13 Reviews for Sea of Blossoms

5.0
out of 5.0
13 Sea of Blossoms Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Christina did an AMAZING job on the flowers for my wedding. I had multiple guests/family members come up and tell me that they were the most beautiful wedding flowers they had ever seen. She listened to me and executed my vision beautifully. It was a little bit scary for me not getting to see the final product until the day of, but I could not have been more pleased. Plus, her pricing is very competitive compared to some of the other quotes that I received when I was selecting my florist. Overall, I would highly recommend Sea of Blossoms to anyone in need of floral design services!

Profile Picture User3601746, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

We chose Sea of Blossoms because of Christina's unique style and use of flowers and plants. She was very easy to work with and her prices fit nicely into our budget. She took our ideas/wants and made them real. The center pieces, boutonnieres, bouquets (especially mine) - just everything were absolutely amazing! The end result was much more than we expected and we could not have been more pleased/excited. Thank you, Sea of Blossoms (Christina) for adding that special touch of amazing beauty that made our day an event that we (along with our family/friends) will never forget. =)

Profile Picture User3954182, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

Christina is amazing!!! My wedding bouquets were gorgeous, they were everything that I had envisioned for my BIG day. My family loved the flowers and I received compliments all day on how beautiful they looked . Christina is great to work with she is very flexible and attentive. I will be recommending her to everyone!!!

Profile Picture Jazmin, 3/22/14, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

Christina is so amazing and beyond talented! The creativity of the flower selections were on point! The flower arrangements, were beautiful and unique. Everyone commented on how gorgeous they were, including the men! My wedding coordinator mentioned how easy she was to work with and organized, she stuck to the wedding timeline. The flowers were fresh and stayed alive for weeks, I don't know what she did but I would recommend her to friends and family all day. I really was so happy with every arrangement she made!! Thank you again for being a part of our special day.

Profile Picture Lennae, 11/2/13, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

Sea of Blossoms did an amazing job with my personal flowers. They were able to make my vision a reality. My bouquet was exquisite! The personal flowers were my most favorite part of the wedding.
Sea of Blossoms is thoughtful in their work and makes sure to include details specific to your event.

Profile Picture Aileen, 8/31/13, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

Christina did such an amazing job on our wedding flowers! I was blown away when I saw the final production on my wedding day. I will use Christina for any event I host and recommend to anyone and everyone looking for a florist. It's too bad that scale only goes up to 5.0 she really deserves a 5000 score. Thank you Christina for making my special day extra special with your gorgeous arrangements. Tony and I love you :)

Profile Picture Ashley, 4/27/13, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

Working with Christina for our wedding in Pasadena at Castle Green was great! She worked within my budget and still produced beautiful floral decor. She responded to all of my emails within a timely matter and was VERY patient with me as I changed my mind a LOT, lol! Thanks Christina for doing such a great job! I will definitely recommend you to all my friends!

Profile Picture Miss, 9/9/12, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

We agreed to the terms over the phone, and I really did not know what to expect, but she exceeded all of my expectations, was very professional, punctual and did a fantastic job with the floral decorations. Her attention to detail was superb and watching her transform my venue with her floral arrangements made my wedding day that much better. I highly recommend Sea of Blossoms to anybody who is looking for a florist who is responsible, reasonably priced and responsive to your needs!

Profile Picture Ronney, 6/16/12, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

Sea of Blossoms did such a fantastic job on my flowers! I was really counting on them to pull my color theme together, and they totally succeeded all of my expectations. I met with Christina a few months before my wedding and she was extremely professional and organized. I brought a few inspiration photos of what I'd like to have, told her my budget and she pretty much did the rest. I really didn't have a large budget and she really worked with me to keep things in my budget. I told her what type of flowers I like and what I didn't like and she found ones that were in my budget, color theme, and season. They were honestly, the most beautiful flower arrangements I've ever seen. She also did my best friend's wedding flowers and again they were absolutely gorgeous and my friend couldn't have been happier with their services. Christina was easy to get a hold of and very responsive to my needs. The flowers were gorgeous, extremely fresh, and professionally prepared with a unique beauty. Truly one of a kind.

Profile Picture Kjerstin, 5/27/12, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

Christina with Sea of Blossoms is a "dream come true" florist. The arrangements were beyond beautiful and way more than I could have ever expected. This was one of the few things on my wedding day that went absolutely perfect. I am dying to book them again for anything I might ever need flowers for. Christina also always being so kind and helpful was such a plus. Thank you Sea of Blossoms.

Profile Picture Andrea, 5/26/12, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

Christina is amazing ! The wedding flowers were beautiful ! The flowers gave my wedding a very special feel to the day. I highly recommend Sea of Blossoms for any event ! You won't be disappointed !

Profile Picture Elizabeth , 9/4/11, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

I'm extremely happy with Sea of Blossoms! My wedding flowers were beautiful and I couldn't have asked for anything more!!! I would for sure recommmend Sea of Blossoms to my friends and family!

Profile Picture Jen, 8/27/11, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

I've been married for almost two years and I still have my preserved bouquet sitting in my living room in a shadow box. Yes, I LOVE my bouquet and Christina made it! She took care of all the flower arrangements in our wedding and it was BEAUTIFUL! We decided to go with her rather than with a family friend because of her creativity and uniqueness. All our guests loved the centerpieces she made and wanted to take them home. Our chairs and linens vendors even asked if they can take one home. I highly recommend Sea of Blossoms for your floral arrangements. Christina listened to our needs and made sure every flower she used was approved by us. Thanks again Christina for your amazing work on our floral arrangements! You truly were part of making our wedding perfect and we will always be grateful!

Profile Picture Angelica, 6/11/11, 3 Reviews
Category: Flowers