RSVP to me Reviews

79 | Allendale, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

79 Reviews for RSVP to me

Recommended by 99%

79
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • D

    Desi · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    During my research for wedding invitations I started off by looking online and soon got overwhelmed and confused as to what I wanted. I then went the invitation book route and the same thing had happened, too many to choose from and too much work involved with the invitations. When I met with Kelly and saw her work I was immediately floored. She was able to drill down the traditional modern vision I had in my head that also worked in my budget. I would recommend RSVP to me for stationary as Kelly's and her teams work was exceptional! BTW, received so many compliments on my invites for my wedding!

    Sent on 08/01/2016
  • J

    Jaime · Married on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly help us so much we had so many ideas flying around! We were unsure how any of it worked. She made us feel so comfortable and helped us so much. Everyone who got the invitation said it was the most beautiful invitation they have ever seen. She made our wedding just that much special!!!!

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • L

    lauren · Married on 10/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with RSVP to me. So easy and fun to work with Kelly. She was able to execute my ideas perfectly. I like to be a little different and although she has every type of invitation you can think of she still managed to help me find something that felt personal and unique to me. I really enjoyed my experience and I absolutely love my invitations and save the dates.

    Sent on 08/29/2017
  • Toni

    Toni · Married on 09/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly did an amazing job with our wedding invites! We didn't know what we wanted at all, only some ideas of what we liked and didn't like and Kelly worked with us to create the perfect invites for us. They were simple yet elegant and exactly what we wanted, even better! I would definitely recommend RSVP to me!

    Sent on 11/21/2017
  • M

    Mary · Married on 09/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with RSVP to me made so many aspects of planning my daughters wedding easy. I absolutely loved both my daughters save the date and her initiations and I had so many calls from family and friends who were impressed by not only the quality but also the uniqueness of both. Kelly not only helps with invites and save the dates she has many other products as well as helpful advise. I never hesitated to call Kelly because she was always willing to help no matter what my questions or concerns were. I fully recommend RSVP to me. I promise you will not be disappointed if you choose them for your invitation needs.

    Sent on 08/24/2017
  • D

    Divya · event on 06/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service quick turnaround and reasonable pricing

    Sent on 08/28/2017
  • C

    Curlin · Married on 04/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly was amazing to work with. She understood our vision and presented us with beautiful wedding invitations all within our budget! I.T was way more than we could’ve ever hoped for!

    Sent on 11/14/2017
  • C

    Cristina · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly is incredible to work with and provided us with beautiful custom invitations. After previously meeting with two other stationers who could not seem to capture my vision, it was such a relief to find Kelly. She really listened and understood what we wanted - which was not always easy - and spent as much time as necessary to make sure everything was perfect. She is an expert as to paper quality, font, etc and offered really good suggestions when we were stuck on a few things. She is also a positive, kind person and it was a pleasure working with her. I could not recommend Kelly and RSVP to me more highly!!!

    Sent on 02/12/2017
  • User5503999 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    RSVP to me made my engagement party cards earlier this year. THEY CAME OUT PERFECT! My favorite thing about the company is that Kelly understood what I wanted. It really wasn't a battle to create the perfect card. I told her exactly what I wanted and she made it. It was really so great to work with someone who just understands you.

    THANKS AGAIN!! Will be coming back for my save the dates, shower invites + of course wedding invites.

    Sent on 10/07/2015
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's been a true honor working with Kelly. She's incredibly creative, knew exactly what I was looking for when I couldn't find the words and fun to work with. I can't count the number of phone calls and texts I received stating that my wedding invitations were the nicest that anyone's ever see. My wedding invitations are so incredibly elegant that I am still in shock that they are mine. I would highly recommend hiring Kelly as she gave really great advice on what type of invitations I needed as well as worked within in a great price range. Kelly's vision really set the tone of my wedding and I couldn't be happier with her.
    I'm looking forward to hiring her when I enter the next phase of my life. She's simply the best !

    Sent on 10/03/2016
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 10/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really can't put into words how Kelly and her team have made my Wedding planning so seamless from start to finish. I'm getting married this coming October and ever since Kelly and I have connected she's been amazing. She helped my Mom and I tremendously. My work scheduled is hectic and Kelly makes time to be accommodating any time I need her. The amount of 'stress' she's taking off our plates can't ever be repaid. She recently helped me design not only my Wedding invitations but my Bridal Shower invitations too. I may be a little biased but both invitations I designed with RSVP were the nicest ones we've ever received in the mail. All our guests raved about them. Yes, I mailed myself one because I wanted to feel the same experience my guests were going to be feeling when they opened the beautiful invitations from RSVP.

    Kelly and her team designed, set up and broke down our beautiful dessert bar at my Bridal Shower too. Everything came out incredible!! I'm currently working with RSVP in designing my escort cards,favor tags and programs. I can't wait to see them and work with Kelly in the future. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

    Sent on 08/01/2016
  • L

    Loretta · Married on 10/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a mother of a bride to be, I cannot begin to properly convey in words how unbelievably talented, creative and professional Kelly Samms of RSVP to me is! This is my first time planning a wedding, and Kelly really makes the process stress free and at the same time, delivers the most gorgeous product, whether it be invitations, decorations, seating chart, favors and even provided us with a knock out sweets table for our daughter's bridal shower! The wedding invitations Kelly designed are gorgeous and we have received so many compliments from our guests. I would strongly recommend RSVP to me to my family, friends and strangers...that's how much I love her!

    Sent on 08/01/2016
  • J

    Jaime · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Kelly was the best decision that I made for my wedding planning. The entire process was so easy, and the invitations turned out amazing. I have gotten so many compliments on how unique and elegant they are. I would HIGHLY recommend her, and will definitely be using her for any of my future events!

    Sent on 08/02/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly is AMAZING! I showed up with only a budget and a vague idea of what we wanted. She took the rest and ran with it. My invitations were PERFECT! She helped me with the wording and gave me so many options to choose from! I got SO MANY compliments on our invitations that even distant family members framed it ;) YOU CANNOT GO WRONG WITH RSVP TO ME! Worth every dime for the best of the best in customized invitations!

    Sent on 08/08/2016
  • User6137531 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't be happier with my wedding invitations! The quality, professionalism, and standards of RSVP to me are beyond satisfying! I am still getting amazing reviews from all of my guests who received them!

    Sent on 09/26/2016
  • S

    Sara · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and unique designs you won't find anywhere else! RSVP to me truly listens to your ideas, as well as provides great insight into what makes a perfect card or invitation. You will be so please with the work and attention to detail!

    Sent on 09/26/2016
  • B

    Briana · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly is the absolute best to work with. From the time we met at a bridal event I knew I wanted her to be apart of my special day. All her work is beautiful and elegant and she goes above and beyond to meet your needs. I would highly recommend Kelly and RSVP to me for any event your looking to have.

    Sent on 11/06/2015
  • User4157013 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want the most beautiful invitations and stationary you must work with Kelly. Everything she does is completely custom created for your event. Kelly designed our wedding invitations, church programs, table numbers, and escort cards. She has patience and great ideas so you have a cohesive look from start to finish. My husband and I received endless compliments on our gorgeous invitations and stationary. Kelly even helps you with wording, sends you organized spreadsheets to type everything into, and works very quickly. Not to mention she is affordable for the effort and detail she puts into everything she creates. I would recommend her to anyone and skip the diy and have her do everything for you. Her work is simply stunning!

    Sent on 12/01/2015
  • N

    nicole · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 Stars isn't enough!!
    Kelly was always available for our questions, responded quickly and professionally. We have received SO many compliments on our invites. They are perfectly unique. Thank you thank you thank you!

    Sent on 10/07/2015
  • S

    Sy · Married on 10/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In the beginning of our wedding planning, we had no clue as to where to go for invitations. We were provided Kelly's information by our wedding planner and encouraged to explore her work online to see if we would like to purse an appointment. We immediately liked the styles that we encountered and made an appointment to meet with Kelly. We met at her office and we fell in love with how everything was displayed and organized. There were so many choices and Kelly was extremely helpful with making our invitations unique. Kelly was professional, kind hearted and experienced. She was able to match our ideas with what would look best. We worked our wedding day style around our wedding invitations. Our guests could not stop talking about the invitations and how classy and beautiful they were. We highly recommend RSVP to me. Kelly put us at ease and delivered our invitations in a very timely manner.

    Sent on 01/09/2016
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am SO HAPPY we used RSVP to Me for our wedding invitations. I found Kelly/RSVP to Me by searching for invitation vendors online with credible reviews and reputations. Kelly was the first stationer I met with, and she knows her stuff and has so much experience. My husband and I met with her for about an hour, and when we left we had almost a complete idea of what we wanted.

    Kelly asked us everything, and believe me there are a lot of questions you will not think of, no matter how much homework you do in advance. What I also respected was that she asked us how much we wanted to spend right off the bat. I gave her my desired amount I’d like to spend per invite, and some samples of past invitations I liked. She walked us through everything from stationary laminates, colors, sizes, fonts, pieces to include, additional touches, and the cost ranges of each. She was upfront with the cost of each item, and gave us additional options/alternatives that I would have not otherwise thought of. After our discussion, she priced out the invitations on the spot, so we knew what we would be spending – and she kept it in budget. My husband and I left without question that she would do a fabulous job.

    Kelly provided us with a proof of how each piece would look, and an opportunity to see multiple fonts so we could select our favorites. That was fun, but the best part was seeing the invites. They were perfection! She clearly knew what colors went well together and they were just what we were looking for. We loved them, as did our parents, and many of our wedding guests!

    Above all, it was wonderful to work with one person who is truly passionate about her work, and who is prompt with communication. If you go with RSVP to me, you will not stress about waiting for a follow up on your questions or confusing/misleading information. You should have a blast creating your invites, and we truly enjoyed working with Kelly. Thank you for your time!

    Sent on 11/11/2015
  • Lynn

    Lynn · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly is AMAZING! I got married in September and people still tell me how amazing the invitations were. Kelly sat with me and my mother for 2 hours to make sure we had exactly the invitations I loved. Kelly had my budget in mind the whole time (even if my mother didn't :) ). She even will help with the wording and addressing. Everything is triple checked and it shows in her work. THANK YOU KELLY

    Sent on 12/03/2015
  • J

    Jeannette · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Kelly was the best decision I could have made. I met her through my wedding coordinator and we got along right away. Kelly did my invitations, labels for my wedding favors, and all my other stationary for the wedding. She has an amazing selection to choose from for stationary and the results were flawless. She also did my candy bar for the wedding and it was a huge hit. I am still getting complements on the invitations. Kelly, I can't begin to thank you enough for everything you did for us!

    Sent on 06/03/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly is amazing to work with! She did my Save the Dates, Wedding Initiations, and Ceremony program. All of the paper and embellishments are of the highest quality. Her graphic design skills are fabulous and really helped to make the layout of all my wedding components stand out. I received so many compliments on all of my wedding stationery. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/11/2015
  • E

    Emily · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was blown away by the absolutely amazing quality of my invitations. They were exactly how I envisioned them and Kelly walked me through each step of the process to make sure every detail was perfect, down to the beautifully addressed envelopes. I will definitely work with RSVP to me again in the future!! Totally recommend. ~Emily W.

    Sent on 08/05/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review