S/V Argo Navis Reviews

5 | Key West, FL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for S/V Argo Navis

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

1 User photo

Order by:
  • Analise

    Analise S. · Married on 06/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sailing off into wedded bliss with Argo Navis!

    We were supposed to get married in April with a big wedding at the botanical gardens in Key West. When the pandemic hit, we changed plans and opted for a smaller, immediate-family ceremony. Argo Navis was the perfect choice, and having the boat all to ourselves made us feel so special. Being a Covid bride was stressful, but sailing out at sunset was a magical experience- and the day exceeded my dreams. The crew was professional and extremely accommodating, but most of all they made us feel safe. In this new era we're in, I cannot say enough how reassuring it was to enjoy an important milestone and let loose, while feeling both secure and private on the boat. Forever thanks to the Argo Navis for creating those memories!

    Sent on 07/15/2020
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked the Schooner Hindu for my wedding ceremony and a sunset cruise. The weather DID NOT cooperate on our original date and Captain Tom was so flexible and accommodating. He married us on the boat while docked on Saturday night and gave us a Sunday morning mimosa and bloody mary cruise in place of the Saturday night sunset cruise. He was an absolute pleasure to work with throughout the planning process and the crew was a class act. The ship is beautiful and perfect for a unique and salty wedding venue.

    Sent on 12/19/2017
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful historic wooden schooner makes for a perfect setting for a sunset wedding at sea. The crew were incredibly professional and friendly making all our guests feel comfortable and safe. The Captain met with us to discuss the best conditions and timing for the ceremony before hand and then executed it perfectly during the sail. We opted for the light fare catering with cheeses, meats, crackers and chocolates, all very delicious and appropriate for the occasion. They also have a wonderful selection of fine wines and craft beer. Overall I could not have asked for a better experience for my wedding and wouldn't change a thing.

    Sent on 05/19/2016
  • E

    Emily · Married on 12/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing! I couldn't imagine sailing off into the sunset on any other boat or with any other crew. The captain and the crew on the Hindu helped make my wedding a day I will never forget and I could not thank them more. I would highly recommend the Hindu to anyone looking to have a unique, memorable experience that they'll always remember. Such a great time!

    Sent on 01/19/2016
  • J

    Jj · Married on 03/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The captain and crew of the Schooner Hindu gave us the wedding of a lifetime! They completely exceeded every possible expectation for making our wedding PERFECT! If you are lucky enough to have "Lil John" on board he will definitely steal your heart. The surprise at the end of our ceremony (I won't give it away) was AWESOME! I live in Key West and could NOT have chosen a more perfect boat or crew for the day of our dreams!!!

    Sent on 06/20/2015