Sarah Barth Images Reviews

42 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

42 Reviews for Sarah Barth Images

Recommended by 100%

42
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

Sarah Barth Images 1
Sarah Barth Images 2
Sarah Barth Images 3
Sarah Barth Images 4
Sarah Barth Images 5
Sarah Barth Images 6
Sarah Barth Images 7
Sort by:
  • P

    Priscilla · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was booked on your wedding Day, so we ended up using her lead photographer Alex. Sarah and Alex both worked together and we are 1000% happy with our photos!! We just got our sneak peek and we were blown away! Highly recommend Sarah Barth Images!!

  • Rachel

    Rachel · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning photos, amazing person to work with

    We loved working with Sarah. She really listened to what we wanted out of our wedding photos and was better than our wedding planner at thinking through our timeline and ultimately keeping us to it. She was incredibly flexible, and her personality is contagious. She seems like a genuinely happy and calm person, and that is exactly how you want to feel on your wedding day!

    Sarah worked with us to ensure that we had first look photos in front of graffiti, group posed shots in gorgeous Colorado nature at a park she scouted and found for us, and even humored our request to take photos on the trolley on the way up to the venue. When it rained during our ceremony and made sunset photos less worthwhile, she even set up a separate time with us to do another photo shoot months later to re-take some photos and get the shots we wanted (even though we felt crazy for asking!) She is just a joy to be around and her photos are simply breathtaking. I've gotten so many compliments on them already, but even received several compliments on the day of from the wedding party. I cannot recommend Sarah highly enough!

    I don't want to share my wedding pics on the interwebs, but if you ask Sarah for a gallery it will give you a really good sense of her ability to take the gorgeous posed shots you want alongside the amazing candids you need.

  • J

    Jeffrey Beattie · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photos 8/18/18

    Amazing! Working with Sarah was one of our best decisions. Our photos turned out better than we ever could have imagined!

  • T

    Timothy · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!

    Everything was great. Thank you so much for sharing in our special day!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was a lot of fun to work with. Neither of us had ever taken any kind of professional photos before, but she was able to loosen us up and make us feel comfortable. We actually did two shoots so that we could cover two seasons and two types of scenery. We did a short one downtown to capture that city feel, but we also went out to the mountains in the fall, which was just gorgeous. Both times Sarah was very accommodating with our schedules, and she had a lot of fun ideas for poses that turned out great! We are very pleased with her work and would definitely choose her again.

  • K

    kelly · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recently were married in Telluride and I was really struggling to find a photographer. I contacted Sarah and after our first discussion I knew she sounded perfect! She planned out our photos perfectly even with a gigantic bridal party, windy mountain top weather and and long day from start to finish. We just received our photos and they capture our day so wonderfully. We are really happy we had Sarah photograph our wedding and recommend her to anyone getting married that wants a personal touch to their photos!

  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 04/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was by far our favorite vendor for the wedding! She was easy to talk to, came to the walkthrough to scout out the location, brought in an additional shooter to cover everything that went on with our wedding. We had two ceremonies and a reception so there was a lot for her to cover and she did it perfectly. We love our pictures and are so so happy we chose Sarah to cover our big day!

  • R

    Rori · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah is the absolute best. This was something we splurged on and we are so grateful! She is easy to work with, very professional and the pictures turned even out better than expected! She is extremely talented. She did a great job of catching the entire day on camera...having great wedding pictures is irreplaceable. ALL of her pictures turned out well. There's not a single one we don't like. And her assistant Alex is also awesome!

  • J

    Jackson · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was a wonderful photographer. We were lucky to have her capture such a special day. She was incredibly professional throughout the entire process. The day of the wedding she was organized and helpful ensuring that the time was spent as we had discussed.

    Sarah Barth Images 8
    Sarah Barth Images 9
    Sarah Barth Images 10
    Sarah Barth Images 11
    Sarah Barth Images 12
    Sarah Barth Images 13
    Sarah Barth Images 14
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 08/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was our wedding photographer this summer at Copper Mountain, CO. Having an amazing wedding photographer was a top priority for us as a couple and Sarah met and exceeded all our expectations! She was highly organized and responsive with planning for the wedding. Definitely helped us stay on track! She hadn't shot a wedding at Copper Mountain before our wedding and took it upon herself to go to the venue ahead of time to scout some great shot locations!! Which totally paid off for countless amazing photos from our big day! Sarah was so professional and easy to work with for our wedding, I seriously cannot think of anything we would have asked to be done differently and her prices are very reasonable as well! We are so grateful for her hard work for us and to make us look good ;). Any couple who hires her will be in THE BEST hands for your wedding photography!

  • L

    Laurie · Married on 08/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful photography of our daughters wedding! I would highly recommend Sarah for any photography - she was great to work with and her work is amazing!

  • B

    Brian · Married on 08/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was amazing, not only on the day of, but also with all of her preparation to make sure we had nothing to worry about. The photos capture the day and spirit of the party and I can't believe we found such a great wedding photographer at this value. Go with Sarah, you'll be happy you did.

  • L

    Laurie · Married on 08/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with Sarah ! Pictures are amazing!

  • B

    Becky · Married on 08/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah is amazing! Her work is beautiful and she is so easy to work with. She took shots requested and suggested more, giving full coverage of the special day. So thankful we found her!

  • K

    Katriana · Married on 08/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved working with Sarah! She was amazing from the first time we connected, all the way through getting our photos back. Sarah went above and beyond, from meeting us before hand and getting to know us, to coming out to our wedding site to scout out shots and lighting prior to the big day. Sarah was always responsive, and very professional. She captured the day perfectly, and was even able to corral our crazy families for some of the more traditional portraits, which is sometimes quite a feat! We LOVE our wedding photos, and will treasure them for years to come.

  • C

    Casey · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was so easy to work with and our photos turned out beautifully. I’m not a natural in front of the camera, but she gave us just the right amount of direction and made us feel comfortable.

  • N

    Nick · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was great to work with! She was well prepared for the wedding and able to keep everyone on schedule. The photos came back exactly how we’d envisioned. I highly recommend Sarah!

  • N

    Nick · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was great! She was well prepared and the photos came out better than expected.

  • N

    Nikki · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was amazing! Our experience with her is definitely something I will never forget and I can't wait to book her again! I highly recommend her!

  • User6830356 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was great! Got great pictures and got them back to us in a great time. Also, great price for excellent quality!

  • A

    Alison · Married on 03/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was the most amazing photographer I think we could have ever worked with. She was kind, professional, and down to earth right off the bat! Not only was she amazing and organized, she produced the most beautiful photos - that we will cherish the rest of our lives! We are forever grateful to have gotten to work with Sarah and will travel to Colorado from Iowa again in the future, just to work with her again!!!

  • L

    Layla · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They do such great work here!!!

  • J

    Jennette · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah is incredible! I cant not speak more highly of her. From the time we were shopping around for photographers, there was just something so special about her. Her kind heart and bubbly personality just make you want to have a pocket Sarah to carry around and take photos. Her work and attention to detail is phenomenal in every single photo she takes. She is not only a wonderful person but a wonderful photographer. I can not wait to have babies or renew our vows for the chance to get to work with Sarah again!

  • A

    Anna · Married on 09/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am SO HAPPY we chose Sarah to be our wedding photographer!! She is brilliantly talented. From our first meeting I knew she had to be ours :) She's laid back but very professional and paid attention to small details that I wouldn't have thought twice about. After our engagement pictures came back I knew we made the right choice. I loved every photo and I received so many wonderful compliments! She was wonderful to work with and she managed to keep a level head dealing with our crazy families on the day of the wedding. Props to you Sarah! I know we'll be coming back to her for future work and we would recommend her in a heartbeat!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review