, understanding, and capable of working on the fly. Everyone at the wedding reception had a fantastic time and we had many compliments about the music. He was able to coordinate with the hotel for parking, etc, so we didn't have to worry very much. Really no complaints, very pleased! Would recommend.
  • M
    Molly B. Sent on 06/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5-star DJ service!

    Dave Grimm recently DJed for our wedding in Waterford, VA. He made the planning process for our wedding a BREEZE! He was organized, responsive, and so knowledgeable on not only things related to sound, music, and lighting, but really any questions we had about the wedding planning process in general. He did such a great job of reading the crowd while everyone was dancing to determine what to play next. We received so many compliments during and after our wedding about how fun it was, and we thank Dave for that! We cannot recommend Dave enough!
  • N
    Nicholas H. Sent on 06/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Evening to celebrate our wedding.

    Dave was very professional and approachable from consultation to event. Dave made himself available to answer questions not only about our music but other aspects of the day. Dave even recommended our caterer and we couldn’t have been happier. The party was exceptional and there wasn’t any “dead time” the music kept playing and our guests kept dancing. We couldn’t thank Dave enough for making our reception one to remember.
  • Haley
    Haley F. Sent on 06/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!!

    Dave was such a pleasure to work with. He really goes the extra mile and takes the time to work with you one-on-one to make sure he doesn't miss a beat! On the day of, everything was seamless and everyone had a blast! I would recommend Dave to any of my friends!
  • L
    Leeann S. Sent on 05/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ for Our Wedding!

    David was our amazing wedding DJ and couldn’t be happier with his services! He was the DJ at our friend’s wedding and he did such a great job at their wedding that we knew we needed to hire him for ours. From the initial consultation to the wedding day, David was responsive and positive. We felt at ease going into our wedding day knowing that David had everything handled. Highly recommend David for your event!

    Signature Talent LLC's reply:

    Hi Leeann,
    Your wedding celebration was epic!!! Thanks so much for having me perform for your and your guests. Best wishes to you and Alex!
  • M
    Michael B. Sent on 05/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent wedding DJ who helped make our special day perfect with great music.

    David was a wonderful wedding DJ who took the time to get to know us, our taste in music, and the vibe we were looking for during our wedding day. On top of great music selections, David does a great job of reading the room and adjusting the music accordingly. Additionally, David is a great MC who brought the right energy to the party when needed and always set the tone in a great way.

    Signature Talent LLC's reply:

    Thanks so much for having me DJ your epic wedding reception, Michael! Your request list was on point, and I loved seeing you and your guests on the dance floor. Best wishes to you and Stephanie!
  • C
    Chamim F. Sent on 01/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Service. Hire Now!

    It's hard for me to describe in words how great it was to work with Dave during our wedding. Dave was extremely professional the entire wedding experience. He provided his cell number as soon as we signed, and he responded immediately to texts and phone calls. He supported our song selections and offered suggestions when we weren't sure what to play. We heard all of the songs that we wanted to hear. He also did a great job of understanding what we were trying to do in terms of the concept and playing songs that fit with our mood. All of the other vendors enjoyed working with him. Truly first rate.

    He made guests of different cultural backgrounds feel welcome and excited: Persian, French and American. Dance floor was packed the whole night! My American family doesn't dance that much, but Dave had them out there on the dance floor.

    Adding the photo booth is a must. Guests loved it, and we've been able to experience the wedding reception from an entirely different perspective. We also added a few lights, which helped create a strong party atmosphere.

    I hate to say this, but I think Dave could charge more than he does. He's that great.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message