Secret Booth Reviews

13 | San Diego, CA
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Secret Booth

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Secret Booth 1
Secret Booth 2
Secret Booth 3
Secret Booth 4
Sort by:
  • Paloma

    Paloma · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    They did an amazing job! The set up looked so professional, very organized and my guests loved the photo booth! The guy running the booth was super enthusiastic and was encouraging my guests to take pictures. Great customer service!!!

    Sent on 08/16/2019
  • G

    Giovanna · Married on 05/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love the service

    Super responsive, we decided to book a week before and they made everything work perfectly! Affordable and excellent service!

    Sent on 05/09/2019
    Secret Booth 5
  • A

    Ana Reva · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very thankful for amazing Secret Booth!

    Amazing photo booth company! Lana and Mike were such a pleasure to work with: very attentive, professional and friendly. I would definitely use them again in the near future and will recommend them as well!

    Sent on 01/21/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley Williams · Married on 11/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley Williams

    Definitely 5-star service! Great customer service and great quality photos. All our guests thoroughly enjoyed the photo booth and loved having the props. Lana and Mike were very professional and very friendly. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 01/29/2019
  • Kate

    Kate · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pleasant Experience

    I recently had the pleasure of working with Secret Booth. Quick and clean set up, nice quality photos and very friendly staff. Lana and Mike were very professional, arrived on time and made the process so fun. Thank you!

    Sent on 11/27/2018
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca Benson · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service!

    Simply the best! Great communication, great price and just a great service all around. The pictures came out great and all the guests loved it!! Will definitely recommend to everyone!

    Sent on 01/31/2019
  • Liliya

    Liliya Donnelly · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!

    We had an amazing experience! They were very communicative and helpful with selecting the package we wanted. The on site staff was very friendly and helpful, and the quality of the photo strips was excellent. Thanks a lot!

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • Kris

    Kris K · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love love love

    We absolutely loved our Secret Booth experience! The photos came out fantastic and all the guests were absolutely loved the booth and props! The host was great and really got us in the mood for having fun with the photos. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 03/14/2019
  • Evgeny

    Evgeny Aleksandrovich · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Secret Booth is a great company to work with. They were responsive to all my questions and very reasonably priced, very friendly and easy to talk to. The photos came out fantastic and the guests loved that they could take home a printed version and download their images digitally. Definitely will be using them for future events.

    Sent on 10/24/2018
    Secret Booth 6
    Secret Booth 7
  • A

    Alex Rey · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great company !

    Fantastic! Very professional and easy to work with. We loved having them at our event. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • Uliana

    Uliana Taranova · Married on 10/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Secret Booth

    We had the absolute best experience with Secret Booth! Amazing quality prints and super cute props. They are easy to work with and all our guests loved it! I totally recommend them

    Sent on 11/27/2018
  • Mike

    Mike Wallis · Married on 02/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    From the first time we contacted them to the wedding itself and the follow up later, Secret Booth were very easy to work with and professional. Our guests enjoyed the wide variety of the fun props that were provided and all the pictures came out great! Highly recommended.

    Sent on 10/25/2018
  • K

    Kostya · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience! Highly recommended ++

    Loved working with Secret Booth! They were very easy to work with, answered all our questions promptly and professionally, and overall delivered a great experience for us and for all the guests. We designed a custom background for the photo strips and they brought out a bunch of props for us to use. They were very flexible and professional, and the booth attendant seemed to have as much fun working as the guests, which is always a plus!

    Sent on 10/17/2018
    Secret Booth 8

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review