SANDPRINTS PHOTOGRAPHY Reviews

5 | Morro Bay, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for SANDPRINTS PHOTOGRAPHY

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • F

    Felicia · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ginger is absolutely fantastic! She did an outstanding job at our wedding. It was such a joy working with her. I can't express how wonderful our pictures turned out. If your looking for a great photographer I would definitely give her a call!

    Sent on 07/15/2016
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was beyond satisfied with the service provided by Sandprints for my wedding photography! Ginger was an amazing person to work with and she really wanted to know what we wanted, which pictures were the most important to us on our big day. Also I wanted a photographer that didn't charge me extra for getting a CD of all of the pictures from my wedding and Sandprints does that, it's included in their basic package! I would absolutely recommend Sandprints to anyone!

    Sent on 11/02/2013
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ginger at Sandprints is very knowledgeable in her field and a joy to interact with. She made taking hours of photos carefree and easy, while being able to wrangle large groups of people into shots. Planning on the front end was comprehensive and even allowed last minute questions to be answered. She also met expectations on getting the photos back in a timely fashion after the event.

    Sent on 10/23/2013
  • T

    Tricia · Married on 03/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I put our wedding together in 3 weeks due to my fiance's impending deployment. Even with the short time-frame we interviewed 5 wedding photographers. (As a point of reference, we only interviewed 1 caterer and 2 florists.) I knew after the first meeting that I wanted to hire Ginger, but my logical brain took us through 4 more interviews (after all, it is the number-one way we're going to remember our wedding-day, and for a small wedding, it was a large part of our budget). I used the same interview questions for all 5 photographers and in the end, personalities, gut-feeling, interview answers, and value all came together and Ginger was hired.

    She was the perfect personality for both us and our guests. You should know that 1/2 of our 40 guests were under 12 and 3 of the small wedding party were under 6. She was perfect with the kids. She was unobtrusive during the wedding. She even rolled with my husbands' truly last minute, wedding-day surprise of a horse-drawn carriage at another location! She was perfect!

    After the wedding, she had our photos on her website very quickly and worked with me via e-mail and phone to create our wedding album.

    Everyone who has seen the photos on-line or paged through the wedding album has commented on what a great photographer we had. I would use her again in a heartbeat and recommend her without reservation.

    Sent on 10/24/2013
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 07/03/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVED, loved having san sprints photography photograph our wedding. The photography was so well planned that we were able to enjoy our family and friends and truly experience our wedding. We felt like we didn't take photos the entire day, she captured us in real life and told our wedding story. Our photos are treasured and our photo book is beautiful. Many of my friends have used our wedding photos to show their photographer what they want for their pictures, which is a big compliment.

    Sent on 10/24/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review