RSVP Custom Creations Reviews

15 | Montvale, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for RSVP Custom Creations

Recommended by 100%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
15 RSVP Custom Creations Reviews
Sort by:
  • C

    Christine · Married on 04/22/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was initially planning on having my invitations done through a popular website which seems to be the trend these days. But a friend of my fiance's had his done through a local printer this fall, and you could see a difference in the quality of the work, so I decided to look into some local designers through Wedding Wire. I zero'ed in on about 8 different local companies/individuals and Jackie's work stood out to me. I am THRILLED that I decided to go with a custom invitation and THRILLED that I went with Jackie. I received our invitations this past Saturday--they are truly beautiful and one-of-a kind. Our wedding theme and personal tastes are uniquely reflected in the design: from the Spring wedding colors, to the pocket fold monogram, to the rhinestones, to the cross she designed for us. I know that our guests will be struck by them, as were my fiance and I when we saw the finished product. And the value was exceptional. In addition to the stunning finished product, she addresses the envelopes, designs your insert cards, addresses the RSVP envelopes (and will even do the stamps if you provide them), and assembles each invitation. When she delivers them, all you really need to do is seal them! Jackie is professional, kind, and easily walks you through the process. She finished the order ahead of schedule. It was really easy to complete the design with an in-person consult and through email. Designing the invitations has been my favorite part of the wedding planning process thanks to her. Few physical reminders of the wedding day exist when it's over; I am so happy we will have such a beautiful invitation to frame and look back on going forward. Thank you Jackie!

  • L

    Laura · Married on 08/23/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie from RSVP was FANTASTIC to work with. I had her make wedding invitations as well as escort cards for my wedding. From the first meeting she was helpful with her opinions and not pushy. I will say the invitations were the one thing in my budget that ended up being less than I thought it would be!
    I received many compliments on my invitations. I really like the style of invitations she makes.
    Jackie was always fast and always kept to the deadline dates.

  • User3195578 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was great to work with. She made the most beautiful invitation for my wedding. Jackie was very helpful with helping me decide on what would fit best, she was very professional, flexible and completed everything ahead of schedule! My bridal party worked with her for my shower invitations and Jackie is going to be doing my programs for the ceremony. I have recommended her to a few people and would gladly use her again in the future.

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/06/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was excellent with all that she did for me! I would highly recommend her for wedding invitations, escort cards, favor tags, hotel cards, and ceremony programs! She helped me with ideas and has the best designs. She was a pleasure to work with and was organized. She spent a great deal of time with me on everything! Jackie does fantastic work!

  • J

    Jillian · Married on 04/06/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was amazing! She was very professional and extremely helpful! My invitations were beautiful!! I highly recommend her!

  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 10/13/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous invitations and outstanding customer service! Jackie, the owner, always responded to all my emails and phone calls (there were many!) on the same day. She worked directly with me to design my dream wedding invitations. So much better than these other "corporate" invitation websites where you can't even get a person on the phone. I received nonstop compliments from my guests that my invitations were the most beautiful they've ever seen (I agree!). I have a lot of friends who just got engaged and they all asked me who did my invitations. Prices are very reasonable - excellent value. So many designs and fonts to choose from, and they will bring your own ideas to fruition. I also had RSVP make my escort cards and church programs, all corresponding to the design of my invitation. I truly can't say enough good things, my experience with RSVP was fantastic. I will continue to use them for all my future invitation needs.

  • User2646762 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie is WONDERFUL!! First of all, she will come and meet you to discuss anything about your invitations at the drop of a hat. I lived close to her, so it was easy, but she is very flexible. Initially I saw all of her samples, which are just beautiful, but I didn't see exactly what I wanted for my wedding invitation. I gave her a vision and she created it EXACTLY how I imagined it. She even went through the trouble of buying different color paper for part of mine because her normal vendor didn't sell the kind I wanted. They turned out BEAUTIFULLY and on my response cards, guests commented on how beautiful and ideal my invitations were! Plus, she's totally reasonable!!

  • R

    Rosemarie · Married on 05/30/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to RSVP Custom Creations' creative minds, excellent quality and beautiful detail, my wedding invitations were GORGEOUS! I had so many wonderful compliments from my guests! The invitations definately set the tone for the wedding, so it was very important to me that they be just right! The selection is impressive and the pricing is perfect! It was easy to work with RSVP Custom Creations, due to Jackie's high level of professionalism, high value put into the invitations and promptness! Jackie gets the pressures involved with planning a wedding and won't let you down! I looked around before RSVP Custom Creations, but nothing compared! I will definately be using them for future invitations / save the dates / etc., and I HIGHLY recommend RSVP Custom Creations!!!

  • S

    Sandra · Married on 09/11/2010

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie and RSVP Custom Creations created my invitations, showe invitations, menu's, place cards, drink menu's and ceremony programs. Every piece she custom made for our wedding was absolutely beautiful and high quality. They were so easy to work with, reasonably priced and so quick with the product turn around. I would easily recommned this vendor to any bride & groom looking for an exceptional invitation & stationer for their wedding day!

  • M

    Marisa · Married on 07/04/2010

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Jackie at RSVP Custom Creations was a pleasure. My wedding invitations were the talk of the town! They were unique and beautiful; everything we imagined and more! Jackie was very attentive, accommodating and easy to work with. Her professionalism and responsiveness to our questions and/or concerns were more than we could have asked for. I am so happy that we decided to use RSVP Custom Creations for our most memorable day!

  • A

    Austyn · Married on 09/05/2009

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    RSVP Custom Creations has done a ton of stuff for me. Such as wedding invites, shower invites, wedding menu cards, thank you cards and baby shower invites! Everything is always great and perfect! She is awesome to work with. I will continue to do business with RSVP Custom Creations!!

  • M

    Maria · Married on 08/21/2009

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely recomend this vendor to all! Quick response time, fast shipping, outstanding quality, exceptional value.....One less thing i had to worry about, feel confident and stress free having this vendor complete your invitations and/or thank you cards! Thank you!!

  • J

    Jill · Married on 08/07/2009

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was great to work with! She created everything I had envisioned for my wedding. She created beautiful wedding invitations, rehearsal dinner invitations, bridal shower invitations, menu cards, place cards, table names, and ceremony programs. I had so many compliments on all of her creations. She completed everything with care and with the highest quality. She is highly recommended!!!!

  • M

    Christine · Married on 06/16/2009

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The easiest part of the wedding planning process was the invitations thanks to Jackie! she is an absolute gem of a find! She is extremely creative, has an amazing ability to capture exactly what you are looking for in a design. The turn around is fast but she doesn't cut corners, what you expect is exactly what you get. Throughout the process she continued to go above and beyond the call of duty. She is a total professional and the cost is nearly half but the service and quality of the end product are 10 times better than any store. I was so please with the invitations, we had Jackie do our programs as well! If I could give more than 5 stars I would!

  • P

    Pauline · Married on 04/25/2009

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend RSVP Custom Creations to all brides-to-be. Not only are their invitations sensibly priced but they were very easy to work with. The most rewarding part of our experience with RSVP is that almost six months after the wedding our guests continue to compliment our rhinestone invitations.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review