Skip to main content
Weddings

Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel Reviews

Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel

Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel

San Juan, PR
4.8 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
10 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

10
  • Marisol
    Marisol A. Sent on 02/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    perfection!!

    This vendor surpassed my expectations and i couldn't be more thankful! Alexandra Sanchez was my catering coordinator and she was amazing and very friendly!
  • N
    Norely Sent on 09/30/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Had an amazing experience. The service was excellent everyone was very attentive from the coordinators to the event staff. The food was incredible, all of our guests complimented it. We couldn't have asked for better!
  • L
    Lorraine M. Sent on 10/04/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sheraton Old San Juan and its staff made our wedding incredibly unforgettable. The professionalism and dedication for a customer satisfaction is key when it comes to a successful event. This is what you are going to receive in this Hotel. The food is delicious and the venue is beautiful. Its INCREDIBLE chandeliers makes a very romantic wedding reception and photos -not to mention, the flexibility for decorations and details. All our guests were amazed by how the venue came up to look. We will always be forever grateful to have chosen Sheraton at Old San Juan to celebrate the most special day of our lives.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Elaine Sent on 07/16/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Words cannot express how much we enjoyed our wedding at Sheraton Old San Juan. Ms. Surgely Perez and her team were all very helpful in every step during our wedding preparation and the day of our wedding. She was always on top of all the details and promptly answered all our questions and concerns on any matter. They made our day feel worry free which allowed us to enjoy the company of our guests and enjoy our special day. I highly recommend having a wedding at Sheraton Old San Juan.
  • M
    Mariangel Sent on 04/06/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent staff service,our celebration could not have been more beautiful. We are very pleased to have chosen Sheraton hotel to celebrate our wedding, and we will definitely recommend their services in the future.
  • M
    Luis Sent on 05/25/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    GREAT!!!!! Beautiful. Thanks
  • Y
    Yasna Sent on 09/16/2015
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding reception was absolute perfection and the food and venue just took everything over the top! We can't thank you all enough! You made our wedding dreams come to fruition! Thanks Zulma for everything!!!! And a special thanks to your chefs and wait staff! The food and service was spectacular! The ceviche shooters to die for. The Lechon perfect! And my paella? Ooof! Delicioso!!!!

    Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel's reply:

    It was certainly our pleasure to work with you! Thank you for such beautiful feedback!
  • Lorena
    Lorena Sent on 07/12/2011
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    A good portion of our guest stayed at this hotel. We had our ceremony at the San Juan Cathedral and the majority were able to walk to the church.
    The hotel is located in the center of OSJ which makes it great for those who want to stay in place where they can have restaurants/clubs/casino close by.
  • S
    Sheritha Sent on 06/18/2016
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Nice venue for my destination wedding. It is an older hotel which is reflected in its charm. Located on the pier which was a great background for our photos. Staff was responsive and easy to work with even though I worked with several people due to someone's maternity leave. One negative was that my room was not available until after 4 even though it was supposed to be ready at 3. This delayed my wedding by at least an hour. Mr, bridesmaid, photographer,and makeup artist were sitting around waiting-very inconsiderate and inconvenient! To this date, no apologies received. Despite this, my wedding was beautiful and a great time was had by all.
    Oh, no A/V hook-up in the room, so we had to secure it separately.
  • User1607510 Sent on 05/05/2014
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    The wedding turned out wonderfully and most importantly the food was fantastic!