Signature Portraits by Liz Reviews

14 | Indianapolis, IN
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Signature Portraits by Liz

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

14

27 User photos

Order by:
  • Gina

    Gina Dickason · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!!

    Liz was amazing to work with. She made everything so easy for us. She truly knows how to capture the perfect photo so effortlessly. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer. I will cherish my photos forever. She is absolutely the best! I struggled picking a photographer for our wedding, but as soon as I met with Liz, it was decided. She just fit so perfectly with us and made us so comfortable. I couldn’t be more satisfied with our pictures!!!

    Sent on 11/14/2019
  • Angela

    Dayne · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Perfect Wedding Photography

    Liz went above and beyond to make sure my wedding was perfect! She even helped us FaceTime someone who was unable to make it to the wedding. She is very professional and easy to work with. She made it easy to pay for the package I choose. She broke it over three payments which was awesome. My wedding photos were returned on time and were stunning. Highly highly recommend! Everyone who has seen my photos thinks she was amazing!!!!! Book her. You won’t be disappointed!

    Sent on 11/04/2019
  • Carie

    Carie Metzger · Married on 08/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement and reception photos

    I’ve known Liz for quite some time and have watched her as she’s grown her photography business. After getting engaged, I knew I wanted her to do our pictures. She did an absolutely fabulous job! Went to a few different spots around Indy, one being where we would have our wedding reception which she also photographed. She is very professional and has such a love for what she does. Liz is very fun loving and so easy to work with. I will always recommend Liz for any sort of photography! Thanks for photos we will treasure for years to come, Liz!

    Sent on 11/14/2019
  • A

    Amie Cowell · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing quality photos and fun photographer!

    Liz made our wedding day SO special. From the time she arrived while we were getting ready, she captured many of the moments we will never forget. We were beyond pleased with our engagement photos and wedding day photos. The time it took to get our photos back was very quick. We would recommend Liz to anyone looking for great photos and a fun time capturing the moments you will remember forever.

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • Parker

    Kayla · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Liz was absolutely amazing to work with! Our engagement and wedding pictures are all so magical and romantic! Liz knows exactly what will look great behind the camera and does whatever to get the best shot! So happy with her work!

    Sent on 07/22/2019
  • Q

    Quang Tran · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photographer to work with

    After having interviewing several talented wedding photographers for my daughter, I selected Liz for her professional and down-to-earth personality. And she delivered!

    Sent on 07/16/2019
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would have given 6 stars if possible!

    There are so many reasons I loved working with Liz that it's easier to bullet them out:

    -We planned our wedding from 6 states away. Liz was so easy to communicate with and quick to respond whenever we had questions.

    -On the day of, Liz was in the background enough that I didn't feel overwhelmed like cameras were constantly flashing at me, but also felt confident that each moment was being captured beautifully from behind the scenes.

    -We got so many photos just a few days after and were able to enjoy looking through them on our honeymoon. The rest of our amazing photos (and she took A LOT!) were sent within a month of the wedding.

    -Liz is very military-friendly!

    When our wedding was over and we exited, I wanted to hug Liz for the amazing job she did. If you're going through planning a wedding, you know how comforting it is to have vendors you can trust. So in summary, Liz is the best -- highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/14/2019

    Signature Portraits by Liz's reply:

    Thank you so much, Lindsey! You were the first wedding that I worked with that was so far away and I couldn't imagine pulling it all together like you did. Families like yours are a huge reason we love what we do! Casey and I were in tears during your dads speech!
  • Jasmine

    Jasmine Graves · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding photography

    Liz’s service was great! She always responded to our needs in a timely fashion and gives great quality photos for a great price! She was flexible, a great communicator , and easy to work with! Our wedding photos were stunning!

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • Cassandra

    Cassandra · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect day

    Liz photographed our winter wonderland wedding in December of 2017. She was not only professional and personable but she captured some of the most beautiful photos for us to remember our day. 10/10 would recomend!

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • M

    Mirissa Ailes · Married on 09/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    We were so glad we chose Liz! She was extremely kind, patient, and professional. We have a huge family and wanted to capture pictures with most of them. She was understanding of it and didn’t seem to get frustrated with my many request. We will be using Liz for all of our future photograph needs!
    You will not be disappointed if you decide to chose her to capture the most special moments on your big day!

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • J

    Jamie M · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Life moments

    I’ve known Liz for awhile and was excited to have her photograph some of the most important moments in my life. Liz did my engagement photos, boudoir, and wedding photos. She is very professional and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend her to anyone that is needing pictures taken. She works with any ideas you have as well as gives some awesome ideas of her own making each shoot individualized and not like the last.

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • E

    Ellen Mccrory · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Signature Portraits by Liz

    Liz is AMAZING! She is very flexible and creative with the photography she shoots. She captured the most special moments of our wedding and moments we didn’t even know we were missing. Simply wonderful. We’ve got pictures to last us a lifetime.

    Sent on 07/21/2019
  • Emily

    Emily Ramsey · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best in the business!

    I absolutely LOVE Liz! She started out doing my cousins wedding and I fell in love with all of the pictures she did! I then used her for my own wedding and every single picture she took was incredible. Since than, I have used her for several family photo shoots.
    Liz is absolutely wonderful to work with! I highly recommend her for ANY pictures! She is so fun and creative and she has the personality like you have known her for years. We never go to anyone else!

    Sent on 07/18/2019
  • J

    Jesie Suzano · Married on 08/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and wonderful

    Liz has photographed my engagement, wedding, birth of my first child, along with a few other sessions. She is always professional, personable and very knowledgeable!! Her pictures are always top quality and she will not settle for a shot until it is perfect! I HIGHLY recommend her for any occasion!!

    Sent on 07/17/2019