Skip to main content
Weddings

Royalty Limousines Reviews

Royalty Limousines View more information

120 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 120
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4 User photos

  • G
    Gina C. Married on 10/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful!

    Love this limo company! We used them not only for our wedding. But for our engagement as well! Always on time, professional, and patient! Beautiful limousines! We will using them in the future!
  • Harry
    Harry S. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Completely Satisfied

    Very impressed with the Limo and the driver, think his name was Daniel. After our ceremony he stopped at Dunkin Donut's for us. It was no problem at all. His professionalism shows as a courteous and serving driver.
  • R
    Rick B. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rick and Hilda

    The limo was very clean and the service was great MADE ARE DAY!!!
  • H
    Hilda G. Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional service

    Royalty was friendly, polite, and prompt. The limo was top of the line and the driver was incredibly accommodating. I will always recommend Royalty to anyone needing transportation, oh and they do airport runs and party nights as well. Well worth the reasonable expense.
  • T
    Tom C. Married on 08/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service and communication

    We had our wedding in August 2020. From the beginning, the communication was wonderful. Jen is very easy to work with. Our driver was also awesome. He arrived early, was nice to everyone, knew where to go. We couldn’t have asked for better service. I highly recommend them.
  • C
    Courtney Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend

    Highly recommend Royalty Limousine! Booked the 14 person Limo for a bridal party of 8, it was perfectly spacious! The driver was on time and polite, ready with the champagne toast, which I forgot was part of the service, and a nice surprise! Front desk easy to get a hold of!
  • A
    Ashley G. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was a wonderful experience

    We had a beyond wonderful experience with Royalty limousines. Our driver (Matt) was extremely nice and helpful. He arrived on time, even earlier. He was professional, and assisted us in and getting out of the vehicle. Matt also tolerates our loud group of women. I would recommend them for any special occasion.

    Royalty Limousines's reply:

    Ashley & Jimmy,
    It was a honor for us to be a part of your very special day, we wish you all the best in the years to come!
    Thanks for the great review, glad you enjoyed everything!

    Jen Stahulak
  • Corinne
    Corinne C. Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Long review!

    Royalty Limo provided exceptional service for our wedding day. Jen, our main point of contact, was both accommodating and professional. Mike, our driver, was punctual and very attentive to me. He had a red carpet ready for me getting into and out of the limo, he opened the door for me every time, he held the train of my dress so it wouldn’t get dirty from the side of the limo, and he even poured champagne for my fiancé and I after we made our exit from the church! The limo was also very nicely decorated with our wedding colors and a just-married sign! However, I do have one small complaint. Mike unfortunately got frustrated with my matron of honor and best man when they told him about a few changes to the drop-off locations (one was due to construction and the other was due to my videographer requesting to take pictures 2 blocks down from our original location). This was surprising to hear because of the outstanding service he provided all day but because it was upsetting to two very important people in my life, I wanted to make note of it so next time it could be avoided. Definitely still giving them 5 stars though because I am confident that the adjustment will be made. Thank you Royalty Limo!!! I will pass on your information to friends and family
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth G. Married on 08/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience!

    My husband and I got married this past weekend in a very small ceremony. We had a limo take the ladies to the ceremony and both families back to the reception. The service, right from the initial contact was superb. Jen was very prompt with her responses and thoroughly answered all our questions. We coordinated with Jen do that the day came off without a hitch. The driver took us to three different picture locations in the Arboretum, and had the schedule ahead of time. Mike was courteous and professional, and helped to make the day great!

    Royalty Limousines's reply:

    Elizabeth & Yatin, thank you for the wonderful review, it was truly a pleasure working with you and sharing your very special day! We wish you all the best and hope to service you for all your special events in your beautiful life together!
    All the Best!
    Jen,
    Royalty Limousines
  • Brittany
    Brittany R. Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wow! Totally recommend!

    What an amazing experience! The champagne toast as we were leaving the church to head to pictures was photo perfect and we were so impressed by the kindness of our driver. We had control of the radio and the air conditioning, which made for a fun and comfortable ride!

    Royalty Limousines's reply:

    Brittany, thank you so much for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure working with you, glad you enjoyed everything!
    All the Best!
    Jen
  • Angela
    Angela F. Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    Royalty Limousine was awesome! The driver helped me get in and out of the limo and was very kind. He also brought us water bottles in the church after the ceremony during the receiving line which was very helpful!

    Royalty Limousines's reply:

    Angela, thank you for the review I will pass it along to your driver Mike. Glad you enjoyed everything, it was a pleasure working with you!

    All the Best!
    Jen
    Royalty Limousines Inc.
  • L
    Laura Married on 05/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional experience

    I would highly recommend Royalty Limousines for any event. From my initial phone call with Jen and her excellent customer service and attention to detail to the professionalism of our driver on the day of the event gives me every reason to say they are exceptional in what they do and the service they provide!

    Royalty Limousines's reply:

    Laura,
    It was a pleasure working with you, glad you enjoyed our services.
    Thank you for the wonderful review!
    Jen,
    Royalty Limousines
  • A
    Anna Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the most wonderful transportation experience our weddin day. Our driver, Mike, went above and beyond to ensure we were taken care of. We got to all of our stops on time and safe. He was beyond professional. Jen was also an absolute pleasure during the booking process. I would highly recommend Royalty Limousines Inc. for all travel arrangements.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 07/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic service! Our driver (Mike) was on time, flexible, and provided wonderful service. Our limo was fully stocked with everything we needed and decorated so nicely!
  • C
    Chris Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional, punctual, and great to work with. Will definitely hire again in the future.

    Royalty Limousines's reply:

    Thank you Chris for the wonderful review, it was a pleasure working with you!
    All the best!
    Jen,
    Royalty Limousines
  • C
    Cassandra Married on 10/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Royalty limousines earned a standing ovation for providing quality service and the flexibility we needed for our meticulous schedule. Would trust them with any special event! Thank you

    Royalty Limousines's reply:

    Cassandra,
    Thank you for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure working with you and being a part of your special day!

    Jen,
    Royalty Limousines Inc.
  • S
    Sue Married on 09/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Royalty Limos for our daughter's wedding in September and we were extremely pleased. They were on time, professional and car was very clean. I would highly recommend them.

    Royalty Limousines's reply:

    Thank you Sue for the nice review, it was a pleasure working with you!

    Jen, Royalty Limousines
  • B
    Brigid Married on 09/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Royalty Limousines for our wedding and they were great! Very professional, personable and kept us on schedule. Our driver was so awesome and ended up taking one of my favorite wedding photos of the day. I highly suggest hiring them.

    Royalty Limousines's reply:

    Brigid, thank you for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure to share your special day and we love that beautiful photo! Best wishes, Jen - Royalty Limousines
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 07/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    OH MY GOODNESSSS!!!! BEST LIMO SERVICE EVER!!!!!!!! My husband Doug and I just used Royalty Limousines for our wedding day this past Saturday, July 16th, and LOVED THEM! We had THE BEST time, and so did our bridal party and my seven-year-old son! Everything about the quality of the service, the friendliness of our driver, Mike, the professionalism of their company, and their strive for excellence cannot be beat!!!! CHOOSE ROYALTY LIMOUSINES!!!! We LOVE them!!!!! You will be SO happy you chose them :D
  • E
    Erica Married on 05/21/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I could not have asked for a better limo company to share in our special day. From prom six years ago, surprising my then fiancé after his deployment, to our wedding yesterday, mike has been there all along the way. Attentiveness and love is put into each event that royalty limousines is a part of. You can truly tell that they care about each individual having a memorable, comfortable experience. With royalty limousines, you are not just a number or another customer, but become a close friend. We are so glad that we always choose royalty limousines.
  • D
    Daniel Married on 07/03/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wife and I used Royalty Limousines for our wedding, and we could not have been happier with the experience. I shopped around with several other limo companies before choosing Royalty, and Royalty was the only company that answered their phone in a friendly, welcoming, professional manner. Jen was always very pleasant to speak with, and she made the entire process very simple. I even had trouble receiving her e-mails, and she was incredibly patient waiting for my replies.
    On the day of our wedding, the limo was on time to every single location, it was clean and comfortable, decorated with our wedding colors, and the champagne was cold and delicious! And most important of all, our driver, Mike, was incredibly kind and courteous. He even found my father-in-law’s ring that went missing at one point! He made us feel very relaxed and comfortable, and poured our first glasses of champagne for us. He was absolutely flawless in every aspect of his job.
    And to top it all off, Royalty Limousines was also several hundred dollars less than any other company I spoke to. There is not one single thing I would change about their service, and I can not recommend them highly enough. You will not be disappointed!
  • User2188672 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Royalty Limousines made my last minute set up so easy! Jen was great to talk to and so kind on the telephone. The driver, Mike, was incredibly professional and kind. The limo looked very cute too, with a little marquee with our names, refreshments, and bows in a matching color scheme. Our photographer noted how kind it was that he pointed out the radio and AC controls and she said, "Most just put you in the car and drive on." Maybe I could have asked about this, but I would prefer if gratuity was included due to the natural craziness of a wedding day.
  • A
    Annmarie Married on 11/26/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Never had an easier time using a company and never felt at ease as much as we did with them! We have since recommend them to others and used their services for other needs! Thank you!!
  • L
    Lucy Married on 07/26/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Coming from Minnesota and working with a Chicago transportation company I was a bit nervous. Everything at Royalty limousines was fantastic!! Jen the office manger was very professional and gave us great service!! Mike the driver was awesome!! He made stops and was very respectful of everyone. I would recommend this company for your next wedding!!