Sandro Ariu Photography Reviews

171 | Genoa, IT
See photos, pricing and details

171 Reviews for Sandro Ariu Photography

Recommended by 100%

171
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

9 User photos

Sandro Ariu Photography 1
Sandro Ariu Photography 2
Sandro Ariu Photography 3
Sandro Ariu Photography 4
Sandro Ariu Photography 5
Sandro Ariu Photography 6
Sandro Ariu Photography 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • H

    Hattan · Getting married on 06/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandro Ariu Photography and team went above and beyond to make my engagement proposal so romantic, beautiful, and memorable. They worked and collaborated with me for 4 months via email and telephone, and Mr. Sandro himself, is such a blessing to work with. He was very kind, professional, cooperative, provided many great ideas, flexible and at the end of the day really knew how to capture our special day. I highly recommend working with and using Sandro Ariu Photography for any special event you want to plan. The pictures and videos turned out better than I could have ever imagined. Breathtaking!!!

    Sent on 09/19/2018
    Sandro Ariu Photography 8
    Sandro Ariu Photography 9
    Sandro Ariu Photography 10
    Sandro Ariu Photography 11
    Sandro Ariu Photography 12
  • L

    Laurie · Married on 08/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved working with Sandro and his team to capture our 25th Wedding Anniversary in Portofino. He and his team were fun and unobtrusive during the festivities, and the pictures were beautiful! I got exactly what I had hoped for - a mix between some very formal shots, some beautiful action shots and gorgeous artistic pictures that captured the moods and personalities of the guests.

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandro is a lovely person, with a lot of professionalism and humanism.
    His photos are wonderful, with a lot of emotions inside its and every time that we watch the album we feel a big emotion.
    He worth every Euro spent!
    Sandro made our day even more beautiful and memorable!!!!

    Sent on 11/20/2017
  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Sandro! Wonderful photos and person!!!

    Sent on 12/02/2017
  • D

    Donatella · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Abbiamo scelto la "cronaca della giornata" come tema ed il risultato è stato al di sopra delle nostre aspettative, foto bellissime, naturali senza quasi accorgersi della presenza del fotografo.

    Sent on 11/27/2017
    Sandro Ariu Photography 13
    Sandro Ariu Photography 14
    Sandro Ariu Photography 15
    Sandro Ariu Photography 16
  • D

    diego · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super professional phtographer/artist, absolutely attentive, still non intrusive service, absolutely reccomended if you are looking for a top notch reporter style photographer. Photo album incredibly beautiful.

    Sent on 03/17/2017
  • B

    barbara · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Consigliamo vivamente Sandro Ariu, ha saputo capire ciò di cui avevamo bisogno con grande professionalità e umanità. Ci ha regalato ricordi meravigliosi del nostro matrimonio! E' stata un'ottima scelta!
    We definitely recommend Sandro Ariu, he has been able to understand what we needed with great professionalism and humanity. He gave us wonderful memories of our wedding! it has been a very good choice!

    Sent on 10/28/2016
  • L

    Luca · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandro did a really good job at our wedding and we truly recommend him. He is a very professional and creative photographer, and a kind and friendly person too! He is discreet, never intrusive, and moves without forcing poses (our guests really appreciated it), so his pictures are very emotional, spontaneous and natural at the same time. The cherry on top is the online photogallery, that you can forward to your friends all over the world ;-)

    Sent on 12/18/2016
  • A

    Alessandro · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I were told by some of our friends that Sandro was a great and professional photographer, so we gave it a chance and now we can say we had the fortune to meet him and have our wedding taken care by him. Not only made he sure to meet all of our expectations but he's also been able to create a true relationship with us both by meeting with us a few times before the wedding, so that on the day of the big event we were all more than confortable with him taking pictures and confident that we would do an excellent job. Everything went smooth and perfect, besides now we have this stunning photo album that Sandro put together and we both love it.

    Sent on 02/20/2017
  • M

    Michela · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I met Sandro for the first time some months before the wedding thanks to a mutual friend. We immediately felt at ease with him as he is such an easy-going person, willing to help you out with anything. He is able to build a long-life relationship with people, which goes beyond the day of the wedding. He also made us a stunning album of photos which contains the best moments of that day. I recommend Sandro to any couple who is looking for a friendly, helpful and professional photographer. Thanks again!

    Sent on 03/02/2017
  • C

    Carola · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    È stato un piacere avere Sandro come fotografo per il nostro matrimonio. Professionale e amichevole, disponibile e mai invadente. Le foto, di alto livello, hanno colto tutti i momenti della cerimonia e della festa e sono state apprezzate da parenti ed amici! Consigliatissimo!

    Sent on 01/06/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wonderful photographs , availability, timeliness and reliability .
    There has been content with any requests making our wedding a lasting memory

    Sent on 07/19/2016
  • User7018297 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very beautiful and spontaneus photos!! Sandro is a very good photographer who Can really describe Your special wedding day by picture! He is also very discreet!

    Sent on 07/28/2016
  • D

    Daniele · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are very satisfied. Every single picture caught the good feeling of that wonderful day, and we barely noticed him taking photographs

    Sent on 01/25/2017
  • J

    Johannes · Married on 05/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Sandro a little more than a year ago, he and his team was taking pictures at our wedding. It was a truly amazing experience. He and his colleague captured really good moments and we didn't even noticed them being around. Further, we asked him to put the best pictures together for a photo album and to enlarge some of the pictures. He proposed really good ones and made additional touch ups as needed. At the end, he put a wedding picture album together for us and send it to us from Italy to the USA. We highly recommend him and will work with him again for any events/family gatherings in Italy.

    Sent on 06/21/2017
  • S

    Stefano · Married on 10/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ottimo professionista , attento al dettaglio ti segue in ogni fase dell'evento fin dall'inizio mettendoti a tuo agio rassicurandoti sul lavoro che svolgerà senza mai essere invadente . Mi sento di consigliarlo oltre che per le doti tecnico professionali anche per la grande disponibilità che ci ha dimostrato , e per il rapporto umano che si è instaurato tra di noi. Ciao da Stefano & Cinzia

    Sent on 05/05/2016
  • C

    Carolina · Married on 09/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandro is an amazing person and did a fantastic job in our marriage, our photos were wonderful.

    Sent on 09/30/2015
  • E

    Elisa · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandro was professional first of all. Disposable for all our requests.
    All the photos that he took are worderful and, most important, like my desires.
    The months before wedding day we could decide togheter how to procede and what tipe of photos take.
    Than we had a day of "test" just to try taking photos.
    And the wedding day he worked very well, he suggested us some things to have the best image and it was funny and perfect.
    I recommend him to all of you!

    Sent on 01/14/2016
  • M

    Maurizio · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura and I got married last September and Sandro Ariu was our photographer. Sandro is a great person, very good at doing his job, but compared to many others, he has something more. It takes passion and love for photography to create a unique feeling with the couple. With us it was magical and we thank him again for his wonderful job which made the day that we will remain unique for us even more special.
    Thanks Sandro.

    Sent on 05/09/2016
  • User6217386 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ci ha messo a nostro agio ed é stato molto piacevole realizzare il nostro servizio fotografico insieme!

    Sent on 01/16/2016
  • M

    Martina · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Timely, professional and sensitive. I can't imagine a netterai person

    Sent on 01/07/2016
  • B

    Belgrano · Married on 07/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Già dal primo inconcontro ci ha trasmesso la sua professionalità.
    Disponibile nell'effettuare sopralluogo preliminare all'evento che
    ci ha permesso di entrare in sintonia con la location ma soprattutto
    con lui.
    Puntuale e preciso sia nell'esecuzione che nel prodotto finale di
    post produzione che ci è stato consegnato in tempi brevissimi.

    Sent on 08/12/2015
  • L

    Ludovica · Married on 06/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandro was extremely professional and kind for the whole process. He insisted on meeting both me and my husband (he was living abroad before the wedding and was in town just for few days before the big day) before the wedding in order to understand what we both wanted. We chose him because he's specialised in taking natural pictures throughout the day: he has an amazing ability to take gorgeous shots out of normal situations. We are extremely satisfied with the photos we have as well as with the communication we had with him before and after the wedding.

    Sent on 08/14/2015
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh my Goodness, the wedding album arrived and we have never seen anything quite as beautiful!!!

    Thank you so much! Happy Holiday time to you and your family.

    Very sincerely, Mark and Tori Smith, Denver, Colorado

    Sent on 08/20/2015
  • A

    Alessandro · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    serious professional , reliable and helpful.
    Recommended

    Sent on 01/18/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review