Weddings

Sal Floral Design Reviews

Sal Floral Design View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • Robin
    Robin Married on 07/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough great things about Sal and his incredible work. He provided us with our flowers for our July 2018 wedding at the Four Seasons and I will never stop hearing from my guests about how absolutely gorgeous the flowers he and his team delivered were. We had table centerpieces (both large and small), a flower arch, candles, orchids in tall water vases, rose pedals lining the side of the isle, and he also draped our whole room to give it the beautiful, elegant look we were looking for. From the second that I had my over the phone consulation with Sal I felt like I knew and could trust him, which ended up being beyond true. The arrangements that he created were unlike anything I have ever seen in my life, with every flower being perfect. None we wilted, torn, or turning brown, they were all absolutely perfect. Beyond his flowers, he returned my emails promptly and was very flexible with last minute changes. I could go on all day about how talented Sal and his team are and how great he is to work with, but I will let the photos speak for themselves as I think they are simply breathtaking.
  • M
    Mona Married on 08/01/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sal and Brian are the best! I never got to meet either of them in person since I was planning my Seattle wedding while living in California, but they made things easy and simple! Brian and Sal are both very helpful and extremely flexible in their hours and availability. Sal walked me through all of my options and spent hours with me on the phone just to give me a quote! I did end up changing my mind a few times given that I had to make some budget cuts and they were easy and happy to work with me to get exactly what I needed. I came in knowing my basic ideas of what I wanted and they were able to get know what I was looking for by using my pinterest board! On my wedding day I never had to worry because they coordinated with my vendor to get things set up and ready without any trouble (at least to my knowledge). On top of it all, their work is beautiful and extremely high quality. You definitely get what you pay for!
  • User1937864 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The most talented florist and so much more! Created a dream wedding for me!
  • E
    Erika Married on 11/08/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough good things about Sal and Brian. They are WONDERFUL in every way. You will not have to worry about a SINGLE THING if you have this company in your corner - that I absolutley gaurantee. Sal is amazingly talented. And not only are Sal and Brian great business owners who give impeccable customer service, but they are genuine, kind, supportive, and put their whole heart into their work. I have fallen in love with these two. Thank you guys for the amazing work you did and for being in my corner the whole way through!
  • T
    Sil Married on 09/14/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot express my gratitude for the AMAZING work Sal & Brian from Sal Floral Design did for our wedding recently. The flowers stole the show! They were absolutely stunning! I didn't have anything in particular in mind when I approached Sal with doing our flowers. I gave him some fabric samples, pictures of our venue & a picture of my dress. He spent time chatting with me about my life & with that he can up with the most stunning floral displays & bouquets. I couldn't have even dreamed they would have turned out so incredible. My guests are STILL stalking about our flowers!
  • M
    Migling Married on 08/16/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Best Florists ever! I cannot express how wonderful Sal and Brian are. We are from Florida and had our wedding in Seattle; Sal spent hours over the phone with us to design exactly the flowers we wanted. Sal and Brian were very hands on, they delivered and set up everything for us. We had a very small wedding, and they were very flexible with us.

    Bottom-line: Our flower arrangements and bouquets were perfect and absolutely beautiful. We appreciated their thoughtfulness and enthusiasm for our wedding day.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 07/12/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sal was awesome from the start. From our first consultation to the day of my wedding. His team made me feel more like family than a customer. He does his best to capture your vision of what you want for you day. My flowers were beautiful for my day and Id strongly recommend him!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 09/08/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sal's presentation at the Seattle wedding show was amazing and is what initially drew me to his services. Yet it was such an impressive display I figured I probably couldn't afford his services. However, he assured me he worked with any budget and was very accommodating to make my event beautiful. He listened well and made sure the elements and colors I wanted were incorporated into his arrangements.
  • G
    Gabriela Married on 10/03/2015
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I called Sal and Brian to set up an appointment and Brian answered the phone. He was so nice-- he was the first wedding vendor who asked about how we met and how we got engaged. He was so sweet! We met with Sal and Brian together at their store to talk about what we wanted for our wedding. They were so incredibly nice. Best of all, they were fine with us only wanting four bouquets, four boutonnieres, flowers for our cake, and flowers for my hair. They worked with our budget and didn't demand a price minimum like many other florists in the area to deliver. I showed them a photo of what I wanted for my bouquet and they created something absolutely stunning. I wanted something bright and cheerful, and they totally delivered. They were both easy to communicate with and they delivered our flowers without a hitch! The bridal bouquet, the bridesmaid bouquets, the boutonnieres for my husband and his groomsmen, the flowers for the cake, and the flowers for my hair were perfect and looked great for the entire day. They did a wonderful job!