Ruby Reds Floral & Garden Reviews

33 | Jacksonville, FL
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for Ruby Reds Floral & Garden

Recommended by 99%

33
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

Ruby Reds Floral & Garden 1
Ruby Reds Floral & Garden 2
Ruby Reds Floral & Garden 3
Ruby Reds Floral & Garden 4
Ruby Reds Floral & Garden 5
Ruby Reds Floral & Garden 6
Ruby Reds Floral & Garden 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • L

    Laura Hughes · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The florals were everything!

    Bonnie went above and beyond for our wedding!! She created masterpieces in everything she touched! Im still so blown away by her work. Her knowledge and experience is why you need to hire Bonnie for any event, but her easy going spirit is the cherry on top, she's a pleasure to work with! Thank you so much for everything Bonnie! you really are a visionary! XO

    Ruby Reds Floral & Garden 8
    Ruby Reds Floral & Garden 9
    Ruby Reds Floral & Garden 10
    Ruby Reds Floral & Garden 11
    Ruby Reds Floral & Garden 12
    Ruby Reds Floral & Garden 13
    Ruby Reds Floral & Garden 14
    Ruby Reds Floral & Garden 15
    Ruby Reds Floral & Garden 16
    Ruby Reds Floral & Garden 17
  • H

    Holly · Married on 10/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie brought my wedding floral vision to life! I couldn’t have been happier with everything that Bonnie made for my big day. She was very sweet, easy going, and knowledgeable. My flowers were my favorite detail from my wedding!

  • N

    Nichole · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie did an amazing job on our florals and decor for our Treasury on the Plaza wedding! Everything she designs is gorgeous, so I had high hopes for my wedding and she delivered! At my final visit with her, I changed my entire ceremony decor plan and wasn't sure exactly what it would look like since I did not have an actual picture to replicate. Bonnie made my vision come to life even better than I ever imagined. She also was very accommodating and worked with me to stay close to my budget. I really appreciate all the work she did for my wedding and I would recommend her to any bride in the Jacksonville area! I can't wait to get my pictures back and relive how gorgeous it was.

  • L

    Leila · Married on 01/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie was wonderful to work with! She has such an amazing taste that I trusted her completely. She is very detailed oriented and makes sure everything is perfect. I was speechless when I saw the decoration in my wedding. It all looked so beautiful and exactly what I had pictured!

  • C

    Christy · Married on 04/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ruby Reds Floral truly was a pleasure to work with! Bonnie was so helpful when it came to picking out arrangements for our wedding. She was also very willing give us different options to help stay in our budget. I was able to give her ideas from pictures and she would come up with the perfect floral or greenery solution. She has the most beautiful selection of vases, bowls, tea lights, candle holders etc. She is extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of plants and flowers and is very easy to work with and quick to respond to emails. The floral arrangements she created for our wedding were all simply stunning! She helped our dream wedding come to life and for that we will be forever thankful!

  • User4916216 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved the floral arrangements for our wedding! Bonnie is great to work with, prompt response time and very creative with her arrangements! I would recommend her to any bride!

  • J&C

    Jennifer · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We only had bouquets done, but she did such an amazing job with them! She was prompt and all the bouquets made it all the way through the night. The bouquets even came in mason jars with water which was a great way to preserve them at the reception.

  • User4134839 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All of the flowers at our daughter's wedding were delivered on time, absolutely beautiful, extremely fresh, beautifully arranged, and in accordance with our specifications. Were were very pleased with the services Bonnie provided.

  • User3128587 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie was great! She was able to provide exactly what we wanted for the wedding and everything turned out amazing! She was so friendly and helpful in working out all the details to help make the day beautiful! I would definitely recommend her to anyone!

  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 10/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Bonnie at Ruby Reds was a dream, she always promptly returned my emails and never got frustrated with me even though I changed my mind what seems like 100 times. The flowers are gorgeous, not a single dull flower in the bunch. She really understand the concept I was looking for for my centerpieces and bouquets and delivered a great result.

  • User2985668 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so thankful that I hired Bonnie with Ruby Reds Floral & Garden to design my flowers for the wedding! Bonnie did an excellent job staying within my budget while providing the most beautiful centerpieces, bouquets and boutonnieres. I was going for a very earthy and natural look and feel for our wedding and Bonnie created/designed exactly what I had imagined. I am also the type that is very set in my mind with how I envision and want things to end up, I was amazed with everything that was created! Bonnie was very thorough, responsive, flexible, professional and had a very friendly and calming personality. I recommend Ruby Reds to anyone getting married! You will not be disappointed.

  • E

    Eric · Married on 10/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie was the BEST! She turned our concept into a reality. We had an idea what our flowers would look like, but we were wrong. They were so much better than we could have ever imagined. We gave Bonnie ideas, and she perfected them. She flew to Wisconsin several times to meet with us and help us make our day perfect. Bonnie and her crew worked so hard and did such a beautiful job making our day so special. We were so happy that Bonnie was willing to work with us and make our day the best it could be. We got so many compliments on our flowers and the arrangements. Our photographer even said that in all the years of photographing weddings, our wedding flowers were one of the prettiest he ever had the chance to shoot.

  • User2056525 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The florist had a lot of creative ideas and she was willing to incorporate all of the flower kinds I had wanted. The colors "popped"!

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie was a referral from my wedding coordinator, Ashley Dains. From the beginning, Bonnie was a breath of fresh air. I wasn’t sure exactly what I wanted, and she was very patient and accommodating with meetings, sending emails, and phone calls. She had a very timely response to everything, and did exactly everything, if not going above and beyond. We were absolutely thrilled with all the bouquets and flowers for the wedding and reception, and we never had to think twice. She was great with our budget, but also brought new ideas to the table and worked with ways to achieve a classic and elegant look that we desired. I could not have been anymore thrilled with her expertise and professionalism.

  • T

    Tejal · Married on 03/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie was wonderful and the flowers were absolutely beautiful!!!

  • L

    Lillie · Married on 03/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ruby Red's was more than a blessing during my wedding planning. She was extremely helpful through every decision of decorating. She went far beyond what I expected any florist to do. When there was concerns of money she made arrangements to the flowers to make it work for us. I did not worry about a thing on my wedding day because I knew Bonnie would have it all covered and when I walked into my reception she exceeded my expectations for my dream wedding!

  • jennifer

    jennifer · Married on 11/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie was a true joy to work with and I cannot say enough good things about her! My friend recommended her and we are so thankful! My mother and I went to her with no idea what type of flowers to use and she was very patient in our search. We had a smaller budget and Bonnie did everything to stay within our means. She revised and worked with me a few times to get my dream right. I wanted a vintage, random collection of flowers and vases and wanted her to create it, but I did not really know how to explain it. She took my ideas and ran with it and I LOVED IT! We gave her creative liberty and we were not disappointed in the least. She was very professional and warm every time we came to see her or speak with her over email or phone. She most definitely exceeded our expectations and I will recommend her to anyone! Thank you soo much!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie was great! She gave me exactly what I asked for and kept within my budget. She was very flexible when I needed to make some last minute changes! Her quotes are very clear and detailed! Five stars!

  • T

    Trina · Married on 08/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After meeting with several Florists, we decided to go with Bonnie at Ruby Reds Floral & Garden! Am I ever glad we did! Bonnie worked closely with us to find out exactly what we wanted and then brought the entire wedding theme to life with her creative designs! My daughters wedding was so beautiful....Magical is the best way that I can describe it, and It's largely in part due to Ruby Reds Floral & Garden! Bonnie went beyond what I expected and the flowers were amazing!! Thanks so much Bonnie for ALL your hard work & your dedication to making our wedding one to remember always!!

  • A

    Anne · Married on 06/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie was great working with my mom and I to incorporate every crazy detail we came up with in the planning process. There were a lot of things she hadn't done before but she was up for anything and it all turned out beautiful! She was also very great about responding to emails quickly and working with us to add and remove various elements. All in all a wonderful experience!

  • C

    Courtney · Married on 05/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie was incredibly professional and absoluetly wonderful every step of the way. The flowers were amazing! As I stood at the alter I was blown away by the beauty of them. She was great to work with. Her prices are more than fair. We knew immediatly that she would be our florist!!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 03/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding flowers were absolutely perfect, not only that but Bonnie from Ruby Reds was always professional and she was also willing to travel. I walked into see Bonnie without a goal in mind, I knew what I liked but not how to make everything flow. Ruby Reds will make your dream wedding come true! We will definitely use Ruby Reds again.

  • K

    Kerrie · Married on 11/13/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truely Amazing!! I want to thank Bonnie at Ruby Reds Floral and Garden for making my wedding day so beautiful! I met with Bonnie just a few months before my wedding and immediately I felt that she understood my vision. We spent about an hour going over my ideas and right away I knew that could trust her with my vision. The day of my wedding, I was blown away at how amazing my flowers and decor was! The flowers surpassed by expections. Bonnie is creative, professtional, and truely talented in what she does. I would recommend Ruby Reds to any bride! I now use Ruby Reds for any of my floral decorating needs!

  • A

    Anna · Married on 09/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There isn't one bad thing I can say about Ruby Reds Floral and Garden. The work they did for my wedding was absolutely beautiful and more dazzling than I ever imagined! She told me it would be beautiful, but when I walked in and saw the fairy-tale setting they created, I was amazed. She was very careful to include all my interests in the design, is very knowledgeable and full of ideas, and was wonderful with working with my budget. She is an extremely professional business-woman, but is super friendly and easy to work with at the same time. I would recommend Ruby Reds Floral and Garden to anyone who wants something imaginative, unique and more than just ordinary. I guarantee you will get more than you ever imagined.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/27/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ruby Reds Floral and Garden provided amazing service all around. Everything was beautiful and we recieved several comments on the presentation of the flowers. Bonnie pays close attention to detail and is very insightful. Thank you again Ruby Reds for 5 star service!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review