Weddings

Sandro Ariu Photography Reviews

Sandro Ariu Photography View more information

187 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 187
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

14 User photos

Sort by:
  • A
    Alessandro F. Married on 09/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Servizio fotografico magnifico

    Vedere le sue foto un emozione
  • L
    Laura F. Married on 09/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ricordo indelebile grazie sandro

    Fotografo intenso e professionale
  • E
    Elena G. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Eccezionale

    Abbiamo avuto la fortuna di conoscere Sandro e farci fare da lui il servizio fotografico per il battesimo del nostro bambino. Non potevamo sognare di meglio! Persona attenta, disponibile, professionale e competente. Foto stupende che hanno “fissato” nel migliore dei modi momenti unici. Super soddisfatti, non possiamo che consigliarlo ad occhi chiusi!
  • A
    Alessio M. Married on 08/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Serietà professionalità gentilezza

    Un professionista serio, capace, gentile e disponibile .
    Consiglio a tutti
  • P
    Pietro C. Married on 07/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Magnifico!

    Sandro è un professionista di grande talento, abbiamo avuto il piacere di averlo come fotografo al nostro matrimonio, i suoi scatti sono semplicemente meravigliosi. Lo consiglio senza alcun dubbio!
  • E
    Eu Po Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply excellent!

    Sandro, grandissimo fotografo....tecnica, professionalita', precisione, simpatia, innovazione, visione....tutto concentrato in un mago della luce che riesce a catturare ogni singolo attimo, dando emozione e sentimento ad ogni suo scatto! SIMPLY EXCELLENT
  • P
    Pietro Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Semplicemente perfetto

    Foto splendide: grande competenza tecnica, disponibilità, professionalità e soprattutto un modo di essere che ha contribuito a rendere sereno e fantastico il nostro giorno piu bello.
  • D
    Daniele Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Semplicemente perfetto

    Ci siamo affidati a Sandro per il nostro matrimonio ed è stato perfetto. È stato molto disponibile sia nella fase di preparazione - assecondando anche alcune idee originali, che poi non abbiamo potuto fare causa COVID - sia durante il matrimonio. Le foto ci sono state consegnate dopo pochissimo tempo e ci sono piaciute tantissimo. Ci siamo trovati così bene che lo abbiamo subito richiamato per un altro evento familiare, quindi non possiamo che raccomandarlo.
  • M
    Marco M. Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Esperienza Meravigliosa

    Sandro è un professionista eccezionale, il numero uno nel suo genere.
    Ha saputo consigliarci al meglio, senza mai essere invasivo.
    Il risultato delle foto è davvero eccezionale.
    Lo consigliamo a tutti.
  • E
    Elisa Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fotografie meravigliose.

    Aver scelto Sandro come fotografo per il nostro matrimonio è stata la decisione migliore. Le fotografie rappresentano il ricordo di un momento speciale e quelle fatte da Sandro sono stupende, da togliere il fiato. Ogni volta che le guardiamo ci sembra di rivivere quegli istanti e ci emozioniamo. Con discrezione, professionalità, pazienza, originalità, semplicità e con un’organizzazione impeccabile ci ha accompagnato in punta di piedi nel nostro giorno più importante. Non posso far altro che consigliarlo a tutti, riuscirà a rendere indimenticabile ogni piccolo particolare con estrema naturalezza.
  • A
    Arianna M. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Matrimonio Arianna e Mirko - 26.06.2021

    Sandro ha saputo cogliere gli attimi più belli e spontanei del nostro matrimonio con grande professionalità e competenza.
    Il risultato del suo lavoro è stato eccellente ed i suoi scatti discreti, mai invadenti : la sua presenza è passata inosservata, nascosta tra gli invitati, anche se in numero limitato. GRAZIE !
  • C
    Cecilia Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Esperienza indimenticabile!

    Avere Sandro al nostro fianco il nostro grande giorno è stata davvero una fortuna! Ha pensato a tutto, lavorando perché potessimo avere il più bel ricordo possibile, cogliendo tutti i momenti importanti senza farsi notare, sempre presente ma con discrezione, condividendo prima dell’evento ogni dettaglio in modo che quel giorno non dovessimo pensare e decidere nulla! Risultato da commozione, tutta la famiglia ne è entusiasta, un bellissimo e perenne ricordo per tutti!
  • STEFANO
    Stefano Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tutto ottimo

    tutto davvero ottimo, sia il giorno del matrimonio sia il lavoro. Ottima idea il video riassuntivo con le migliori foto.

    stefano.
  • Karl
    Karl L. Married on 09/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding photos

    Sandro took some amazing photos of our wedding day. We were very happy with the result and both he and his coworker were very nice people. Would definitely recommend!
  • H
    Hap P. Married on 07/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mr Harold John Pareti

    I highly recommend Sandro Ariu Photography. My wife and I renewed our wedding vows in Portofino. He and his assistant were in position early and captured our entrance together to the garden overlooking the Med and took excellent pictures throughout the ceremony and afterwards. He was also very quick in getting us all the pictures to review. We were very pleased and highly recommend Sandro
  • Diana
    H.c. Married on 09/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great professional!!

    We have chosen Sandro both for our civil and religious marriage. We have been in tune since the beginning, we consider him a great professional and of great sensitivity, taking care of every detail, nothing will be left to chance, immortalizing the most beautiful moments with the shots. Surely you will always be our trusted photographer, thank you for making our moment so special Diana
  • H
    Hattan Married on 06/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sandro Ariu Photography and team went above and beyond to make my engagement proposal so romantic, beautiful, and memorable. They worked and collaborated with me for 4 months via email and telephone, and Mr. Sandro himself, is such a blessing to work with. He was very kind, professional, cooperative, provided many great ideas, flexible and at the end of the day really knew how to capture our special day. I highly recommend working with and using Sandro Ariu Photography for any special event you want to plan. The pictures and videos turned out better than I could have ever imagined. Breathtaking!!!
  • L
    Laurie Married on 08/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I absolutely loved working with Sandro and his team to capture our 25th Wedding Anniversary in Portofino. He and his team were fun and unobtrusive during the festivities, and the pictures were beautiful! I got exactly what I had hoped for - a mix between some very formal shots, some beautiful action shots and gorgeous artistic pictures that captured the moods and personalities of the guests.
  • L
    Laura Married on 07/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sandro is a lovely person, with a lot of professionalism and humanism.
    His photos are wonderful, with a lot of emotions inside its and every time that we watch the album we feel a big emotion.
    He worth every Euro spent!
    Sandro made our day even more beautiful and memorable!!!!
  • L
    Laura Married on 07/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We love Sandro! Wonderful photos and person!!!
  • D
    Donatella Married on 04/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Abbiamo scelto la "cronaca della giornata" come tema ed il risultato è stato al di sopra delle nostre aspettative, foto bellissime, naturali senza quasi accorgersi della presenza del fotografo.
  • D
    Diego Married on 10/15/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Super professional phtographer/artist, absolutely attentive, still non intrusive service, absolutely reccomended if you are looking for a top notch reporter style photographer. Photo album incredibly beautiful.
  • B
    Barbara Married on 09/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Consigliamo vivamente Sandro Ariu, ha saputo capire ciò di cui avevamo bisogno con grande professionalità e umanità. Ci ha regalato ricordi meravigliosi del nostro matrimonio! E' stata un'ottima scelta!
    We definitely recommend Sandro Ariu, he has been able to understand what we needed with great professionalism and humanity. He gave us wonderful memories of our wedding! it has been a very good choice!
  • L
    Luca Married on 08/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sandro did a really good job at our wedding and we truly recommend him. He is a very professional and creative photographer, and a kind and friendly person too! He is discreet, never intrusive, and moves without forcing poses (our guests really appreciated it), so his pictures are very emotional, spontaneous and natural at the same time. The cherry on top is the online photogallery, that you can forward to your friends all over the world ;-)
  • M
    Michela Married on 08/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I met Sandro for the first time some months before the wedding thanks to a mutual friend. We immediately felt at ease with him as he is such an easy-going person, willing to help you out with anything. He is able to build a long-life relationship with people, which goes beyond the day of the wedding. He also made us a stunning album of photos which contains the best moments of that day. I recommend Sandro to any couple who is looking for a friendly, helpful and professional photographer. Thanks again!