Sierra-at-Tahoe Reviews

5 | Twin Bridges, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Sierra-at-Tahoe

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

Sierra-at-Tahoe 1
Sierra-at-Tahoe 2
Sierra-at-Tahoe 3
Sierra-at-Tahoe 4
Sierra-at-Tahoe 5
Sierra-at-Tahoe 6
Sierra-at-Tahoe 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • J

    Jenn Culbert · Married on 02/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection

    The entire team was amazing!! Every single detail was taken care of. The food was delicious, the staff was professional yet incredibly friendly, the location is perfection. There is not one thing I would change. Working with Claire was effortless even with my unending questions and changes. It truly made my daughter's dream wedding a reality.

    Sent on 05/07/2019
    Sierra-at-Tahoe 13
    Sierra-at-Tahoe 14
    Sierra-at-Tahoe 15
    Sierra-at-Tahoe 16

    Sierra-at-Tahoe's reply:

    Hi Jenn! We had such a wonderful time hosting you all and celebrating Sierra and Alex's special day. You and your guests could not have been kinder! It was so fun to make the wedding vision come to life. We can't wait to see you all next winter!
    Best,
    Claire
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Consider it the perfect private resort for your wedding day!

    I could not have imagined a more perfect place for such a perfect day! Sierra-at-Tahoe was amazing to work with and the food was delicious!We had the whole place to ourselves and the mountain vibe topped it all off for us. I highly recommend this venue for anyone wanting to get married in the Tahoe area.

    Sent on 11/07/2018

    Sierra-at-Tahoe's reply:

    Thank you so much, Whitney! We are always so happy to share our mountain with couples for their special day and loved getting to see your wedding vision come to life. We hope to see you around on the slopes this winter!
  • M

    Mike Peron · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything We Could've Asked For!

    Sierra-at-Tahoe as a venue and as a team are spot on! The flexibility to make the space your own given the nature of landscape is perfect. So much space and so many opportunities to build and design exactly what you've been dreaming of for years.
    The food is great, accessibility/parking is extremely easy, and you get the entire resort to yourself.
    THANK YOU SIERRA! I'm still dreaming of that day and will for the rest of my life!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
    Sierra-at-Tahoe 17

    Sierra-at-Tahoe's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words, Mike! We were delighted to host you and Whitney's big day! You two are such a fun couple and we are so glad that we made your day special. Cheers!
  • J

    Joanie Kaczmar · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sierra Wedding

    Everything about our wedding day was perfect. Sierra accommodated all of our needs and they were flexible with any changes leading up to the day. Having our wedding at Sierra far exceeded our expectations. It truly is a magical place in the mountains!

    Sent on 10/29/2018

    Sierra-at-Tahoe's reply:

    Thank you so much, Joanie! We absolutely loved hosting you and Russ and loved getting to see picture perfect ceremony. We hope to see you on the slopes this winter!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review