Skip to main content
Weddings

Roxie’s Designer Collection Reviews

Roxie’s Designer Collection

Roxie’s Designer Collection

Scottsdale, AZ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 33 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
33 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

33
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • A
    Ann Sent on 04/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality and perfection!

    Roxie was amazing from day 1 when I met with her. I only had a little more than 2 weeks to find my perfect dress for my elopement. Not only did she have the dress ready for me on time but with her eye for perfection was able to alter the front as I was envisioning as well as embellish the back with leftover lace when she adjusting the hem. She was professional and very personable. If you are looking for your perfect dress and for quality workmanship on the alterations, look no more! Thank you again Roxie for completing my special day.

    Roxie fue increíble desde el día 1 cuando la conocí. Solo tuve un poco más de 2 semanas para encontrar mi vestido perfecto para mi fuga. No solo tuvo el vestido listo para mí a tiempo, sino que con su ojo para la perfección pudo alterar el frente tal como lo estaba imaginando, así como embellecer la espalda con tela sobrante cuando ajustó el dobladillo. Ella era profesional y muy agradable. Si estás buscando tu vestido perfecto y mano de obra de calidad en las modificaciones, ¡no busques más! Gracias nuevamente Roxie por completar mi día especial.
  • L
    Lindsey K. Sent on 03/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Wonderful!

    I was very apprehensive when starting the process of dress shopping for my wedding. I had experienced friends getting their dresses at places like David’s Bridal, and felt it was rushed and very impersonal. From the first time I met with Roxie, I knew this was the right fit for me. She made the entire process of finding my dream dress incredibly enjoyable and such a memorable experience for my me and my mom. I felt heard with what my vision for my dress was, and definitely believe Roxie’s expertise helped to find a dress that was perfect for me. I can’t recommend Roxie’s Designer Collection enough, and hope many Arizona brides (and beyond) come to see Roxie to make you feel as beautiful and bridal as she did for me.
  • H
    Holly R. Sent on 07/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience in finding a dress

    The whole experience with Roxie was absolutely amazing. This was my first stop in my quest to find my dress, and I am so happy that it was my last. The experience was intimate and personal. I found my absolute dream dress with Roxie.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Malayna
    Malayna K. Sent on 11/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I'm so glad I found her!

    Roxie is absolutely incredible! I gave her inspiration photos and described what I was looking for and she designed a custom wedding dress for me. She is such a lovely person and an incredible designer! I could not have asked for anything more. The countless hours and many months of work she put in to creating my dress, I am so appreciative for! I genuinely looked forward to our fittings and I miss seeing her now that the process is over. I did not realize how challenging finding a dress could be in many of the major bridal boutiques but finding her made the process so much easier! She makes you feel cared for, instead of it being just another appointment. She creates custom dresses (which mine was) but she also sells dresses from out of her studio! To be honest, she has better dresses than many of the boutiques (and I have been to many!). GO TO ROXIE!! You will NOT be disappointed.
  • H
    Heather M. Sent on 03/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Roxie is nothing short of amazing from the moment I met her to the day I picked up my dress. Roxie made this the most stress free experience. She is the sweetest person who is so amazing at what she does. I will definitely be recommending Roxie to any future brides.
  • Kristen
    Kristen G. Sent on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Magical!

    I don't have enough words to express my thankfulness and gratitude for Roxie in helping me, get a dress perfectly fitted in TWO DAYS for my very small wedding. She LOVES what she does, and she is so good at it, and you can see and feel the fruit of her business with your experience!! Cannot thank you enough for being patient with me, prioritizing me, and working so hard to get this perfect for me!! Bless you, thank you, can't wait to come back for my big party dress soon!!! :)

    Roxie’s Designer Collection's reply:

    Dear Kristen,
    I love what I do because of wonderful and kind brides like you. It was my pleasure. Congratulations!
  • J
    Jaclyn L. Sent on 02/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent all around

    Roxie is the sweetest! She has a great setup in her home with a wide variety of styles and great pricing! ( and she does custom work also if you want to go that route) She has an artistic eye and amazing fashion sense! Let’s just say I walked in , she said “ I have the dress for you” and it was the first one I tried on- I was sold! She did an amazing job on alterations also! Her attention to detail was superb! Highly recommend her and my dress got so many compliments on my wedding day!
  • K
    Kayla Sent on 12/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    I had a great experience! My dress turned out gorgeous and the day was perfect.
  • Alex
    Alex M. Sent on 04/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Magical Experience!

    I cannot recommend Roxie enough! The private boutique experience was perfect, and my mum and I had SO much fun when we visited! Not only did Roxie have my absolute dream dress - everything I described to her as wanting and more - she worked with me to have it shipped safely to where I needed it! Thank you, Roxie, for making the whole experience so wonderful!
  • E
    Ella Sent on 11/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Roxie made my process easy and very enjoyable!

    Working with Roxie was so easy and stress-free. I am not your typical bride and didn’t know anything about wedding dress styles or what I was looking for. She picked out the perfect dress for me and walked me through the entire process! If you are looking for a personal and genuine experience Roxie is your girl and she really knows her stuff!! I would recommend her to anyone I know.

    Roxie’s Designer Collection's reply:

    Beautiful Ella,
    Thanks for such wonderful review! You look amazing. Wishing you much love and happiness.
    Hugs,
    Roxie
  • K
    Kierra O. Sent on 12/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING Customized Wedding Dress

    Roxie ensured me that she could make my dream dress come to life and she came through! I went to her bridal suite and was greeted with a warm welcome. She asked me loads of questions to get a feel for what I wanted and I told her I wanted the color red added to my dress. After picking out a beautiful white dress she showered me with flower petals to celebrate. I then decided that the flower petals that had landed on my dress were so beautiful I needed to have them attached. She personally sewed a ton of flower petals to the bottom of my dress. My dress was absolutely perfect and was still affordable! Thank you so much Roxie!!
  • S
    Shawna Sent on 07/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    From the moment I first met with Roxie, I knew I would not go anywhere else for the dress of my dreams! Roxie was so kind, caring, and helpful. Roxie listened to what I was looking for and went out of her way to have me try on many dresses to make sure I had "the one"! Roxie was so incredibly wonderful throughout the entire process and I was so emotional at my last fitting not just because I was taking my dress home with me, but also because I was going to miss seeing Roxie! Roxie made this the most wonderful experience for me and she made all of my wedding dress dreams come true! Roxie is truly a gem! You will not be disappointed and I would highly recommend Roxie to everyone shopping for a wedding dress. The meetings are private and Roxie makes you feel right at home. I cannot say enough good things about Roxie and the entire experience with her. Roxie is truly incredible!
  • L
    Lauren B. Sent on 06/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Dresses and Work

    I bought my dress from Roxie's Designer Collection, Roxie also handled all of my alterations for both my wedding dress and reception dress. She is so sweet and great to work with. She is extremely responsive and very flexible with appointments. She is always getting new dress and styles in. Would absolutely recommend Roxie's Designed Collection to anyone dress shopping or looking for alterations!
  • Amber
    Amber D. Sent on 09/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, Professional and Fun!

    I just want to give a big shout out to Roxie for making my dream wedding dress come true! She was amazing to work with and made the whole experience so easy and enjoyable! I was referred to her by my mother in law and Roxie was everything I was looking for in a boutique and her spirit and guidance helped me in making the best decision I ever made it’s choosing my dream wedding dress! If you are looking for a great experience with professionalism, precise timing, comfort and fun I would HIGHLY recommend Roxie and her boutique! Thank you Roxie so much from the bottom of my heart!
    From a very happy bride/now wife,
    Amber Reali

    Roxie’s Designer Collection's reply:

    Dear Amber,
    What a lovely review!! I sincerely appreciate your kind words and am so happy that you enjoyed your experience at Roxie's. Congratulations to you and Tommy.
    Kind regards,
    Roxie
  • Brittany
    Brittany D. Sent on 04/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dress of my Dreams

    Roxie is amazing and did everything within her power to make sure that I felt beautiful on my wedding day in the perfect dress for me. She helped me find the dress which was I was already grateful for, but then her flawless alterations made it fit my impossible curves and accent all of my assets.
  • Rachel
    Rachel W. Sent on 02/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Roxie is such a pleasure to work with. She is so knowledgeable and professional. Her passion for bridal gowns radiates off of her. She will do whatever it takes to help her brides find the perfect dress. She is patient, accommodating, attentive, precise and most importantly has a great sense of humor. She has a fabulous collection of dresses that are all of high quality for a great price. I would work with Roxie again in a heart beat and will always recommend her to future brides. She is absolutely amazing! Do not miss out on an opportunity to meet with her!
  • Anda
    Anda N. Sent on 01/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely experience!

    I had a wonderful experience with Roxy. She will make your wedding dress dream come true. I highly recommend Roxy to each bride as she is kind, genuine and detailed with her work.

    Roxie’s Designer Collection's reply:

    Dear Anda,
    I sincerely appreciate you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review!
    I enjoyed working on your gorgeous dress and creating your beautiful veil. I loved the photos you sent me. You made such a beautiful bride! Wishing you and your hubby a long, happy life together.
    Say "hello" to your amazing family!
    Roxie
  • K
    Kayla Sent on 04/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Roxie was a 100000/10!

    Roxie was amazing and made my dream dress come to life! Every visit with her was so much fun and her dressing room was beautiful!

    Roxie’s Designer Collection's reply:

    Dear Kayla,
    You're awesome! Thank you so much for the perfect 5 star rating! I'm thrilled you were happy with your dress. I saw your wedding pics and you made a beautiful bride. Send more photos and please keep in touch!
  • A
    Alexa C. Sent on 11/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Go with Roxie!

    Roxie is simply the best! Her boutique is beautiful and she only does one bridal appointment at a time so you get her full attention! Her alteration work is STUNNING. My dress was everything I dreamed of and more and it fit like a dream! I am the 3rd bride in my family to get her dress through Roxie and I will always recommend her! Thanks, Roxie!

    Roxie’s Designer Collection's reply:

    Dear Alexa,
    What a lovely review! I sincerely appreciate your kind words, and I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your dress. You and Mike make such a great couple. Wishing you all the happiness to you both.
    Looking forward to seeing you again.
    Roxie
  • S
    Shawna G. Sent on 11/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Roxie is amazing!!!!

    Had such a great experience with Roxie! She makes your experience so personable and has a great personality!!! So many beautiful, unique choices and will go above and beyond to meet your expectations!

    Roxie’s Designer Collection's reply:

    Thank you Shawna for this wonderful five-star review. Great online reviews motivate us to help wonderful brides like you. We wish you and your fiance, all the happiness in the world.
  • K
    Kaitlynn M. Sent on 09/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Roxie made my wedding complete.

    Roxie was given a near impossible task- tailor & somewhat redesign a dress in less than 3 weeks for my last minute wedding. Not only did I feel like I had a best friend the entire process, but I truly felt like she wanted my wedding to be just as perfect as I did. I cannot say enough about Roxie, how welcoming she is, accommodating, fair priced, responsive, flexible, and caring. I had a last minute micro- wedding & I knew the one thing I wanted a major wow on, was my dress. I chose one that really spoke to me, and Roxie helped me turn it into 3 different styles. Yes, 3. A cover for the religious ceremony, off the shoulder sleeves for the reception, and sleeveless for the dancing. Roxie played a massive part in my wedding, as I will always remember how I felt in my dress, how my dad cried seeing me, my now husband crying, and how I get to forever keep the dress. I hope I never get married again, but if I did, I would go back to Roxie- and nobody else. Trust me, once you meet Roxie, you will never even consider another store. Thank you Roxie for making me feel like all eyes were on me, in a good way. I will forever cherish this.

    Roxie’s Designer Collection's reply:

    Hello Kaitlynn,
    It was such a joy to meet you and your mom...I enjoyed working on a beautiful dress for a gorgeous bride like you.
    Thank you for taking the time to write such an amazing review.
    I wish you all the happiness and health to you and your family.
    Sincerely,
    Roxie
  • E
    Ellen Sent on 04/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Amazing, highly recommend.

    I normally don't write reviews but my experience with Roxie was just soooo exceptional that I had to stop by and write something. I came across her while searching for affordable dresses for my wedding photoshoot. I reached out to her regarding a sample dress that I found online and she was kind enough to show me other options. I live in Virginia, far from where she's located, however she still took her time to help me via texts, showed me pictures of her dresses that would fit me. If I can give 10 stars, I would definitely give all 10! Brides in AZ, I highly recommend Roxie's!
  • Karla
    Karla M. Sent on 05/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Roxie was absolutely the best.

    I cannot say enough good things about Roxie, she made sure that I found the perfect dress for my big day. Roxie was not only incredibly nice but she was invested into finding exactly what I wanted and guiding me in the right direction. You can tell that Roxie loves what she does and cares for each of her brides. So incredibly thankful and would absolutely recommend her to any bride to be! Thank you Roxie for EVERYTHING you did for me.
  • Judy
    Judy P. Sent on 06/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Roxie Exceeded Our Expectations!

    Who would have know a simple electronic bridal request would have landed us such a blessing! Roxie was everything we could have asked for and then some... Personal, Professional, Warm, Skilled, & Oh So attentive! The personal touches Roxie added to my daughter's beautiful wedding gown made it a "one of a kind" and we absolutely LOVED the gown and everything about our experience! Roxie is that hidden GEM! (Unfortunately, the pictures will not upload...what?)

    Roxie’s Designer Collection's reply:

    Dear Judy!
    What an amazing review. I really appreciate your kind words. I loved working with you and Mikali. She made a beautiful bride. I'm so happy to have met such wonderful bride and an amazing MOB.
    Wishing you and your family happiness and health.
    Sincerely,
    Roxie
  • A
    Ashley C. Sent on 05/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Soooo happy

    Roxie was amazing!! She has a beautiful selection of dresses and at unbeatable prices. She is also so sweet, accommodating and has a lot of knowledge about wedding dresses! She will make your dress dreams come true and make you feel like the most beautiful bride ever ❤️❤️
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours