Seated Elegance Reviews

28 | Littleton, CO
See photos, pricing and details

28 Reviews for Seated Elegance

Recommended by 100%

28
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User6556762 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margret was amazing to work with. My chairs were absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I never worried about a thing and everything was set up exactly as discussed. The quality was great and perfectly pressed, no wrinkles. Pricing was also very reasonable. I highly recommend seated elegance for your event.
    Kelley

  • S

    Sharon · Married on 09/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seated Elegance provided chair covers and sashes for my son's rehearsal dinner at Table Mountain Inn in Golden, Colorado. We live in Texas so I was planning this "long distance". Margret went above and beyond when I was concerned about her sashes matching linens being provided by Table Mountain Inn - she drove over there to make sure they matched. I regret that I did not get to meet her personally but I appreciate her willingness to help make our event so great. I would recommend her to anyone!

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seated Elegance provided beautiful chair covers and sashes for our wedding. Margret (Seated Elegance) was helpful and friendly. We wanted to see a few different colors of sashes to make sure they worked...no problem . We also upped our final count a few days before...no problem. We appreciate Seated Elegance as they were a "no need for you to worry about it" vendor and will definitely recommend others.

  • User4455464 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seated Elegance not only has very competitive pricing but also offers the personal touch that we were looking for. Margret was very accommodating and had so much knowledge about our venue as well as the scheduling. Seated Elegance has many color choices for chair covers to choose from and the end product was absolutely beautiful. We would absolutely recommend Seated Elegance to all of our family and friends.

  • User5481051 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margret was prompt when responding to my emails, she met me prior to the wedding to show me an example of the chair covers, she arrived on time the day of the wedding, and her beautiful and well-kept chair covers really made all the difference!
    It was beautiful! I would definitely recommend Margret for your chair cover needs :)

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margret was great to work with and the chair covers she provided were perfect for our event! Her prices were reasonable, she had enough of what we wanted and she was easy to communicate with! I would highly recommend Seated Elegance!

  • User4870829 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margret was amazing! She worked quickly and professionally with us to determine colors and styles. Her responses to emails came quickly and were always helpful. She even worked with us on payment type and due dates, which was awesome.
    On the big day, she came in and quickly, quietly, and professionally set up the chairs. She was so quick, I think I saw her for all of two minutes, but know she was there longer. Amazing!
    Thank you, Margret!

  • C

    connie · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seated Elegance was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely work with them again.

  • A

    Anita · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margret of Seated Elegance was a joy to work with. The chair covers and sashes were exactly as we requested. I would definitely recommend her services.

  • K

    Kara · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margret is just AMAZING!!!! I booked her literally a week or two before my wedding and she had gone above and beyond what I expected. Everything came out just gorgeous! She's a very personable person, so business runs very smoothly. Also what I like about her more than any other companies is that she is organized, easy to communicate to and keep in touch with (you don't need to hunt her down) and her prices are reasonable. I can't be anymore thankful for her help on such short notice!

  • D

    dia · Married on 07/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seated elegance and Margret provided professional and efficient service. Chair covers and bows were beautiful and a fair price. Margret delivered them on time and had all the chairs placed beautifully. Margret is wonderful and very accommodating. She is a vendor you can trust and depend on. Thanks

  • User4335597 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best rental ever! Very professional and timely....had nothing to worry about regarding that part of my wedding :)

  • Jenny

    Jenny · Married on 06/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margret was great to work with! She made everything so easy. I absolutely loved how the chair covers turned out. I never had to check in with her. She was always on top of it, one less thing for me to try and remember.

  • A

    Audrey · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margret is very friendly and organized. We waited later than we should to get this part of our planning organized but Margret made the process much easier than expected. Everything looked beautiful when we arrived and we received lots of compliments. We would highly recommend Margret!

  • A

    Ali · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margret did a wonderful job for my wedding! She was prompt, flexible and ensured all details were right. Great addition to the wedding!

  • S

    Stevie · Married on 03/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I NEVER met Margret! Our schedules conflicted because I heard of her company a week before my wedding! She was able to get me samples and I was beyond impressed with her work! My cousins work at a wedding hall and were prepared to fix 150 chairs because they usually see 1/2 azz work compared to theirs. They were pleasantly surprised to tell me they were PERFECT! A shock to a bunch of perfectionists giving a weeks notice!!!!!!!!! LOVE

  • A

    Alaina · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were awesome to use, financially affordable and everything turned out beautifully.

  • User3586136 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful wedding vendor. You will love having the seat covers in place and looking beautiful as you walk into your reception! Seated Elegance always responds quickly to your questions and concerns!

  • J

    Joan · Married on 08/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margret of Seated Elegance (Denver, Colorado area) was a delight to work with! She communicated with me very well and worked very well with the venue too. Her chair covers were beautiful, as were the sashes! The room looked stunning! She offered me several colors of sash to choose from (sent pix by email) and even came to my house to let me see the actual sashes in person! She was even willing to work with me when I thought that I might use some other chair covers I had available to me, and use some of them and some of hers. However, after seeing how nice hers were and that she would do all the set up and take down and I didn't have to worry AT ALL about it - she did all 145 chair covers. They were used for the ceremony as well as the reception - and they were just perfect! I thought her price was reasonable for the quality of the chair covers and sashes as well as the work to install them and pick them back up (which was done on time, when she said she would do it. Didn't have a single issue and I didn't have to left a finger! Thank you Margret!

  • T

    Tabor · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The quality of the chair covers and sashes was excellent and the service was impeccable. I talked to Margret many times with questions and she took the time to address my concerns. I was on a budget and Margret worked to make my vision a reality.

    On the day of our wedding, we were beyond impressed! The linens were pressed to perfection and everything was setup before promised. The entire ballroom was transformed into the beautiful, picturesque setting of my Pinterst dreams!

  • S

    Stephen · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were extremely pleased with the chair covers and service that we received through Seated Elegance. They took care of all the setup of the covers and sashes for us as well as dropoff and pickup in Breckenridge! We had shopped around several different vendors and we could not have found a better deal. We highly reccomend seated elegance for all of your chair cover needs. If you are seeking an elegant wedding setup do not leave out covers and sashes well worth the money.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 03/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margret was wonderful, she made sure everything was as I wanted and color coordinated everything just like I wanted. because it snowed the chairs had to be moved multiple times and she stayed to make sure everything was perfect.

  • User2051517 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margret provided beautiful seat covers for our wedding! I'm so happy we added them on! Our covers made our wedding so much more elegant! The sashes were gorgeous. Working with Margret was so easy! She did everything, we just had to provide her with the number of covers we needed! I would definitely recommend Seated Elegance to anyone who needs chair covers!

  • Q

    Quiana · Married on 09/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had our wedding at Heritage Eagle Bend Golf and Country Club on 9/2/12. Seated Elegance is the vendor that did table, chair and sash coverings. My husband and I worked with Margret Larned. She is very professional, creative and has a great personality. She made us feel very welcomed. Our colors for the wedding were black, red and ivory. Originally, my husband and I were leaning towards ivory table clothes and chair coverings with black sashes, Magret did a showcase displaying the ivory setup but also had one with a black table cloth, black chairs and red sashes. It really looked elegant and perfect for an evening wedding. So, we went with the black/red scheme for our wedding. It was fabulous! We received so many compliments on the table and chair décor.

    I should also add that we made many last minute changes (one 2 days prior to the wedding) and Seated Elegance was able to accommodate! :-)

    Sincerely,

    Quiana McClung

  • M

    Marta · Married on 08/02/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'd recommend this vendor to everyone. Fun, flexible, great to work with!
    Thank you!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review