Skip to main content
Weddings

Siblana Events Reviews

Siblana Events View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
20 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

20
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • Shilpen
    Shilpen P. Sent on 05/23/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Still Dreaming :)

    Rehana and the Siblana Team were absolutely amazing in creating our dream decor for all our events!! From the light and airy haldi, to the dramatic peacock themed sangeet, and bringing our hanging mandap vision to life, we could not have had a better team to work with!!! Thank you so much!!
  • A
    Asha V. Sent on 05/14/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Amazing!

    Preyak was phenomenal. He really took the time to listen to our vision for the wedding and curate an experience for each event we were having. It felt truly magical bringing our vision for this event to life. Preyak’s attentiveness to detail and color ways really helped provide depth to our event decor and everyone could not stop mentioning how flawless the design looked. We could not recommend him enough!
  • A
    Aesha P. Sent on 09/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Wedding Decorator: Turning Dreams into Reality

    We had the privilege of working with Rehana from the Siblana team, and she exceeded all our expectations. From the moment we met her, it was clear that she was not only a talented professional but also an incredibly sweet and easy-to-work-with person. She listened attentively to every detail we wanted and transformed our vision into an even more breathtaking reality.

    Her execution was flawless, and every aspect of our wedding décor was done to perfection. She paid exceptional attention to every detail, ensuring that our dreams were not just met but exceeded. It was truly a collaborative experience, and her creative input elevated our wedding to new heights.

    We are immensely grateful for her talent, dedication, and her warm and friendly demeanor. Working with her was an absolute pleasure, and we couldn't be happier with the results. If you're looking for a decorator who not only listens but also makes your dreams come true, look no further. She's simply the best!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Keshonna L. Sent on 10/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream come true!

    It was such a pleasure working with Siblana Event Design for my wedding. I shared my vision with this team, they provided helpful feedback, and executed the perfect design for our event. We used Siblana for all my decor and floral needs. I still can’t believe how beautiful everything turned out. Really felt like a dream come true!!! Hands down the best decision. I highly recommend this vendor.
  • F
    Fatima H. Sent on 08/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Siblana events are easy to work with, efficient and delivered what was discussed.

    I would recommend. They understood our vision and delivered.
  • D
    Deepa Sent on 12/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience with Siblana!

    This is my review for Indian wedding decor and styling services from the Siblana team - I would HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone looking for the BEST of the BEST. Seriously.

    *Professionalism* - from the first meeting, I knew immediately I wanted to work with Rehana and her team. She listens to everything you want, and then gives you multiple options for how to bring your vision to life. She also made sure to offer different ideas and strategies to meet my vision - most of the time, I didn't really have to explain because she got it immediately. I felt completely secure in her executing a multiple day Indian wedding, with different themes and decor elements. Her team was fantastic and did everything without a hitch. Even at the last minute, she was helping me with items I forgot and assuring me that everything would be great. The team also worked well with all of the other vendors, which was a seamless dream.

    *Transparency* - Rehana and her team are extremely fair about pricing. My wedding was in the beginning of the post-COVID wedding boom, and I was very nervous about going over budget for decor. Rehana's team somehow managed to make my vision look not just exactly like I wanted, but better than I could have imagined. My wedding photos are stunning in part because of the beautiful backgrounds, decorations, and love and care that was given to each ceremony and day. I never felt like I had to hustle or argue for anything, and the team will of course offer you the best of the best! But they will also make sure you stay within your budget, because they get it.

    *Attention to Detail* - I am a huge stickler for detail (and so is my husband) and I was so thrilled with the ways in which the flower designs were done - flowers are a huge part of Indian weddings and one of the first things that people notice. Everything down to the linens worked seamlessly in the rooms, and almost everything we asked for was able to be done and made in a few months. They thought through the venues that we used, what would look best in the room, and were able to transform my scribbles of ideas into a beautiful, ethereal vision.

    *Availability* - I was always able to connect with the team in case I needed anything, and would often send ideas over text messages to get quick gut-checks. I loved being able to do that, especially when juggling wedding planning with work and life.

    *Authenticity* - My favorite part of working with Siblana was working with Rehana. SHe's kind, personable, funny, and a hard worker. I hope to work with her again in the future for family events, because now I can probably never hire anyone else because I trust her work and co-creation abilities that much!

    I give them 5/5 stars :)
  • M
    Minha Sent on 11/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most helpful, understanding and beautiful vendors in Chicago!!!

    We had such an amazing time bringing our Nikkah decor visions to life with Siblana! They’re so understanding, helpful, and exceeded our expectations! I didn’t have a first look with our decor space and only first saw it when I was walking down the aisle, I was smiling ear to ear because of how beautiful the stage and space looked and how it was absolutely beautiful and matched our vision so perfectly! We are still getting loads of compliments on the floral and all the decor! Beyond happy!!!

    Siblana Events's reply:

    Thank you Minha! We were so happy to be a part of your special day with your beautiful families. Thank you for trusting us with your vision and allowing us to create a space that was worthy of your beautiful cultural traditions!
  • D
    Deepika B. Sent on 11/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience

    They were very professional everything looked beautiful and was done in time I highly recommend them

    Siblana Events's reply:

    Thank you Deepika, it was such a pleasure being a part of your family's beautiful celebration! Hope our paths cross again in the future!
  • A
    Alex A. Sent on 11/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Indecisive? They've got you!

    Siblana Events caught my eye forever ago on Instagram. They have the perfect eye for coordinating colors and delivering the most modern and aesthetic looks. I'm honestly one of the most indecisive brides out there, knowing that I like so many different things but can never find the right words to deliver what exactly I'm searching for! Rehana and her team were great to work with - she listened to my (poorly) described vision and was able to create THE perfect backdrop for our big day! I wanted a look that seemlessly matched my bridal party, gave a modern vibe that didn't take away from my now husband (gasp) and I and one that wasn't too intense on colors. When I tell you they delivered - I was shocked to see how beautiful everything turned out! My only drawback was that Rehana wasn't there in person to get my reaction! In addition, a word of advice to future newlyweds - I would say the only thing at a larger venue that would not be required is getting a door draping - you're guests will pay attention to where the couple is no matter where they enter the room. All in all, she took the time to hear what I liked, and trusting her was the greatest decision throughout this entire planning process. Overall, 10/10 - would recommend again!

    Siblana Events's reply:

    Thank you Lidiya, we can hear your fun personality in the review!! Thank you for trusting us to create the perfect backdrop for you and Alex! We loved seeing all the fun entrances at your event!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey (. Sent on 12/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful & Bold Garba Decor

    Rehana was professional, kind, creative, responsive and flexible! She took our inspiration, respected our budget and brought amazing ideas! The draping, details, flowers she designed made a beautiful impact at our kickoff wedding weekend event, our Garba! Hands down I would recommend Siblana Events and if I have any event needs in the future, we will definitely be reaching out to Siblana for our decor needs.
  • Safa
    Safa A. Sent on 12/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing decorator!

    Siblana and her team were THE best part of my wedding experience. Rehana was the absolute most amazing person to work with and I could not speak more highly of her and her skills! The ability she had to pull off my vision and more was the reason my wedding felt like such a dream. I could not recommend her enough!
  • N
    Nida H. Sent on 11/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Classy, professional and thoughtful design

    Everyone deserves a team like Siblana events when planning their big day. From the first time my husband and I met with Rehana I felt an immediate sense of calm that we were in good hands. She is beaming with creativity but always cared enough to honor our vision for our various events. We had a four day wedding and each day had a very different vibe and atmosphere. Rehana helped bring each event to life and then took it to the next level. She is easy to talk to, reliable, her team is full of darling people that work so hard and beyond anything else she is kind and professional. We’d gladly go through the stress of planning a wedding during a pandemic again if we know Rehana and her team are in our corner.

    Siblana Events's reply:

    Thank you for such kind words Nida! Working with you and your family was a true pleasure. Thank you for trusting us with your vision and so happy that we made your decor dreams come true!
  • Najeeb
    Najeeb M. Sent on 11/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding events

    Siblana events did an amazing job for our events.
    Rehana made our imagination come to life, and made sure everything was perfect.
    Highly recommend for anyone trying to have the perfect wedding!
    It was an amazing experience working with Siblana events.

    Siblana Events's reply:

    Thank you Najeeb, your visions for the mehndi and nikah were so unique and we were so happy that you chose us to execute them! SO happy that they came out as perfect as all of us imagined!
  • S
    Sumayya M. Sent on 12/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You NEED Siblana for your Wedding!

    No one in the Chicagoland area can compare to Siblana Events. They were the perfect one stop shop for all our décor, floral, lighting, and draping needs. You will want to work with them again and again!

    We had the privilege of working with Rehana where she was able to transform my vision into a reality. Just by a few words and inspirpation photos, Rehana knew exactly what my husband and I were going for. We wanted a very specific look that I couldn’t necessarily categorize with words but she figured it out and did an incredible job while doing it!

    For my South Asian brides who fear cheap and tacky decor; one thing is for sure, your event will look absolutely stunning and stand out! You will be mesmerized when you walk through those doors and down the aisle.

    The Siblana team worked with us, our venue, and our caterer without a single problem. They seamlessly integrated in and helped throughout the night to make sure our wedding was perfect.

    Siblana Events clearly has an incredibly talented and passionate staff that can create your perfect design. Their work is pure elegance and class! You won't regret it!
  • Ayesha
    Ayesha K. Sent on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream wedding & reception!

    Rehana and her team did such an amazing job bringing my partner and I's vision come to life. She helped us plan the decor for our wedding over the course of 2 years due to the pandemic and didn't miss a beat. We were able to visit the warehouse and hand pick what we wanted and Rehana filled in the gaps beautifully. Our mandap was absolutely perfect and even better than we envisioned it. Additionally, her and her team flipped our ceremony space into our reception space flawlessly and with the time allotted. Overall, Siblana Events is incredibly professional and dependable and we couldn't have chosen a better decor team for our big day!
  • A
    Anum M. Sent on 11/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best in Chicago

    Rehana is the most down to earth person and made my wedding planning process so much easier. I had one meeting with her and she knew exactly what I wanted and how to go about it. I left it all in her hands and I seriously couldn't have imagined anyone else decorating my wedding but her!

    I can't wait to work with her again on future events!

    Siblana Events's reply:

    Thank you Anum!! So happy we could be a part of your wedding and look forward to working with you and your mom soon!
  • Zainab
    Zainab Sent on 11/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Long-standing experience working with Siblana

    The team at Siblana is passionate and detail oriented. They are so down to earth and are committed to doing what it takes to make a client happy. Being a wedding photographer for the past decade, I have consistently seen this dedication by the Siblana team. They are always wanting to push the creative limits and do innovative designs for their clients.

    Siblana Events's reply:

    We LOVE working with you Zainab! Thank you for always taking the time to capture our hard work. Look forward to working together on many more events in the future!!
  • A
    Adetutu T. Sent on 11/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have asked for anything more!

    Nothing but great things to say about this team! Rehana especially worked with my super close deadline and continuously changing plans in the height of COVID and in spite of all that, was able to carry out my vision to the T! Her professionalism is top notch and she definitely has an eye for beautiful things. COVID put a lot of restrictions on our wedding plans but the decor lifted our spirits so much that we forgot about any restrictions! One year later and people are STILL complimenting the decor from our wedding! Much love to Rehana and the team!

    Siblana Events's reply:

    Thank you Adetutu!! It is so nice to hear that we were able to take off some of the pressure of a COVID wedding. It was an honor for us to work with you, and we are so happy you loved the final look!
  • A
    Aleeza A. Sent on 11/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning wedding decor and great experience!

    Working with Siblana Events was incredible- Rehana (the owner) is so down-to-earth and willing to make your vision come-to-life. My main reception event was stunning and I received numerous calls asking for her contact information. Not only was the decor better than I could've imagined, by the end of the process, I could call Rehana my friend. While other vendors added stress to the planning process, Rehana was fun to work with and always so sweet. My family will be certainly be working with her again for my siblings' weddings!

    Siblana Events's reply:

    Thank you for the sweetest review Aleeza!! I feel honored to call you my friend, thank you for trusting us with your vision and we can't wait to work with you again!
  • R
    Rupa M. Sent on 06/27/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved working with Siblana!

    Siblana was great to work with! I (bride) personally worked with Jill and she was AMAZING. She was flexible and adaptable and worked hard to understand my ever changing vision. She was always responsive via text (even last minute). You can definitely tell Siblana works hard to ensure things look good day of and will not let a detail go a miss. Truly could not have done it without them and their expertise and eye for detail- they killed it!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours