Seven Degrees Reviews

55 | Laguna Beach, CA
See photos, pricing and details

55 Reviews for Seven Degrees

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

55

5 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    affaf · Getting married on 09/24/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laguna Beach's most unique venue

    Seven Degrees gave us the wedding of our dreams!! Malak our coordinator was more than accommodating throughout the whole process! The venue is memorable the food was delicious we couldn't have been happier. We used the terrace for cocktail hour everyone was in love. Pictures turned out perfect too. They went above and beyond with all the little details we just had to show up and enjoy our day

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • Sakina

    Sakina Kapasi · Getting married on 05/11/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best venue ever!

    I just got married at 7 Degrees, and words cannot express how magical my wedding was, all thanks to this amazing venue!

    When looking for venues, my husband and I probably looked at 8-10. I was being very picky because I wanted something unique and beautiful. Seven-Degrees was always on the radar for us but we brushed it off a few times. I finally told my husband that we need to just make an appointment and go see it at least. When we did, we both knew we wanted to get married here. It matched all my criterias, like being beautiful, unique, not too big because we didn't want a big fat Indian wedding, and even matched criterias I hadn't even set yet. It made our hearts so happy and I just knew I could do so many creative things in terms of decorations. We knew we wanted to book the venue as soon as the appointment was done.

    All weddings come with drama and hiccups, but me and my husband had a lot of these! However, this venue really worked with us and made us feel at ease. From day one, I could tell they were on our side and it wasn't just about money for them. We weren't just another couple they were working with. They truly care and want your wedding to be all about YOU!

    We went through two coordinators and towards the end and on the actual wedding day, we worked with Kathryn. She is so amazing and easy going! Anything I would ask her to do, she would make it happen with no questions asked. I also had my own wedding coordinator and the two coordinators worked so well with each other. Again, they both made sure my husband and I were happy with everything going on. I am also sure things went wrong the day of, but they made sure we didn't find out about it so we can enjoy our day.

    I love this venue because they have an upstairs terrace area and the ballroom is downstairs. The upstairs is so pretty and romantic. Unfortunately, it was raining at our wedding so guests couldn't take full advantage of the terrace, but there is a tent that the venue provides during the winter months.

    For all future brides, I would really recommend this place! The venue works with you on everything, even price! So don't let the numbers steer you away. Make an appointment and I promise you will fall in love as well!

    Pictures to come (Once i receive my professional ones!)

    Sent on 12/08/2019

    Seven Degrees's reply:

    Congrats Sakina!!! It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your wedding celebration at Seven-Degrees. We loved all the personal touches you added to your wedding reception and you looked stunning! And ... they say rain means good luck for your marriage. We wish you so much happiness.
  • L

    Lauren Mangiapane · Married on 11/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    11/14/2020

    My husband and I had the best wedding here. Everything was perfect and I’m so happy the way everything turned out. Devon is an incredible coordinator and was so helpful. She made sure everything went smooth and was so accommodating during a pandemic. It was the best day of our entire lives!

    Sent on 12/08/2020
  • Amber

    Amber · Married on 02/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place will make your wedding dreams come true!

    This venue is incredible. From being able to have your cocktail hour in the trees (yes I said trees..like a tree house!) to customizing every detail and second of your wedding, this place makes it happen! The thing I loved the most was the lighting choices for your reception. You customize every second of your lighting. This special touch really makes your dream wedding come true. They really take care of everything for you and you're assigned to a wedding coordinator as soon as you sign! They're there for you to make your vision come true along with a team for catering, AV, decor and more! It is a bit pricey, which is why we didn't end up having it hear, but if we had the money I would have signed right then and there!

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • N

    Nicole Shay · Married on 02/16/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seven-Degrees - A Hidden Gem!

    Seven-Degrees exceeded our expectations and helped us have an incredible wedding day! Many guests commented how amazing the food, venue and overall service was. If you're looking for an upscale, almost club-like atmosphere, highly recommend!

    Sent on 05/17/2020
  • Cynthia

    Cynthia Thai · Married on 11/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Accommodating, Experienced, Organized

    Our wedding coordinator, Tiffany Tsang, kept us organized, on schedule, and was a great person to bounce creative ideas off of. We met with Tabatha for our intro tour and we were impressed with how organized she was and how she helped us realize our dream within our budget. The seven degrees team is personable, responsible, and experienced. The venue is also incredibly gorgeous. How can you say no to a succulent wall and stairway that crosses a waterfall?? We also made use of the media lounge for our reception with 180 degree wall projections, power point projections for our reception games and gobo design, as well as multiple tv screens to play our engagement photo slideshow. Also, their bartenders are heavy handed ;)

    Sent on 11/12/2019
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything went perfect!

    Our Coordinator Tiffany handled all the events of our day , it was stress free, and she is AMAZING! The Terrace was so beautiful and elegant with the lanterns , and watching the sunset there was so wonderful. For the media lounge , it took my breath away seeing it all come together , I wanted an ice sculpture and Tiffany gave us a wonderful vendor that did exactly what I wanted . The sweetheart table was on a riser which I loved ! The guest tables were decorated so beautifully . We had our own caterer and Seven Degrees was so accommodating. They provided all the bar staff and wait staff who were super attentive . I loved how we were able to go till 1am , and we had a full open bar ! All my guests had an amazing time and we’re very impressed! I felt like a celebrity that day ! Thank you all at Seven Degrees for giving me the best day of my life !!

    Sent on 09/29/2019
  • K

    Kasey Fong · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Venue for a Dream Wedding

    Seven-Degrees gave us the dream wedding we never knew we wanted. The venue is so beautiful and modern and the staff are so friendly that we knew it was the perfect place for us during our first visit. Not only did they create a beautiful day for us, but they created the best wedding meal ever! Our guests are still raving about the food.
    Above all else, the staff is amazing. Scott is the best coordinator in the entire world! We never felt stressed by the wedding planning because we were in good hands with him. He fit right in with us, with our sense of humor and our vision. When he gave us our first tour of the venue, we knew we wanted him as the coordinator. He became our best friend during the wedding planning process! We joked, we laughed, we cried. On the day of the wedding, he truly takes care of the couple, he made sure we always had drinks, he provided us with our own tray of hors d’oeuvres to make sure we didn’t starve, and took care of all the details to make sure we had fun and nothing to worry about.
    My husband and I had a few criteria going into a venue: open bar, plated meal, and fun! Seven-Degrees helped us accomplish that and so much more. You will not regret having your wedding here. It truly is the perfect stage to starting your forever!

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • J

    Jaclyn Besne · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding at 7 Degrees

    We had our wedding at 7 Degrees and we could not be happier with our experience. Our wedding coordinator Scott was amazing and made the whole process easy and stress free. We received endless compliments from our guests on the food; we had a plated dinner and we ordered the sea bass and the steak as the options. They were to die for! If you are looking for a venue to host your wedding or some other event I would highly recommend 7 Degrees.

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • Jeremy

    Jeremy · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue that checks all the boxes and more!!!

    My wife and I were looking for a unique venue for our wedding. We wanted something different than a traditional ballroom, or country club. 7 degrees couldn't have been more amazing!! The venue is absolutely beautiful, and Scott our coordinator couldn't have been any better. He truly is as good as it gets, and is fantastic at his job. He helped with all the details and had everything dialed in so we could just go enjoy our day. If you're looking at other venues... STOP!! Scott and Seven Degrees are the BEST!

    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • J

    John Stromme · Married on 10/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing place to be married.

    If you’re looking to get married in Laguna Beach, Seven-Degrees is the place. We were married in October, and our coordinator Scott was extremely helpful from beginning to end, going above and beyond always. We ran into a few issues with our outside vendors, but Scott stepped in to ensure that everything went smoothly. The day of our wedding, he kept the event flowing and made sure our guests were where they needed to be.

    Outside of the amazing hospitality, the food and beverage service was great. Upon entry, guests were handed a glass of champagne, which got them in the party mood immediately. We still have guests talking about the bacon wrapped blue cheese dates, miso salmon, and short ribs.

    In terms of budget, we couldn’t have chosen a better venue. Seven-Degrees worked with us to meet all of our needs and made the process of working with outside vendors relatively easy. Not only was it a beautiful location, but an overall pain-free wedding planning experience. If you’re still venue hunting, I would 100% recommend touring the site and giving them a call.

    Sent on 01/20/2019
  • B

    Benjamin S Ross · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you seven degrees!

    This is a phenomenal wedding venue. The whole Seven Degrees team is so professional, you'll be in great hands! We couldn't imagine having our wedding anywhere else! The space is very unique, the food was totally delicious, and Kathryn Towers was a master wedding coordinator. Thank you Seven Degrees for making our special evening an incredible experience that we'll never forget!

    Sent on 12/15/2018
  • Sylvia

    Sylvia Suh · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable wedding

    We recently got married at Seven Degrees and we could not have been happier with our choice and especially our coordinator - Malak Alhafni and her day of assistant - Karina. Malak was extremely professional and prompt and put us at ease throughout the process. She was very kind and sweet and spoke up only twice when she thought it might be a better advice (ie. Hiring a driver to drive us away instead of driving ourselves home after wedding).

    The venue was beautiful and all our guests were floored by the location and the venue's natural beauty. The winner was the food though for our guests. Everyone RAVED about this being the best wedding food ever because wedding food typically does not taste good. Many guests said the potatoes were to die for in the buttery sauce. They also enjoyed the steak in the paprika sauce and the mahi mahi in the sweet chili sauce. Even the kids loved their truffle mac and cheese with the shoestring fries and the parents were very grateful and delighted. The desserts of crème brulee and chocolate mousse were a hit too and could pass in replacement of wedding cake even though we had all 3. Many guests wanted to seconds because the food was so good but were too bashful to go up for seconds or too stuffed!

    Prior to the wedding, Malak was very helpful in guiding our large expansive family of almost 50 in our bridal suite to guide them back to the front lobby to give the bride and groom some time before the wedding and kept everything running on-time! We were pretty amazed our wedding completed without a hitch even through the sparkler exit.

    During the reception, Malak, was very good at helping our immediate family out in certain needs ie. Finding my sister-in-law when her 5-month-old needed her attention or finding the groom when the consumption bar needed to be re-filled. She also was good at making sure we ate when we had the chance and guided us on how to cut the cake.

    Malak was amazing and we are so happy we got to work with her on our big day, she was a pure delight and of course the rest of the Seven Degrees team. :)

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • Celine

    Celine · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We came across Seven Degrees after seeing a couple of our friends attending weddings here. It looked not only beautiful but a party, which is the perfect combination we were looking for in a venue. The modern sleekness mixed with the rave reviews we were reading and hearing about the food, we were sold quickly. It was actually our first venue visit we made for our list. The tour was easy to set up as staff is super communicative. We fell in love with our first venue coordinator but unfortunately, she left Seven Degrees and we were given another venue coordinator, which we did not mind as Seven Degrees was accommodating to understanding that we needed a first meeting all over again. After that, unfortunately, she too left for unforeseen circumstances and we were finally paired with Scott, who was our venue coordinator for about 6 months prior to the wedding (plenty of time together). We were introduced to Scott and quickly found his friendly personality and humor over exchanges of emails to our fitting. He was very quick to respond to any questions we had and never minded to explain things over and over again for us. He offered us many in-person meetings but we were very deep into planning all together that we knew we were still on the right track even if it wasn’t in person. He was thorough in explaining what can be done to incorporate my ideas into the wedding and in finances. He was really patient with me as he quickly found out that I was a ‘write you an email at 3:00AM’ kind of girl. Overall, we really felt like Seven degrees was a blank canvas that was just ready for you to fill with what you got planned. The groom suite and bridal suite were a nice little retreat, cool, and spacious. We got served complimentary champagne and beer for the nerves. The ceremony on the rooftop terrace was a dream. Picture a summer evening with the sun almost setting over the hillside, it’s breath taking. The area with the stairs up to the hillside played a very important role as

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seven Degrees was amazing, start to finish

    We had our wedding here last weekend and EVERYTHING was amazing!! It was a dream come true to have a perfect wedding! All thanks to Malak and the incredible staff! Malak our coordinator made everything so easy for me, from the planning meetings to getting everyone together for the sparkler exit, it was all perfect thanks to her!

    I would highly recommend that everyone has therwedding here! It is so fun to stay by the beach with family and friends then have a modern wedding at seven degrees!

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • B

    Bryan · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bottom line: venue architecture fits the wedding style you want, have your wedding here. Seriously.

    We had our ceremony and reception here and absolutely loved it. The venue is sleek, modern, and absolutely gorgeous. The staff was super helpful and accommodating to what we wanted - we got to set up a boba bat which the guests loved. The food was amazing, receiving high praises from our guests. The team at Seven-Degrees know how to host a wedding, and this was reflected on the great time that we and our guests had. The team will work with you throughout the whole planning process so you can have the wedding you want, and we were amazed with the amount of stuff included in the wedding package. Basically, with what the venue provided and the staff's help, it made planning a lot easier. With the amount of back-and-forth communication and changes in details, we are so grateful for how flexible the team was in accommodating us. And, we felt that we were taken of very well on the day of.

    Shout out to Scott, our coordinator, for making our day special. Super helpful and receptive throughout the whole process.

    Sent on 04/11/2018
  • D

    David · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Of all the things we planned for our wedding, having it at Seven-Degrees was probably the best decision we made. The venue is amazing: from the driveway, to the main room, to the rooftop terrace everything was top notch and the food was spectacular. There are many amazing things that the venue delivered for us in spades, but the main reason why we sing its praises is the awesome people that we worked with at Seven-Degrees.
    We were extremely fortunate to have Seven-Degree’s event coordinator Morgan Smith help us out. She is amazing. She was there whenever we needed her, was willing to help us out with whatever strange request we had (which there were many), and was very knowledgeable and accommodating during the planning process. With Morgan’s help we felt like we were able to take care of most if not all the things we had on our to-do list, and honestly felt great going into the actual day of the wedding.
    During the wedding day itself, everyone at Seven-Degrees were phenomenal. Morgan and her team set up everything perfectly and used their expertise to call the right audibles when needed. Some things looked better than we had even planned! Logistically, everything from setting up the venue, the timing of the event, and the service itself were impeccable; however, it were the smaller things that Morgan did for us that day that really stood out. Morgan made sure to remind and give us moments to breathe, relax, take a break, grab a bite to eat, grab a drink, enjoy life, etc. It were these nuanced personal touches that really made us believe that we absolutely made the right choice with Seven-Degrees. Because of the awesome job Morgan and the staff did for us we’re lucky to able to remember that night forever fondly, free of any mishaps or incidents. I can’t possibly think of anything else we could have asked for. So to everyone at Seven-Degrees (especially Tabitha, Katie, Tim and of course Morgan), thank you so much, my wife and I are eternally grateful.

    Sent on 11/30/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about seven-degrees! They helped the vision we had for our wedding come to life. The highlights of this venue are: the food (best steak I've ever had!), the event coordinator, Kathryn (making sure our wedding was running smoothly before and during the wedding!), and the aesthetic. Seven-degrees is a great mix of modern, whimsy, and natural beauty. We couldn't have been happier with how everything turned out -- not one major thing went wrong -- which I think speaks volumes of the quality of the staff. Thanks again for making sure our special day was magical.

    Sent on 07/17/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 09/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our night at Seven Degrees was simply spectacular. We loved every minute of it, and I can’t express my gratitude enough toward Kathryn Towers and the staff at Seven Degrees. From the minute we got there, we knew it was a modern enough venue for us a modern-loving couple. The rooftop dressed up perfectly for our ceremony with drapery above and the hills behind us. The rooftop became the cocktail hour to entertain guests while we went to take pictures. The walk was easy between the rooftop and the reception hall, where our guests enjoyed a video we made and our first dance. They easily accommodated all vendors (if the casino tables I booked last minute), and even granted us a customized menu selection. The price was all inclusive of our fees, catering, and bar, which made it really easy to keep track of our budget. The coordinator and the rest of the staff were great!! Can’t recommend it enough. Thank you, Seven Degrees!

    Sent on 09/03/2017
  • J

    Jane · Married on 01/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I start? First, the winter decor at Seven Degrees is gorgeous! We had birch trees along the perimeter of the reception, hanging chandeliers and this beautiful chandelier laced entrance that just took my breath away! When I first walked into the reception room, I knew this was where I wanted to get married. The day of the wedding, the ceremony area looked beautiful, with the round lanterns and blush lighting and the reception room looked amazing--with the purple and blue uplighting and the winter decor! Everyone commented about how beautiful the space was and my husband and I both agree that the venue was just perfect for us! Now, on to Lauren--our out-of-this-world wedding coordinator! We met with her a few times to finalize all the details and she was really nice and easy to work with. The day of the wedding, she executed everything perfectly! It was so flawless I was not stressed for one second of the wedding day! The entire thing went off without a hitch and I know that it was because of Lauren's hard work! She is wonderful to work with and I can only hope that every bride gets a coordinator who is as organized and sweet!

    Sent on 02/13/2016
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea · Married on 08/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were instantly drawn to Seven Degrees from the pictures, but were so surprised when we showed up and saw everything in real life and even more surprised when we heard how much more they offer than you would expect from a venue. The venue itself is a piece of art and so gorgeous! The rooftop where we had our ceremony was so beautiful and had such a private feel compared to all the other venues we looked at. The rooftop even without decor was stunning and the media room where we had the reception was as equally good looking and able to take on whatever style, vibe or theme you want! Anywhere and everywhere we went made for an amazing picture!

    The fact that Seven Degrees was a one stop shop where we were covered for our ceremony, reception, cocktail hour, party, AND that they provide catering, booze, linens, artwork (if you're interested), off the charts awesome sound and lighting system, and the most incredible, sweet and professional coordinators that were such a treat to work with makes it hands down the best venue in all of Southern CA! They did such a stellar job in helping us during the planning phases all the way to executing the most incredible seamless wedding day ever! There are a LOT of details that go into planning a wedding and they made sure every single thing was perfect. We can't express our gratitude and admiration for them enough!

    The perfect 10!!

    Sent on 09/30/2014
  • User3645866 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words can not express how great this place is for a wedding!!!! Everything turned out great! I used all the vendors they reccomended except the photographer (which I regret).

    Sent on 05/05/2015
  • Eric

    Eric · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Seven Degrees

    My name is Eric and I own an entertainment company by the name of Extreme DJ Service. Seven Degrees is a preferred venue that we have had the privilege of working at for many years. If you are looking for a beautiful unique space, amazing food, professional & amazing service… look no further, Seven Degrees is the place. We highly recommend the venue and their staff.

    Eric Morales
    Extreme DJ Service

    Sent on 03/26/2020
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let me start by saying that I was planning two weddings for our families. One in Laguna Beach for my side and one in Long Branch NJ near to were my husband grew up. This is not an easy task for someone who hadn't never planned an event for more than 30 people. Needless to say I had a lot on my plate.

    Seven-Degrees took the vision for our wedding and blew it up! Everything was above and beyond. Seriously, above and beyond. I actually cried ( joyful tears) when I saw the reception space. I thought I had a pretty wedding and party coming, but they gave me the party of my dreams. The lighting, the food, the artwork, it was perfect.

    I was planning from the east coast so our phone conversations and only two in person meetings were what we had to work with. AND THEY NAILED IT!

    There were a few glitches, what wedding doesn't have them, and every step of the way Andi Gordon, was there. She not only answered my families questions over and over and over again (probably the same three questions) she smoothed out any chance of disappointment for me. Played buffer to our awful DJ (it happens) , she ran her butt off making sure my husband and I had a wonderful time and we did. Alyssa (I might have misspelled her name) did an amazing job on the flowers, they were stunning and more than I could have asked for. Everyone from the bartenders, the servers, to the clean up crew were so nice and accommodating they made our day that much more special. There were many more people involved and I may not remember their names, but THANK YOU. Thank you for going above and beyond to make our CA wedding so beautiful and memorable. I cant wait to see our pictures!

    Dora, you have an amazing crew and a stunning venue! Thank you so much for everything.

    Sent on 06/27/2014
  • H

    Han · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If up you want a wedding that your guests will be raving about 3 weeks later-- book 7 degrees.

    This is a more modern venue so if you're going for a rustic wedding-- ummm you might want to check else where, but it could work! The thing I loved HH most about 7 degrees is that everything was included: lights, microphones/speakers, food/drinks and 2 day of coordinators (Keviann is a dream).

    Note: This was the only venue that worked WITHIN my budget. I did get married on a Sat, but in March (had I gotten married in April the story would be completely different). The communication was perfect- they even worked with me to accommodate my special needs brother on my special day. I can't thank 7 Degrees enough for giving my husband and I, the absolute perfect day.

    Sent on 04/15/2014