Weddings

Rustique Rentals & Event Design Reviews

Rustique Rentals & Event Design

Rustique Rentals & Event Design

Nampa, ID
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 19 Reviews
View more information

19 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 19
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

16 User photos

Sort by:
  • B
    Brandi M. Married on 06/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing

    I have SO happy I went with Rustique Rentals & Event Design. They made this crazy situation with having to replan a whole wedding so easy. They had everything I wanted and more! Jennifer is incredible and was so easy to talk to and made sure I had everything I wanted. She even called me before the big day to confirm and let me ask any questions I had. I will spread the word about how incredible this small business is. Everywhere was so overpriced and had nothing I wanted and Rustique Rentals & Event Design had all I wanted and more at the most affordable price. LOVE LOVE LOVE. I had so many people ask me where I found all the cute rentals because it made it feel so homey. The lounge set was a hit and the sweethearts table was so cute. Best rental place ever!

    Rustique Rentals & Event Design's reply:

    Brandi! Thank you so much for all of these kind words!! Wow! I am so happy that it all turned out so beautifully and that we were able to help ease the burden of what has been a crazy season for so many! Thanks again and we're so thankful and encouraged by such wonderful, sweet words! xoxoxo
    Jenny
  • Jodi
    Jodi J. Married on 02/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lovely Vintage Touch

    We rented vintage chairs for a couples shower we hosted. The chairs were of all different wood types and there was a selection of white painted ones as well. Amazing company to work with, you will not be disappointed.

    Rustique Rentals & Event Design's reply:

    Thank you so much Jodi! And thank you for sharing a picture, so beautiful! It was pleasure to work with you! xo Jenny Taylor
  • Haley
    Haley J. Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We couldn't have done it without her!

    Jennifer and Rustique Rentals made our day absolutely perfect! We were planning a very small and intimate wedding, with roughly 20-25 people, and weren't looking for a lot of decor, just the right touches to tie everything together. We were planning from Hawaii where we live, but the ceremony was going to be in Meridian. I reached out to her literally the week before the wedding, she by some miracle had availability, and she pulled together the most absolutely perfect back drop and seating for our day. It was exactly what we had in mind, and everyone commented on how fitting and beautiful everything was. She was super quick and easy to work with, made sure that everything was just right, and picked it all up after. I would recommend Jennifer and Rustique Rentals to absolutely anyone - working with her was an absolute dream and took so much stress out of our planning and actual wedding day.

    Rustique Rentals & Event Design's reply:

    Awe! Thank you Haley!! We are so glad and honored to have been a part of your special day! And we LOVE the pictures you submitted! So gorgeous! Wishing you both a journey filled with joy and love! xoxoxo
    Jennifer
  • Arlene
    Arlene R. Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience with the vendor! 💕

    I wholeheartedly recommend this vendor. Professional but personal. The service was wonderful, and love the pieces I rented.

    Rustique Rentals & Event Design's reply:

    Thank you so much Arlene! You were a pleasure to work with as well! Everything turned out so beautiful! xo

    Thank you,
    Jennifer
  • C
    Cheryl G. Married on 06/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jennifer was amazing!

    I hired Jennifer for my daughters wedding. She was amazing! She did a wonderful job decorating the reception area and her things were beautiful. Very easy to work with, professional and friendly. If your looking for that little something special for your event, she is it!

    Rustique Rentals & Event Design's reply:

    Thank you so much Cheryl! We enjoyed every minute of putting Morgan and Matt's wedding decor together! The location was an absolute dream, and it's been amazing to see all the beautiful images come through! Thanks so much! xo
  • A
    Arlene R. Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super pleased with this vendor!

    I loved working with them In every way. It was an economical way to make a beautiful rose garden shabby chic wedding reception. They are very responsive and have some really neat looking items to use. I guarantee you won’t go wrong if you use them!

    Rustique Rentals & Event Design's reply:

    Thank you so much Arlene! It was our pleasure to provide you all with some beautiful pieces! We hope to cross paths in the future! xo
  • C
    Claribell C. Married on 05/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flexible and amazing to work with!

    I loved working with Rustique Rentals & Event Design! I changed my order at least five times and Jennifer was so wonderful about it. My vision for my wedding kept changing throughout the year and she was so flexible and understanding. Rustique Rentals drops everything off and picks all the decor up. It makes things SO much easier on your wedding day. Loved the pictures my bridesmaids and I took on her vintage sofa. 100% would recommend!

    Rustique Rentals & Event Design's reply:

    I really enjoyed working with you Claribell! It really was a pleasure and everything turned out so beautiful! Wishing you both joy and happiness on your new journey together!! xo
    Jennifer
  • J
    Jasmine M. Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our wedding was beautiful

    Our wedding was beautiful because of the decor that we received from Brock and Jenny! They did such a good job at delivering it all and then setting it up. Jenny has such an eye for this and it was an honor to have her decorate for our wedding!

    Rustique Rentals & Event Design's reply:

    Thank you Jasmine! It was an honor and a pleasure! We sure love you guys! Wishing you both so much joy and happiness to come! xo
  • Sam
    Sam E. Married on 01/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful furniture and incredibly professional

    The furniture we rented for our wedding was absolutely gorgeous. They were incredibly prompt in their responses and delivery of the furniture. They far exceeded our expectations!

    Rustique Rentals & Event Design's reply:

    Thank you so much Sam! It was our pleasure! Thank you for choosing to work with us!

    Best wishes,
    Jennifer
  • J
    Jessica Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jennifer was awesome! She was so easy to work with and very very nice! We were looking for chairs to rent for our wedding and I found her website and fell in love with everything she had.
    I will recommend Jennifer/Rustique Rentals & Event Design to everyone. Thank You Jennifer!!

    Rustique Rentals & Event Design's reply:

    Jessica, This review made my day! It was our honor to provide you with our beautiful pieces! So happy it was such a wonderful day for you and wishing you both the best on your new journey!!
  • K
    Koby Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rustique rentals and event design Really came through for us on our wedding day! Jenny the owner was on top of everything we needed. She made our venue look beautiful. I am so thankful for her business! Her service was awesome along with all her rentals. She made our special night so special! Thank you
  • T
    Tessa Married on 03/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything was perfect from rental order to delivery!!! The furniture was exactly as photographed and was a huge hit!!! I would recommend Rustique Rentals to everyone and I'll definitely use them again should the need arise.
  • M
    Moon Married on 06/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I could not have been happier with my experience with Rustique Rentals & Event Designs. I can actually say my wedding decor met ALL of my expectations. Jenny is one of the sweetest women I know and I would not have had my dream wedding without her. For that I am forever grateful.
  • T
    Taylar Married on 05/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rustique Rentals did an amazing job designing my wedding! Jennifer stayed in constant contact with me and made sure I was completely satisfied with the end results. I couldn't have asked for a better company to help plan the wedding of my dreams!
  • A
    Amaya Married on 10/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jennifer, the owner, is great to work with! She has a great variety of beautiful and unique pieces at an affordable price point. I loved all the pieces that I chose for my wedding and would/have recommended Rustique Rentals to friends and family that are planning weddings and other events. I would chose them again and again.
  • L
    Lisa Married on 02/14/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jenny does amazing work, she has an eye for detail, elegance and beauty. She is a must if your planning a wedding.
  • T
    Tara Married on 01/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Extremely creative and talented, was able to provide the perfect decor for both our church and reception. Was able to provide very high quality at affordable prices and willing to work with our budget. The attention to detail and recommendations made contributed to making our day special beyond my wildest dreams!! Would recommend to anyone planning a wedding!!!
  • C
    Carl Married on 01/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jenny Taylor did a wonderful job with our wedding and we are so happy we chose her!. She made us feel at ease and everything was perfect. I would hire her anytime.
    Carl Funk
  • N
    Niki Married on 09/07/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jennifer was so fun to work with! She had great style and an eye for detail. Everything looked stunning and so well done!