Sessions Films Reviews

24 | Mesa, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

24 Reviews for Sessions Films

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

24

2 User photos

Order by:
  • Hailey

    Hailey H. · Married on 03/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gosh Megan is Amazing!

    Words cannot begin to describe how magical our wedding day was, and all the better thanks to Megan! I have grown to know Megan well in the months leading up to our wedding and I’m always so blown away by her work, and I know what she creates for us will be nothing short of phenomenal too. The whole wedding day was exceptional and we are so thankful that Megan is our go to videographer! We can’t wait to share our video and that special memory with everyone we love. Thank you so much Megan for helping make our special day a memorable one, and going above and beyond for Michael and I! Until next time when we have some babies! Thank you!

    Sent on 04/04/2021
  • Courtney

    Courtney S. · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further, she’s the best!

    Megan is simply the best. I spent a lot of time choosing my videographer carefully. Megan’s style of creating videos is elegant and timeless. She is the sweetest, always made us feel so comfortable and was quick to get back to us with any questions. She even sent us an adorable wooden flash drive keepsake with our wedding video on it.

    Sent on 03/24/2019
  • S

    Savannah · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW! WE LOVE OUR WEDDING VIDEO!!!! MEGAN IS AMAZING!! I am now Sessions Film's number 1 raving fan. Megan FAR exceeded our expectations. She is so creative and so easy to work with. She captured so many romantic and authentic moments that we got to relive. She is SOOO worth your investment!! Wow! I can't stop watching my video. All of our family and friends are still calling me to tell me how beautiful the video was. I was told countless times by family and friends how our video looks like it came out of a movie. Megan you are soooo talented! God gave you an incredible gift! We can't thank you enough. I can't even tell you how happy and thankful my husband and I are that we picked you to tell our story. We will always treasure how you captured our wedding day and one day get to show it to our future children. That to me is priceless! With love, Mr. & Mrs. Frost

    Sent on 03/30/2018
  • K

    Kalia · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I asked Megan to try something different and new for my wedding video, and she took it and made it 10x better than I could have imagined. No joke. She captures all the right moments and turns it into such a beautiful keepsake. Forever grateful for her talent and willingness to create exactly what I wanted!

    Sent on 03/24/2017
  • K

    Keri · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan is an incredible talent. She is a dream to work with, and we had so much fun with her! The finished project is amazing, definitely something we will treasure throughout our whole lives. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/27/2017
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 05/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish there were more then 5 stars that I could give to Megan. Sessions Films deserves to be rated every single star that exists in the galaxy and I recommend her literally every chance I get!! :) Planning a wedding is extremely stressful and Megan understands that. She is so accommodating and flexible and that takes a lot of pressure off all of you busy brides! She makes you feel like the prettiest person in the world on the most important day of your life. She shows up, she's so happy and so excited, it's almost as if she's just one of your bridesmaids and as a bride that made me feel so comfortable and it shows in my wedding video. Megan is always in constant communication with you and puts the needs of her brides/future brides/ future mothers/etc first! I didn't have to know Megan for very long to see the love and passion she has for her job and that for me made my experience with Megan so enjoyable. She captured the moments I didn't get to see and the moments I forever want to look back on and turned them into the most beautiful video. I could go on and on but I'm pretty sure if you've read my review, your picking up your phone and dialing Megan's number right now ..... If you're not, then you're making a big mistake :)

    Sent on 09/18/2017
  • Melia

    Melia · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING! i wish i could rate her more than 5 stars. Megan is an amazing videographer! i cant stop watching the clip she gave us! HIGHLY recommend her to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 05/23/2017
  • User7622462 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan filmed our birth video for us & it's the best. I was on the fence about it because it was my first baby & wasn't sure if I wanted anyone but my mom & husband in the room. But I am SO glad I did it!!!! I watch the video at least once a day (my baby is 4mo old now). Book her! You definitely won't regret it! ??

    Sent on 01/10/2017
  • S

    Sydni · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As far as my wedding video I didn't really know what I wanted I just knew I wanted it to be amazing! So I contacted Megan and after talking to her I knew right away we were in great hands, she is so amazing to work with! She really works so hard to listen to what you want and uses her creativity to capture beautiful memories to make sure you are happy! She is so fun, kind and willing to go above and beyond for her couples! Seriously amazing to work with, she's the best!

    Sent on 06/17/2017
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan did an amazing job on our wedding! She went above and beyond what she was asked to do and gave us such a wonderful video about our amazing day. We couldn't have asked for a better videographer. Exceeds all expectations.

    Sent on 06/30/2017
  • K

    Kaytlyn · Married on 02/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Okay guys. Sessions films is beyond amazing. She edits them so well and I'm not huge into the darker edits but she brightens them up and can make any location look amazeballs. Also, when my husband first saw it he got emotional, it was that well made. He said "it captures all of the love that we share" so your first option for videographers should be Sessions Films!!

    Sent on 04/20/2017
  • C

    Camille · Married on 01/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan Sessions is an absolute delight to be around. Upon meeting she expressed that first and foremost she wants me to feel like I am a friend, not just a client. This was impressive to me, and I personally consider this to be her strongest trait in regards to her work. She will work as hard for you as she would for a good friend and we are THRILLED with the results. When I expressed my concern about the wedding, the expenses involved, and how I wanted everything to turn out perfectly, etc...she was very supportive. She promised that the end results would be fantastic and they were. Neither my husband or I were expecting such an inspiring, seriously tear-jerking wedding video and it was worth every cent. We love her work and we owe so much to her long hours of editing and perfecting--it was well worth it! I will cherish this video for the rest of my life. She is as kind as she is creative <3

    -Camille Miskin

    Sent on 03/14/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 11/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sessions Films was absolutely amazing to work with and so professional. The video my boyfriend and I got back for our one year anniversary was way more than perfect and I think I've watched it a million times. Megan knows exactly what to do and exactly how to do it. Not only is she super talented, but her videos are amazing. As a wedding photographer myself, I've worked with plenty of videographers and didn't know what to expect other than high quality, but Megan exceeded so many of my expectations. I would work with her again in a heart beat. And if you were on the fence about hiring her, just do it! You will not regret it. You NEED Sessions Films for your big day.

    Sent on 10/08/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan is great and so easy to get along with! She was able to capture details from our wedding that two photographers weren't even close to capturing! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 01/03/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan was the best videographer I could have chosen. She is so talented and made the best video I could ask for! I'm so grateful for her!

    Sent on 01/05/2017
  • M

    Maura · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan is the biggest sweetheart you will ever meet! 100% personable and responsive and uses her creativity to create your vision even more beautifully than you could have ever imagined! She has so much passion for her work and it really does show! Plus she travels! Spend one day with her and it will be like your best friends! Please use her! She really is the best!!

    Sent on 12/03/2016
  • E

    Ellie · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our video turned out perfect, thank you Megan you did amazing!

    Sent on 12/03/2016
  • Alicia

    Alicia · Married on 09/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ive used Megan multiple times for videography. Not only is she very affordable but she does her best to make you feel comfortable in front of the camera while filming, she is extremely sweet. Her turn around time is amazing as well. She will work with you to make sure everything goes smoothly and make sure you love every little second of your video. She has an eye for videography. Seriously. I highly recommend her to anyone. You will not regret hiring this girl to capture your special once in a life time moments.

    Sent on 09/26/2016
  • K

    Kylee · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sessions films was so amazing. She made my husband and I feel so special. During our first look and bridals she kept us smiling and laughing the whole time and during our wedding day she made us feel like it was just us and no one else around. She did a phenomenal job with our videos. Definitely would recommend!

    Sent on 10/19/2016
  • A

    Aysia · Married on 09/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We Had sessions films do our wedding video and we are so so thankful we did! At first we weren't sure if we wanted to invest in a videographer but I found sessions films and really liked her style of video! Sessions films is affordable which is a huge plus. Every video Megan does gets better and better! We are so in love with our video. I would choose sessions films over and over again. If you are debating having a video done or not, do it! Just make sure you choose an amazing videographer to capture it :). Thank you sessions films for doing such a wonderful job.

    Sent on 10/09/2016
  • H

    Haley · Married on 09/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan is so fun and worked so well with our photographer. Our video was edited super fast and we loved how she caught every moment perfectly. We would definitely recommend everyone to choose Sessions Films

    Sent on 10/19/2016
  • C

    Candace · Married on 08/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan is amazing!!! I used her for my special event and the video is something I will cherish forever! I still watch it multiple times a week and love it more every time. She captured the each emoation perfectly. She's also SO friendly and personable. Since having her film a video for us, we've gotten together and became friends. I recommend her to everyone! we can't thank Megan enough for a perfect video!

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • C

    Crista · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would definitely book with Megan. Wedding photographers and videographers are SO important. It is not worth the hassle to go to somebody who doesn't make you feel like the top priority! Megan made me feel perfectly at ease when filming, and perfectly in control of everything when setting up times and locations. Pretty much she has talent and professionalism and I am so so happy with her work and I feel like were bff's now too. ;)

    Sent on 10/19/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only is Megan truly talented, she is so sweet and reliable! She was there right on time, and we had our video back in no time! We will always choose Megan for our video needs!

    Sent on 04/20/2017