9 Reviews for Sergey Lapkovsky Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
9 Sergey Lapkovsky Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

We are very grateful to Sergey for the wonderful photos! Sergey is a very tactful, intelligent, easy-going person and a real professional. Before the photo session we were a little worried, but everything went so easily that we didn't notice how the time flew by.
The result of our joint work is that we like all photos and each of them saved a bit of joy of our day.

Profile Picture Maria, 3/23/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Sergey is awesome! He is a very hardworking and detailed oriented wedding artist that is innovative as the same time. He captured the best moments in our wedding! Working with Sergey was one of the highlights of our big day. I definitely highly recommend to have him in our wedding!

Profile Picture Caroline , 2/19/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Sergey, you are amazing! We are really glad that we chose you as our wedding photographer! We fully loved to work with you and now we are enjoying watching our pictures! Our photo shoot was very easy and comfortable for us, we also appreciate your help in making us look like models . So we will be glad to recommend you to our friends!

Profile Picture Katsiaryna , 9/9/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Sergey was our wedding photographer and we made totally right choice. From the first meeting it was clear that Sergey is a professional, moreover he is very polite, punctual and attentive to all details. To add that he has great sense of humour and perfect taste. It was very pleasant and comfortable to work with him in such an important day for us and the result was great! He caught all the moments of the day from the best side! His photos are full of emotions and sense so that when we look at them we feel this wonderful day again. Sergey is a talented photographer who is passionate about his job. We would definitely work with him again! This is a person you can trust any important event and be sure about the result. Sergey, we want to say a BIG thank you! It was a great pleasure and luck to have you on our special day! Thank you for these touching and very beautiful photos and slide show! It is a work of art!
With warm regards from Alexander&Sofiya

Profile Picture Alex, 8/19/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We would like to thank Sergey for capturing the most important moments of our wedding in such a magical way! He turned out to be not only a real professional photographer but a very nice guy! His professionalism is shown in great pictures as well as in the interaction and communication with the couple, which is so important! He knows not only the best angle and pose for you, but how to cheer you up, make you laugh and feel relaxed. That's why his photos are so lively and emotional!
Thank you for sharing this day with us and making such a great memory!

Profile Picture Helen, 8/12/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We are so happy that Sergey was our wedding photographer! In spite of our excitement, embarrassment and not knowing how to pose, he made fantastically beautiful photos. Besides, he managed to capture all the details on the wedding (some of which we didn’t notice ourselves). Now, when we look through the photos we feel the atmosphere and positive vibes of that day again.
We are very grateful that you helped us to save that very important day in our memories!

Profile Picture Olga, 7/19/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Thank you very much Sergey, for an amazing wedding photo shoot. It was very pleasant and easy to work with you. You are so professional and so good in what you do. We had a lot of fun, and hope to experience it again very soon ??????

Profile Picture Maria , 7/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Sergey is a very gifted photographer who has a great imagination, use of color grading and created unique compositions. When we got the pictures back in 2 months we were extremely happy with the end results and were also very happy to receive more pictures than quoted. The photos were gorgeous and he managed to perfectly capture so many important moments.

Sergey's direction, along with his wife, made us feel relaxed and never rushed. His response time in emails was quick, he communicated well and was patient. We always felt that he listened to our requests.

Since we planned everything ourselves, Sergey gave us fantastic insight and suggestions for how to make our wedding day timeline run as smoothly as possible. He thought of details we never would never have even considered, such as where the sun would be when we said our vows outside.

We feel fortunate to have booked such a high caliber photographer within our budget and cannot praise his work enough.

Profile Picture eric, 6/25/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

We would like to thank Sergey and Nastia for their exceptional work and fantastic photos full of emotions!

When we planned our wedding and searched for a photographer, it was very important for us to find the right person to reduce the number of things that could go wrong during such an important day. Sergey was just a perfect fit: a professional photographer with a great sense of humor and generally nice person.

Since our first talk he continuously helped us with the planning, suggested things we should think about and details to consider for the best wedding photos. Our wedding was planned outdoors near the water. When Sergey and Nastia came to Stockholm we went to the wedding location ahead of time, where we got further suggestions on such things as prefered direction to face, e.t.c. things one normally don’t thinks about.

And during the wedding day Sergey and Nastia were with us from the morning until the end of the celebration. We are still remembering Sergey’s encouraging jokes during such an overwhelming day, and even when it seemed that things would not work (for example photos of the groom did not fit in the schedule), Sergey always found and suggested solutions. A photographer able to convince the bride that “everything will be allright” is priceless. Special thanks to Nastia for her help with the dress, hair during the wedding and all the support!

Profile Picture Marina, 7/30/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography