Skip to main content
Weddings

Schiemer Entertainment Services Reviews

Schiemer Entertainment Services

Schiemer Entertainment Services

Coraopolis, PA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 132 Reviews
View more information

132 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 132
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5 User photos

  • Laura
    Laura H. Married on 08/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, Eric is the Best!

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Eric. He was amazing to work with, always quick to respond and always willing to help in any way possible. He was perfect for our day and kept the dance floor full the entire night. We even had a power outage for over an hour (no fault to Eric, it was a venue issue) and Eric was only down for about 5 mins (it was so quick I didn't even know), and the party just kept on rolling. He provided us with amazing pictures and a video to remember our perfect day. He did everything like we discussed and was perfect! He is truly the best. Cannot recommend highly enough!
  • Donna
    Donna P. Married on 08/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Ultimate DJ

    Eric is THE BEST! He was the DJ at my daughter’s wedding and was mine as well when I got married in August. He’s so much more than a DJ, he’s like family. His website allows you to give him the type of music that you’d like for the ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner and for the dance floor. He also takes some of the best photos and some video during the wedding. He’s so positive and so much fun that it’s a joy to work with him. When I say he’s the best, I mean it. ❤️
  • Ashley
    Ashley L. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding DJ

    Eric was the dj at our 8/21/21 wedding. Everything was perfect on our day. We were stumped for a lot of the songs we needed (mother/son, father/daughter, bridal party entrances etc) and he was extremely helpful and had a lot of recommendations for us. He kept people on the dance floor and everyone had an amazing time !
  • Cady
    Cady D. Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    Did an excellent job! Easy to work with! Loved how he took pictures throughout the reception!
  • N
    Nick T. Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brought house down

    I’ve literally never left a review for anything in my life (vendor, bar, restaurant, Amazon product). This needs to be my first. Eric brought the house down at our wedding. The journey was nearly as fun as the actual wedding. I’m serious. I do honestly feel bad for our videographer and photogrsiver because the DJ just went above and beyond and proceeded to take THE BEST PHOTOS AND VIDEOS ON PLANET EARTH.

    Eric was an incredibly important and very special part of our very special day. He’s the best.
  • M
    Margaux Married on 07/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Perfect

    Eric was amazing!!! He went above and beyond before, during, and after the wedding. He listens to what you want and follows through with exactly what you ask for! I felt so comfortable working with him and honestly could not have asked for a better experience!! I highly recommend Eric!
  • R
    Rocco R. Married on 07/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great to work with!!

    My wife and I spoke with a number of DJs while planning our wedding reception and as soon as we ended our call with Eric we knew the search was over. Eric Schiemer is a true professional who brings with him a lot of great experience, insight, and suggestions but also is completely happy to accommodate any requests/desires you may have! He was on top of every detail while planning the reception, has a great personality for interacting with guests, and coordinated very well with our other vendors to make everything run smoothly. We really can’t thank Eric enough for helping to make our wedding day so great! And as an awesome bonus, he also photographs the reception, creates a slideshow to your first dance song, and captures the entire reception playlist on his website as a great memory of the day! Thanks Eric!!
  • K
    Kelsey B. Married on 07/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hire Eric Schiemer

    Eric did such an amazing job for our wedding. We were a bit clueless on what we wanted out of our wedding DJ, but he made it so easy for us. His checklist and suggestions helped us pull our big day together with ease. He brought an awesome vibe to our day. We got many compliments on our DJ and he was a pleasure to work with. He was the first vendor we booked once we picked our venue and I am so glad. Book him for your ceremony and reception - You won’t regret it!
  • J
    Jessica D. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ ever!

    Our DJ was the top compliment we received from guests during our wedding day! Eric kept the dance floor packed, kept us on time, and went with the flow of changes. We had Eric’s utmost attention throughout the process and I would HIGHLY recommend Eric for any event.
  • E
    Erica Married on 06/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Eric rocks!

    I highly recommend Eric to any and every bride and groom. To be blunt, I was nervous to book a DJ, because I know a great DJ can really make your wedding exceptional. I genuinely feel I made the best decision by booking Eric! He was kind, professional, thorough, and supportive throughout the planning process. He was able to help with details and overall flow of the evening. His experience really shined through during our preparatory conversations. His website and song lists were extremely helpful in choosing all of the important songs; it made the process fun instead of just a chore. His experience continued to shine on wedding day, he was able to keep pleasantly keep the evening moving timely, emceed professionally and smoothly, and was able to keep the dance floor full and fun all night long! If that wasn’t enough, he provided us with beautiful photos, our entire song list, and a sweet blog post after the wedding. He was everything we could have hoped for and more!
  • M
    Maci H. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything we wanted in a DJ

    Eric was amazing to work with! We couldn’t have asked for a better DJ. He was everything we wanted our DJ to be. We created our own playlists, but Eric ordered the songs perfectly. He was the best combination of bringing energy to the dance floor and not being too involved. His flow of the reception was great and we loved how he took the lead but asked for our input and let us know when we were transitioning into the next thing. To top it all off, he made us an awesome slideshow from the pictures he took, which was so great to see the next day. Overall, 10/10 recommend!
  • Kelcy
    Kelcy M. Married on 06/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best dj ever!

    I cannot say enough about how AMAZING Eric is! Our guests never stopped dancing, and I had lots of people say it was the most fun wedding they've ever been to. The planning process leading up to the day of was easy and fun, too! The online planning tools were SO helpful and Eric was so quick and easy to talk to. I can't recommend Eric Schiemer enough!!!
  • K
    Kit Married on 05/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and Beyond!

    Eric DJed my sister's wedding and was so beyond fabulous that he was the first vendor we had to lock down the day after we got engaged - and, undoubtedly, he did not disappoint! Not only does he bring the party and such a positive, calming presence, but he goes above and beyond what is typically expected of a wedding DJ. From the very start, his process was nothing short of seamless - his website is user-friendly and it allows you to provide ceremony/reception details and "must play"/"maybe play"/"do not play" songs at your leisure. Eric set up a touchbase prior to the big day where we talked through specifics and then he sent through his own detailed timeline later that evening. We also had some surprises for my mom sprinkled in, and he made sure to keep those off of any timelines or emails that included her -- he was on it, and she was so surprised during the wedding! He arrived early to set up/test out some day-of lighting options we discussed and facilitate all the necessary ceremony audio connections with other vendors (videographer, venue coordinators, etc.). He kept my husband and I in the know throughout the reception and didn't move on to the next activity without making sure we were ready - something crucial when you're in the blur and excitement of a 200+ person reception! When the open dance floor started, I don't think anyone was at his/her seat for the rest of the night - it was so much fun! Eric kept the party going and incorporated fun uplighting sequences sophistically all night! At the end of the night, he packed up and stuck around to tell us how much fun he had - that wasn't the end of his services though. The next day, he shared a blog post he made about our day, an entire album of photos he captured throughout the dance floor party, and a teaser video of those photos to our first dance song. Above and beyond! But that's not all.. we went on a two-week honeymoon to the Maldives and when we returned to our non-PA residence, there was a personalized card from Eric with a flash drive of all of the photos he captured waiting for us. I can't recommend him enough - we tell everyone that the first thing to do after getting engaged is to reach out to Eric. He's the best around!
  • R
    Ron K. Married on 05/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply the best DJ choice that you can make. Our first wedding reception priority was booking Eric!

    Our second wedding reception with Eric spinning the tunes! The dance floor was never empty! Top notch equipment strategically placed throughout the venue to keep everyone involved and dancing ! Five Star rating for sure.
  • L
    Lindsay A. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    Eric was truly the most incredible DJ we could have ever asked for on our wedding day. There was a never a day he wasn’t available to help or if we needed to pick his brain for some playlist ideas, he was always just a quick phone call, email, or meeting away! His upbeat and optimistic personality made wedding planning and playlist picking fun — even during a pandemic, haha! Leading up to our big day he made sure to thoroughly run through our event and the details with us and our wedding planner to make sure everything was just how we wanted and envisioned it to be. Throughout our wedding day he checked in with both of us to make sure things were going well, we were having fun, and additionally asked if there was anything he could do for us. There was not a moment the dance floor wasn’t packed! I cannot tell you enough how many compliments we received from our wedding guests and also other vendors on how much everyone enjoyed him and his services! Needless to say Eric was extremely pleasant and fun to work with from start to finish. To top it all off, we were head over heels with happiness when he emailed us photos and a slideshow/video he put together of moments he had captured throughout the wedding day. It was so fun to see those moments the next day! We simply cannot thank Eric enough for making all of our wedding dreams come true! He was such pleasure to work with!
  • A
    Ashley W. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best dj ever!

    Eric is AMAZING – Where do we even start with how amazing he is?! From the moment we first met Eric, we knew he had to be a part of our day. His energy and positivity are unmatched and he truly cares that his couples have an amazing reception. Throughout the planning process, Eric was extremely responsive, provided his honest opinion when asked and just made us so excited leading up to the wedding with his enthusiasm, even if we were going through hard pandemic times. He was more than happy to have multiple planning meetings with us leading up to the wedding day and really listened to what was important to us. His awesome online planning tool also made it extremely easy for us to create the timeline, decide on special dances, etc. Eric even mixed us a custom wedding song which was so special and one of our favorite parts of the day!
    On the day of the wedding, he was timely, energetic, and so ready to have a great time! He was also reassuring and a positive voice in times of chaos right before our ceremony when it wasn’t set up properly by the venue. He truly went above and beyond and we can’t thank him enough! Our bridal party had a last-minute change to our entrances, and he quickly pivoted and accommodated, and was so happy to do so! The entire reception ran smoothly because of Eric. He was phenomenal and our dance floor was full the entire night. We had several people ask for his contact info and we have family members that have already booked him for their weddings!
    One of the best things Eric does is he takes his own pictures throughout the reception, some of which are my favorite from the night! He creates a list of all of the songs played, a photo slideshow and sends all of the photos to you afterwards. It was such a great surprise to relive the night the day after through his photos!
    This review doesn’t even do justice to just how amazingly wonderful Eric is. He truly goes above and beyond, cares so much and is just an amazing person all around. Booking Eric was the best decision we made and I can’t imagine our wedding without him!
  • M
    Meghan S. Married on 08/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Experience

    He allowed us to come listen as he set up for a wedding in our venue to assure us of the sound quality since our space was a little tricky for sound.
  • C
    Carlos C. Married on 07/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and fun DJ

    Eric was a great DJ for our wedding. He was flexible and able to work with us on our wedding date and the weeks leading up to it.
  • K
    Karen Q. Married on 06/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding DJ

    Eric was an exceptional DJ, personable, very helpful and extremely easy to work with. He provided everything that was asked and more, kept the guests very engaged with his selections, and went well beyond what we had expected. As the mother of the bride, I knew which vendors had been chosen but did not have much input into the selection. I was so surprised by all the little extras he provided, including a montage of pictures he had taken set to their first dance music. It was so unexpected, incredibly well done and will remain a treasured keepsake for all of us. We were thrilled with our entire experience, from initial contact to several days after when we received links to his pictures and blog posts. Having a wedding is stressful, trying to have a wedding during a pandemic with constant updates and changes was even more stressful. Eric’s flexibility during all of this, really showed us what type of a person, not just a businessman he is. We are so thankful that we were lucky enough to find him and can’t imagine how anyone else could have done the job to his level of expertise.
  • C
    Colleen Q. Married on 06/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ

    Eric was an outstanding DJ. I got married in June during COVID. Eric is/was extremely flexible and willing to help in any way he could especially as we considered date changes. He also really helped us plan out our reception and provided helpful guidance and suggestions. His website was great because we could rate different genres of music and put in the songs we wanted. It made it easy to give our input and reassured us that we would enjoy the music at the reception. I was concerned that the monogram light, which he provided for free with our lighting package, would look weird on the dance floor based on our venue set up. Eric assured me that he would only use it if he could find a good spot for it. He put it on the wall over the door to the cocktail hour room and it looked perfect. Throughout the night, he kept our wedding on track while also asking us if we were ready for each thing (speeches, father-daughter dance, etc.). This allowed us not to be rushed but also ensured we wouldn’t miss anything. Two days after the wedding, Eric sent us his blog post and Facebook link which he’d written about our wedding. It was very touching. He also sent us the full playlist from our wedding as well as a video he created by putting pictures he had taken to our first dance song. It was an amazing memento that we did not expect! He also mailed us a flash drive with everything on it. Overall, Eric was amazing and gave us way more than we expected. We highly recommend Eric to any couple!
  • Colleen
    Colleen S. Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Book Eric Now!

    Fantastic! My sister and very good friend both used Eric as their DJ and each wedding was an absolute blast so I knew we needed Eric from the beginning. He was hands down the kindest, most enthusiastic, and stress- relieving vendor of our entire wedding! He made us feel so at ease the whole time and helped immensely with the flow of the reception. The dance floor was packed all night long, he truly knows how to keep a party going! Most importantly, you can tell he truly enjoys himself and is so happy to share in your day. We couldn't recommend Eric enough!
  • Brittany
    Brittany N. Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    If you don't have a DJ for your wedding yet, book Eric Schiemer!

    If you are looking for an awesome DJ who will keep the party going all night, Eric Schiemer is your guy!! Eric was the DJ at my sister's wedding in May of 2018. Two weeks after her wedding we called Eric and booked him for our wedding a year and a half later. It was the easiest wedding decision to make! From the very beginning Eric was extremely easy to work with. He quickly responded to emails/calls and his planning guide online made the process seamless and stress-free! Eric allowed us to pick out specific music that we did/did not want played but reassured us that we did not need to pick enough music for the whole day. His experience allows him to take your requests and create a playlist for the vibe you are going for. He is up to date on all of popular current songs and knows exactly what to play when. The dance floor at our wedding was packed the whole night! Best night of our lives! Eric is the best and I highly recommend him to everyone!
  • Nick
    Nick Z. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn't have imagined a better DJ

    From our first meeting, Eric was a paragon of enthusiasm, professionalism, and class. He has a clear mastery of his craft, yet maintains true interest and connection with his clients and their choice of music.

    His selection of audio equipment was superb - matching the acoustic needs of our reception perfectly. He was also extremely flexible in working with other vendors and the needs of my wife and I. On top of that, he takes beautiful photos of the reception for free.

    I truly cannot recommend his services enough - both in quality and value.
  • H
    Hannah Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    so much fun! amazing!

    Amazing! We absolutely loved working with Eric for our wedding day. My sister used Eric a few years ago and I knew immediately that I would want to use him for our big day. Eric was great to communicate and plan with prior to our wedding. Eric went over and beyond to work with us on some special request and even spoke to our family about their specific requests. Eric brings the energy you want! He lights up the room from start until end. Eric is a huge crowd pleaser and just so much fun. Everything ran smoothly and as a bride I felt totally comfortable with Eric doing his thing. Our wedding was a blast and Eric made that happen.
  • Bridget
    Bridget F. Married on 08/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible Experience with Schiemer Entertainment

    My husband and I knew we wanted the best DJ for our epic wedding. Having a fantastic DJ makes the reception. We knew from the very first meeting with Eric that he was the ONE!!! Eric was super friendly, energetic, and passionate about making the perfect wedding day for every couple he works with. I had many questions and asked for advice frequently throughout our wedding. Eric would respond quickly and assisted in easing my worries about making the perfect reception!! The sound music data base was an absolute blast to work with and had a HUGGEE song selection. Our wedding day was truly incredible and the best day of our lives. The reception was unforgettable and played out perfectly with Eric as our MC! From cocktail hour to dinner music to special dances to keeping the party going!! It was apparant Eric's professionalism as well as fun loving personality keeping people dancing all night!! Eric also had a special touch of taking beautiful photos and giving us a video with our wedding song playing in the background. Eric was absolutely incredible to work with and HANDS DOWN the best vendor we worked with through the entire 11 month wedding planning time . Eric we can not thank you enough for making our wedding day the BEST day of our lives. I would highly recommend Eric if you are looking for a DJ that is incredibly professional, responsive, friendly, energetic, and able to keep guests having the time of their lives (along with the Bride and Groom of course!!) all evening long.