Rossini Photography Reviews

203 | Florence, IT
See photos, pricing and details

203 Reviews for Rossini Photography

Recommended by 99%

203
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

37 User photos

Rossini Photography 1
Rossini Photography 2
Rossini Photography 3
Rossini Photography 4
Rossini Photography 5
Rossini Photography 6
Rossini Photography 7
+ 31
Sort by:
  • D

    Deema · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely professional

    Luca was a pleasure to work with. Excellent communication. He made the process very simple and seamless. I was fortunate with my Choice and cannot wait to see our pictures, the samples are already breathtaking. Thank you Luca.

    Sent on 07/25/2019
    Rossini Photography 8
  • Lauren

    Lauren Dickson · Married on 07/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply The Best

    Thank you Luca, Giacomo and the entire team at Rossini Photography! From the offset, we found you prompt and professional in answering all of our queries. On the day of our wedding, although it was the first time we had met, we felt completely at ease and reassured by your experience. We had absolutely no doubt that our wedding pictures would be amazing but ow we have received a sneak preview of our images, we are able to say that they are everything we could have wished for and more. Thank you so much for bein part of our special day and creating these beautiful images that we’ll be able to look back on for life! Lauren & Craig x

    Sent on 09/05/2019
    Rossini Photography 9
    Rossini Photography 10
    Rossini Photography 11
  • V Tang

    V Tang · Married on 06/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Pre-Wedding Photos!

    We booked our flight from Hong Kong to Rome for a pre-wedding shoot with Rossini as soon as we saw the magical and artistic photos on their website. Luca and Giacomo were very professional and made us feel at ease during our shoot. Thank you so much for the wonderful photos!

    Sent on 08/11/2019
  • Valarie

    Valarie · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographers!

    Luca and Giacomo were easy to work with, professional, and fun! Their style and vision really captured exactly what we were looking for. I highly recommend this vendor for your special day.

    Sent on 07/30/2019
    Rossini Photography 12
    Rossini Photography 13
    Rossini Photography 14
    Rossini Photography 15
  • J

    Jennifer Burke · Married on 05/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful team of photographers!

    We were very pleased with Claudia, Giacomo and her team! They were very professional and our pictures were just perfect! We planned an Italian wedding from Florida and booked Rossini Photography as our very first vendor because we fell in love with their style of photography and immediately felt well cared for by our first email exchange. On the day of the wedding they eased our photography nerves and picked the most beautiful photo locations around Rome! We know we will cherish our beautiful wedding photos for a lifetime and are very thankful to have found such wonderful photographers!!

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • M

    Mackenzie Meyer · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talented and Timeless Wedding Photographer

    Luca and his team were kind, courteous, professional, flexible, and amazingly talented. Planning a wedding from thousands of miles away is no small feat, but Rossini made such a personal part of the process (selecting a photographer and planning your needs) easy to navigate. We communicated through email to learn more about each other, gain an idea of what to expect, and discuss necessary group photos and other shots that we wanted. During the day of our wedding, I never once had to worry about certain moments being captured, and they did so without being intrusive to our guests. Luca also knew his way around the property (Villa San Giacomo) in order to capture all the best shots efficiently, a huge bonus for us in order to maximize the time we were able to spend with our guests. Their attention to detail was above and beyond what we could have hoped for. Thank you to Rossini Photography, for providing us with amazing and timeless photos that we will cherish for the rest of our lives!

    Sent on 06/28/2019
  • Jean

    Jean · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    We worked with Rossini Photographers for both our engagement and wedding photographs and had a great experience. They are very professional and responsive with any questions or concerns we had. They are very flexible as well with any weather conditions that may arise. All of our pictures turned out beautifully- with their signature soft romantic feel.

    We highly recommend working with them!

    Sent on 07/05/2019
  • N

    Niki · Married on 12/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia, Luca, and Giacomo were wonderful to work with! We were a little nervous organizing engagement pictures in Rome from the US, especially during the Christmas holiday, but they were very responsive and provided us with plenty of details and information. We arranged most of the details once we arrived to Italy, a few days before arranged session. Our picture day brought on unexpected cold temperatures and illness, but Claudia and Giacomo were flexible and professional about everything that came up - and they were both lovely to spend time with! They were excellent guides, as well as photographers, as we moved around the city. We love how all of the pictures turned out, and so appreciate their understated, timeless editing style. They were always upfront with the timelines of when to expect the pictures pre- and post-editing. We would definitely recommend Rossini Photography!

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • C

    Camille · Married on 10/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot praise Claudia and Luca enough for the hard work they put in with our photography. I have to admit I was worried about booking any photographer since I am from Australia and it's often difficult to organise things in another country, but in the end everything was perfect. There was clear communication right from the start about cost, location, style of photos etc all via email and all response were quick. When the actual day came, they made it so easy for us, I hadn't ever had photos taken like that and it was slightly awkward for me, but Claudia and Luca were chatty and friendly and put me at ease, we enjoyed their company so much that we had to celebrate with a drink after, which they were kind enough to pay for and I can't thank them enough for that little act of kindness.

    I have just received proofs of my photos and these guys really know what they are doing. I can't recommend them enough. The price is extremely reasonable and the service you get is unbelievably amazing. 10/10

    Sent on 07/13/2017
  • J

    Jen · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rossini was uh-mazing! They were responsive, friendly, easy to work with and such a lovely couple. They worked with us from day 1 to figure out exactly what shots we wanted during our wedding and helped navigate the craziness on the day of 10 bridesmaids and 11 groomsmen plus families! They really listened to what we wanted and even said throughout the day “your shot list asked for this” or “your inspiration board had this photo.” Luca and Stefano were so calming on the day and we couldn’t have asked for anything more. Their prices were also very reasonable! We can’t wait to see the final product in a few months! They’re the best!

    Sent on 09/18/2018
  • Nick

    Nick Bazley · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the Best!

    Incredible people, who do absolutely everything to capture every moment of your big day! Luca and an assistant shot our wedding and we really couldn’t have asked for any more. When you meet Luca, you instantly have a great rapport together and he makes a potential stressful point of the wedding, getting everyone together for photos, extremely easy!

    We were overjoyed when we got the photos through after the wedding, they were more than what he had hoped for. The artistic flair and style captured the moments of our day brilliantly, we had an amazing time looking through 3,000 photos they sent and couldn’t stop smiling together as we did so.

    For anyone wanting a trustworthy, lovely and talented team of photographers to shoot their wedding...hire Rossini Photography!!

    Sent on 11/26/2018
  • M

    Mara Calce · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Attentive, flexible, helpful & easy going!

    We hired Rossini Photography - specifically Giacomo from their team - for our wedding in Tuscany in September 2018. After talking to more than 20 different photographers to choose from, we settled on Rossini Photography based on prices, their online photos, and reviews and we could not be happier. Giacomo even agreed to have a skype call with us prior to making our final decision since we wanted to make sure we liked our photographer and could 'click' with them. My husband and I are by no means models and we wanted someone who wouldn't be intrusive but would still help pose us and tell us what looked best and what didn't.
    The day of the wedding went so smoothly, Giacomo captured so many beautiful details and photos. The getting ready process in the morning was a bit chaotic due to a hair and makeup snafu but Giacomo rolled with it and helped keep the whole situation calm which we appreciated so much! The photos came out absolutely spectacular, they captured the love and joy of the day and so much more. They're better than we ever could have hoped.
    Giacomo was so flexible and easy to work with. Towards the end of the night, the dinner was taking much longer than we had originally scheduled time for and my husband and I were worried that Giacomo would have to leave before our first dance. After my husband talked to him, they agreed to stay a bit later than originally planned so that we could capture those special moments after dinner. For this we are so incredibly grateful!!!
    I would recommend Rossini photography, and specifically Giacomo to anyone having a wedding in Italy. I cant express how amazing and attentive he was and how easy he made the process. Bonus points - his english is amazing and you'll never have to worry about not understanding each other.

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • Diana

    Diana · Married on 09/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly, Fun & Fantastic!

    My husband and I got married in Florence this September. We live in California, so we completely understand the stress a couple may feel when choosing vendors from abroad. Before our wedding planners suggested Rossini Photography, my husband and I had already been captivated by their photos on social media. We particularly love their romantic style and use of light. After meeting Luca and Claudia on Skype, we knew we had to hire them! Come the day of the wedding, they were an absolute delight to work with! I had shared all the places I wanted to take couple photos at and they made it happen! Having just seen the sneak peak of our wedding photos on their website, they far exceeded our expectations! Each photo is absolutely stunning! If you're getting married in Italy and looking for a photographer, don't hesitate to hire this AMAZING couple!!

    Sent on 11/24/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing!

    Claudia & Luca we so amazing to work with, they made the whole process so easy for us! On the day their energy was fanastic & they both brought a great vibe to our wedding. We couldn't be happier with the final images, they captured the day so perfectly.

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • C

    Chris Cavacuiti · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Very good experience with our day. The team were professional and courteous.

    Sent on 11/24/2018
  • Matt

    Matt Bouchet · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, creative, professional photographers!

    Giacomo was very responsive in helping us plan the event before we arrived, and was easily reachable by phone and email. He spent extra time with us to make sure we got the pictures we wanted. Giacomo’s creativity and vision resulted in some amazing pictures that we look forward to having for a lifetime!

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • Mo Bajalan

    Mo Bajalan · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mo & Maryam - Lake como wedding

    Rossini photography aka Claudia and Luca were exceptional in every way. They were the epitomy of professionalism and excellence. They’re work was truly outstanding and world class and we cannot recommend them highly enough. They also acted as our indirect wedding planners by guiding us accordingly throughout the day for those magical shots. They managed to get absolutely everything... the preparation, the whether, the angles, the emotions, the ceremony, the guests, the settings, the attire, the families, the cuisine, the cake, the views, and of course the dancing! Everything about a wedding day will fade into a hazy memory except the wedding couple (hopefully) and the photographs! These guys willl ensure you live those magical moments for years to come. This expenditure will be your most worthwhile investment for your big day. Eternal love to C & L xx

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • R

    Richard Dryden · Married on 06/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Breath taking photos and a great couple to share our big day with

    The decision to chose Claudia and Luca to be our wedding photographers was a very easy one, we were just glad they weren’t already booked for our wedding date.

    Their portfolio impressed us straight away and after seeing it, there simply were no other photographers that I could find that came even close to their unique and elegant style. We have received the proofs recently and they didn’t disappoint, so many great photos professionally touched up just like we had hoped for. In addition to our perfect photos Claudia and Luca were such a great team to have with us on the day, as much of it was spent around Positano capturing us in various places. I loved their 100% effort to get the best shots possible and they took the time to make sure nothing was rushed, and their energy and passion for their work is so encouraging that it made us feel relaxed on the day and follow their lead.

    Finally their communication throughout the whole process from assisting us with the planning of the day, to following up on timings of proofs and final images has been great. We cannot thank them enough for capturing the memories of our day so beautifully.

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • K

    Kate · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia and Luca made us feel incredibly at ease considering we are both pretty camera shy! They were both professional, friendly and organised. The photos we have seen so far have been stunning and friends and family have commented on how how they captured the warmth and happiness of the day. Don’t hesitate to book this lovely team! Jonny & Kate, UK.

    Sent on 09/23/2018
  • B

    Bruno · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Their photos are fantastic, we could not have asked for better photographers or results. Their way of dealing with us and how they captured our most important moments is amazing!

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • C

    Catalina · Married on 05/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia and Luca were amazing to work with! We were first introduced to them through our wedding planner in Italy, we were planning our wedding from Canada and were worried about things going wrong. From our first contact with them they were very professional and responsive. We wanted to discuss what we had in mind for the day and they were fantastic suggesting ideas we hadn't even considered. We took reveal photos before the ceremony and this was honestly one of our favourite things from the day. Claudia and Luca made us feel very comfortable from the beginning and we felt as if we were friends after a few minutes together. Our family also had only positive things to say about them, they never felt like they were on the way during the ceremony and we they captured very special moments we didn't initially notice. We would recommend them in a heartbeat! We received our proofs and are absolutely in love with the result.

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 05/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional photo taking and gorgeous photos

    Wedding days are busy and emotional but Claudia knew exactly what needed to be done to capture beautiful, quality photos. We are very happy with the gorgeous photos! We highly recommend Rossini Photography!

    Sent on 12/24/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 04/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience working with Claudia and Luca for our Tuscany elopement. They were very professional and fun to work with, and we absolutely love how our photos turned out. They were very accommodating and provided a selection of photos in time for our at-home celebration, and delivered the rest of our photos shortly thereafter. Overall, it was one of the best decisions we made in planning our elopement to hire Claudia and Luca.

    Sent on 07/08/2018
  • Catherine

    Catherine Lacienski · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic duo to capture all the details

    Claudia and Luca were fantastic, and having both of them for the welcome dinner and wedding day ensured we captured every moment possible. They helped us with posing for just the right shots while making us comfortable in front of the camera. They were very personable, friendly, and professional throughout the weekend, and we enjoyed our time with them as our photographers.

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • G

    Gabby · Married on 03/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia and Luca did a great job of capturing our day - especially since we didn’t get a practice run before hand! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for a wedding photographer in Italy!

    Sent on 06/27/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review