Skip to main content
Weddings

Shine Tina Makeup & Hair Reviews

Shine Tina Makeup & Hair

Shine Tina Makeup & Hair

Hanover, MD
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 117 Reviews
View more information

117 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 117
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

15 User photos

  • H
    Hayan K. Married on 05/21/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Booked hair only, but still would recommend!

    I was bummed Tina wasn’t available for makeup services, but also happy she’s well sought out after! I booked wedding and bridesmaid hair through Tina with Linda and I’m so grateful I did! Tina remained so responsive throughout the process and even helped me brainstorm alternatives. I’m grateful for her organization, responsiveness and for being such an amazing human. Linda was also amazing and such a sweet soul. I’ve had experience with both Tina and Linda as a bridesmaid and I would def would recommend for anyone looking for hair and makeup!
  • E
    Ellen Y. Married on 03/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    ShineTina is THE BEST.

    Tina and Linda were the most professional, skilled, and personable make-up/hair artists. We had booked services for 8 people and everything went very smoothly! Tina is very detail oriented, takes time to make sure she understands your facial tones, and knows what shade works best with every feature! Tina is also very skilled and knowledgeable when it comes to brows!!! She really took her time to try to make my brows (and everyone else's) look as even and clean as possible! Throughout the process, she shared her knowledge and honestly wanted to make sure everyone felt beautiful and comfortable. Linda is also very detail oriented and can make your hair visions come true! She curled each piece of hair so nicely and the entire bridal party loved their look! My make-up and hair lasted throughout the night (even through all the sweat and tears) and I received so many compliments! They are very personable and I truly felt like a bride after getting my makeup and hair done :)
  • Ji K
    Ji K Married on 12/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best investment of all time!

    Looking back on my wedding day, I don't think I could have ever envisioned my dream day without Tina and her crew! She made me feel like the most beautiful bride in the world and knew exactly what I wanted even before I did! I love that her makeup style is so personal as she analyzes your face to see what is the best type of color, shade, and style for you! Not only does she do your makeup perfectly, but she teaches you throughout the session on different products to use and how to apply makeup properly according to my face shape! I have gotten so many compliments from people after I changed how to do my makeup based on what Tina taught me! Choosing the Shine, Tina team was the best investment of my wedding day! I will never forget how beautiful I felt that day because of this amazing team! I can't recommend enough! I will definitely be seeing Tina again!
  • JEE
    Jee Y. Married on 11/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5 stars !! Shine Tina team really made my day SPECIAL

    I see why everyone recommends Shine Tina !
    First of all, she is proactive and she responds to you very quick. As soon as you give her your wedding date and time, she will send you very well organized schedule. She responds your text very quick and she tries all the best to accommodate everything for your special day.
    I did my trial make up and wedding day make up ( including our parents) and we really enjoyed it. Second, She actually listens what you want and brings it up. She really respects all your comments genuinely. I’m very particular person but I had no complaints at all and stress free. Everyone loved my hair and makeup and it really turned out as I asked ( even better). She really made my day to shine and less stressful. I really enjoyed every moment with her. Thank you Tina !!
  • O
    Olivia K. Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    top notch make up artist

    I first found out about Tina through Instagram. Before and after pictures were astounding. The makeups weren’t overly excessive but made significant difference in amplifying one’s beauty. That was exactly what I was looking for. There are many good makeup artists around but if you are looking for Korean style makeup, she is the go-to person in the DMV area. What I mean by Korean style makeup is not excessively done but still covers imperfections and promotes natural makeup style. Tina is a really talented makeup artist. She has a very personal and friendly personality as well. The whole process from booking to preparing us with the wedding day timeline was very helpful, timely and seamless. They basically bring the whole studio to the place where you are getting ready for your big day. Highly recommend!
  • Candice
    Candice Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    110% recommend! Hire her now!

    Shine, Tina is, hands down, the best in the business. I am so glad that I went with Tina for my engagement and wedding hair/make-up. I did a lot of research and vetting of make-up artists in the DMV, carefully looking at each one's website portfolio, Instagram, and online reviews. What drew me to Tina was her artistry, precision, attention to detail, personality, and easy communication. After having done my make-up for my engagement photos and hair and make-up for my wedding, I was blown away at how she goes above and beyond for her clients. For example, I was not able to do a trial before my wedding, but I had sent Tina pictures via email. On my wedding day, I felt as though she had studied my face from my engagement make-up session and knew all of my likes/dislikes/wants by heart. That was so appreciated because I could sit back and relax on my wedding day, without feeling worried about whether she remembered what I wanted or understood my vision, and feel truly pampered! I feel that she can look at a face and already know how to bring out the best features of that person. She is so intuitive! In addition, Tina and her team also did hair and make-up for 5 of my bridesmaids, my mom, my husband's mom, and my two grandmothers. Because Tina is so organized and manages time so well, we were all finished according to our schedule! She really made sure that my wedding day would be perfect, and I can't thank Tina enough for all that she did. I would absolutely, 110% recommend her to any of my friends and family. She books up fast, so hire her now!
  • N
    Nina Married on 10/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I never felt more beautiful!!!

    Look at her instagram because it's very representative of her work. If that's what you like and you can afford it, book her!!!

    Price: She's expensive, but worth it especially if you have asian features. I'm a frugal person, but when I saw her work vs other people's work on asian faces, I knew I was making the right decision. Tina and her team will make you gorgeous; others might make you look like the matchmaker from Mulan. I've seen this happen too many times, which is why I was very picky about my make-up artist and chose Tina.

    Make-up: Tina is just incredible at make-up in so many ways that it's impossible to list them all. My make-up stayed in place despite the humidity and the crying. I felt like me but 1000x better. Sara worked on my mom and sister and did an amazing job. I love how we look in our photos.

    Hair: Linda did exactly what we wanted from the photos provided! Stayed in place the whole time. My friend was very happy with how soft and lightweight her curls looked. She was comparing her hair to previous times she got her hair done and said Linda's work was way better.

    Communication: Super responsive, easy to talk to. Answered all my questions in a timely manner. Tina will make sure you and her are on the same page.

    Organization: Very organized. Creates a schedule that works with you and your bridal party. Was actually ahead of schedule on my wedding day!

    Trial: I did the hair/make-up trial because I wasn't sure what I wanted. Again, if this is in your budget, I highly recommend doing the trial unless you know exactly what you want.
  • M
    Maggie S. Married on 10/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tina is amazing - hire her!

    I booked Tina for makeup for me and my 6 bridesmaids. Tina is super professional, her work is beautiful, and she's really fun to talk to! She is extremely knowledgeable about makeup and beauty, and really takes the time to customize the look to what best suits you and what you want. On the day of, she even helped fix my hair a little after I confessed I didn't love how my hair looked in the front. Tina goes above and beyond!
  • Sally
    Sally K. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tina is the best

    Tina and her team accommodated myself, 9 bridesmaids, and 2 moms in one day. We stayed on schedule, and it was just such a relaxing time knowing we were in good hands. I had an earlier wedding date scheduled but had to postpone due to COVID and Tina worked with me and rebooking the date went so smoothly. Everyone looked stunning and our makeup lasted all day. I'm a crier and even after the ceremony my makeup was still flawless. When I got engaged I knew I wanted Tina and her team to do our makeup because she is knows for being able to really work on Asian features which is hard to find in the DMV area. Tina is also SO responsive which is also super important for your stress level in the wedding planning process. If you're looking for top notch MUA and Hair team, don't hesitate to book with Tina!
  • S K
    S K Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tina and her team were AMAZING

    Tina and her team were absolutely amazing, everyone commented on how wonderful and natural our makeup looked, and she managed to keep my makeup and hair from melting all night despite our outdoor August DC wedding and intense heat/humidity. She also was very responsive and professional, and greatly helped minimize the stress of wedding planning by coming up with a personalized schedule/timeline and offering her professional expertise throughout our consultation. She and her team were extremely focused on hygiene with their products, which was also a concern of mine as a Covid bride, but my bridal party and I all felt highly comfortable with their technique. She and her team were an absolute must for our day!
  • M
    Monica Married on 07/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tina is a miracle worker!

    I hired Tina for a makeup trial and then my wedding hair and makeup. On the day I had the trial, I had a trouble spot on my face that I didn't want makeup on. Tina was able to allay my concerns by finding a work around that didn't irritate it and made it invisible. I was so happy with my wedding hair and makeup. I felt like a Kdrama star! I also was very impressed that my makeup did not melt off when I was out in 90+ degree weather for multiple hours for my engagement shoot and then my outdoor wedding. In addition to her makeup skills, Tina is extremely organized, highly responsive to emails, and puts you at ease when you're in the chair. The experience was so comfortable that I felt completely confident in her abilities. I'm not a huge makeup person, but Tina has shown me how much good makeup can make an amazing difference. I can't recommend her enough. Thank you!
  • N
    Nancy T. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Hair Stylist

    I was looking for a hair stylist for my wedding and Shine Tina was actually recommended by my personal hair stylist (who did not do weddings). Linda was the stylist for my wedding and she did my hair, my bridesmaids' hair, and my husbands hair. Everything was beautiful and she was very prompt! Every time I look at my photos, I'm reminded of how gorgeous everyone's hair turned out. I would highly recommend Shine Tina!
  • M
    Matthew Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    MUA for life

    I have never felt more beautiful than I did after Tina worked her magic with me. She and her second artist were prompt, organized, kind, and most of all - talented. I wanted an artist who could enhance my features without having to do anything dramatic and that’s exactly what Tina accomplished. If I ever have a special event that requires me to look and feel my best, Tina will be my go-to!
  • L
    Lauren F. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10 Amazing!

    Where do I even begin? Tina and her team were an absolute dream from start to finish. Every single member of my bridal party was delighted with their hair and makeup. Tina arrived early, delicately kept us on schedule, and provided expert suggestions when needed. I would not hesitate to book Tina again in the future (and I'm not alone - several of my bridesmaids have already started brainstorming future sessions with Tina down the road)! Brides, look no further for your special day!
  • Yn
    Yn Married on 05/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She is the best!

    Both my husband and I were so glad that we hired her for our wedding. We both loved the makeup and hair she did for us! I recommend at least one makeup and hair trial session so that you can discuss with her what you want.
  • Lucy
    Lucy Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Don't look any further. Tina is the one you want

    Tina is a absolutely magic! I hired her and Linda for hair and makeup for 5 bridesmaids, 1 bride, 1 groom, and 2 mothers. Our group was full of diversity from south Asian, east Asian, to Caucasian, and Tina and Linda made all of us feel soooo beautiful! Also, Tina is extremely organized and so great at what she does, I wish I can hire her every single day! Thank you, Tina and Linda! Our wedding was the most beautiful thanks to you both!
  • Jina
    Jina Married on 05/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection!

    Tina is the best!! She did such an amazing job with my wedding & crew! I had six bridesmaids, two mothers, one grandmother, flower girl, and a groom! But she was able to pull it off and move the schedule around to our preferences! Tina was also so helpful and quick during communication and during our hair and makeup trials! She had endless advice for me on makeup everyday but also for the wedding day. Everybody in my party LOVED their makeup and the experience being pampered by her crew! Our makeup stayed on all day and no smudging!! Would definitely recommend her to anybody needing their makeup and hair done for any event!
  • InSoon
    Insoon Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She knows what bride wants!!

    Tina and her team are the best! Tina and her team set every single member of my wedding party(Bride +Groom+ 5 Bridemaids) at ease, were friendly, open, and professional.
    I don't usually wear makeup, so I have no idea about my makeup. I had to ask her many questions. Tina was very responsible with all my questions. All communications were straightforward and helpful.

    Thank you for helping me put my wedding day! I would 100% recommend it.
  • S
    Sujin P. Married on 04/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend!

    From the first time I contacted Tina, the experience has been great. She responds to email very quickly and her communication is very clear. Tina and Linda arrived on time and they were professional, pleasant and easy to work with. I was a bit nervous because I didn't have a chance to do a trial session prior to the wedding, but they did an amazing job and I was very happy with my makeup and hair. My makeup lasted the whole day and looked great in photos! I highly recommend Tina and her team!
  • K
    Kristin Married on 04/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She’s the best!

    Tina was fantastic! She arrived early to ensure we started on time. She is very meticulous and a perfectionist. If you’re need of a makeup/hair stylist for your wedding I would definitely recommend her!
  • C
    Caitlin C. Married on 03/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Superior artistic skills, professionalism & customer service. Most highly recommend.

    Make-up and hair artist Tina has gone beyond my expectation for our bridal needs with such professionalism. She not only exceeded the needs and desires for the perfect bridal and engagement looks with her artistic make-up and hair skills, but her service went above and beyond especially in this unprecedented season especially with the COVID-19 pandemic.

    I have been recommended of Tina from several of my close friends and I had seen her portfolio of her work! I was already drawn to her ability to dress you as who you are in such a subtle way--leaving the best version of YOU in her work. Her artistic skills are beyond expectations as you can see from a numerous samples of her work. As she coached through multiple steps at trial sessions applying her skills specifically to me, I did not feel like I was left alone to be someone else, but true yet the version of who I was supposed to be! Tina also maintains her communications with you so well, at all times, regarding the smallest and minute details of the business. Her response time has stayed within almost immediate to few hrs at most for all communication messaging. How rare is it to find such professionalism and customer service?! In addition to that, all of her booking logistics and service details are so organized, and I was SO reassured by how Tina's work is full of attention to minor details. She will go over with you step by step and hour by hour how your perfect wedding day will look like, in addition to every piece of details for the perfect day!

    Finally, I was astounded by her understanding and professionalism in this unprecedented time with COVID-19 pandemic. Our wedding details had to be significantly adjusted due to the pandemic and the guidelines for federal uniformed service members. Tina went above and beyond to meet the needs for customers like me. I cannot recommend a better service than Shine Tina. She deserves the most highest recommendation!
  • Christee
    Christee M. Married on 11/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Tina truly makes you feel like a celebrity because you will look like one! I promise! I received so many compliments on my wedding day and even after crying, my makeup and hair was on point throughout the whole day! She is such an amazing, talented artist and comfortable to talk to!

    I had my makeup/hair trial over a year ago. During the trial, she listens to what you do and don’t like, she will also recommend what looks good on you, but if you don’t like something she won’t do it! After my trial, I couldn’t wait until Tina did my makeup and hair again!

    Tina has always been professional so I was not surprised that she took extra safety measures when covid hit to make sure everyone’s safety was the number one priority. She is also very responsive to emails.

    I highly recommend Tina and her team for your makeup and hair needs!
  • D
    Diana J. Married on 10/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    For your special wedding day

    Tina is the outstanding Makeup Artist in Washington DC/Maryland/Virginia area.
    My husband, mother, mother in law and I got hair and makeup from her for my wedding day.
    Since I did not get a trial before my wedding, the result was perfect. I was satisfied with the makeup and hair. I just showed makeup and hair image what I liked. (Yes! Tina is an expert)
    She was so quick to respond and answer my questions in very thoughtful ways.
    Also, she cares about COVID19, so I liked the way how she treated the issue.
    She kept clean the makeup tools and used a new one for other people.
    She came on time and finished the work in the time we planned.
    I highly recommend her if you want an unforgettable wedding.
  • E
    Evelyn S. Married on 10/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    완전 찐추합니다! 💜💜💜

    인생에 한번뿐인 멋진날을 예쁜 매이크업과 헤어로 완성해주셔서 너무 감사합니다! ㅎㅎ 시작전에 셋팅부터 마무리까지 정말 프로페셔널한게 느껴지고 매이크업과 헤어해주시는 과정에서도 세심하고 제가 어떤걸 원하는지도 하나하나 이야기하면서 같이 완성해간점도 너무 좋았어요~ 디테일하게 봐주시고 수정해주시고 신경써주시는게 느껴져서 감사했습니다 샤인티나 매이크업 헤어 완전 찐추! 강추! ㅎㅎㅎ
  • Cynthia
    Cynthia D. Married on 10/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flawless!!

    I worked with Shine Tina twice, once for my engagement photoshoot and a few weeks ago for my wedding. Tina is the best makeup artist I have ever had the pleasure of working with! My makeup was so beautiful and absolutely flawless. She was great at listening to my vision and created my look exactly how I wanted it. I'm VERY particular about makeup, so the fact that I didn't want to change anything about my final look is seriously saying something! I'm usually fixing something when working with other artists. On top of that, wedding stress wreaked havoc on my skin and I broke out like I was a teenager again. She masterfully covered up all my blemishes and made me look flawless.

    As for my hair, her hairstylist, Linda was SO talented! She created beautiful, soft curls and took the time to fluff and place each individual curl! Her attention to detail was beyond what I've experienced with any other hairstylist. And again, I'm VERY particular! She was also very gentle with my hair because I have alopecia, so I'm very gratefu that she took extra care with me.

    Both my mom and I were absolutely thrilled with our looks.

    Overall, the communication with Shine Tina was very quick and painless. She was always very responsive and I appreciated the flexibility with moving around our wedding date due to Covid.

    I will definitely find an excuse/occasion to use Shine Tina again!!



    THANK YOU, Shine Tina