Skip to main content
Weddings

SassFaction Band Reviews

SassFaction Band

SassFaction Band

Mullica Hill, NJ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 9
  • H
    Helen Married on 12/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    SassFaction Band was extremely professional and service was amazing!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 08/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wendy, Dom and the rest of the members of Sass, thank you so much for making our wedding such a fantastic time! You sound great and your interaction with the crowd kept the dance floor and party going all night. Our guests thoroughly enjoyed themselves and told us they had a great time and a large part of it had to do with the entertainment. We were very impressed with you when we saw you at the convention and it was definitely the right choice to have you for our wedding. Thanks so much!
  • C
    Chris Married on 06/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    SassFaction performed amazingly. They played all of the requested music as well as all of the favorites for our family. I was in awe at the fact they had the dance floor full all night. Dom was hilarious. He and th band kept the crowd engaged. Dom circulate around th audience while singing and get everyone involved singing along with the band. I would highly recommend SassFaction for any party or wedding. You can't go wrong with this band.
    Thanks everyone for making my daughters night. All of her friends were raving about the band in the days following the party.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Melissa Married on 01/30/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you so much for making our reception the way we wanted it to be... You were really easy to work with, from the first night we met you understood what we wanted and delivered. You guys covered all the music from background instrumentals, to dance music to rock.. You covered all the bases.. You were able to read where the crowd was going and kept the dance floor all night. You brought the party.. Anytime we talk with people who attended the wedding they keep telling us how much fun the band was..
    - Missy and Scott, Wedding 2016
  • K
    Karen Event on: 10/09/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired SassFaction for an annual fundraiser we host at our farm market in the fall. They are great people and a terrific, fun and entertaining cover band. They play a variety of music and will get everyone up out of their seats and onto the dance floor. You will not be disappointed!!!
  • J
    Joelle Event on: 07/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sassfaction is fantastic!!! They helped make my husband's 50th so memorable. They are great musicians, very interactive with the crowd, responsive to all requests, and simply a pleasure to deal with all around. I recommend them for any event where you want fun, dancing, and singing along. I would definitely hire them again for an event.
  • D
    Danielle Married on 08/16/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We wanted a celebration to remember and SassFaction delivered! The band members have so much fun playing together and their energy is contagious. Our guests were on the dance floor all night and they really loved all the medleys! We were planning our Wedding from out of state, but Joe and Dom made it easy, setting up numerous conference calls where we discussed every detail from our favorite songs to the pronunciation of every name in the bridal party! SassFaction was even willing to learn a somewhat unknown song that I had selected for the Father-Daughter dance and it was so well done it brought everyone to tears. We couldn't have been happier with our choice and certainly recommend SassFaction for your next event. They are fun-loving, easy going, and will make you feel like family!
  • L
    Lisa Event on: 07/30/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am the Park Manager for Washington Township in Gloucester County. I've hired Sass Faction to perform at my Summer Concert Series for the past 3 years. They provide a great concert and interact with the crowd the whole time. They are professional, conscientious and talented. They have also performed at my Town Fair Super Saturday for the past 3 years providing music all day for the residents of Washington Township. I highly recommend this band.
  • B
    Brian Event on: 08/08/2015
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Great band and well received by members.