Skip to main content
Weddings

Sabrina Scolari Photography Reviews

Sabrina Scolari Photography

Sabrina Scolari Photography

Warren, RI
5.0 out of 5 rating, 35 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
35 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

35
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • Paige
    Paige Z. Sent on 11/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement Shoot Dream Met!

    We just got our engagement photos back Sabrina and OH MY GOODNESS! They are dreamy, romantic and so fun. We took photos in the heart of Providence in the afternoon. My fiancé and I are so grateful for the attention to detail and love that went into creating this gallery.

    Sabrina Scolari Photography's reply:

    It was such a pleasure photographing your extraordinary love story for you. So much fun walking around Providence and discovering and spending time together.
    Congratulations - so happy for you!
    xo Sabrina
  • A
    Annie W. Sent on 10/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captured every moment!

    Sabrina is incredible! She asked us prior which photos we wanted and had a check list on our wedding day to capture everything (that I would have forgotten!) She is incredibly organized and I highly recommend following everything she says because she knows the venues and how to get the perfect shot! Going to be buying a lot of frames because they are all framers!!
  • Riva
    Riva Sent on 10/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Photography!

    Sabrina was simply incredible! From the moment we signed with Sabrina, she was professional, kind and ensured she answered all our questions! Sabrina photographed our welcome dinner celebration and wedding day. It rained on the wedding day, and she made sure to capture the beauty of the day! Her positive energy was exactly what we needed! We cannot thank her and recommend her enough! Thank you, thank you!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jennifer B. Sent on 05/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent photographer who truly cares!

    Sabrina is absolutely fantastic and we are so glad that we chose her to photograph our wedding! The pictures that she took for our engagement session were amazing and we got a ton of compliments on them. Sabrina is kind, flexible, and is always willing to lend a hand. She goes above and beyond and truly cares. We highly recommend her!
  • K
    Kirsten H. Sent on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the best!

    Sabrina is so sweet and easy to work with. She has a keen eye for detail. We had a lot of challenging factors to work with in our wedding and Sabrina did such a great job capturing our day. We were crunched on time, sunny/ no cloud coverage for the first look, rain during our outdoor ceremony, and a large wedding party. She was able to capture it all! All of our photos came out amazing but she really does such an amazing job of capturing the emotion in her photos. Our ceremony photos are some of my favorites because I truly feel all the emotion I felt that day when I look at those photos. She is truly skilled at what she does and I would recommend her to anyone!
  • Alex
    Alex A. Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Great Decision

    Revisiting the photos from our wedding has inspired me to put into words how fantastic Sabrina is. Two and a half years later, my wife and I agree that hiring Sabrina was the best decision we made for our wedding. She was our favorite vendor. Sabrina always had our back, making sure we were comfortable throughout the event which really helped us enjoy the day. When COVID protocols prevented us from traveling to the venue, Sabrina even scoped out photography locations. The process of taking wedding photos with Sabrina was playful and fun, from the first look to chasing the sunset. But most importantly, Sabrina's work is extraordinary. We treasure our wedding photos. They are the best photos we've ever had of ourselves. My wife loves the detail Sabrina captured in her dress and bouquet, and I love the composition of our photos from the reception and cocktail hour.
  • Donna
    Donna S. Sent on 10/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sabrina is amazing to work with! She is a true professional, she knows exactly what to do how to pose, and she takes the most fabulous photos! She is

    Sabrina is the most amazing photographer. She keeps her time and focused on creating your magical day. She doesn’t miss any details she pays attention she gets all the best photo options. She’s fun to work with. And make sure everything is going along on a Timely schedule. I am in the wedding industry myself as a hair and make up artist and I am very well aware of how they should go. Sabrina made the whole event so easy and comfortable, but I was truly memorable.!😘🔥💕
  • Aditi
    Aditi Sent on 12/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely stunning and so much fun to work with!

    Sabrina has a beautiful eye and is a wonderful person to work with! She made us feel so comfortable, worked with me through 2 reschedules of our event, and even offered to come early so we could get beautiful sunset shots by the water, on her own time! She's so passionate about her work and it comes through in the output. We were beyond thrilled with the photos and had such a great time with Sabrina the whole evening! A thorough professional through and through :)

    Sabrina Scolari Photography's reply:

    Dear Aditi, Thank you so much for your beautiful words. You and your Husband made it also happen for me to create such beautiful memories. Having to reschedule your wedding celebration twice, you kept your cools, and your party at Belle Mer was terrific. So happy I had this wonderful opportunity to work for you! xo Sabrina
  • Valerie
    Valerie Sent on 07/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best choice!

    Wow. I cannot say enough good things about Sabrina Scolari.
    We hired her to photograph our wedding on June 1st, 2019 and I don't think we could have chosen a better photographer.
    For starters, Sabrina has a great personality and is very easy to get along with. She is professional, yet laid back; it was easy to be comfortable around her which is very important if you want your pictures to look any sort of natural.
    Sabrina responded promptly to my inquiry for hire, and we soon set up a date to have an engagement shoot done. My fiance at the time and I had already been engaged for a year, but it was nice to have the shoot in order to meet Sabrina and get comfortable in front of the camera. She made a quick turn around time with our photographs which came out beautifully. We received a a small package in the mail with some prints, a thank you note, and a USB drive of our photos. It was carefully wrapped and detailed, and beautiful to open- I actually felt really special receiving it. It's the little things that really mean a lot.
    Sabrina coordinated with us leading up to the wedding to be sure she would capture all the shots we wanted of our big day.
    Flash forward to the wedding day- her and her assistant, Lynn, arrived at our agreed upon time and dressed professionally. I was happy to see her- almost like an old friend! Sabrina photographed myself and my ladies while her assistant worked with my husband and the boys. They were great about making the most of our time to maximize the number of photographs we could take. Once the ceremony started, they both worked together photographing from different angles.
    We received our album not even a month after our ceremony. Sabrina and Lynn did an AMAZING job of capturing everything. The portraits are beautiful but the candids are my favorite. They were able to freeze moments which showed the true spirit of the day- I could not be more pleased. Wedding days go by so fast- people tell you that, but until it happens, you don't believe them. My husband and I are so happy we have these beautiful pictures to help us relive our special day. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
    Sincerely, Mrs. Lemon
  • C
    Colleen Sent on 03/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable

    When we first met Sabrina I felt like I could talk to her for hours plus she gave us an amazing dinner recommendation by her studio!Sabrina captured our engagement photos so well you would never know the nervousness that was behind those faces!
    At the wedding we had a second photographer (for the guys) and they guys loved and listened to her. Sabrina was with me for the entire day and night and captured all the details that I planned but would have missed during the busy day! We had quite the crew to wrangle all day given the St Patrick day celebration! At the end of the night when she checked to make sure I had gotten all the photos, I even requested a photo with her!Looking through my wedding photos a year later, I have such a tremedous appreciation for all the hard work that goes into her work day and the amazing quality and passion she displayed!
    !

    Sabrina Scolari Photography's reply:

    Colleen, thank you so much for the amazing words and warm thoughts and I am so happy to know that you both are happy! Your love for each other created theses beautiful and fun images you can now always look back at and reminiscing about the celebration you had. Your wedding was to beautifully done and you both never stopped laughing - dancing and kissing ...............Thank you for including me!!!! xo Sabrina
  • L
    Lindsey Sent on 10/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Choosing Sabrina to photograph our wedding was one of the best decisions we made while planning our wedding. She was the first vendor we selected and came highly recommended by our venue. Sabrina was professional, responsive, and so easy to work with. We loved having her and Lynn be a part of our big day - they are both such a amazing people. All of the photos (both our engagement shoot and from our wedding day) were absolutely BEAUTIFUL! They were more than we could have ever imagined and we look forward to enjoying them in all the years to come :)
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 11/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sabrina is a pleasure to work with. She is a class act. She gave us plenty of her time and took an amazing amount of pictures.
  • R
    Rachael Sent on 11/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved Sabrina & Lynne!! It decided to rain on our wedding day but this didn't stop our wonderful photographers in capturing the moment & love that filled the day. We had our dog part of the ceremony and they captured fantastic photos of him as well. We would recommend this photographer to all future brides and grooms. They stayed within our budget while capturing our memories. Our wedding photos turned out perfect even on a rainy/chilly day.
  • Ranya
    Ranya Sent on 12/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We would totally recommend Sabrina Scolari Photography to any wedding couple.

    I examined a lot of demo work from many wedding photographers. Personally, I felt that looking at this work eventually got redundant. For a photographer, I would look for things like creative angles, lens skill and personal temperament. In the wedding industry you’ll meet many individuals who claim to be professionals just because they can buy a digital camera and know how to hit the shutter button.

    I got excited when I saw the creativity in Sabrina’s lens work when I paged through her demo albums. I could tell she had a good eye for making a standard shot seem creative. Her skill with the lens will elevate that shot to the next level.

    In addition to Sabrina’s skill, both my wife and I really jived with Sabrina’s temperament. She was grounded and down to Earth who had a calm demeanor and was not over pleasing; it felt natural and calming to be around Sabrina. Something that was really important to us, as we both knew a wedding day would be stressful.

    My wife said, “Sabrina was timely and knew what shots needed to be taken. She supported me before the ceremony while last minute crisis cropped up and everyone else was caught up in the whirlwind of the wedding day. She was exclusively on my side that day, which a bride needs.”

    Lynne, Sabrina’s partner, is also a consummate skilled professional. Lynne offers a different perspective of photo shooting that compliments with Sabrina’s style. She will be assigned to the “boys” and can handle them well.

    After our wedding we received so many compliments from our guests about our photographers. They blend so well into the event while capturing the perfect moments. We are so happy about the many natural and non-posed moments they captured for our viewing pleasure. They also treated our guests with great respect and captured many poses and fun moments.
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 09/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Sabrina, her team, and her photography. Not only is she a talented and professional photographer, she is a wonderful person who is invested in you, your wedding, and your family. We were immediately drawn to her beautiful work, but also her kind and caring personality. Sabrina was always there for us and as we planned for our wedding, from our initial meeting, to our engagement pictures and everywhere in between. She was very responsive and flexible, and helped us with any questions we had. She created a beautiful guestbook for us, and always takes the time to make sure every detail is perfect. On our wedding day, it felt like she was a part of our family and was meant to be there with us on our special day. We cannot thank Sabrina and Lynne enough for their hard work and for the beautiful pictures and memories they captured that we will be able to share with our families for years to come! We love you both! -Stephanie and Tim
  • User2542950 Sent on 02/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Look to hire Sabrina if you're looking for truly artistic, breathtaking photography. She's the real deal! After everything is said and done you can look at your images, as I'm doing now, knowing that you made the right choice. Aside from delivering truly professional work, Sabrina is an asset to have the day of the wedding. She kept a tight watch on the time and kept everyone moving. Thanks to her, the day went off without a hitch and we got all of the shots we wanted. She's fun and relaxed and will add to the experience of your day. Plus she will make sure you look your best in all of your photos!
  • A
    Alicia Sent on 02/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sabrina was the photographer for both our engagement photos and our October wedding. She did such an amazing job and we love every single one of our photos! Sabrina and Lynne were very professional the day of our wedding. They were so helpful and helped guide us through the day. She made the process very easy and carefree and was very personable as well. We received our wedding photos in a very timely manner and excited to look through all of them over and over again. She captured the day beautifully. I believe we have now built a relationship with Sabrina and will be using her for future photo opportunities. I highly recommend Sabrina for your wedding or future photo shoot!
  • A
    Amy Sent on 05/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sabrina & Lynn did an absolutely incredible job at our wedding last October, photographing the entire day from start to finish. They were both such a pleasure to work with & the photos came out even better than we imagined!!! I would definitely recommend them!!
  • M
    Melissa Sent on 05/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were so happy with our decision to have Sabrina as our photographer for our wedding day. She captured amazing photos and was extremely helpful every step of the way. Her packages were affordable and she was so flexible with our schedule and requests. Sabrina was so quick in providing us with our final photos, all of which documented every detail of our wedding. I would highly recommend her services for any future bride!
  • L
    Lindsey Sent on 08/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sabrina was our wedding photographer and did an amazing job! She captured all of the details and moments perfectly. Our photos are absolutely gorgeous. Throughout the process she was easy to work with, provided great suggestions, and was highly professional. On the big day, she was helpful and hard working. We received our photos promptly after our wedding day. We highly recommend her for photography as she is very talented!
  • K
    Kim Sent on 10/17/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sabrina is truly a professional!! She personable, warm and has a keen eye for creating beautiful pictures and capturing the essence of what the photo is portraying. From the moment you meet her and see her work, you will be totally confident in her abilities!! She makes you feel like your the most important client she's working for. While she was selected as our Photographer for our wedding, she certainly will become our go to Photographer for special photos in our life.
  • User1840351 Sent on 10/01/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I knew what I wanted to give my husband to be (now husband) prior to our wedding day was a nice tasteful Boudoir Album. When thinking of who I felt comfortable with, trusted and would have the same quality of customer service but also talent and professionalism...Sabrina was my answer. She is a great talent, goes above and beyond and created a beautiful album that my husband and I will cherish forever. Thank you Sabrina!
  • D
    Donna Sent on 08/02/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My daughter was married on 5/3/14 at the beautiful Blithewold Mansion in Bristol, RI. She was extremely busy in medical school, so my husband and I went to meet with Sabrina so we could decide on a photographer for the wedding. From the second she introduced herself to us, we knew we were at the right place. I cannot begin to tell you how nice and informative she was right from the start and has a great personality, which was very important to us. Her studio is beyond beautiful and her photographs are incredible. I wanted to wait to do a review until I was able to see all of the photos and my daughter wanted to send out their thank you cards before we could see them all! Let me tell you, it was worth the wait. The photos are just truly beautiful! Sabrina and Lynne did a tremendous job from start to finish and I can't tell you how many guests have commented to us about how nice and accommodating they were. Do yourself a favor and look no further than Sabrina for your wedding, you will be extremely happy!
    Donna
  • User1697484 Sent on 07/06/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sabrina is amazing and everyone in the nearby area should hire her for their wedding! We met with her a few weeks before the wedding to iron out the details and she was so accommodating and completely understood the stress of getting all of the pictures we wanted. On our wedding day it seemed she and her assistant were everywhere at once, literally documenting every moment. When we received the pictures a few weeks ago, we couldn't believe how beautiful they came out. Really, it is more than I ever expected. Everyone looks perfect and we can cherish each moment of the day that went by so fast. She was also great at rounding up family and friends to keep the picture process moving. I cannot say enough good things and really highly recommend her!!!

    Sabrina Scolari Photography's reply:

    From the bottom of my heart " Thank you so much for the wonderful review". I am so happy I was able to capture as much and mostly - important images for you and your family and friends that shared your special day in your life's with you.
    Congratulations!
    Kindly, Sabrina
  • A
    Adam Sent on 12/04/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sabrina was excellent to work with. She was very accommodating for our busy schedule and took beautiful engagement photos. We can't wait to see how our wedding photos turn out!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours