San Diego's The Innocent Bystanders Reviews

11 | San Diego, CA
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for San Diego's The Innocent Bystanders

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Megan · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the pleasure of having the Innocent Bystanders at our annual Talmadge Holiday Caroling event, playing some traditional holiday music and their own music, too! They were so much fun, energetic, and fantastic! All those who attended said the same! I was so grateful to them for their support of our neighborhood, too, even going so far as to work with me on the rate. We hope to have you back next year!!

    Sent on 01/18/2018
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve and The Innocent Bystanders performed at our Annual Charity Event - the Junior League of San Diego's Food & Wine Event this past May. They did a fantastic job and ensured that they paid exceptional attention to every detail. We had some unfortunate luck with the weather, but they didn't let that "dampen" the mood. :) They played fantastic music to get the party started - and that was liked by all of our guests! This was a very important event for our organization as it helps us support the Transition Age Foster Youth of our San Diego community - so their talent and time were sincerely appreciated by the organization, its benefactors, and our guests. Many thanks go to Steve and the Innocent Bystanders!!

    Sent on 07/18/2017
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The band was great! Very energetic and talented! We would use them again and recommend them to all of our friends!

    Sent on 09/19/2017
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 08/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We threw a high school graduation party at our home and The Innocent Bystanders really rocked the house! Their amazing instrumentals and vocals had all ages from 15 – 70+ dancing the night away. They had the right mix of songs that kept everyone entertained and engaged with the party. We’ve had so many compliments from our party-goers on the band – thank you for a memorable night!

    Sent on 07/21/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Innocent Bystanders were a hit at a charity event I organized. They were punctual, dressed with the theme (Derby), easy to communicate with. Would 100% recommend them!

    Sent on 07/31/2017
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    “The Innocent Bystanders played for my 60th birthday, and they made a good party great. It’s obvious they love performing, and they do it well. They play a great variety of songs, it was impossible not to get up and dance. My guests raved about them all night. They are thoroughly enjoyable.” .

    Sent on 07/19/2017
  • J

    Jeremy · Married on 10/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve and the band are great to work with!

    Sent on 07/20/2017
  • M

    Marie-France · event on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "We had a party in our backyard and we hired the band "The Innocent Bystanders." We had a blast! We had used "The Innocent Bystanders" two years prior and it was great fun too. Since then, they added a new female singer. They have a nice combination of songs and music. We all danced and some of us sang along. I highly recommend them. They were very easy to deal with and very accommodating. What a wonderful evening we had!"

    Sent on 07/19/2017
  • G

    Gerald · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My family had a party on Saturday night with many of our Kensington friends. The band 'The Innocent Bystanders' played for us and we had great fun dancing, listening, eating and being merry. Having this band made a huge difference in the success of our party. We highly recommend them. They were just great!!!

    Sent on 07/27/2017
  • C

    chad · Married on 10/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve and his band were great. They worked with us to make the experience tailored to our tastes and met our requests. They played great music all night long and our guests had a wonderful time. Do not hesitate to have them at any event!

    Sent on 07/21/2017
  • L

    Leah · Married on 02/16/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend the Innocent Bystanders. I had them play at my reception in April 2014 and they were wonderful. The band was highly receptive to my suggestions for music; they played with energy and enthusiasm and the crowd loved the music, and we all danced. They were responsible, timely and provided a great performance. I loved in particular that they were willing to take specific song requests–and play all genres of music. If you have an upcoming gig and want a high-energy, fun band, then you should book the Innocent Bystanders.

    Sent on 07/31/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review