Sara Tiffany Photography Reviews

15 | Gloucester, VA
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Sara Tiffany Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

15

10 User photos

Sara Tiffany Photography 1
Sara Tiffany Photography 2
Sara Tiffany Photography 3
Sara Tiffany Photography 4
Sara Tiffany Photography 5
+ 6
Order by:
  • E

    Erica · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVED working with Sara!

    We originally decided to go with Sara Tiffany Photography because it made sense for our budget and because she came highly recommended from family members...we had no idea that not only would she give us gorgeous photos that captured everything important to us perfectly on our big day, but that would also be so much fun to work with! Sara was so personable and not only is an amazing photographer but was such a joy to work with. She was able to tell us exactly what to do and how to pose to ensure we got the pictures we wanted (she knows I love trees and made sure to capture so many beautiful shots of us with gorgeous backgrounds and trees) but also listened to and worked to alleviate any things I was self conscious about in pictures by knowing what angles and lighting to use. I have never felt better about looking at pictures of myself as I do when I look at the pictures Sara captured of me and my husband on our wedding day.
    She took down a list of every single picture I wanted and more than delivered. Our wedding photos, as well as our engagement photos turned out magnificently and were more than we could have expected or hoped for. She 100% captured the image and the spirit of our day exactly as I had imagined and planned it.
    We couldn't be happier with Sara and her work and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an amazing photographer at a reasonable price!

    Sara Tiffany Photography 6
    Sara Tiffany Photography 7
    Sara Tiffany Photography 8
    Sara Tiffany Photography 9
    Sara Tiffany Photography 10
    Sara Tiffany Photography 11
    Sara Tiffany Photography 12
    Sara Tiffany Photography 13
    Sara Tiffany Photography 14
    Sara Tiffany Photography 15
    Sent on 07/07/2019
  • A

    Amber · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara is the best. My husband and I were married 2 months ago in outer banks and we still can not stop looking at our photos. Sara travelled from Williamsburg to Nags Head, NC very pregnant and dealt with the crazy bridal party. She braved the cold ocean breeze for us and got some amazing shots. Would recommend to anyone looking for a wedding photographer.

    Sent on 06/20/2018
  • L

    Liz · Married on 06/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best pictures I have ever seen!

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • S

    Shemar · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara was absolutely incredible! I couldn't have imagined our wedding photos coming out any better and I don't think I have stopped looking at them since I received our link. Not only was she amazing the day of but she was a huge help in organizing other vendors ensuring we had a timeline and schedule to make sure everything went off without a hitch. She and her assistant were able to take wonderful pictures of both wedding parties preparing for the ceremony and it was so much fun to see what my now Hubby and his crew were up to before the ceremony. I know there are hundreds of options to look for when searching for a quality photographer but you will not get the personal attention, laughter and all around quality and professionalism outside of working with Sara. She is now our family photographer and I would never even dream of hiring any one else!!!!

    Sent on 06/19/2017
  • L

    LJ · Married on 05/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 Stars. Sara is excellent, she is compassionate about taking really great shots and ensuring her customers are happy with the result! I first met her 2 years ago when she shot my future brother in laws wedding and she was the first person I booked when I got engaged! She is really quick and so easy to work with. One thing I was particularly impressed with was her dedication to researching the area we are doing our wedding. After I told her our plans for ceremony/reception she took the time to look around the area and sent me ideas of where we could shoot! It was especially awesome because she doesn't even live in RVA. Sara really does a phenomenal job and goes above and beyond! I'd recommend her to anyone looking for great photos of supa happy times! :)

    Sent on 07/21/2016
  • A

    Angela · Married on 05/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She has a business license, very professional..
    she got to know us before shooting us to get our personalities to show in our pictures. Sara is the best around and I LOVE my wedding pictures. They still bring me to tears how she got my husbands face while everyone was on me. Thank you Sara, a lifelong customer .. Angela

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • J

    Jennie · Married on 04/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I were very impressed with the photographs Sara took! We met Sara at my wife's friends wedding. She was fun, had a great personality, was passionate about her work, and had a great work ethic. The first thing my wife did after getting engaged was contact Sara to make sure we could have her for our wedding day.

    She was easy to communicate with, responded fast, and made sure to get all the pictures we wanted on the wedding day. We have friends that were married a month before us, and they still haven't seen their pictures. We were given previews within 2-3 days, a blog post to share for family and friends within 7-10 days, and we were delivered all of our 500+ photos edited before the 30 day mark. We didn't have a coordinator or day of event planner, and she worked with the DJ and other event staff to make sure things were rolling and on time. She has a wonderful eye, and somehow her and her 2nd photographer found a way to be every where capturing moments that we missed. Our former roommates girlfriend was convinced that the pictures she saw were an advertisement on Facebook and contained models until she looked closely to see it was us. I think this speaks volumes to her abilities and love of the job. There are many things we would do differently if we had a do over; Sara is definitely the first thing we would do/book again! Worth every penny and more!

    Side note, our package included additional things, which is why it costed more. Sarah and her second photographer brought and set up a photo booth, which our guests loved. We also enjoyed jumping in and photobombing pictures every now and then.

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara did an absolutely amazing job capturing all of the beautiful moments at our wedding. Her attention to detail and personality made her so easy to work with. We had a very wide variety of personalities in our wedding party, and she rolled with the flow and got AMAZING shots that we will treasure forever.

    Sent on 05/25/2016
  • User5600525 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On word to describe her....AMAZING

    Sent on 05/25/2016
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience would refer hwr to all my friends gwtting married. She us great and licensed

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • B

    Butch · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is definitely the person you want to capture your special life event in photos. Sara is a sweetheart to work with and is as creative as anyone I've ever seen. The pictures she took for our event were incredible. She is very professional, caring and creative. Sara will always be my photographer, she has made not only a customer but a friend for life. And for the dipshit that posted she wasn't licensed, do better research, she's fully licensed.

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara was AMAZING all around! Very professional and fun! She captured every important moment beautifully of my special day! I will use her for for any future pictures I need done!

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • A

    April · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara was absolutely amazing! From engagement to bridals to the day of the wedding she was always professional and just extremely talented. On my wedding day she even jumped in and helped with out when things went wrong..she was my hero! Her photography is gorgeous. I highly recommend Sara!

    Sent on 05/25/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara is an amazing photographer and a great person to work with! She has a way of making you feel very comfortable and 'at ease' while delivering beautiful photos! She is very affordable and does a wonderful job.

    Sent on 08/17/2015
  • User6755135 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara made my husband and i so comfortable, she helped my nerves and made the photo shoot natural and exciting.
    I recommend her to everyone who needs a photographer. Very professional but knows how to keep it natural and fun

    Sent on 05/24/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review