Skip to main content
Weddings

Seamless by PaigeRyan LLC Reviews

Seamless by PaigeRyan LLC

Seamless by PaigeRyan LLC

Southfield, MI
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

14 User photos

  • E
    Elizabeth V. Married on 09/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING!!! Above and beyond!!

    I am so happy I selected Paige for my wedding day!!! She went above and beyond!! My hair was beautiful and she did a beautiful style in the back!!! She was also so wonderful with my mother and her hair. She even stayed and helped pull it all together before the ceremony. Thank you ❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • M
    Munirah K. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly, Professional & sweet!

    Paige is so funny and cool to work with! She was on time, attentive, professional and sweet! She listened and did a great job in styling my hair!! She even taught me about the health of my hair! I really enjoyed her as my hair stylist for my wedding!

    Seamless by PaigeRyan LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much. Thank you following myself and hair art to apart of your wedding day. You and your bridal party were so kind and welcoming.Thank you again.
  • Breiana
    Breiana B. Married on 09/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal Wedding Hair Stylist

    She did an amazing job on my hair for my wedding and was such a positive and professional stylist. She offered 2 hair trials prior to the wedding and because of this I was able to truly enjoy the experience knowing we had created the look together. Would definitely use her again for future big events.

    Seamless by PaigeRyan LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much. I’m so excited that you were happy! And I’m doubly happy that i was able to be apart of your special day. You looked gorgeous.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Trina
    Trina G. Married on 07/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She⠹s awesome!

    I’m so glad I hire her for my wedding! She did a phenomenal job! She was on time and very professional!
  • Amanda
    Amanda G. Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great stylist!

    Paige is professional and sweet and hilarious! I love my hair every time I go to her. I did a couple hair trials with her for my wedding and she didn’t stop until I absolutely loved my hair. Choose her to be your stylist. You won’t regret it!

    Seamless by PaigeRyan LLC's reply:

    Thank you! I appreciate the fact, that understand my love for what I do! It’s always fun when you come to see me, not only as a bride but as my client. It’s always so much fun something beautiful!
  • Cierra
    Cierra J. Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Hair Stylist

    If I can be honest, I'm super picky with who I allow to do my hair. I was in need of a wedding stylist, and of course was skeptical with trying someone new for such an important day. Paige came through in every way possible with my hair. I told her what I wanted and she executed perfectly, making sure I was completely satisfied.
  • B
    Bionca Married on 11/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Hair stylist

    Paige has been my hairstylist for a few years. When I told her I wanted to color my hair( which I had never done before and was terrified to do) she reassured me that all would be well, and it was! So when it came to choosing a stylist for my upcoming wedding it was a no brainier that it would be Paige. Paige has great communication, she is prompt, professional, she loves what she does, and she has a great personality. Trust me these are all the things and more that you want in your stylist especially on one of the biggest days of your life. She has helped me achieve my ideal look for many of my life events-Birthday celebrations, my wedding, and my baby shower. Paige is very knowledgeable and so easy to talk to. I would highly recommend Paige!
  • I
    India Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Impressed

    I was beyond amazed at the
    quality of service and professionalism that Paige provided on my wedding day! With so much chaos during that day, Paige was a calming and reassuring light. I still get compliments on my wedding hair!! I would without a doubt recommend to any bride or bridal party!
  • A
    A. Graham Married on 07/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I Just Love her!

    I was unsure about how I wanted my hair for my wedding festivities. I asked Paige to do my hair for my bridal shower and she rocked it ! Then she styled my hair for my wedding. As crazy and unpredictable as a wedding day can be she was patient, kind and helped me believe everything would be okay. Now she is my regular beautician! I am picky, unsure and sometimes confused about my hair but she always makes it perfect !