Skip to main content
Weddings

Rural 27 Event Rentals Reviews

Rural 27 Event Rentals

Rural 27 Event Rentals

Manhattan, IL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 82 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
82 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

82
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • J
    Julianne D. Sent on 07/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kazia is the best!

    Kazia was easy to communicate with from start to finish! We appreciated her updating our contract with details we added and changed along the way so we were always on the same page. She also put all of our decor into our car at the end of the night which allowed us to enjoy our celebration without worrying about clean up. Thanks again!

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    I loved how everything came together! To see all the excitement of your guests from the beginning until the very end. Such an awesome group!
  • Kelly
    Kelly L. Sent on 05/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding job!

    Kazia was amazing! Between her great communication, her helpfulness throughout the planning process and her amazing work on the wedding day. I could not have asked for anything better! Highly recommend her and her services.

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    From the first time we met in person to see the final product of the vision, it was stunning. So happy to be able to work with you & I was obsessed with the colors and vision you had.
  • Christina
    Christina P. Sent on 10/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding Decor - Little Effort on My Part :)

    Kazia was wonderful and professional to work with on making our daughter's wedding a beautiful experience. She was flexible when we changed up some centerpieces and also when we had to move inside due to rain. Best part for me - I got the lovely and elegant table and venue decor I always dreamed of and didn't have to buy, store or set up and take down anything. I priced the items I would have chosen myself and Rural 27 came in much lower per table than I could have ever done. Hiring Kazia let me enjoy being the Mother of the Bride - and I was able to be enjoy this special day even more. Many guests complimented the beautiful atmosphere created by Rural 27 and the pictures are gorgeous, as well.

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    I am still swooning over all the deep tones from this day. It was Stunning. I loved being a part of this journey of planning with the two of you as well as seeing just how close you and your daughter are.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lauren M. Sent on 10/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking!

    Kazia was amazing and helped bring our vision to life. She let me be a control freak but also not have to worry about a thing! I trusted her 100% and she helped put my mind at ease. Her work was stunning.

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    I so loved being a part of your alls day. Knowing that our paths had already crossed in moments of our lives with knowing mutual people, but not meeting until this planning process. There's always a plan of who is supposed to come into your life and when & happy our moment was being a part of you getting married to a great guy. :)
  • Samantha
    Samantha H. Sent on 09/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond my expectations

    Kazia absolutely blew every expectation of mine out of the water. From the moment I met with her and gave her a very base-level vision board, she had immediately picked up on my style and brought all my visions to life. I was so at-ease all morning of my wedding while Kazia was setting up, all due to her amazing communication skills leading up to my wedding day. I'm so happy my photographer got pictures of my face when I first walked into the venue to see the decor, because I was truly blown away. Thank you Kazia!!

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    You 2 are the best! From the first time we talked on the phone and hearing how our paths had already crossed in life, but never knowing it, and then getting us to your wedding day - amazing. This girl is one of the sweetest people and to hear someone say "i trust you" makes you want to work even harder. Congrats again!
  • Gabby
    Gabby B. Sent on 11/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute BEST of the BEST!!!

    Kazia and her team went above and beyond for my wedding. The ceremony and reception was set up exactly how I envisioned it. Kazia helped make wedding planning so seamless and stress free. She did everything for me from creating and printing the welcome sign, offering to pick my the wedding cake and flowers, to meeting me in my hometown so I did not have to travel far to drop things off to her. I rented every decoration that I had at my wedding from her. She had multiple options to choose from and sent multiple pictures of those decorations set up so I could envision them. I truly couldn't imagine my wedding experience without her. On top of all that, she is the absolute sweetest human ever which made the intimate wedding planning so comfortable because I knew I could trust her with everything. I have already recommended her business to everyone!!!

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    Hey you! Your smile is so contagious. I am so happy I got to meet you & your mom. Everything was flawless and beautiful. You looked absolutely stunning. To see how excited you were and appreciative still makes my heart so happy. Wishing you endless years of happiness!
  • R
    Rebecca M. Sent on 09/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rural 27 Event Rentals

    Kazia was absolutely lovely to work with and made our wedding dreams come true! She is professional, friendly, helpful, and easy to work with. Any time we had a question and/or idea to give, she was prompt in responding and put our minds at ease! We fully trusted her to make our wedding vision come to life and she truly exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend Rural 27!

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    Sweetest 2 people ever. They are kind, genuine & surround themselves with good people. I am so happy I could be a part of their day and make them happy when I know they make others happy all the time. Yay to wedded bliss!
  • Araceli
    Araceli Sent on 07/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kazia with Rural 27 was AMAZING!

    I heard about Rural 27 through my wedding coordinator and am so happy that CD & Me works with such wonderful vendors. From the beginning Kazia was super friendly, helpful and attentive and was quick to respond. On our initial call, Kazia covered all the bases, and we were able to discuss different options that were available to us and started a check list of what was needed. Our in-person meeting was so helpful, as she has everything laid out that allows you to see your vision laid out. We went through each centerpiece and at no time did I feel she was trying to sell me on something that was not needed, and she made sure that I left loving the vision of my wedding and that is exactly what happened! There were never any deadline pressures and she checked in with us throughout the months and days that lead up to our wedding. Kazia remembered the small details both about the wedding and other events that I had going on outside of the wedding. On my wedding day every detailed I wanted captured was captured thanks to Kazia. The end of the night was a breeze, I did not have to lift one finger and we were able to pick up our car the next day with all of our things. I highly recommend using Rural 27 for your wedding or special event.

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    Absolutely love your energy! I love how you combined things you both loved with your decor at the Reception. It's the small details that make it not just a wedding, but it's YOUR wedding. So happy our paths crossed. Happy Newlywed Bliss.
  • M
    Michelle R. Sent on 12/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kazia is SO helpful!

    Kazia is incredible! I honestly can’t recommend her enough. She is a dream to work with and will help in any way she can! Our wedding wouldn’t have been as amazing as it was without her. She has a great vision for the space and makes great recommendations. She took our thoughts and put them into reality!

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    For you all to be my last wedding of 2022 and to see the true happiness in both your eyes - was beyond Perfection. It was Amazing working with you from the start and seeing both of your ideas come together. The day ended up being as Perfect as the 2 of you are together, xoxo!
  • M
    Marisa B. Sent on 12/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST $$ Spent - Brought Our Vision to Life

    Working with Kazia was a DREAM! She made my vision come to life and provided invaluable advice and recommendations. I could not have imagined our wedding day without her. I ended up planning the majority of the wedding out of state, and she kindly let me ship things to her house. Coordination, communication and last minute changes were handled seamlessly. I would, without a doubt, recommend Kazia and Rural 27 to any bride looking for a professional service to help make all your wedding decor dreams come true!

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    Hey you! Planning a wedding is a challenge, let alone when you are planning it from another location. I was so happy every detail you had in your mind, came to be. To see not only how truly happy the 2 of you were that day but Everyone there was Amazing. Here's to the 1st year of Marriage, xoxo.
  • Brenda
    Brenda C. Sent on 10/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved them!

    Kazia brought my daughter's vision to life! Everything was beautiful!

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    To see your child all grown up and walking down the aisle is a feeling I don't think you can explain until it happens. Working with Brenda throughout planning her daughter's wedding and seeing how truly happy she was on that day = perfection.
  • A
    Angelica W. Sent on 10/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Decor

    Kazia did an amazing job for our wedding!! It was the best thing we did! She makes sure your vision comes to life and makes the process so easy from planning to the set up and take down. I highly recommend her, you won't be disappointed!

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    It was so good! From all your ideas coming together to being surrounded around so much love for the 2 of you! So happy our paths crossed, xoxo!
  • Danielle
    Danielle Sent on 09/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service

    Kazia is with you every step of the way. She made me so relaxed and enjoyed my wedding planning process. I strongly recommend!!!

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    These 2... the love they have for each other and how they just beam when the other is in the room is beyond amazing to see and I am so happy our paths crossed throughout this process.
  • K
    Kelly C. Sent on 12/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t have done it without Kazia!

    Kazia is amazing and we don’t know what we would have done without her! She made our vision come alive and made our wedding look absolutely magical! She set up all of the decor - including the items we brought in like ring light, neon sign, photos, etc. - and she took everything down and packed it up at the end of the night. She took so much stress off of our plate and was extremely helpful in the planning process as well. We cannot recommend her enough!

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    To see how happy the two of you were that day was absolutely Amazing. I am so happy I got to be a part of your day. You looked stunning and so cannot wait to see what the future holds for the two of you.
  • B
    Bree Sent on 01/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Set up/ take down

    Kazia was amazing from start to finish! A few days before the wedding I gave her all my decorations and she truly brought my vision to life! My wedding was more then what I could have ever hoped for! Kazia has a true eye for detail and will make your dream wedding a reality! I would recommend her to anyone that is in need of a this service!!!

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    I love that you had a strong vision from the beginning. You knew what you loved and it all came together amazingly in the end. I am so happy we met and got to see you all so happy that day!
  • M
    Michelle C. Sent on 08/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Kazia, went above & beyond for our wedding!! She made our set up and take down so very smooth and kept working with all my ideas / changes of my centerpieces I wanted to make and made everything look perfect 😊!! I highly recommend her for your wedding or any big event you may have!!

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    Michelle! I am so happy for you all. That's what planning is all about we start with this big picture and then keep narrowing down things that are important to you to make sure every area is that, YOU on that day. Here's to Newlywed bliss. xoxo
  • Allison
    Allison L. Sent on 08/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t Imagine our Wedding without Kazia and her team

    Kazia’s help on everything is something you don’t find often. Her help making small decisions on things she didn’t have any part in really helped! She has so many options, but knows how to limit to the few that fit your style. I know both my parents were very thankful that she did takedown service at the end of the night so they didn’t have anything to worry about after the wedding! I can go on and on about things that she did that made our day perfect.

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    Ahhh! I am so beyond happy our paths have crossed not only once but twice so far in this lifetime. To see this come together from start to finish, the importance of every detail and how everything was beyond Amazing...even the Weather! Made my heart so happy, here's to newlywed bliss! xoxo
  • Lily
    Lily R. Sent on 08/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    July 2022 Wedding

    Kazia was incredible throughout the entire process. I was beyond overwhelmed with planning my big day, and Kazia was so patient and reassuring. She walked me through every step and helped me to think of every little detail. She had no problem with my emails, requests for calls and meeting in person - she was very good at responding! I felt completely at-ease throughout the whole process; Kazia was so professional, yet personal. She was the best listener and made my vision come to life.

    I gave her a general idea of what I liked and trusted her to make the venue beautiful, and she went above and beyond in her delivery. At the end of the night, Kazia took care of everything at the venue from pictures/keepsakes, to bathroom basket materials and the florists’ vases. It was so nice to have everything taken care of, and it was reassuring to know that at the end of my long day I wouldn’t have to end on a tedious task like cleaning up.

    If you’re feeling overwhelmed like me, or like you don’t have the creative capabilities of making your dream wedding happen, definitely hire Kazia! If I could rate her over 5 stars, I would!

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    Thank you so much for the thoughtful words. The day was perfect! I was so happy to be a part of the planning process and so excited to see how the end product of every area turned out. Here's to newlywed bliss!
  • Lisa
    Lisa S. Sent on 06/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding reception

    Kasia is the best! She listens to what you say and runs with it! Everything that i imagined, she put together and better! When i walked into our event, I was taken away with everything! She truly rocks! We were also grateful that we had someone to take things down and put them away. I highly recommend Kasia.

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    Lisa! It was so great working with you and seeing your reception come to be. With all the amazing touches from your Ceremony in Florida to feeling all the love in the room for the two of you. Congratulations on Newlywed bliss!
  • J
    Jennifer T. Sent on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    HIGHLY recommend this incredibly talented chick! Kazia took so much stress away and made the planning process much easier and enjoyable. I didn't have to purchase, store, and worry about re-selling things. Renting things like centerpieces, card box, cake topper, etc was so affordable and convenient. She was in constant contact and it was so nice not having to worry about set up or take down the day of. She also went above and beyond on things like typing up and personalizing/framing signs at no charge. LOVE Kazia, and LOVED the way my wedding looked on the day of!

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    Ahh thank you! I am so happy our paths got to cross and the finished product was so Amazing and you even got your Winter Wedding. xoxo
  • R
    Rachel P. Sent on 01/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Vendor

    Rural 27 is an absolutely amazing company to work with!! Kazia went above and beyond to make sure I had every detail I wanted for the wedding. We met several times to make sure we had everything planned and she made sure I was not forgetting any details or decorations. I honestly do not know how I would have been able to put together the day that I did without Rural 27!! I suggest Rural 27 to any bride who wants to make this part of the planning process so fun and easy!!

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    Thank you for the sweet words and I am so happy our paths crossed. I know the engagement was longer than planned due to circumstances beyond your control, but the pure joy on your faces that day shows everything happened the way it was supposed to. Happy Newlywed bliss!
  • S
    Samantha M. Sent on 11/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Phenomenal!

    Kazia at Rural 27 Events is absolutely AMAZING!!! She is the sweetest person ever to work with & she went above and beyond for our wedding! I told her I wanted to add some last minute items the weekend before my wedding & she was extremely flexible & took care of me immediately without a question!

    She is a fantastic communicator & made sure that I had everything I needed! She made our wedding run so smoothly & I had no worries the whole time because of her! ❤️

    I highly recommended using her for your event!!! You will be so grateful that you did! 😍

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    Being a teacher, you found ways to incorporate your students in your big day, and their ideas of "what love is" - are beautiful. I am so beyond happy for the 2 of you and seeing how happy you were the entire day - makes my heart so full. xoxo
  • K
    Kim J. Sent on 11/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding assistant

    Wow! What can I say about Kazia!! We had our event at CD&ME and she assisted us in helping with set up and tear down and loaded all items in my car as well as picked up all items the day of wedding for our sweet table!! It was an extra set of hands that made the day go smoothly!! We also rented some extra decor items from her!! Well worth her charge! Thank you Kazia!!

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    The details JoeyLauren and you had come up with made all the areas perfect from the Entrance tables to especially that amazing Sweets Table for desserts, amazing Fall wedding. ;)
  • S
    Suzy A. Sent on 10/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond!

    Kazia was a joy to work with - so helpful, responsive, and always reassuring, which was so nice during the hectic planning process. She really made me feel confident that she would execute my vision and did she ever! It turned out more beautiful than I could have ever hoped for. Highly recommend!!!

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    Suzy! I love you had your vision in your mind and even when you started thinking about a different area = for instance your talecloth, you brought yourself right back to what's been in your mind. It's your all's day and that is sooo beyond important to continue to remember. The number of candles - still make me swoon ;)
  • J
    Jenna B. Sent on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect!

    Kazia was a lifesaver for my wedding! She made all of the decor look better than I imagined. She is a pleasure to work with & would highly suggest Rural 27 to all my family and friends in the future! 🤍

    Rural 27 Event Rentals's reply:

    Absolutely love the vision you had for every area at the Reception, nothing was missed, and was soo great working with you! xoxo
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message