Skip to main content
Weddings

Santorini My Wedding Reviews

Santorini My Wedding View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
121 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

121
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

280 User photos

  • N
    Neha A. Sent on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Wedding

    Katerina and Voula were amazing! We're from Philadelphia and both of us are busy professionals. We were not able to see anything beforehand and left many details to the last minute. Regardless, Katerina and Voula made everything seamless and easy. We cannot recommend them enough!
  • Wendy
    Wendy A. Sent on 11/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Wedding Day

    We decided to have our wedding in Greece. I looked online and contacted Niko. Anna replied and we met a few times via Zoom. She planned everything for us. She was professional, friendly, and put us at ease. It was a big day for us and we wanted it to be very special. She made our day absolutely Beautiful. We will always remember it. It was everything we asked for and More. I would definitely recommend them if you're looking to plan your wedding in Santorini.
  • Sarah
    Sarah T. Sent on 10/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An Unforgettable Wedding Day Thanks to Katerina and Santorini My Wedding

    We cannot express enough how incredibly grateful we are to Katerina and her outstanding team at Santorini My Wedding. Our wedding day was an absolute dream come true, and it was all thanks to Katerina's meticulous planning and exceptional attention to detail.
    From the moment we began working with Katerina, it was evident that we were in capable hands. She was not only professional but also warm and accommodating. She took the time to understand our vision for the wedding and made it her mission to turn that vision into a reality.
    One of the aspects that truly stood out was Katerina's responsiveness. She was always just a message or a call away, and her speedy responses reassured us throughout the entire planning process. Her willingness to go above and beyond to address our questions and concerns made the planning journey smooth and stress-free.
    On the day of the wedding, Katerina and her team executed everything flawlessly. From the stunning decorations to the seamless coordination of the ceremony and reception, every detail was taken care of with precision. It allowed us to fully immerse ourselves in the joy of the moment, knowing that everything was under control.
    If we would have to do it all over again, we could not imagine getting married without a wedding planner, and Katerina and Santorini my wedding, thanks to their outstanding experience organizing weddings on the island of Santorini, as well as their extensive network of vendors is really the best partner we could have wished for.
    Our wedding day was more beautiful and perfect than we could have ever imagined, and we owe it all to Katerina and Santorini My Wedding. If you're looking for a wedding planner who combines professionalism, expertise, and a genuine passion for making your special day extraordinary, look no further than Katerina. Thank you, Katerina, for creating the wedding of our dreams!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Joanna T. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding

    Our wedding couldn’t have been any better. Katerina was very responsive to emails whilst planning the wedding and nothing was ever too much. She made the whole process of planning a wedding abroad very easy.
    The wedding day was perfect, everything was so organised and nothing was missed.
    We would recommend Katerina to anyone that is wanting to get married in Santorini.
  • A
    Ashleigh Sent on 02/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Found Katerina via Google and read positive reviews on here and Santorini Bride forums. We wanted a package as I didn’t want the stress of planning however I soon realised I wanted to sort out everything and know exactly what I was paying for. We met Katerina a year before the wedding to show us the venue and she was so lovely and welcoming. We also met Voula her assistant who helped out the evening of the wedding and the legalities the next day who was very patient and kind.
    Not one problem happened on the day (that we knew about) and 100% would recommend some sort of planner or coordinator if you are planning to getting married in Santorini. Everything we asked was never a problem for Katerina. She was always very quick to respond. Some communication/ language barriers over email however did not cause any major problems. Overall very happy with her service 😊
  • E
    Esther Sent on 08/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My beautiful wedding

    Thank you Katerina for my lovely wedding, it was all very well organised and ran like clockwork. I have some wonderful memories forever ❤️ thank you for the time in the 2 video calls we had, all the emails and texts leading up to the wedding and for your flexibility helping me with parcels I sent from the uk too. Thank you to Voula too for helping on the day.
  • L
    Leyla S. Sent on 08/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    our perfect wedding

    our wedding wouldn't be so beautiful without Katerina's help, expertise and know-how.
  • Roberto
    Roberto P. Sent on 02/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Matrimonio da favola!!!

    What to say?
    Katerina WE LOVE YOU!

    Writing a review that manages to precisely express Katerina's great skill is truly difficult.
    No words will be adequate enough to describe the seriousness, professionalism and organizational ability of Katerina and her Santorini My Wedding team.
    We started planning our wedding a year before, so as to have plenty of time to reflect and decide everything calmly and confidently.
    From the first contact we had with Katerina, we realized that we were dealing with a great, capable and confident professional.
    During our video calls he collected all our requests and chose the suppliers best suited to us and our needs.
    We are Italian and despite the kilometer distance we never felt abandoned in planning our wedding, because Katerina was always available for our messages and timely to offer us solutions to our requests.
    Our every decision has always been supported by his advice even if he always left us free to choose.
    This is because Katerina is very good at empathizing with people and advising the best while leaving free choice in decisions.
    Santorini is a wonderful island to celebrate a wedding but everything becomes perfect and special if you are lucky enough to choose Katerina as your wedding planner.
    We dreamed of a beautiful wedding, we wanted to give our guests an experience that would make them feel like they were experiencing a magical and unforgettable day.
    With Katerina all this was possible.
    We arrived in Santorini a few days before the wedding, we had several appointments with her for the final inspections and to further define every detail of the day.
    We would like to underline his punctuality at every appointment and the precision in all the notes he took.
    Needless to say, seeing his great organization led us to face our big day with serenity and tranquility, including the white party the night before!!!
    An amazing party in a beach bar that she chose for us to start the celebrations.
    We remember that evening everything went smoothly, the music was perfect, the snacks and drinks were plentiful and of excellent quality.
    The atmosphere that was created gave our guests the right energy to prepare to enjoy the magic of the following day.
    The wedding day in the splendid setting of the Santorini Gem was an amazing day for us, everything worked perfectly, even better than we could have imagined.
    Katerina was present from the first to the last minute of the day.
    Her attentive and reassuring gaze allowed us to intensely enjoy every emotion of the day because we saw that she had everything under control.
    It was a dream wedding.
    The next day we were drunk with happiness but also a little sad because everything was over including speaking to Katerina on the phone.
    We would like to highly recommend Katerina for the organization of a wedding or an event in general, because she is a great professional with a human energy.
    Katerina and her staff will remain forever in our hearts as the creators of the realization of a dream... our wedding.
  • S
    Saleem C. Sent on 08/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Katerina was amazing

    Would highly recommend using Katerina!
    She is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and responsive.
    Helped us with suggestions which all turned out to be amazing (from venue, to music/photography).
  • A
    Anna G. Sent on 08/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day - July 2023

    Our experience with santorini my wedding was amazing from start to finish. Katerina was so lovely, friendly and helpful throughout the whole process and could not have done more to make our day as special as it was.

    Getting married abroad and trusting someone with your wedding day can be daunting, but Katerina was always on hand to answer any questions and nothing was too much trouble. She also was happy to give us advice and guidance, plus explain anything we were unsure of. We had lots of questions over many months and she was always patient, supportive, and quick to respond.

    Katerina was also well connected on the island and all the vendors she used for our day were also brilliant (hair, makeup, photography, flowers etc). All in all, our wedding went exactly as we hoped, everything was arranged as we'd requested, and we can honestly say it was the best day!

    We would highly recommend Santorini my wedding and Katerina to any couples looking to get married in Santorini - you will be not be disappointed

    Thanks Katerina for everything!
  • J
    Jana A. Sent on 08/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Wedding

    I highly recommend 'Santorini My Wedding' to any couple planning to do their wedding in Santorini.
    Katerina is just amazing. She helped us have the magical wedding we were dreaming of. Every small detail was thought of and prepared meticulously.
    During the preparation she was very patient and helpful. All our questions were answered rapidly and with details.
    We will remember our wedding day in Santorini as a beautiful dream.
    Thank you 'Santorini My Wedding'. Thank you Katerina!
  • J
    Jessica T. Sent on 11/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10- amazing!

    Planned an elopement ceremony abroad without ever visiting Santorini before. Katerina gave us the best recommendation on a venue and the day was perfect!! We went with an elopement package and I didn't have to worry about hair, makeup, photography- everything was taken care of! Every vendor was flawless no trial needed for hair and makeup ahead of time and our photographer did amazing! Everything ran perfectly and it was such an intimate and beautiful ceremony for us. If you are considering booking-- DO IT!!
  • Mariam
    Mariam H. Sent on 06/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Katerina is amazing. Highly reccomend. NY eerding went smooth and it was everything I wanted.

    Amazing company and great service. Highly reccomend 10/10
  • Daisy
    Daisy D. Sent on 08/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our dream wedding x

    I can not recommend Katerina enough!
    When I was looking to chose a wedding planner I emailed quite a lot of people, where I just got an automated email back, where as Katerina replied personally & ever since she’s been incredible at returning my emails/WhatsApp! I have never had to wait longer than a few hours! We went to Santorini to meet Katerina & view the venues & she went through EVERYTHING with us! Told us exactly how it would be & how much things costs. There were no hidden fees or things we didn’t know about! Katerina was so helpful when recommending extras to add on which she thought were beneficial & not so beneficial! I honestly felt like I had a friend planning my wedding. On the wedding day Katerina was there the whole time, it was so stress free, I wouldn’t have even known she was there everything was just done! She’s like a wedding fairy!! 🤍 our day was even better than I ever could of imagined thanks to Katerina - everything was so perfect!
    Thank you so much for the best day of our lives! x
  • Mark
    Mark H. Sent on 08/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Was Great

    Great wedding it was very nice
  • M
    Mariam O. Sent on 10/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection a from a to z

    Simply the best !!! PERFECTION from A to Z. Katerina's services delivered in every single aspect. Katerina made all our dreams come true and we had the most amazing day! She helped us through every step of planning and we were amazed how quickly she responded to all our questions and addressed all of our concerns. She worked with me when we had to delay our ceremony due to COVID! She was with us every step of the way, throughout the Covid pandemic; planning, cancelling and rearranging without any problems and always with a positive outlook.
    she was understanding, Knowledgeable, kind and friendly. She provided a list of all her vendors, packages and prices so from the very beginning everything was very transparent and easy to manage !
    On the day of the ceremony she was there taking care of the decorations, music, flowers, etc. it exceeded my expectations !! It was perfect !! I would 100% recommend SantoriniMyWedding if you're planning to get married in Santorini!
  • D
    Diana R. Sent on 11/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding service

    Katerina and her team has gone beyond the basic standards of the wedding of what we’re supposed to get. Katerina was very approachable and easy to talk to when it comes to our wedding requests. She was very hands on with everything, from the ceremony to the reception and until we finished the whole event. I also want to give 5 star or more to the make up artist and hairstylist as they were very friendly. They have also done an very good job. Dana villas team was also very accomodating. To summed it up, everyone on Katerina’s team has provided us an exceptional service.
  • H
    Harshil V. Sent on 07/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best night of our life!

    SantoriniProposal made my life so much easy and made my vision come to life. They organised everything for me, so that when I had arrived at the venue, it was just perfect and just as I had imagined it to be.

    A special shoutout to Katerina for organising everything and making my life seem so easy. Her communication throughout the past 6 months was always on point and she kept me up to date with everything that was happening up until the proposal day. She saw my vision and excuted it. Me and my partner are forever grateful to SantoriniProposal as it is a memory we will never forget in our lives.

    Also, a special shoutout to John who captured one of the best moments of our lives and gave us the best photographs that we will cherish for a lifetime.

    I would highly recommend SantoriniProposal to anyone wanting to follow the same proposal journey as me. They are friendly, very organised & expectional in the work they do.

    They have made mine & my partners dream come true and I can't thank them enough for this!
  • K
    Kaitlyn Sent on 07/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Katerina is the BEST!

    Katerina was amazing to work with! Our wedding was perfect and we couldn’t have done it without her! She was very responsive and helped us coordinate everything being across the world! She went above and beyond and helped us book a rehearsal dinner and catamaran cruise for our guests the day after the wedding. She even came back to our venue the morning after the wedding to make sure we had a ride back to our family’s Airbnb! We could not be more happy with how our wedding day turned out and it’s all thanks to Katerina!
  • J
    John A. Sent on 07/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    PERFECTION from A to Z. Katerina's services, while very affordable, still delivered in every aspect. She stayed attentive, was always very responsive, no matter the questions, and always came up with immediate, practical solutions to any issue. She took the time to reassure us and accompany us along the process while always trying to cater to our every need. It was such a relief having someone so reliable, so flexible, so caring by our side during the wedding preps. Even better, she took the time to adapt to our limited budget and constraints while still making the wedding look effortlessly beautiful. Thank you for taking us to visit venues free of charge, thank you so much for using your expertise to help make this the happiest day of our lives! Our guests are still raving about how perfect and magical it all was!
  • Shu-wen
    Shuwen T. Sent on 07/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Katerina is AMAZING. 110% Recommend! Look no further!

    Wow. I still cannot believe we had our beautiful wedding in Santorini. TRUST Katerina, she WILL take care of you and ALL of your wedding needs. When I mean trust, I mean trust. Once you give Katerina an idea of what you want, she’ll make it happen beyond your imagination. Would hands-down 110% recommend Katerina as your wedding planner!

    Initial Planning: We started planning our wedding 2.5 years in advance with Katerina, before COVID happened. Katerina sent us a massive, yet detailed file containing different types of packages with costs. We had the option to select a package or customize our own—of course we went with a package (Santa Irini Chapel for the ceremony, Pyrgos for the reception). At first, we were skeptical about the location of the ceremony given its max seating stated on their website. Katerina reassured us that we will not have a problem and there will be enough seating for all guests. She was right because it was perfect on the wedding day. Such GORGEOUS views.

    My husband and I are from the States, so we were communicating and planning all these years with a 10-hour time difference. Despite that, Katerina was responsive. We primarily communicated via email, but we also video-chatted a few times through WhatsApp.

    A few days before our wedding, we had our pre-wedding meeting. She met us at our hotel where we hashed out details, then she drove us to the location of our ceremony. At the ceremony, Katerina gave us a run down of where guests, wedding party, transportation would enter/park. She let us know roughly how our guests would sit. Then, she drove us to the location of the reception where we met with the restaurant owner/manager (?). At the restaurant, we finalized food and drinks, then got to see our reception hall (St Fotini). Of course, Katerina drove us back to our hotel and the whole ordeal took no more than a couple of hours tops.

    For wedding day transportation, she helped arranged for all of guests to get picked up from their hotel. For guests who lived close to one another, they were given a meeting location. For myself (the bride), Katerina arranged a very fancy, private wedding car to pick up myself and parents. The groom rode with the guests in the private bus to the ceremony. For the return at the end of night, all guests were provided private bus transportation back to their hotel. My husband and I were driven back to our hotel in the same fancy, private wedding car that drove me and my parents to the ceremony. Super-duper nice guy! 10/10 service.

    On the wedding day:
    - The makeup and hair artists that Katerina hooked us up with were FAST AND AMAZING. The hair artist would take no more than 15 minutes per head, and everyone’s hair looked AMAZING and stayed intact through Santorini’s WINDY day. The makeup artist brought out everyone’s natural beauty. Hair and makeup for a total of 10 ladies (including myself), start time around 0815, ended before noon. Like I said, Katerina has all the connections on the island and made sure we were on schedule without hurting quality.
    - Ceremony was GORGEOUS. Katerina had umbrellas for the guests to help block the sun. I was SHOCKED (in a good way). We didn’t ask for those, but they were provided. So thoughtful. So much appreciated. We had provided Katerina a playlist of songs, specific songs set to play at certain times when the groomsmen and bride would walk down. Her DJ nailed it. It was perfect.
    - Reception was BEAUTIFUL. Katerina and the Pyrgos team are absolutely amazing. It was stunning. The decoration, food, and drinks were delicious! Katerina and her husband stayed with us from the ceremony through the end of the night at the reception to make sure everything went smoothly. The Pyrgos staff are INCREDIBLY kind and sweet. 11/10 service. Would highly recommend Pyrgos, St Fotini Hall to everyone!

    If you’ve made it down this far, please know that Katerina is sweet, kind, flexible, and will make your dream wedding happen!
  • C
    Chloe Sent on 07/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Katernia is a Gem!!!

    Katerina is such a gem! From the booking onwards she has made our whole wedding very stress-free. She replies so fast and answers all concerns very professionally. The wedding day was so amazing she went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed it, she did everything we asked and more! She is a very nice lady and I’m so glad we put our trust in her, please book with Katerina she will lot let you down.
  • Shannen
    Shannen J. Sent on 07/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing wedding planner

    Wow! I do not even know where to start. I met Katerina through Instagram. I found her by looking at the most tagged planner and the best reviews. She definitely stands by them. Katerina planned everything for us. Nothing was too much. She was always there when I needed to ask a question or a quick WhatsApp. Nothing was too much trouble. We met up 2 days before the wedding and she took us to the venues to sort last minute bits out. On the day of the wedding she stayed until I was in the car on the way home. I have never known a planner like that to go so above and beyond. If you are considering Santorini my wedding. Do not think about it, just do it because you will not be disappointed. Even my guests commented on how lovely and organised the day was and Katerina. I also met her lovely husband who drove us for our photographs and met us the day after to sign the paper work. Nothing was too big for them. Thank you so much for giving us a day we will never forget.
  • R
    Roxanne Sent on 07/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Coordinator

    Katerina was awesome! She wants to make sure everything is well thought out and planned, and will make sure everything is set in place for your wedding day! She is an amazing coordinator. I did not have to think about a thing on my wedding day. She was also super kind, checking in on me to see if I needed food, a drink, or anything from her throughout the day. It was so nice having someone throughout the day to just check in. I could also see how much she enjoyed the day and being there which I appreciated. She loves her job and she's great at what she does!
  • Janell
    Janell D. Sent on 08/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Katerina is an EXCELLENT Wedding Planner!!

    Katerina is truly AMAZING!! She it made so easy to plan our destination Wedding. She was very informative, communicative and responsive every time we had questions or concerns. She provided a list of all her vendors, packages and prices right at the start and walked us through all the process without any issues. Her recommendations were excellent and I have to say, we couldn’t have done it without her. She made our dream into reality!! She was always on top of all the details, bookings, and made our Wedding Ceremony and reception MAGICAL!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours