Ruben Jacob Photography Reviews

10 | Fall River, MA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Ruben Jacob Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10

1 User photo

Ruben Jacob Photography 1
Order by:
  • S

    Samya · Getting married on 11/13/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was absolutely amazing

    I had heard through him through a kind of search engine and he reached out and explained the process to me. His price point was very reasonable and explained the deal that went with the wedding package after we did this engagement shoot. He confirmed a couple days before hand. And he was very helpful when we got lost on our way to the state park. Even though we were late he Took a side to make sure all the pictures came out the way we wanted it to.

    Sent on 11/13/2019
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Photographer!

    Ruben is a great Photographer to choose for your Wedding day. Not only is his work Beautiful, but he has a great personality, makes you feel comfortable and captures the Special moments!

    Sent on 11/10/2019
  • K

    Kristen Bourne · Married on 11/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding photographer, we had a great experience

    Ruben was an amazing photographer at our wedding. He met with us before hand and made sure to go over all the necessary details of what we wanted and gave us suggestions. Ruben was very professional and accommodating to all of our requests. The photos came out beautiful and he got all of the right shots. I would highly recommend and trust Ruben as your photographer to capture any of your special moments.

    Ruben Jacob Photography 2
    Sent on 11/10/2019
  • User5094525 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ruben and his wife are very friendly and professional and his services are the most affordable I have seen. He has a great eye and together they make a great team. Very glad we found them for our wedding!

    Sent on 05/20/2015
  • Igor

    Igor Watanabe · Married on 04/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Wedding is an event of a lifetime and you want to make sure it is well recorded. Ruben Jacob Photography was affordable, worked very hard on the day of, and did an outstanding job!

    Sent on 11/12/2019
  • Carlos&Elizabeth

    Elizabeth · Married on 04/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Wedding Photographer

    Ruben is an amazing photographer with a an eye for capturing beautiful moments. From our engagement pictures to our wedding day he did it all and went above and beyond. With the help of his wife everything went smoothly. Would highly recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 11/12/2019
  • User5089953 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photographer! Friendly with a flexible schedule!

    Sent on 05/19/2015
  • V

    vanusa · event on: 03/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ruben was on top of things and always professional. The pictures came out beautifully!!!

    Sent on 06/20/2015
  • User5090838 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ruben and his wife Jill were amazing! Their prices were very reasonable. The quality of the pictures were awesome! We are very happy with the way everything turned out on our special day. Their service was incredible!

    Sent on 05/19/2015
  • User5000946 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ruben was helpful in providing his opinion but also respecting our ideas and following through with it. His price range is reasonable and he has a friendly personality. He is an amazing photographer, will definitely work with him again.

    Sent on 04/21/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review