Rosy Hue Photography Reviews

11 | Concord, NH
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Rosy Hue Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

11
Order by:
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish there was an option for 100 stars, because that's what I would give Danielle of Rosy Hue Photography for her services! Danielle is a true professional and literally one of the sweetest women I have ever met. She was so kind, patient, and focused on the wedding day. She didn't miss a beat and made sure to capture all of the moments I talked with her about. On my wedding day she had an assistant, Elissa Salemi, who was equally as amazing. I will continue with Danielle as a photographer for years to come, I cannot recommend her enough! Kind, professional, talented, humble, patient, and truly just an amazing person. She was always quick to respond with any ideas/questions/concerns, and she made the entire process so smooth and stress-free. Thank you, Danielle, for being the wedding photographer of my dreams! You helped make the day so magical!

    Sent on 10/03/2016
  • Overkat

    Laura · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle did an incredible job with our engagement pictures. We are both camera shy, and she made us feel extremely comfortable during the session. The pictures are excellent, and we've received many compliments on them. We're very excited to have her shoot our wedding next fall!

    Sent on 11/26/2015
  • B

    Briana · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle, the owner of Rosy Hue, photographed our wedding back in June of 2016. Amazing doesn't even begin to cover her work! She listened to what we wanted and captured so many wonderful moments of our big day! Not only that, but she is also super friendly and sweet. She was also super responsive to any questions we had. We chose the package with 2 photographers and the wedding album ( we also got our own personalized USB). Her sister was the 2nd photographer for the day and she was also super friendly and did a wonderful job as well! The wedding album, we LOVE! We got to choose the photos we wanted and Danielle did an amazing job of designing it! We are super happy with how everything came out and would definitely choose Danielle for our photo needs again!

    Sent on 12/11/2016
  • B

    Rebecca · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle is super flexible and captured the best candid moments with our family and friends. It took my husband and I forever to decide what pictures we wanted for our wedding album and Danielle offered many suggestions and was very patient with our ordering process. We can't wait to see our finished wedding album! :)

    Sent on 03/07/2017
  • User4470697 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is absolutly amazing! SO nice and SO sweet. She was so good with our dog for our save the dates, and she even helped me design them!!! LOVE HER. She will be capturing all my future events!

    Sent on 04/27/2015
  • Kassey

    Kassey · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was outstanding and very affordable. She is very easy to work with and very organized. Danielle and her second photographer made sure they photographed all the shots we requested and also suggested many more. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding photographer. I cant wait to see all our photos!

    Sent on 09/16/2015
  • C

    Colleen · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was so amazing. She was incredible at capturing the feel of our day. From the veil to our first dance, our photos were so real. Us. That's what we wanted. For our pictures to represent who were are as a couple. We love them.

    Sent on 12/03/2014
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle is amazing! She shot my brother and sister in laws wedding and that is where my husband and I found Rosy Hue. She is very professional and our pictures were amazing! She was in constant contact and worked around our schedule for the day! Amazing amazing work! Would recommend to everyone!

    Sent on 11/13/2014
  • User4535255 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosy Hue Photography was professional and great to work with. They captured all the wonderful details, small and large, from our wedding day. They were helpful and flexible with planning. We received all our wedding pictures 1 month from our wedding date. We loved working with them and would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 11/09/2014
  • User4522526 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle from Rosy Hue was fantastic to work with, I would highly recommend her! The shots that she returned to us were just what we were looking for - lots of great "in the moment" pictures that really captured our day. Best part - she got all these perfect photos, but wasn't in the way or distracting for any part of our day!

    Sent on 11/03/2014
  • User4288583 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't have asked for a better photography experience at my wedding. Rosy Hue captured every moment of my special day that I could have hoped for. Danielle fit right in with the bridal party, making pictures that much more fun and natural! She's very detail oriented all the way from understanding what kind of experience you want on your special day, to the adorable package you will receive in the mail with your pictures!
    Cost effective and quick turnaround!

    Sent on 11/09/2014