Skip to main content
Weddings

Seth Umbenhauer Wedding Films Reviews

Seth Umbenhauer Wedding Films

Seth Umbenhauer Wedding Films

Telford, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 61 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
61 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
98% Recommended by couples

Awards

61
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • G
    Gina D. Sent on 04/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Choose Seth!

    A videographer is something I knew I wanted, but something that just wasn’t in the budget for me. My wonderful bridesmaids surprised me with the most amazing gift, and that gift was Seth! Seth and Patrick were warm and welcoming from the second we met, all the way to the end of our event. I had so many comments from my bridal party and family all day long about how professional and friendly Seth was. We got our preview video in less than a week and our full final video in less than a week and a half from our wedding date, and let me tell you… it was BEAUTIFUL. The whole day was captured perfectly and I love being able to relive the moments and the words from our loved ones as Seth has really captured all the raw emotions and included the voiceovers from all our wonderful family. Watching our video brings tears to my eyes and I have watched it easily 50 times a day so far. I have had endless comments from friends who weren’t able to make it to our wedding and they have all said the video makes them feel like they were able to be part of the day and it brought tears to their eyes because they are able to really feel the emotions through our video. If you are looking for the perfect videographer for your day, your search can end with Seth, because he is the one you want capturing your magical day. Thank you, Seth, for giving me the most amazing wedding gift.
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 04/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!!!

    Seth was recommended by multiple couples to us and he did not disappoint! He worked with us and our budget by putting together a custom package that worked for both of us. His communication was spectacular and answered every question/email leading to the day of as well as arrived to the venue early. He not only communicated with me but also reached out to our photographer before the day to make sure everyone was on the same timeline. During the wedding he was discrete and we didn't even notice that he was there during intimate moments such as the ceremony/ first look. We received our teaser and full video within a month and it was fantastic! Seth truly has a creative gift and we are so happy with the quality of the video! Don't wait to book!
  • K
    Katia R. Sent on 04/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding Video!

    Seth was a pleasure to work with. He was able to capture our wedding day beautifully. We love the video so much and it's amazing to have the memories captured! He was responsive, punctual, and his work is exceptional.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Alison
    Alison D. Sent on 02/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience!

    I am so happy we chose Seth as our wedding videographer! He was a calm, fun presence throughout the day who captured every detail so beautifully. We hardly even knew he was there, but he used his magic to capture so many memories that we may have otherwise missed out on or forgotten about. Our wedding video is everything we could have asked for and more. I cannot wait to watch it one million more times! I am so thankful we were able to utilize his expertise for our special day. If you need a videographer, stop your search and message Seth right now! You will not regret working with him. From the beginning he was prompt, kind, and knowledgeable. He knows what he is doing and he will make sure your video is special.
  • Sam
    Sam A. Sent on 11/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Team

    I was unbelievably lucky Seth was available to shoot our wedding a month before our date. The moment we hired him I knew we made the right decision. He was always extremely responsive, relaxed and easy going which is exactly what I needed. I told anyone who asked how I was feeling the weeks and days that led up to my wedding that I was calm, cool and collected because I had the dream team of vendors who I could trust to help me execute an awesome wedding. I had anticipated something going wrong because it's a wedding and purely based on all the moving parts something is bound to fall off the rails. But not my wedding. Everything was smooth and perfect like a well oiled machine. Im so happy with how my day turned out. Thank you Seth for helping me bring my vision to life. We couldn't be happier!
  • H
    Haley O. Sent on 12/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience with Seth!

    Seth was amazing to work with for our wedding in October 2022! I spent a very long time searching for videographers for our wedding because I knew how important a video would be to capture and remember our day. Once I found Seth, I knew he had to be our videographer. He was so kind and responsive leading up to the wedding and he is very skilled at what he does! Seth was able to do his magic in the background on our wedding day without it feeling like there was a camera right in our face the whole time. Our wedding film came out SO beautiful! I cried watching it and was so grateful he included so many special moments in our film. I couldn't believe how much value I received from Seth with our wedding film- it was incredible. Thank you Seth!
  • K
    Kara G. Sent on 08/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Videographer!

    We are so happy that we selected Seth as our videographer! He was professional, kind, and considerate throughout our wedding planning process. Our final video is amazingly crafted and tells our story perfectly. The footage is so clear and he included the best moments. 100% recommend!
  • Ryan
    Ryan M. Sent on 10/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best Videographer

    Seth is a master videographer, and we couldn't recommend working with him enough for your big day. He was awesome to work with leading up to the wedding, taking time to understand what we wanted him to capture and how we envisioned him operating on our big day. He was able to discretely capture all of our most important moments throughout the day and turn them into a beautiful wedding highlight film that looks like it is right out of Hollywood. We've watched it so many times over since receiving it back and are so thankful we selected Seth to be our videographer. If you want 11/10 talent and someone who is a true pleasure to work with, you need to book Seth as your videographer now! Thank you so much Seth, we'll be recommending you to anyone we know who is getting married :)
  • J
    Jenna A. Sent on 05/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommed

    Seth created a 5:33 min highlight film from my wedding on 4/23/22. I had seen Seth's work before, so I was confident when I hired him. But, WOW! He captured all of the important parts with high quality voice overlay, perfectly placed with music that brings out all the feelings from that day. I received so many compliments on the video and feel so lucky to have this special memento forever. This is an art that Seth has clearly mastered. On top of that, Seth is easy going, reliable and easy to work with. Highly recommend!
  • Victoria
    Victoria Sent on 03/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best videographer ever!

    I can’t put into words how amazing Seth was. He was super flexible and accommodating as it rained on our wedding day. We had a limited area to film and take pictures and our video turned out perfect!
  • E
    Emily S. Sent on 03/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So glad we found Seth!

    We are so glad that we hired Seth for our December 2021 wedding day! Definitely one of the easiest wedding vendors we had the pleasure of interacting with. Super professional in initial conversations and easy process for booking, with multiple options for video packages and payment. His professionalism extended through all communications and throughout the whole wedding day; he was so relaxed and unobtrusive and so focused on capturing great footage. He was also flexible regarding start time and was willing to stay a little bit longer for our reception. We are so happy with the wedding film that he put together for us - we just wanted to make it longer and longer! Really really beautiful work, definitely brought us tears to relive our big day. Thank you, Seth, for working with us and for your talents and time! Emily & Tom
  • Tracey
    Tracey D. Sent on 03/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great video!

    Seth is an absolute delight to work with! I have watched our wedding video over 100 times. He did such a great job. I was surprised because he doesn't meet with you prior to your wedding day and it worried me. After seeing our wedding video, I have no idea what I was so worried about! Book him!
  • J
    Jennette H. Sent on 02/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING videographer!

    Seth was our videographer for our wedding on 11.6.21 and we can’t recommend him enough!! Our video was AMAZING and we can’t put into words how thankful we are for Seth providing us such a beautiful film to look back and relive the day! So many of our family and friends have told us how much they love our video as well! He told the story of our day so perfectly there is absolutely nothing we would change. Seth was so kind and professional the entire day and was a true pleasure to work with. My husband was on the fence about hiring a videographer and I convinced him too, after watching the video and having the day be such a blur he agreed it was the best money we spent. If you are looking for a wedding videographer do yourself a favor and book Seth!!!
  • Emily
    Emily K. Sent on 03/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing videographer

    My husband and I have rewatched our wedding highlight millions of times. Seth did and amazing job. We also got all the raw footage and love looking back at that. I would highly recommend hiring Seth to film your wedding. He was great with communication and a calm presence on the day of the wedding.
  • A
    Alyssa S. Sent on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book Seth now!

    Seth was exactly what I didn’t know I needed in a wedding videographer. He was descriptive of his services from our first phone call and described himself as being a fly in the wall during your wedding day. This is exactly what he was. It’s like he wasn’t even there, yet captured every single special moment of our day! He worked wonderfully with our photographer, was very laid back and relaxed, so very kind, and AMAZINGLY TALENTED! A wedding video is such a special way to remember your day and I am so happy we chose Seth to film and create ours. There’s nothing I would change about the device we received from him. 1000% recommend booking Seth!
  • Olivia
    Olivia Sent on 08/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    Hiring Seth was the best decision we made for our wedding. He is the best of the best. The wedding video he made for us was absolutely incredible. Seth was actually my brother in laws wedding videographer 3 years ago. When i watched their wedding video, i never saw such a good one. From that moment on I knew we had to hire him for our wedding! Hire him now!
  • Jamie
    Jamie O. Sent on 08/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seth is amazing!! A must have wedding vendor!

    Seth was recommended to us by another professional in the wedding business and we are thrilled to have used him for our wedding. He was professional, timely with responses, flexible with our location and the end result of our wedding video was amazing!! We felt like we were watching a movie. From the music choices, to the drone footage, the slow motion and capturing all of the special moments in the speeches, he went above and beyond. We look forward to recommending Seth to our friends and family getting married in the future!
  • Jennifer
    Jen G. Sent on 07/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing video!!

    Seth is wonderful to work with! We had to postpone our wedding twice end he was always so flexible and understanding! We just got our highlight video back and all we can say is WOW! It takes us back to our wedding celebration! He does a wonderful of integrating clips from various parts of the wedding throughout the film and does a wonderful job of selecting those perfect moments! If you are looking for a videographer Seth is your guy!
  • M
    Michael G. Sent on 06/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing video!

    Seth was fantastic to work with! He disappeared into his role during the wedding day and we hardly noticed him! His final video blew us away! It was professional, creative, emotional, and we watched it over and over once it was finished. Easily the best thing we spent money on for our wedding to capture the best moments forever...thank you!
  • Sierra
    Sierra Sent on 01/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Videography

    Hiring Seth to capture our special day was hands down the best decision we made for our wedding! He truly listened to everything we wanted and was even willing to make adjustments so the final product was totally perfect. It was especially important to us to have these memories captured so we could share with so many of our friends and family who were unable to travel to come to our wedding this year. I am in love with our videos. They give me chills and every time I watch them I feel like I'm back in those special moments again. I highly recommend Seth and have already told all my friends who are brides to be how amazing he is. We can't wait to watch our videos for year to come!!
  • Kelly
    Kelly L. Sent on 11/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Before our wedding, I was on the fence about whether or not to hire a videographer for the big day. I am here to say - 100% DO IT! Working with Seth was such a wonderful experience. He was very responsive, professional, and incredibly flexible especially in working with us through COVID and having to postpone our wedding. His work is absolutely amazing and I couldn't be happier with our final product. 10/10 would recommend Seth for any wedding or event!
  • jfschaefer
    Jackie Sent on 10/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Seth!

    Seth was an awesome addition to our wedding vendor team! He was straightforward with planning and worked with our photographer wonderfully. We received compliments from our guests about how he did not get in the way. We absolutely loved our final highlight video and it had a quick turnaround time! We will always cherish the memories that Seth was able to capture.
  • D
    Dylan Sent on 10/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seth made us stars in our own movie!

    Seth got along great with our photographer and worked together seemlessly. He was friendly and very professional. Our video came out amazing and truly made us look like Hollywood stars. The drone footage added a lot to the video quality. In the end we have no regrets with Seth. He truly made our wedding complete.
  • Mariah
    Mariah B. Sent on 11/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Investment

    Seth was a great addition to our wedding day. He was very thoughtful and incorporated many aspects our relationship into our video. He really took the time to make every moment he captured, meaningful and relevant to our story. On the day of our wedding you didn't even know he was around he blended in so well yet what he captured seemed like it was done by multiple people yet he was only one. He took the time to listen to what we wanted and stayed true to our values and vision. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to make the memory of their wedding day lasting and meaningful. Great Job!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message