Santorini My Wedding Reviews

64 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

64 Reviews for Santorini My Wedding

Recommended by 100%

64
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

129 User photos

Santorini My Wedding 1
Santorini My Wedding 2
Santorini My Wedding 3
Santorini My Wedding 4
Santorini My Wedding 5
Santorini My Wedding 6
Santorini My Wedding 7
+ 123
Sort by:
  • Ricci

    Ricci · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Perfect

    Where do I begin? Let’s go back to April 2016 when my Fiancé whisked me away for a surprise holiday to Santorini. At this point we had been together for 13 years & he knew even before I had met him that I had always wanted to marry in Santorini (even though I have never visited the island). So being surprised to my dream destination was really an experience in itself. My Fiancé contacted “Santorini My Wedding” and they planned the perfect proposal on the balcony of our hotel. Everything was beautiful, from the flowers to the touches of green which is my favourite colour. As everything was beyond any proposal I could imagine, my Fiancé & I knew we wanted to marry in Santorini.

    May 2018 we decided to take the plunge & start planning our wedding for 2019. We wanted to save as much as possible & opted for a date which was off peak, and with the help of Katerina we secured a date for our dream venue at Dana Villas.

    Constantly I was emailing and sending Katerina a WhatsApp message. Asking questions and getting a reply within the hour. Considering she had a lot of weddings and proposals that year she still made me feel like a valued Bride. Katerina was really honest and supportive in any choices I made or was unsure about. If I was unsure about something she would jump in and give me alternative advice. Even though she was my wedding planner I got her involved with my planning process. I was send her photos of things I’d done for the wedding or things I’ve ordered. It came to a point where Katerina become more than just a wedding planner but a really good friend.

    The pre wedding meeting took place 2 days before our wedding day. Katerina and her lovely husband Ian (who I had met at the engagement set up) was there to go through everything for the big day. Everything was planned precisely and they both came up with great suggestions when we wasn’t sure if certain parts of the ceremony would flow.

    The day of the wedding - Everything ran on time and everything was just pure perfection. Many brides stress about planning a wedding but I can truly say that I didn’t worry or stress about anything. Everything was decorated beautifully and set up was beyond anything I could have imagined. Both Ian & Katerina was there throughout the wedding making sure nothing went wrong. All of our guests was blown away be the venue but also by how amazing Katerina & Ian planned everything.

    Katerina and Ian are seriously a god send and it was a true blessing to have meet them. If you book your wedding with “Santorini My Wedding” not only will you have the best wedding memories but you will also make life long friends with two incredible people who will do everything possible to make your dream wedding anything you could have asked for.

    To Katerina & Ian.. No words can ever express our true gratitude for the help and love you’ve put for our big day. As I’ve always said we will be forever grateful to you.

    Ricci & Alister xxx

    Sent on 10/17/2019
    Santorini My Wedding 8
    Santorini My Wedding 9
    Santorini My Wedding 10
  • Jing

    Jing Wang · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    I cannot say enough how great it was to have Katerina working with us to plan our wedding ceremony and reception in Santorini. She made the whole process very easy from the very beginning, even though we were planning from afar. She was responsive in her emails (and timely) and super helpful in her suggestions on everything, including venue, photography, flowers, cake, and even where to stay! When we wanted to make changes to the package, she was very flexible and accommodating. She met us in person before the wedding day to go over details and itinerary for the day. Everything turned out beautifully and our family and guests had a great time. We would recommend Katerina and Santorini My Wedding again and again! Thank you!!!

    Sent on 09/12/2019
  • Brianna

    brianna ferguson · Married on 09/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding ever

    Just the bride and groom for our special day! It was PERFECT. She was there every step of the way...seriously planning our vacation/honeymoon was more stressful than the wedding itself. We both had the best time and would reccomend her to anyone thinking of getting married in greece! My hair and makeup was exactly what I wanted the ladies were fantastic. Our photographer that she provided really captured what we wanted for our day. Even our driver was so sweet with so much knowledge. Start to finish zero hiccups and everything exceeded our expectations. Picking a wedding planner was very stressful and took me weeks. I couldn't have made a better choice!

    Please note the pictures I uploaded were from my phone! Not the photographer :)

    Sent on 10/02/2019
    Santorini My Wedding 11
    Santorini My Wedding 12
  • C

    Cherie Su · Married on 09/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    I want to thank Katerina and her team of Santorini my wedding. Katerina gives me a unforgettable destination wedding. All me guests included myself enjoy the wedding a lot!!! Katerina has friendly, patience and professional!!!! I am strongly recommended her and Santorini my wedding to all my friend and anyone who wants a unforgettable wedding. It is not easy to arrange a destination wedding, but with Katerina assists everything become easy and possible! As a bride I got nervous and worries. Katerina always kind and calm to answer/explained all questions and concerns I had. I love her sooooo much!!!

    Sent on 09/25/2019
  • Brett

    Brett Bartusek · Married on 09/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Smooth and stress-free!

    Everything went so beautifully and we were very happy with the results!

    Sent on 09/25/2019
  • N

    Nadia El-Fakih · Married on 09/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection in wedding planning!

    Katerina is fantastic! With her help, the whole process of planning a wedding remotely was simple and stress-free. She took care of everything for us from the initial planning stages to the day-of coordination, and did an amazing job with it all! She replied promptly to all of our requests/inquiries and provided confident reassurance whenever we expressed doubt or uncertainty regarding plans. She really knows what she is doing. She is also a sweetheart and we very much enjoyed her company in the pre-wedding meeting and on the day of the wedding. I can't say enough positive things about working with her. Highly highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/28/2019
  • P

    Polina · Married on 09/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was perfect

    Location was breathtaking. I wish i did makeup and hair trial before hand, lovely girl but it was just completely opposite of what I showed a picture of, just wasn’t me, and there was no time to redo it myself. So I recommend you do a trial prior to the wedding.
    The cake was very pretty but it was frozen inside, so you couldn’t really enjoy it.
    I also recommend if you pick a song, you listen to what they have before hand. When I asked for an instrumental, it sounded like it was take from a movie and you hear a guy talking on top on the track. Even though I asked if it was instrumental with no words before hand. Not a big deal, but kind of killed the moment when I was walking down.

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • A

    Andreea F Olan · Married on 09/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best wedding planner

    Thank you very much Katerina for our beautiful wedding. Everything was perfect. We had such a great time and all our guests appreciated the nice welcome and effort you guys put into. I will recommend your services to all of my friends.

    Sent on 09/25/2019
    Santorini My Wedding 13
    Santorini My Wedding 14
  • M

    Maria Farah · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katerina is an angel!

    Where do I begin!
    I found Katerina by chance while searching online for wedding planners in Santorini. From her first e-mail reply, I knew we found our match. We took a quick trip to Santorini 5 months before the wedding to check out everything. She met us at our hotel and took us around the whole island, looking at churches, touring, tasting and recommending places to stay at when we come back for the wedding. And the next day she brought the cake tasting to our hotel! All that and she would not accept a downpayment, insisting we pay her when we come back for the wedding. Not to mention that her fees are extremely decent for the quality of service she provides.
    Leading up to the wedding, she was extremely accommodating, flexible and helpful. She sent me several options (of DJs, flowers, makeup artists, hairstylists etc..) but recommended certain ones and I chose those she recommended without hesitation. We faced some issues with our marriage documents, she solved them for us easily. She left no room for us to worry or stress about anything. Leading up to the wedding our guests were surprised how stress-free we were, and when they met Katerina they understood how. During the wedding she was attentive to all the details and to all the guests. Everyone loved her. My husband & I couldn't have imagined a more perfect wedding and all thanks to her. I would give her 10 stars and more.

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • P

    Priska Wilson · Married on 08/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend Santorini My Wedding!

    I was planning an elopement from New York and reached out to a few wedding planners. I eneded up choosing Santorini My Wedding and they exceeded my expectations! From the first email Katerina was quick to respond and answer all my questions. When we met Katerina and Giannis in Santorini they were so kind and helpful. Our wedding day was so beautiful and everything we wished for. They listened to everything I wanted and delivered exactly what I asked for. I highly recommend them, not just for the amazing job that they did, but also becuase they are the kindest people and truly great to work with!!

    Sent on 09/12/2019
    Santorini My Wedding 15
    Santorini My Wedding 16
    Santorini My Wedding 17
  • Jeena

    Jeena · Married on 07/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want the best planner, book Santorinimywedding! ❤

    Katerina and her team have been amazing throughout my whole wedding journey! I spoke to over 10 planners but I didnt get that feeling of full trust until I spoke with Katerina and felt her true passion for what she does. The organisation and coordination was second to none! Every setback we had, and there were a few, she sorted them out, even two hours before the wedding she had to save the day! We attended a good friend's wedding in Santorini in 2018 and their planner disappeared at beginning of their reception and was nowhere to be seen! On the day of our wedding (31st July 2019) Katerina and her team were on hand running around in the background during both the wedding and reception ensuring all went as we planned, and they only left the venue once us and all of our guests were on the coaches back to our hotel! We cannot thank her enough for everything she has done for us...and all of this at a fraction of the cost the other planners quoted me! Katerina gives you exactly want you want and ask for, not what she thinks you want or random stuff that you do not need, which is what I found with other planners. Other planners would not be flexible on the packages they offered me whereas Katerina and I didn't even talk about packages, I just told her what I wanted am3d she when and sorted it out, with her initial.price staying the same!

    9 days later we are still in a bubble of disbelief that our wedding turned out even better than what we could of ever dreamed of!

    Sent on 08/09/2019
    Santorini My Wedding 18
    Santorini My Wedding 19
    Santorini My Wedding 20
    Santorini My Wedding 21
    Santorini My Wedding 22
    Santorini My Wedding 23
    Santorini My Wedding 24
    Santorini My Wedding 25
  • R

    Rakhee · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A dream come true!!

    What an absolute delight to work with such a brilliant team. From day one Katerina, the main wedding planner, was a great help! She organised everything perfectly and reassured us throughout so that things run smoothly.

    On the big day the entire team organised such a beautiful wedding that both us and the guests were left speechless. We couldn’t have asked for a better wedding planner, Katerina made us feel special from the very first meeting.

    Everything went so well, our families had so much fun and the entire team went above and beyond!! They really didn’t have to sort my dress, take pictures, cater to the guests but were soo happy to help and incredibly friendly. My family loved the drivers in particular. They all made the day extra special and unforgettable.

    Thank you so much for your services.

    Rakhee and Kishan

    From the UK

    Sent on 07/29/2019
    Santorini My Wedding 26
    Santorini My Wedding 27
  • Anna

    Anna Robson · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Santorini Wedding

    From the first day we met Katerina and Giannis at our engagement in Santorini we knew getting married here would be just perfect. They showed us several options and we just fell in love with Santorini Gem and their passion to make people’s dreams come true.
    We asked many questions and Katerina answered them all. She gave helpful suggestions from timings to hairdressers to best places for people to stay, no question was to much trouble.
    On our wedding day everything went so smoothly and they were always on hand if needed and ensuring everything flowed. They certainly do make sure you have the most amazing day and we thank you for helping us to create this.

    Sent on 09/29/2019
  • Barbara

    Barbara Eckiss · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They planned the PERFECT elopement with love and care in just two months!

    I highly recommend Katherina and her team at SantoriniMyWedding. We contacted Katerina at SantoriniMyWedding two and a half months before our scheduled vacation in Santorini and decided to elope. Katerina was fabulous! I provided her with some of my inspirational ideas. All the details were perfect! The cake was delicious. The flowers were beautiful! Giannis, our photographer, took his time and took a ton of stunning pictures. Our venue, Santa Irini Chapel, was breathtaking! Most importantly, Katerina was like my friend and listened, cared, and reassured me all the way through. She went over and above to help me and make our wedding day perfect. Thank you, Katerina!

    Sent on 07/10/2019
    Santorini My Wedding 28
    Santorini My Wedding 29
    Santorini My Wedding 30
    Santorini My Wedding 31
    Santorini My Wedding 32
    Santorini My Wedding 33
  • Priscilla

    Priscilla · Married on 06/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Breathtaking!!!!

    Katerina was an amazing planner! I was never stressed. She made sure every detail was perfected. Everything was amazing! The cake, flowers, vendor, transportation, and even coordinated our boat party sunset cruise for our wedding after party! Super responsive and detailed! I would highly recommend Katerina to perfect your special day! Thank u Katerina!!!! Xo

    Sent on 07/31/2019
    Santorini My Wedding 34
    Santorini My Wedding 35
    Santorini My Wedding 36
    Santorini My Wedding 37
    Santorini My Wedding 38
  • M

    Michaela · Married on 06/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% recommend

    We booked our wedding through Katerina and the whole experience from start to finish was very straight forward. Katerina and her husband are fabulous at what they do and couldn’t be more helpful. We all had a lovely day.

    Sent on 07/04/2019
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 06/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    We had a very simple wedding in santorini and Katerina did everything we asked to make it perfect! She worked out a date for us when our original choice was not available, booked our transportation, got my flowers and had champagne for us and our guests! She kept everything running smooth and on schedule and we wouldn't want anyone else!

    Sent on 07/04/2019
  • Fiona

    Fiona · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Overjoyed with SantoriniMyWedding!

    If you're looking to plan a destination wedding in Santorini, look no further than SantoriniMyWedding. My husband and I planned our wedding from New York and we couldn't be more thrilled about the outcome. All of this is thanks to SantoriniMyWedding for making the process so stress-free and easy. Katerina and Giannis were our wedding planning magicians. We're so grateful for them. Katerina was always extremely responsive throughout our year and a half of coordination. Both of them are so knowledgeable and filled with great advice which made decision making easy. On the wedding day, both of them were available and assisted with all of the coordination. No detail was missed!

    We married May 26, 2019 at Santo Wines Winery with 94 guests who flew in from all over the US. We also organized a catamaran cruise for 57 people for the day prior and a brunch for 35 people for the morning after. That's a lot of planning! Every event throughout the weekend went so smoothly and it's 100% because Katerina helped us plan all of it. Our wedding guests can't stop talking about the weekend! Not only was it our special day but it was a very special vacation for all the guests. Absolutely everything was perfect. The views of the caldera from Santo Wines Winery are stunning. The Photography from Wedding Stories came out fantastic - Ben Rigas and his team stayed with us 10+ hours to document the whole day. We received over 1,000 pictures from them 3 weeks after our wedding. (Super fast!) The setting was so spectacular, our guests each took 1,000 pictures themselves too. Best of all, the food and drinks by Mario Catering was fantastic - fresh, authentic Greek cuisine with expertly crafted cocktails. The drinks were almost too good... all the guests kept partying from 4pm to 1am.
    Can you hear the excitement in my voice as you read this review? I hope so because that's truly how I feel about the whole experience. Thank you Katerina and Giannis for taking care of everything so all I had to do was dance the night away.

    Sent on 06/15/2019
    Santorini My Wedding 39
    Santorini My Wedding 40
    Santorini My Wedding 41
    Santorini My Wedding 42
    Santorini My Wedding 43
    Santorini My Wedding 44
    Santorini My Wedding 45
    Santorini My Wedding 46
    Santorini My Wedding 47
    Santorini My Wedding 48
    Santorini My Wedding 49
    Santorini My Wedding 50
    Santorini My Wedding 51
    Santorini My Wedding 52
  • C

    Carlos Lazar · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just perfect!

    Everything perfect! Katerina is the best!

    Sent on 06/16/2019
  • Natasha

    Natasha Barlow · Married on 05/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything we could have wished for and more!

    The idea of planning a wedding abroad (UK food Santorini) can be daunting. Katerina ensured she did everything to make the day and the run up as easy and enjoyable as possible!! Katerina is professional, kindly and efficient... I can’t thank her enough xx

    Sent on 06/07/2019
    Santorini My Wedding 53
    Santorini My Wedding 54
    Santorini My Wedding 55
    Santorini My Wedding 56
    Santorini My Wedding 57
    Santorini My Wedding 58
  • H

    Hollie Campbell · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything we were looking for!!!

    When we arrived in Santorini for our wedding and were first introduced to Giannis and Katerina; our wedding co-ordinators, we immediately knew that we were in good hands. We dealt predominantly with Giannis and he was professional, friendly, honest, knowledgable and personable. He answered all of our questions before we even needed to ask them! He was ALWAYS available to answer questions after the initial meeting no matter what time of the day. He spent his own time continuing to plan, make suggestions and ask our opinions on things in the days leading up to our wedding day.
    On the day of the wedding Giannis was there to greet us(separately!), he talked us through how the afternoon/evening would pan out, kept us up to date with what would happen next and made sure everything was running on time (as well as it could anyway!).
    Later on in the evening Giannis handed over to Katerina and again she was there for any of our needs. When the day was coming to an end she packed up any decorations etc that we wanted to keep and take with us and handed everything to us on our way out.
    Katerina then met us at the town hall the following Monday to help with the official paperwork. She arrived extra early(before us) to make sure we were first in line!
    I would highly recommend these guys to anyone looking to plan their wedding in Santorini. I only wish we had used them from the start of our planning journey. A pleasure to deal with.

    Sent on 05/26/2019
    Santorini My Wedding 59
    Santorini My Wedding 60
    Santorini My Wedding 61
    Santorini My Wedding 62
  • J

    Jaclyn Dimetres · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding planner

    Amazing! This is long over due! Our wedding day was absolutely perfect. As were the days before and after that we arranged to be planned. Trying to plan a wedding in Santorini from the US seemed like it would be a little difficult, but Katerina made it so easy! I initially reached out to multiple wedding planners and Katerina was the only one that immediately responded with loads of helpful information making it an easy choice to go with her. I was fortunate enough to visit Santorini and meet her months before the wedding and she instantly got me (I am so indecisive, I just needed someone to tell me what/who/where was the best). She was so knowledgeable about all the options and such a great, honest resource in all the decision making. In addition to driving us around for our location photos prior to the wedding, as well as staying till the very end of the wedding and transporting us back to our villa (which we didn’t expect or ask!), they managed to coordinate a perfect welcome party one night, a sunset cruise another night, and transportation for a beach day the day after the wedding. And one other important thing to mention - their pricing is incredibly reasonable! We feel like we really lucked out. Do not hesitate to hire this team - they will make your dreams come true! Thank you, Katerina! We hope to come back and visit soon!

    Sent on 09/27/2019
    Santorini My Wedding 63
    Santorini My Wedding 64
    Santorini My Wedding 65
    Santorini My Wedding 66
    Santorini My Wedding 67
    Santorini My Wedding 68
    Santorini My Wedding 69
    Santorini My Wedding 70
    Santorini My Wedding 71
    Santorini My Wedding 72
    Santorini My Wedding 73
    Santorini My Wedding 74
    Santorini My Wedding 75
    Santorini My Wedding 76
  • N

    Natasha · Married on 05/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best planner I could have ever hoped or dreamed of having!!

    Katerina,

    From Tim and I, thank you to both you and Iannis from the bottom or our hearts! When we decided to get married on Santorini I reached out to you and from start to end of planning our elopement you were with at every step. Months of emailing to find the right venue, flower bouquet, and other details...it honestly felt like I was working and corresponding with a friend. Your expertise and professionalism made the whole process so easy and I just feel so thankful and have so much gratitude that you came into our lives! We love you and thank you x 1000 for everything! I'd reccomend anyone looking for a planner in Greece or frankly, anywhere in the world to use you!

    Love,
    Natasha and Tim McNabb (Ont, Canada)

    Sent on 07/13/2019
    Santorini My Wedding 77
    Santorini My Wedding 78
    Santorini My Wedding 79
    Santorini My Wedding 80
    Santorini My Wedding 81
  • H

    Hermione Davidson · Married on 05/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent from start to finish

    Katerina and her team were amazing, answered all of our questions and made our special day more than we could have imagined.

    Sent on 05/20/2019
    Santorini My Wedding 82
  • T

    Tony · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very good value

    very good very good very good good

    Sent on 05/18/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review