Sharibella Events Reviews

10 | North Hills, CA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Sharibella Events

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10
Order by:
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fairy god mother….this is what I have nicknamed my event planner, Renea Martoff of Sharibella Events. Simply put – that’s what she was to me. There was nothing she couldn't or wouldn't do to help make our day, and every day leading up to our wedding, a huge success.

    It all started at our first meeting….I was causally showing her the bubble blowers I got for the wedding and explained I was going to spruce them up with some bling….before I even finished my sentence, she pulled out some bling and a glue gun out of her purse and started working. Love at first sight, I mean, the woman had bling and a glue gun in her purse!

    Needless to say, I booked Renea the second I met her. Best Decision Ever. To be honest, I didn't think I needed a wedding planner. I am highly organized, super-efficient, and figured I only needed somebody for the day of. Boy was I wrong. I can’t even fully express the value that Renea brought - Not just her creativity, not just her eye for design, not just her network of resources, but her willingness to constantly go the extra mile. Every problem I had, she had a solution. Every Question I had she had ideas. Every wish I had, she made happen, no matter how outlandish it was.

    People kept asking me if I was stressed leading up to our wedding and I never was, I had my secret weapon, my fairy god mother, my Renea.

    Sent on 07/10/2014
  • K

    Kecia · Married on 06/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sharibella was simply the BEST! Renea and her team helped me and my fiance figure out all of the scattered details of our wedding like a PRO. They went over a beyond what we could ever imagine and we're forever grateful. Worth every penny!

    Sent on 07/31/2012
  • K

    Keli · Married on 03/27/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Lisa and Renea and the J & R Events team for making our wedding such a memorable event. The attention you gave me from start to the very end was so appreciated. Your whole team is so wonderful and talented at what they do I felt like the queen of the ball and my husband the king. My parents were very pleased and that's saying a lot. I can't wait to see what you do for my birthday party!

    Talk soon

    Sent on 04/18/2010
  • A

    Ashlyn · Married on 02/14/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The J and R Events team did the most outstanding job on one of the most special days of mine and my husbands life. We got married on February 14 the love day of all love days. They treated our event as if it was their own. We didn't have the budget we thought we would have in the beginning so they worked with us to meet all our needs in every aspect for this event. There are NO WORDS to describe the most beautiful wedding that was ours on the budget that we had. They told me I can have the look of a platinum wedding on a smaller budget, but I sort of couldn't believe it. To my surprise they made my dream come true. Thank you so much JandR Team for your impeccable talent and professionalism. We will never forget you. Did I mention I was stress free! I WAS STRESS FREE! Thank you. Get ready to book your calendar for my next event.

    Sent on 04/17/2010
  • R

    Reagan · Married on 01/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You are soooooooooo AWESOME! Who would have thought to come up with a masquerade ball reception for a wedding! Most creative! The best day of our life, the best wedding ever! My guest are still talking. The mask were beautiful, the invitations WOW! I love you Guys.

    Sent on 04/17/2010
  • H

    Hallie · Married on 12/18/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've always dreamed from the time I was a little girl I would have a cinderella wedding. The J and R Events team made my dream come true. The flowers, the carriage, the glass slippers, the castle design and the fairy godmother was truly over-the-top creativity. My family and friends felt like they were in an enchanting evening. Thank you for everything team.

    You're the Best

    Sent on 04/17/2010
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 10/03/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I thank you J and R Events Team for making the wedding experience a smooth and happy experience. I never thought I would go through the planning without stress. You made me feel happy to the very end. I was able to call you when I needed to and even vent just a tiny bit, but I was still happy. I strongly advise any bride or groom reading this review to call J & R Events for true quality and professionalism along with a sprinkle of compassion.

    Sent on 04/17/2010
  • K

    Keith · Married on 09/12/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you J and R Events for all you've done, from creating beautiful invitations to match the theme of the wedding to making sure the planning from start to finish ran smoothly. Our guest thought it was the best wedding they've been to yet. Knowing that you're not only wedding planners, but you do other events as well, I am looking forward to you planning our anniversary party. Thank you and all the best.

    More than satisfied client,

    Keith

    Sent on 04/17/2010
  • A

    Abena · Married on 06/27/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for making my daughters quinceanera a memorable event.
    It was the best time of her life. Her friends didn't want it to end.

    Thanks J and R Events

    Sent on 04/17/2010
  • S

    Sasha · Married on 08/21/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    J & R Events was able to come in three months before my wedding day and assist with putting the extra lingering details for my wedding together without any problem. Their prices are really good and I liked the fact that they made time to meet with me whenever I needed them. I would recommend them to any bride who is confused or lost during the planning of their wedding. They did more than what I could have ever put together on my own. I must say, they are true PROs at what they do. My husband and I were blown away with the details they put together at our reception and my family is still talking about how fabulous our wedding was to this day!

    Sent on 04/03/2010