Sacred Moment Weddings and Events Reviews

5 | Phoenix, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Sacred Moment Weddings and Events

Recommended by 95%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.4
  • Average response time 4.6
Sort by:
  • S

    Sonja · Married on 03/14/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sacred moment weddings, was AWESOME!! Wendy went above and beyond when it came to my wedding! She had the answer to all of my questions( even if some were at 10pm). LOL! She did more than anyone could every expect! Thank you Wendy so much for helping put my wedding together! I loved eveything about it, Especially the Boquets!!

    Sent on 06/11/2008

    Sacred Moment Weddings and Events's reply:

    Thanks Sonja! It was so much fun getting to know you and your family. You will always be one of my favorite brides!
  • C

    Charlotte · Married on 07/21/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wendy was fabulous!!! Her professionalism, her communication was one to be commended. She really gave everything a personal touch. Wendy monitored and coordinated all the vendor services and made sure everything was taken care of in a timely manner up to the day of the wedding. She handled the wedding and reception with the utmost professionalism. I didn't have to think once what to do next nor did I have to do a thing but show up. She took care of everything. I am ever so grateful.

    Sent on 02/25/2008
  • G

    Gina · Married on 03/26/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wendy and her assistant with Sacred Moment Weddings were fundamental in the success of our wedding, reception, and all the planning beforehand. Professional, thurough, dedicated, kind, incredible attention to detail, communicative, problem-solver, confidant, fun. Wendy provided itineraries and special touches that helped so much and made the event so memorable. We hired Wendy for a limited package where she basically jumped in a week or 2 beforehand and organized it from there. In looking back, the only thing I wish we would have done differently in regard to Wendy and her services is that I wish we would have hired her for the largest most involved package that she offered! She did so well... it would have been so nice to have her help all the way though instead of doing so much of it on my own early on! I would have made the decision to have her as top priority over all other decisions! I recommend fully without any hesitation!

    Sent on 02/25/2008
  • J

    Jeanne · Married on 05/26/2007

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sacred Moment really made my wedding day special. They took care of all of the details so that I could just enjoy my day. I did not have to worry about a thing. I would highly recommend them to anyone planning a wedding. Wendy was great!

    Sent on 02/23/2008

    Sacred Moment Weddings and Events's reply:

    Thanks for your review, Jeanne! I appreciate it so much!

    Wendy
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 07/21/2007

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I believe Sacred Monent Weddings was a very good choice for us. She helped keep us organized and made sure we had nothing to worry about on the day of the wedding. Everything came togetehr very nicely. Her service and professionalisim was wonderful. I would recommend the company to anyone I know planning a wedding or event.

    Sent on 02/25/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review