Shades of Blue Reviews

7 | San Diego, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Shades of Blue

Recommended by 100%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Louis · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The band was so good dance floor full the hole time they played

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • R

    Rick · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hire Shades of Blue every summer for the final party at our Yacht Club. We have had other bands, but none compare to this group! Our only complaint is that they are so much fun we are exhausted from dancing all night long! Thank you to Leonard and the whole group for being the perfect ending once again to our 2018 season!

    Sent on 09/20/2018
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly an incredible performance + group of musicians! Shades of Blue blew it out of the water and we were amazing to work with from day 1. They made our wedding so fun and even worked with us on a light show at the end of the night. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a band which gets the party going, people dancing, and a fun evening!

    Sent on 09/07/2018
  • T

    Tonnia · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolute pleasure to have Shades of Blue performed for us again. Our guests were blown away at how amazing and talented the band was. Booking process was professional and courteous. The staff and band members were organized, systematic, methodical and there was never any issues nor worries from the band. The band played all the fun and popular dance song hits that kept our guests dancing all nights. We promise you, this is the band to book if you want to have a wonderfully awesome party that will impress all your guests. Drs Tran.

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • B

    Bob · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired this band for my sons wedding July 7, 2018. I have know about this band for years and so glad I hired them. The quality of Music their vocals the Blue Girls dancing was just awesome. I'm still receiving complementas today what a great band they are. My Son and new daughter-in-law were very very excited to have this awesome band perform. I would recommend this band for any occasion. Sincerely Bob Belitz

    Sent on 09/12/2018
  • R

    Roy · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Shades of Blue to perform at our very special family event and boy did they deliver! A week later, our guests are still raving about the "show!" Nikki and the band listened to our requests, put together a rockin set list, and blew the doors off the venue. The employees at the venue said that it was the best music they had ever had there. The musicianship, vocals, and choreography were top notch! Can't say enough about this band. If you want to have a truly memorable event, look no further. Thank you Shades of Blue!!

    Sent on 07/02/2018
  • J

    Jenessy · Married on 02/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best band ever! Our wedding guests are still talking about them 4 years later!

    Sent on 07/11/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review