Weddings

Santorini My Wedding Reviews

Santorini My Wedding View more information

75 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 75
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

169 User photos

Sort by:
  • Yakir
    Yakir S. Married on 08/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional planner and extraordinary execution

    Katherina has done well. from the initial conversations that we had into the execution part on our special day. it was once in a lifetime night, the flowers, the set-up, the saxophonist, everything was perfect. the venue was EL VIENTO.

    Katherina also filmed us with my iPhone, and she was so happy for us.

    the thing I would improve is the photographer she worked with, we felt that although his cuteness, he wasn't as good as he was supposed to be (not focused photos, and too much positioning and not just capturing when needed).

    besides that, our night was so lovely and something that we would never forget for sure.

    Thanks for everything Katherina, we really appreciate that.
  • T
    Trisha Married on 07/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The photographer and his team were excellent

    @SantoriniMyweddinhg captured the moment my daughter’s boyfriend proposed marriage. They even mixed in with the tourists so she would not be suspicious and it was a complete surprise for her. This team did an amazing job!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie H. Married on 06/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Katerina made our dream come true, even during COVID!

    What can I say, this woman is super woman. My angel. She guided us through all of it, through all of the changes and amendments, I don’t know how she does it. This woman made our day happen and stayed so strong for us and was on the end of a WhatsApp message whatever time of the day. So many planners had so many hidden costs or only allow you to have vendors that they want to operate with but Katerina gave us the freedom to have whoever and whatever we wanted and allowed us to tailor our own wedding opposed to having a package. She even went to the venue early and put up all our decorations that we had brought with us. We both felt emotional saying goodbye to her as she’s been a huge part of our lives over the past couple of years, we cannot thank her enough.
  • N
    Nina Married on 01/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    like a mirical

    My husband and I got married on 13/07/20 at Le Ciel. At the beginning we were very worried that we would not find a wedding planner that would fit our wishes. So we contacted many planners.
    From the first email with Katerina, it was obvious that we wanted her to be our planner because she was very transparent and always there to help. She answered all emails within 1 or 2 days.
    Katerina and her husband have been able to realize all of our wishes and even exceeded our expectations. I am deeply thankful to both of them because without them our wedding would not be nearly as beautiful. I would recommend them to everyone and always, as you can tell that Katerina does her job with her heart and soul.
    Even with the pandemic, Katerina and Ian have made our wedding unforgettable and took away a lot of worries! She organized everything and it was simply magical. I cannot express my gratitude to Katerina and her husband enough. This beautiful wedding was only possible because of Katerina and her husband.

    Greetings from Germany,
    Nina & Thomas
  • J
    Julijana R. Married on 10/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing; very satisfied with Santorini My Wedding!!!

    I loved our experience with Katerina - SantoriniMyWedding... she was absolutely amazing to work with! Planning a wedding right before the Pandemic hit, she was there every step of the way. She listened to my wishes and offered her expertise to make our special day extra special!!! I am so happy that my husband and I decided to go with her... I would def recommend her over and over again :)
  • L
    Lewis M. Married on 08/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best Wedding Planner in Santorini

    Katerina is without a doubt the most amazing wedding planner in Santorini! We were lucky enough to use her for our proposal and then we decided that we wanted to also get married in Santorini. Katerina is so kind and responsive, she took all of the stress away from our wedding... She is so professional and she always knew what we wanted. I would recommend Katerina 10 times over, she is just amazing and our wedding day was absolutely perfect! There is nothing she can't handle and she really gives peace of mind, which is what all couples need!! Thank you so so much Katerina, you will be our friend forever! ❤
  • Zoe
    Zoe Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My Wedding Santorini 2020

    Katerina went above and beyond to ensure I had my dream wedding. With the pandemic planning my wedding was very stressful as things were so uncertain but what kept me calm is knowing I had Katerina to help me. She sorted everything, reassured me and delivered my perfect day while complying with the safety guidelines. Katerina was so professional and didn’t make me feel uneasy about losing any money during the height of the pandemic; she made sure my payments were secure and I wouldn’t lose out if I needed to postpone. Luckily, it all went ahead and our guests, my husband and I had a wonderful day. Thank you Katerina! I would completely recommend SantoriniMyWedding.
  • B
    Bamini Married on 03/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our perfect wedding

    We would like to thank Katerina very much. We don't know where to start at the moment.
    We decided at the beginning of February 2020 that we would like to get married in Santorini. We did some research and realised after a long time that a wedding in Europe is possible but there is a lot of bureaucracy involved. So we decided to contact some wedding planners in Santorini and in Greece. We had a lot of questions and Katerina was the first to answer them directly. Other wedding planners wanted us to book them first before giving us any information.
    Katerina was kind enough to give us all the informations about the documents we needed to get married in Santorini.
    Then she sent us all the locations where we could get married. We quickly decided that Santo Wines was our dream location. Beautiful, high up and with a sea view.
    We wanted to get married high up with a beautiful view. And we wanted to have our reception at the Pygros Restaurant next to Santo Wines.
    We wanted to get married in June with our closest family and friends. We had planned for about 25 guests. So the whole process started already in February. We started to get all the documents in Germany, which was not easy and a lot of back and forth. But Katerina was always there and wrote back no matter what question we had. Then we booked all our flights and the hotel was already booked for us and for our guests. We were looking forward to the wedding so much. And we were sure that Katerina would take care of everything in Santorini.
    Then came the Corona pandemic in mid-March. Something no one had expected. A lockdown and you were no longer allowed to travel. At that moment we didn't know how to go on, but Katerina kept giving us courage and said that everything would be better in May and we should wait and see.
    Everything will be fine and if we have any questions she is always there for us. We waited until the last minute until the flight was cancelled 7 days before our trip. From us, from our guests. We didn't know what to do. Especially I started to give up hope and then we talked to Katerina. What she said was just so humane, she was just there for me. She just said you have to come to Santorini no matter when you can do it, just as soon as you can fly no matter how many days before, just tell me. Just come here and I will take care of everything and you can get married here. Katerina made everything possible. So we rebooked our flights which was again a back and forth and wrote to the hotel. The relatives had to change the holidays. In the end there were 18 of us who postponed the wedding until July. We risked a lot and only postponed the wedding for 2 weeks. Katerina did all the bureaucracy that was still missing for us in Santorini. She also had the documents translated in Greece, as you need all the documents in Greek there.
    We were on Santorini 4 days before our wedding and finally got to know Katerina as a person. She came to our hotel and met us. We saw her there for the first time, but she was a person we trusted from the beginning. At the hotel we then discussed the final details. I as the bride had my ideas and wishes and Katerina fulfilled all of them. She accompanied us to our locations and everything was sorted out. 2 days later was the wedding. On the wedding day Katerina was by our side from morning till night. No matter what, she was there. Everything corresponded to our ideas.
    Thank you so much Katerina again for your effort you were the best wedding planner without you we could not have imagined the wedding like this.

    Also every little wish of mine, whether it was the cake, the decoration at the altar or special wishes that I expressed at short notice. No matter what I was missing, Katerina fulfilled it and for that we are so very grateful to you. Thank you so much for making this beautiful wedding possible in an impossible Corona year 2020.
  • Ricci
    Ricci Married on 10/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply Perfect

    Where do I begin? Let’s go back to April 2016 when my Fiancé whisked me away for a surprise holiday to Santorini. At this point we had been together for 13 years & he knew even before I had met him that I had always wanted to marry in Santorini (even though I have never visited the island). So being surprised to my dream destination was really an experience in itself. My Fiancé contacted “Santorini My Wedding” and they planned the perfect proposal on the balcony of our hotel. Everything was beautiful, from the flowers to the touches of green which is my favourite colour. As everything was beyond any proposal I could imagine, my Fiancé & I knew we wanted to marry in Santorini.

    May 2018 we decided to take the plunge & start planning our wedding for 2019. We wanted to save as much as possible & opted for a date which was off peak, and with the help of Katerina we secured a date for our dream venue at Dana Villas.

    Constantly I was emailing and sending Katerina a WhatsApp message. Asking questions and getting a reply within the hour. Considering she had a lot of weddings and proposals that year she still made me feel like a valued Bride. Katerina was really honest and supportive in any choices I made or was unsure about. If I was unsure about something she would jump in and give me alternative advice. Even though she was my wedding planner I got her involved with my planning process. I was send her photos of things I’d done for the wedding or things I’ve ordered. It came to a point where Katerina become more than just a wedding planner but a really good friend.

    The pre wedding meeting took place 2 days before our wedding day. Katerina and her lovely husband Ian (who I had met at the engagement set up) was there to go through everything for the big day. Everything was planned precisely and they both came up with great suggestions when we wasn’t sure if certain parts of the ceremony would flow.

    The day of the wedding - Everything ran on time and everything was just pure perfection. Many brides stress about planning a wedding but I can truly say that I didn’t worry or stress about anything. Everything was decorated beautifully and set up was beyond anything I could have imagined. Both Ian & Katerina was there throughout the wedding making sure nothing went wrong. All of our guests was blown away be the venue but also by how amazing Katerina & Ian planned everything.

    Katerina and Ian are seriously a god send and it was a true blessing to have meet them. If you book your wedding with “Santorini My Wedding” not only will you have the best wedding memories but you will also make life long friends with two incredible people who will do everything possible to make your dream wedding anything you could have asked for.

    To Katerina & Ian.. No words can ever express our true gratitude for the help and love you’ve put for our big day. As I’ve always said we will be forever grateful to you.

    Ricci & Alister xxx
  • L
    Laura Married on 10/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend

    Katerina is is the most professional, helpful and genuinely lovely woman. I was very choosy with my planner and it took me months to pick one but I could not have chosen better. Katerina made the impossible happen for me on multiple occasions and never took more than a few hours to reply. She is an absolute star!!!
  • Sept
    September Married on 09/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience!

    Katerina and her husband are a winning team! They made our day amazing and beyond my dreams. We had a dreamy wedding at Akro and it turned out amazing. She booked every vendor and made sure our day went seamless. No meltdown moments because she was attentive and listened to my needs. From the day I contacted her; I expressed my vision and she made it happen. They made my husband and I feel like we were the most important couple
    even though they had 2 weddings that day. The follow up and attention to detail was impeccable. Don’t hesitate booking them - Just do it! I love Santorini My Wedding and you will too!
  • Jing
    Jing W. Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    I cannot say enough how great it was to have Katerina working with us to plan our wedding ceremony and reception in Santorini. She made the whole process very easy from the very beginning, even though we were planning from afar. She was responsive in her emails (and timely) and super helpful in her suggestions on everything, including venue, photography, flowers, cake, and even where to stay! When we wanted to make changes to the package, she was very flexible and accommodating. She met us in person before the wedding day to go over details and itinerary for the day. Everything turned out beautifully and our family and guests had a great time. We would recommend Katerina and Santorini My Wedding again and again! Thank you!!!
  • K
    Kate Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolute dream!

    Our wedding experience was an absolute dream! Katerina was there every step of the way to help us create our perfect day! She was very responsive and made the planning stress free! She had very open communication and I realized very quickly how important that is when planning your wedding from a different country. We planned for over a year and felt I could always reach out whenever I needed too and when it came to the big day she knew exactly what I had envisioned and brought it to life. It was a wedding of a lifetime!
  • Brianna
    Brianna F. Married on 09/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best wedding ever

    Just the bride and groom for our special day! It was PERFECT. She was there every step of the way...seriously planning our vacation/honeymoon was more stressful than the wedding itself. We both had the best time and would reccomend her to anyone thinking of getting married in greece! My hair and makeup was exactly what I wanted the ladies were fantastic. Our photographer that she provided really captured what we wanted for our day. Even our driver was so sweet with so much knowledge. Start to finish zero hiccups and everything exceeded our expectations. Picking a wedding planner was very stressful and took me weeks. I couldn't have made a better choice!

    Please note the pictures I uploaded were from my phone! Not the photographer :)
  • Brett
    Brett B. Married on 09/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Smooth and stress-free!

    Everything went so beautifully and we were very happy with the results!
  • C
    Cherie Married on 09/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service

    I want to thank Katerina and her team of Santorini my wedding. Katerina gives me a unforgettable destination wedding. All me guests included myself enjoy the wedding a lot!!! Katerina has friendly, patience and professional!!!! I am strongly recommended her and Santorini my wedding to all my friend and anyone who wants a unforgettable wedding. It is not easy to arrange a destination wedding, but with Katerina assists everything become easy and possible! As a bride I got nervous and worries. Katerina always kind and calm to answer/explained all questions and concerns I had. I love her sooooo much!!!
  • Jenn
    Jenn Married on 09/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience with Katerina!

    I live in the U.S. and was looking to elope in Greece. I contacted about 5 other wedding planners before finding Katerina to get quotes and all their prices were ridiculous (€7,000+). I was so happy when I finally found Katerina! All her packages were well laid out and her prices are great!! I chose the Le Ciel option (which was STUNNING btw) and ended up making a few upgrades on photographer, makeup, and hair and the price of my package still want not too bad. As most brides I was so nervous about booking a destination wedding but Katerina was so responsive and patiently answered all my questions throughout the process. She asked me about flowers and I wasn't too sure all I said was white and green and boy did she deliver. The altar table (pictured below) took my breath away. I could not have asked for a better wedding planner!!!! You will not regret your decision to go with this company.
  • N
    Nadia E. Married on 09/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection in wedding planning!

    Katerina is fantastic! With her help, the whole process of planning a wedding remotely was simple and stress-free. She took care of everything for us from the initial planning stages to the day-of coordination, and did an amazing job with it all! She replied promptly to all of our requests/inquiries and provided confident reassurance whenever we expressed doubt or uncertainty regarding plans. She really knows what she is doing. She is also a sweetheart and we very much enjoyed her company in the pre-wedding meeting and on the day of the wedding. I can't say enough positive things about working with her. Highly highly recommend!
  • P
    Polina Married on 09/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was perfect

    Location was breathtaking. I wish i did makeup and hair trial before hand, lovely girl but it was just completely opposite of what I showed a picture of, just wasn’t me, and there was no time to redo it myself. So I recommend you do a trial prior to the wedding.
    The cake was very pretty but it was frozen inside, so you couldn’t really enjoy it.
    I also recommend if you pick a song, you listen to what they have before hand. When I asked for an instrumental, it sounded like it was take from a movie and you hear a guy talking on top on the track. Even though I asked if it was instrumental with no words before hand. Not a big deal, but kind of killed the moment when I was walking down.
  • A
    Andreea O. Married on 09/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best wedding planner

    Thank you very much Katerina for our beautiful wedding. Everything was perfect. We had such a great time and all our guests appreciated the nice welcome and effort you guys put into. I will recommend your services to all of my friends.
  • M
    Maria F. Married on 09/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Katerina is an angel!

    Where do I begin!
    I found Katerina by chance while searching online for wedding planners in Santorini. From her first e-mail reply, I knew we found our match. We took a quick trip to Santorini 5 months before the wedding to check out everything. She met us at our hotel and took us around the whole island, looking at churches, touring, tasting and recommending places to stay at when we come back for the wedding. And the next day she brought the cake tasting to our hotel! All that and she would not accept a downpayment, insisting we pay her when we come back for the wedding. Not to mention that her fees are extremely decent for the quality of service she provides.
    Leading up to the wedding, she was extremely accommodating, flexible and helpful. She sent me several options (of DJs, flowers, makeup artists, hairstylists etc..) but recommended certain ones and I chose those she recommended without hesitation. We faced some issues with our marriage documents, she solved them for us easily. She left no room for us to worry or stress about anything. Leading up to the wedding our guests were surprised how stress-free we were, and when they met Katerina they understood how. During the wedding she was attentive to all the details and to all the guests. Everyone loved her. My husband & I couldn't have imagined a more perfect wedding and all thanks to her. I would give her 10 stars and more.
  • P
    Priska W. Married on 08/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend Santorini My Wedding!

    I was planning an elopement from New York and reached out to a few wedding planners. I eneded up choosing Santorini My Wedding and they exceeded my expectations! From the first email Katerina was quick to respond and answer all my questions. When we met Katerina and Giannis in Santorini they were so kind and helpful. Our wedding day was so beautiful and everything we wished for. They listened to everything I wanted and delivered exactly what I asked for. I highly recommend them, not just for the amazing job that they did, but also becuase they are the kindest people and truly great to work with!!
  • Jeena
    Jeena Married on 07/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    If you want the best planner, book Santorinimywedding! ❤

    Katerina and her team have been amazing throughout my whole wedding journey! I spoke to over 10 planners but I didnt get that feeling of full trust until I spoke with Katerina and felt her true passion for what she does. The organisation and coordination was second to none! Every setback we had, and there were a few, she sorted them out, even two hours before the wedding she had to save the day! We attended a good friend's wedding in Santorini in 2018 and their planner disappeared at beginning of their reception and was nowhere to be seen! On the day of our wedding (31st July 2019) Katerina and her team were on hand running around in the background during both the wedding and reception ensuring all went as we planned, and they only left the venue once us and all of our guests were on the coaches back to our hotel! We cannot thank her enough for everything she has done for us...and all of this at a fraction of the cost the other planners quoted me! Katerina gives you exactly want you want and ask for, not what she thinks you want or random stuff that you do not need, which is what I found with other planners. Other planners would not be flexible on the packages they offered me whereas Katerina and I didn't even talk about packages, I just told her what I wanted am3d she when and sorted it out, with her initial.price staying the same!

    9 days later we are still in a bubble of disbelief that our wedding turned out even better than what we could of ever dreamed of!
  • R
    Rakhee Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A dream come true!!

    What an absolute delight to work with such a brilliant team. From day one Katerina, the main wedding planner, was a great help! She organised everything perfectly and reassured us throughout so that things run smoothly.

    On the big day the entire team organised such a beautiful wedding that both us and the guests were left speechless. We couldn’t have asked for a better wedding planner, Katerina made us feel special from the very first meeting.

    Everything went so well, our families had so much fun and the entire team went above and beyond!! They really didn’t have to sort my dress, take pictures, cater to the guests but were soo happy to help and incredibly friendly. My family loved the drivers in particular. They all made the day extra special and unforgettable.

    Thank you so much for your services.

    Rakhee and Kishan

    From the UK
  • Anna
    Anna R. Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Santorini Wedding

    From the first day we met Katerina and Giannis at our engagement in Santorini we knew getting married here would be just perfect. They showed us several options and we just fell in love with Santorini Gem and their passion to make people’s dreams come true.
    We asked many questions and Katerina answered them all. She gave helpful suggestions from timings to hairdressers to best places for people to stay, no question was to much trouble.
    On our wedding day everything went so smoothly and they were always on hand if needed and ensuring everything flowed. They certainly do make sure you have the most amazing day and we thank you for helping us to create this.