Sagets Formal Wear Reviews

156 | Drexel Hill, PA
See photos, pricing and details

156 Reviews for Sagets Formal Wear

Recommended by 99%

156
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

49 User photos

Sagets Formal Wear 1
Sagets Formal Wear 2
Sagets Formal Wear 3
Sagets Formal Wear 4
Sagets Formal Wear 5
Sagets Formal Wear 6
Sagets Formal Wear 7
+ 43
Sort by:
  • M

    Michael · Getting married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jimmy was great!

    Couldn’t have asked for a better experience

    Sent on 01/08/2019
  • S

    Susan · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sagets is the best!

    Sagets took care of the men in our wedding perfectly. Nothing was too much for Jimmy! Jimmy's team was so helpful and easy to work with. I will recommended Sagets everytime!

    Sent on 07/17/2019
    Sagets Formal Wear 8
    Sagets Formal Wear 9
    Sagets Formal Wear 10
    Sagets Formal Wear 11
    Sagets Formal Wear 12
    Sagets Formal Wear 13
  • Sophia

    Sophia · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Star of the Show

    The tuxes from Sagets were just exceptional!!! He was able to custom fit each groomsmen's tux to fit their body, even though they were rented!! He was flexible with appointments, opening the store early so we would have uninterrupted time to try on tuxes. Great customer service, highly recommend.

    Sent on 07/14/2019
  • P

    Patricia Collamer · Married on 05/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Important to their Perfect Day

    As parents of the bride, we traveled across the state on our son-in law's request to meet with Jimmy. He was professional, accommodating, and attentive. We were only able to meet with him once. The fit for all was perfect! Everyone was courteous and answered all our questions quickly. We highly recommend for any couple wanting to work with those who care about making the day exactly the way they dream of.

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Sagets!!

    From day 1 we felt beyond comfortable working with Sagets. Morgan was a pleasure to work with and having my husband not only be able to try his suit on months before the wedding but they were able to pickup our suits day after the wedding. HIGHLY recommend using Sagets for your big day!

    Sent on 06/18/2019
    Sagets Formal Wear 14
    Sagets Formal Wear 15
  • P

    Patrick Mccunney · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sagets Formal Wear - #1 for Wedding Attire

    Amazing experience and everything was first class! We couldn't have been more pleased with how everything turned out! Sagets Formal Wear is the place to go for your wedding attire!

    Sent on 06/14/2019
    Sagets Formal Wear 16
    Sagets Formal Wear 17
    Sagets Formal Wear 18
    Sagets Formal Wear 19
    Sagets Formal Wear 20
    Sagets Formal Wear 21
    Sagets Formal Wear 22
  • Christina

    Christina · Married on 02/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended - Ask for Alyssa

    When we picked up the tuxedos for our February 2019 wedding, Saget's was planning on moving locations. If Alyssa is still working there, ask for her directly. She was extremely knowledgable and profession. They're quick to reply to emails. Out of the 5 tuxedos that we ordered, one needed to be corrected, which was handled very quickly and professionally. Can't recommend Saget's enough, they did a great job!

    Sent on 02/27/2019
    Sagets Formal Wear 23
  • J

    John · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection on my big day

    Jimmy was amazing to work with. My tux came out fitted perfectly and could not be happier with how it look on the most important day of my life. Jimmy is definitely a master of his craft. It is easy to tell how much he loves his job and it shows in his work. Will definitely be using him for all my custom made suits and shirts in the future.

    Sent on 03/06/2019
  • J

    Jay Trio · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Custom Tux - Classic Winter - Black Velvet

    Fantastic service & CustomFit.

    Sent on 02/25/2019
    Sagets Formal Wear 24
    Sagets Formal Wear 25
    Sagets Formal Wear 26
    Sagets Formal Wear 27
    Sagets Formal Wear 28
  • A

    Alexis Paterson · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    just perfect

    i was so happy with sagets!! everyone was so nice and helpful ! Everyone in my bridal party looked great and was fitted perfectly! my husband had two tux changes and we loved both looks !

    Sent on 02/26/2019
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 12/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing !!

    We had an AMAZING experience. The tuxedos came out better than we imagined and we had 12 groomsmen. James and his team were always responsive and helped us pick exactly what we wanted. 10/10 would recommend!

    Sent on 01/20/2019
  • K

    Kelsie · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!

    From the day My husband and I stepped into Sagets, the whole team was amazing. Jimmy and his team really know what they are doing and they helped us out so much. With having most of our groomsmen out of town even in Europe, Jimmy made it work. I would recommend him and his team to anyone!

    Sent on 01/18/2019
  • Weston

    Weston Hayes · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Rentals

    Excellent for wedding rentals. Accommodating, professional, and excellent quality. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 08/14/2019
  • J

    Josh Halladay · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sagets Rocked It!

    Working with Jimmy and the entire crew at Sagets was amazing. I went with a custom tux, that was far from the "norm" and he brought my vision to life - flawlessly. Jimmy went above and beyond for us - he was so instramental he was in our special day! Thank you Jimmy, and team!

    Sent on 11/27/2018
  • Michael

    Michael Nichols · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service!

    Jimmy and his team are so specific and take great pride in their final product. They made it easy to get measured, even for out-of-towners. They let me know exactly when the suits came in. Everything turned out great and our Grooms Party looked like movie stars.

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • R

    Renee · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience With Sagets

    Jimmy and his team at Sagets were incredible to work with. They made the tuxedo ordering process very easy and had lots of options to choose from. Prices are also very fair. Jimmy is a true professional and an expert at what he does. He was available to book for day-of wedding prep as well, which was a huge plus!!!! Would definitely recommend Sagets to anyone looking for formal wear!

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • Travis

    Travis Edward · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything turned out amazing

    Sagats was amazing! Jimmy will get you fitted up perfectly. The entire team over at Sagats was amazing to work with and they knew all of the right options to choose. I went with the option to buy my jacket so I could get custom tailoring done and it came out perfect. Whatever your style is Sagats has it and they will have you looking the way you want on your wedding. All my groomsman were a huge fan of the Tuxedos as well! They do custom shirts as well which I also recommended.

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • M

    Mark · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sagets offered great customized service.

    Sent on 08/24/2018
  • C

    Collin · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jimmy and the rest of the Sagets team are absolute rockstars. I cannot recommend them any more highly. They were an absolute pleasure to work with and made the entire rental process incredibly easy. And most importantly - we looked fantastic! Don't keep looking - get in touch with them today. You will not regret it!

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • Heather

    Heather · Married on 07/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are the best company to go to for tuxedos. We chose them for our wedding because they are a small business and were so friendly and easy to work with. Susan helped my husband find the perfect fit for him and his groomsman. Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 07/25/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sagets was recommended to us by a friend and we couldn't have been happier with our experience there! They were extremely nice, accommodating, and helped us pick the perfect tuxes for the groom, groomsmen, ring bearer, and FOB. Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 07/21/2018
  • K

    Kim · Married on 06/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a hard time finding a place that would rent navy suits. But then we discovered Sagets after hearing about them at a bridal show. We are so glad we decided to work with them. They had many options to choose from and we were able to find the perfect navy suit for our wedding. The staff at Sagets was knowledgeable and spent the extra time with the guys to make sure everyone was fitted correctly. I would highly recommend Sagets to anyone looking to rent suits!

    Sent on 07/22/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Saget's was a great place for us to get our tuxes for our wedding. They helped us pick the perfect outfit for the groom and groomsmen. They helped us pick all the colors and made sure they matched with the dress and the rest of the wedding theme. All the tuxes were delivered on time and looked wonderful.

    Sent on 07/11/2018
    Sagets Formal Wear 29
    Sagets Formal Wear 30
    Sagets Formal Wear 31
  • L

    Latasha · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jimmy is awesome. He is very professional and personable. He made sure every piece was fitted perfectly! My husband and I could not have picked a better place. We are forever customers!

    Sent on 06/02/2018
    Sagets Formal Wear 32

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review