Weddings

Seal It With A Kiss Ceremonies Reviews

Seal It With A Kiss Ceremonies

Seal It With A Kiss Ceremonies

Las Vegas, NV
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 55 Reviews
View more information

55 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 55
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

35 User photos

Sort by:
  • K
    Katlyn M. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect ceremony!

    We loved Lisa! She was very responsive and made sure we were prepared. She made our ceremony exactly how we wanted it with some personal details relating to us. It was cute, funny, and sweet!
  • J
    Joshua M. Married on 10/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most perfect officiant

    Lisa was the best of the best. She was beyond professional, well dressed, beautiful (good for pictures), well organized, and her ceremony speech was wonderful. She took the time to get to know us and even involved our toddler daughter in the ceremony. She went above and beyond at making our day extra special.
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa T. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection

    Lisa made our day and our moment, absolute perfection.
    We knew exactly what we wanted and she delivered in every way!
    She is the best from beginning to end!

  • Jasmine
    Jasmine Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Lisa came through for my husband and I on such short notice. Even though we didn't get to meet until the day of our wedding, the entire process was seamless. She made us both feel very comfortable and had a few laughs. We have no regrets whatsoever hiring Lisa. Highly recommend!
  • McKenzie
    Mckenzie S. Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    When my cousin messaged me asking to elope in Vegas in less than 2 weeks, I was able to put together her dream house wedding only because of Lisa! She was super responsive and flexible and we had her booked within an hour of that message from my cousin. Lisa offered a service that allowed my Dad to officiate the wedding, which is what my cousin wanted, even though he didn’t have time to get licensed to perform the ceremony. Lisa attended the ceremony and did all the official officiating after the unofficial ceremony and it was perfect! I’m so glad we had Lisa and got her right away and knew we didn’t have to worry about her so we could spend the rest of our time pulling off such an amazing day in the limited time we already had.
  • C
    Clare B. Married on 07/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect execution!

    Lisa was exceptional from the beginning to the end. She helped us apply for our license, gave us beautiful words during our ceremony, and confirmed our marriage license after the wedding. She was quick to respond and was able to bring together two families from different cultures and make everyone feel included. Thank you!!!🥰
  • Frank
    Frank Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal

    Lisa, was phenomenal. It was a pleasure to have her as our officiant. Our family and friends loved her voice, it was calm and soothing and she spoke as if she knew us all our lives. Thank you Lisa for making our ceremony so magical!
    **This is your girl for your wedding**
  • Gracie
    Gracie O. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exactly what wished for!

    My fiancé and I have been dating for 5 years and have been engaged for one. We wanted a wedding in 2020 but Covid made it difficult with making sure friends/family were able to attend. We decided to go to Vegas and just do it! We contacted Lisa due to her showing up as most recommended. After reviewing her page I immediately contacted her. She responded within minutes to my call and we booked for the next business day! I told her we didn’t have a witness, wanted a short but nice ceremony with ring exchange. The next day, she showed up on time to our hotel, with a witness, both dressed nicely, both pleasant, and most importantly it was exactly what we asked for. She is affordable, professional, and I highly recommend her. Thanks Lisa!
  • Ashley
    Ashley W. Married on 05/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lisa is the best!

    Super accommodating and creative. She made our ceremony feel unique and very special to us. Our family and friends had so many great things to say about her. She definitely made us feel special within the first sentence I started to cry.
  • H
    Hanmi K. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Casear Palace

    Lisa is amazing person!!! ❤️ she is very thoughtful and caring!! She help me and my husband where to do the ceremony and it was a simple and pretty area and moment for us!! She definitely the person that will make your day easy and very smooth!!! I would hire her again for sure!! I want to thank her for making our day special!!
  • K
    K Nivens Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply amazing!

    Lisa was amazing!!! Not only did she show up so professional, but she spoke so well at the ceremony. Many of our family members complimented on how great she was! You will want to choose Lisa for your wedding!!
  • M
    Melissa M. Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best fit!

    Lisa was so comforting, punctual, and said incredibly touching things. She wore the most gorgeous pant suit that matched the color scheme of the wedding- a touch that we didn’t even think was important when booking her but made for PHENOMENAL photos. Choose Lisa if she is available, you will be exceptionally taken care of on your special day.
  • E
    Evangeline A. Married on 04/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Las Vegas Elopement

    Lisa was phenomenal! I'd recommend her to ANYONE looking for an officiant!
  • M
    Maggie B. Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Job

    Lisa was wonderful! She created a beautiful and meaningful ceremony for us! She was on time, professional, and all around wonderful. 10/10 would recommend.
  • C
    Christina C. Married on 04/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very personalized service

    Very personalized ceremony even with just filling out her questionnaire. Our guests thought we knew her. Well spoken and professional.
  • Heidi
    Heidi G. Married on 03/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect officiant!

    We had a very tiny private ceremony in our home and had Lisa conduct it all—no personal vows etc. She listened to our story and spoke the most perfect words for us and our ceremony. It could not have been more perfect. And, she is very personable and friendly. Would recommend her all day long. Thanks Lisa!!
  • V
    Virginia Y. Married on 03/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very happy

    Lisa was beautiful, articulate and said some very sweet things even though we really didn’t know what to say. She did a great job I would highly recommend her.
  • D
    Debra Married on 03/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Spot on perfect

    She was amazing. Words were perfect. Professional and friendly. Made our day memorable. Easy to get in touch with very responsive.
  • Sarah
    Sarah C. Married on 03/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Officiant!

    Lisa was absolutely wonderful, she was prompt with her answers and very helpful. We wanted a short and sweet ceremony and she did just that! If I had to do it all over again, I wouldn’t change a thing. Thanks Lisa!!
  • Jenna
    Jenna E. Married on 02/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best ever!

    We cannot recommend Lisa enough, she was awesome, so kind and totally flexible even like an hour before our would have been ceremony. She will be the best choice you make for your wedding or elopement. Literally the greatest!!
  • Tinah
    Tinah M. Married on 01/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lisa was punctual and very professional

    From the moment I reached out to Lisa she was very attentive with what my requests were for our elopement ceremony. I called her with less than 24hrs from the time I wanted to be married. She not only exceeded my expectations but her attentiveness assured me we were in good hands.
  • Rick
    Rick K. Married on 01/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lisa is the best Officiant we could ever have wished for!

    Lisa was beyond perfect, She rescued our wedding and delivered a warm heartfelt ceremony that we will cherish forever!
  • S
    Stuart S. Married on 12/30/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome wedding experience

    Lisa is awesome! Responsive and provides excellent communication. Understood what we wanted right away and provided exactly the wedding service we wanted. We highly recommend Lisa.
  • Maria
    Maria V. Married on 12/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10 Recommended! 🤍

    We are so glad to have found Lisa! Seriously with everything going on our original plans kept on getting changed so we decided to have a last minute backyard wedding and so glad we did! She was so kind, punctual and very professional! We definitely recommend booking AFFORDABLE VEGAS OFFICIANT! 🤍