Sarah Barth Images Reviews

45 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

45 Reviews for Sarah Barth Images

Recommended by 100%

45
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

21 User photos

Sarah Barth Images 1
Sarah Barth Images 2
Sarah Barth Images 3
Sarah Barth Images 4
Sarah Barth Images 5
Sarah Barth Images 6
Sarah Barth Images 7
+ 15
Sort by:
  • Katie

    Katie Cook · Getting married on 09/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah is awesome!

    My husband and I traveled from AZ to Aspen, CO for our wedding and pictures were very important to both of us. We live in a beautiful town in AZ called Sedona and I plan weddings for a living so I knew if we choose a different location other than Sedona it would have to be beautiful and have killer photos so we choose Aspen in the fall.
    After researching tons of photographers I came across Sarah and I loved her work. Once I spoke with her on the phone I knew she was the perfect choice. She was prompt and responsive to my calls/emails. She offered ideas and suggestions for locations for our photos and most important you could tell she was passionate about photography.
    On our big day she was awesome....The morning of our wedding we woke up and all phones and internet were down in the town of Aspen (apparently it can happen, the cell towers had gone down). I was suppose to touch base with Sarah that morning and give her a definite time and location for meeting... when I wasn’t able to reach out I did become a little stressed but went with the flow. About an hour before our ceremony cell service was restored and I was able to reach her. She was in Aspen patiently waiting for our call and ready to go. She had travel from Denver despite not being able to contact us, I was so thankful! Shortly after our ceremony we had rain which slowed us down but she never once complained or tried to hurry us along. She was flexible, accommodating, understanding and reliable all while smiling! After the ceremony we went to 4 different locations for photos and she was game for all of them (thank you Sarah!!!) She’s an absolute sweetheart and our photos turned out amazing! We would highly recommend her for your special day or family photos. Thanks for being a part of our special day Sarah!

    Sent on 06/20/2019
    Sarah Barth Images 8
    Sarah Barth Images 9
    Sarah Barth Images 10
    Sarah Barth Images 11
    Sarah Barth Images 12
    Sarah Barth Images 13
    Sarah Barth Images 14
    Sarah Barth Images 15
  • Summerbride77

    Katherine · Married on 07/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer, must hire for any bride.

    Sarah is amazing. She's easy to work with and has a brilliant eye (a beautiful combination of fine art and journalism). Not only did she deliver absolutely gorgeous photos, but she smoothly navigated the wedding day with two big families and two sets of divorced parents. I could not be happier and will be calling her up to hopefully work with her again in the future (family photos, anniversary photos...).

    Below is just a sample of the gallery she provided.

    Sent on 08/20/2019
    Sarah Barth Images 16
    Sarah Barth Images 17
    Sarah Barth Images 18
    Sarah Barth Images 19
  • Lauren

    Lauren Smith · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enjoyed working with Sarah and Alex!!

    Sarah is creative, fun, enthusiastic, flexible, super friendly, and excellent pricing. It was a joy to work with her. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 04/06/2019
    Sarah Barth Images 20
    Sarah Barth Images 21
  • P

    Priscilla · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was booked on your wedding Day, so we ended up using her lead photographer Alex. Sarah and Alex both worked together and we are 1000% happy with our photos!! We just got our sneak peek and we were blown away! Highly recommend Sarah Barth Images!!

    Sent on 09/06/2018
  • J

    Jeffrey Beattie · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photos 8/18/18

    Amazing! Working with Sarah was one of our best decisions. Our photos turned out better than we ever could have imagined!

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • T

    Timothy · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!

    Everything was great. Thank you so much for sharing in our special day!

    Sent on 10/30/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was a lot of fun to work with. Neither of us had ever taken any kind of professional photos before, but she was able to loosen us up and make us feel comfortable. We actually did two shoots so that we could cover two seasons and two types of scenery. We did a short one downtown to capture that city feel, but we also went out to the mountains in the fall, which was just gorgeous. Both times Sarah was very accommodating with our schedules, and she had a lot of fun ideas for poses that turned out great! We are very pleased with her work and would definitely choose her again.

    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • K

    kelly · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recently were married in Telluride and I was really struggling to find a photographer. I contacted Sarah and after our first discussion I knew she sounded perfect! She planned out our photos perfectly even with a gigantic bridal party, windy mountain top weather and and long day from start to finish. We just received our photos and they capture our day so wonderfully. We are really happy we had Sarah photograph our wedding and recommend her to anyone getting married that wants a personal touch to their photos!

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 04/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was by far our favorite vendor for the wedding! She was easy to talk to, came to the walkthrough to scout out the location, brought in an additional shooter to cover everything that went on with our wedding. We had two ceremonies and a reception so there was a lot for her to cover and she did it perfectly. We love our pictures and are so so happy we chose Sarah to cover our big day!

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • R

    Rori · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah is the absolute best. This was something we splurged on and we are so grateful! She is easy to work with, very professional and the pictures turned even out better than expected! She is extremely talented. She did a great job of catching the entire day on camera...having great wedding pictures is irreplaceable. ALL of her pictures turned out well. There's not a single one we don't like. And her assistant Alex is also awesome!

    Sent on 12/19/2017
  • J

    Jackson · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was a wonderful photographer. We were lucky to have her capture such a special day. She was incredibly professional throughout the entire process. The day of the wedding she was organized and helpful ensuring that the time was spent as we had discussed.

    Sent on 01/04/2018
    Sarah Barth Images 22
    Sarah Barth Images 23
    Sarah Barth Images 24
    Sarah Barth Images 25
    Sarah Barth Images 26
    Sarah Barth Images 27
    Sarah Barth Images 28
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 08/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was our wedding photographer this summer at Copper Mountain, CO. Having an amazing wedding photographer was a top priority for us as a couple and Sarah met and exceeded all our expectations! She was highly organized and responsive with planning for the wedding. Definitely helped us stay on track! She hadn't shot a wedding at Copper Mountain before our wedding and took it upon herself to go to the venue ahead of time to scout some great shot locations!! Which totally paid off for countless amazing photos from our big day! Sarah was so professional and easy to work with for our wedding, I seriously cannot think of anything we would have asked to be done differently and her prices are very reasonable as well! We are so grateful for her hard work for us and to make us look good ;). Any couple who hires her will be in THE BEST hands for your wedding photography!

    Sent on 12/14/2017
  • L

    Laurie · Married on 08/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful photography of our daughters wedding! I would highly recommend Sarah for any photography - she was great to work with and her work is amazing!

    Sent on 12/18/2017
  • B

    Brian · Married on 08/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was amazing, not only on the day of, but also with all of her preparation to make sure we had nothing to worry about. The photos capture the day and spirit of the party and I can't believe we found such a great wedding photographer at this value. Go with Sarah, you'll be happy you did.

    Sent on 12/21/2017
  • L

    Laurie · Married on 08/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with Sarah ! Pictures are amazing!

    Sent on 12/29/2017
  • B

    Becky · Married on 08/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah is amazing! Her work is beautiful and she is so easy to work with. She took shots requested and suggested more, giving full coverage of the special day. So thankful we found her!

    Sent on 12/19/2017
  • K

    Katriana · Married on 08/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved working with Sarah! She was amazing from the first time we connected, all the way through getting our photos back. Sarah went above and beyond, from meeting us before hand and getting to know us, to coming out to our wedding site to scout out shots and lighting prior to the big day. Sarah was always responsive, and very professional. She captured the day perfectly, and was even able to corral our crazy families for some of the more traditional portraits, which is sometimes quite a feat! We LOVE our wedding photos, and will treasure them for years to come.

    Sent on 12/22/2017
  • C

    Casey · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was so easy to work with and our photos turned out beautifully. I’m not a natural in front of the camera, but she gave us just the right amount of direction and made us feel comfortable.

    Sent on 12/21/2017
  • N

    Nick · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was great to work with! She was well prepared for the wedding and able to keep everyone on schedule. The photos came back exactly how we’d envisioned. I highly recommend Sarah!

    Sent on 12/27/2017
  • N

    Nick · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was great! She was well prepared and the photos came out better than expected.

    Sent on 12/29/2017
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was amazing! Our experience with her is definitely something I will never forget and I can't wait to book her again! I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 12/19/2016
  • User6830356 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was great! Got great pictures and got them back to us in a great time. Also, great price for excellent quality!

    Sent on 03/03/2017
  • A

    Alison · Married on 03/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was the most amazing photographer I think we could have ever worked with. She was kind, professional, and down to earth right off the bat! Not only was she amazing and organized, she produced the most beautiful photos - that we will cherish the rest of our lives! We are forever grateful to have gotten to work with Sarah and will travel to Colorado from Iowa again in the future, just to work with her again!!!

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • L

    Layla · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They do such great work here!!!

    Sent on 03/10/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review