Rossini Photography Reviews

215 | Florence, IT
See photos, pricing and details

215 Reviews for Rossini Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

215

66 User photos

Order by:
  • P

    Patrizia Smuda · Married on 11/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful photographers

    I cannot recommend Rossini Photography highly enough. Luca and Giacomo were our wedding photographers in Umbria last year and they are fantastic to work with. You feel you're in good hands from the first point of contact as they are extremely professional, reliable, quick to respond and their photographs speak for themselves. We contacted Rossini photography because we loved their natural and romantic style. The planning process went smoothly and on the wedding day they made us feel at ease. They have an incredible eye for detail and know exactly which moments to capture. We love our wedding photos and cannot thank Luca, Giacomo and the Rossini team enough for capturing these special moments for us.

    Sent on 10/07/2020
  • Evelyn

    Evelyn Holzeis · Married on 02/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding photographers in Italy!

    From the moment we met Giacomo, we felt that Rossini Photography was the perfect match! He was really friendly, informative and understood exactly what we were looking for! We kept in touch before our wedding day, and everything worked seamlessly!
    On the day of, Giacomo and the assisting photographer, Paola, were perfect! Though they were taking pictures, it was done in such a subtle way... we felt so comfortable the whole time:) It almost felt like they were one of our guests, and that it was friends that were taking pictures of us! Most importantly, though we were able to enjoy our special day without feeling like we had to pose all the time, they just blended in! Both Giacomo and Paolo were positive and had a good energy on them all day even though I was running a little bit late! Always smiling needless to say their professionalism is exemplary!
    It is no surprise that the photos came out beautifully, even better than I imagined! Looking back at our pictures, I am flooded with so many precious memories of our special day... Both my husband and I could not recommend Rossini photography enough! So if you're having a destination wedding in Italy, be sure to reach out to Rossini Photography! Giacomo & Paola, thank you so very much for your amazing work, you guys are the best! :)

    Sent on 05/14/2020
  • K

    Katie Kozik · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Do not go to anyone else!

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Seriously- thank you from the bottom of our hearts to Lucca & Stefano for making our wedding that much better! First of all they are extremely talented and our pictures will be equivalent to beautiful artwork throughout our home. Second, they are so organized, lovely, fun & funny. They made us feel like movie stars and very confident. We would HIGHLY RECOMMEND to anyone getting married in Europe or the US. We got married in Taormina, Sicily and we live in chicago. We have extremely high expectations and they exceeded those. Could not imagine any other photographers

    Sent on 10/06/2019
  • Sheralyn

    Sheralyn A · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My sister's and also my wedding photographer!

    Luca did such an amazing job with my sister's wedding photos in 2015, that I didn't hesitate to reach out to Rossini Photography once I'd also decided to get married in Italy. Luca and Stefano were so friendly and professional, I felt comfortable with them right away, and definitely missed them when they left! The photographs turned out so beautifully and were exactly what I wanted - they paid attention to detail, were not intrusive, and even took such care to pick out beautiful spots and vantage points in the area. If you're lucky enough to have them be available for your wedding, do not even think twice!

    Sent on 03/12/2020
  • Vanessa

    Vanessa Slobogian · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cannot recommend highly enough

    I cannot say enough positive things about our experience with Rossini as our wedding photographers. Despite planning from across the world they truly captured our vision for the day and respected what was of most importance to us. Especially as people who are not very comfortable in front of a camera we both felt at ease, had so much fun and are absolutely in love with our photos. To be honest, many of our favourite photos are ones we didn't think we'd want by they had the vision. Luca was so easy to work with before, during and after the wedding. I would not hesitate to recommend Rossini Photography to anyone.

    Sent on 03/29/2020
  • G

    Gemma Doyle · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded expectations

    We found Rossini photographers online and could not be happier with our choice. Having two photographers was a huge advantage as we felt every aspect of the day was captured. Rossini are friendly and clearly very experienced. Choosing which photos to have in our wedding book was incredibly difficult as we loved them all!

    Sent on 10/16/2019
  • G

    Golsa · Married on 07/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographers ever!

    Rossini Photography is the epitome of professionalism and true talent! Their ability to capture not only the beauty of the day, but also the feelings of the day is very special. Their photography is breathtaking and they are real artists. We are in LOVE with our wedding photos and can't stop looking at them -- through the pictures they took, we are able to relive the magic of the day over and over again! We planned wedding from California and they were the FIRST vendor we selected because we loved their style and their work. They quickly responded to all of our emails throughout the process and were very flexible with the schedule for the wedding day. If we could do our wedding day over and over again, we would pick Rossini Photography to capture the day each and every single time!

    Sent on 10/15/2019
  • D

    Deema · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely professional

    Luca was a pleasure to work with. Excellent communication. He made the process very simple and seamless. I was fortunate with my Choice and cannot wait to see our pictures, the samples are already breathtaking. Thank you Luca.

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • Lauren

    Lauren Dickson · Married on 07/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply The Best

    Thank you Luca, Giacomo and the entire team at Rossini Photography! From the offset, we found you prompt and professional in answering all of our queries. On the day of our wedding, although it was the first time we had met, we felt completely at ease and reassured by your experience. We had absolutely no doubt that our wedding pictures would be amazing but ow we have received a sneak preview of our images, we are able to say that they are everything we could have wished for and more. Thank you so much for bein part of our special day and creating these beautiful images that we’ll be able to look back on for life! Lauren & Craig x

    Sent on 09/05/2019
  • V Tang

    V Tang · Married on 06/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Pre-Wedding Photos!

    We booked our flight from Hong Kong to Rome for a pre-wedding shoot with Rossini as soon as we saw the magical and artistic photos on their website. Luca and Giacomo were very professional and made us feel at ease during our shoot. Thank you so much for the wonderful photos!

    Sent on 08/11/2019
  • T

    Taylor Davis · Married on 06/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photos..amazing experience

    We cannot thank Luca, Giacomo and the entire Rossini team enough! They were able to capture our small, intimate wedding with photos that will last a lifetime. We were a small group that got married in Certaldo and had our reception at our villa. The photos captured painted the story of our wedding day. We could not be more pleased with the quality. We are so happy and cannot wait to share the photos with our friends and family! Thank for you capturing the moments that we will always have to look back on.

    Sent on 09/20/2019
  • Valarie

    Valarie · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographers!

    Luca and Giacomo were easy to work with, professional, and fun! Their style and vision really captured exactly what we were looking for. I highly recommend this vendor for your special day.

    Sent on 07/30/2019
  • Erin

    Erin Cupples · Married on 05/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Wedding in Italy

    Graeme and I are from Canada and recently got married in Italy this past May 2019. We found Rossini Photography online among many other wedding photographers. Their website stood out to us at first as it was clear, professional and beautiful. After the first few emails back and forth we were sold!

    Luca and Jack were on-site for our dream wedding at Villa Teloni in San Severino. They made us feel so comfortable and we had so fun having them as part of our group for our big day! They did an amazing job of capturing the whole day and the beauty of our Villa we stayed in. Our pictures we received back were breath taking - it was hard to chose any favourites!

    We would highly recommend Rossini Photography for anyone looking for an amazing team to join your big day!

    Sent on 09/19/2019
  • J

    Jennifer Burke · Married on 05/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful team of photographers!

    We were very pleased with Claudia, Giacomo and her team! They were very professional and our pictures were just perfect! We planned an Italian wedding from Florida and booked Rossini Photography as our very first vendor because we fell in love with their style of photography and immediately felt well cared for by our first email exchange. On the day of the wedding they eased our photography nerves and picked the most beautiful photo locations around Rome! We know we will cherish our beautiful wedding photos for a lifetime and are very thankful to have found such wonderful photographers!!

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • M

    Mackenzie Meyer · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talented and Timeless Wedding Photographer

    Luca and his team were kind, courteous, professional, flexible, and amazingly talented. Planning a wedding from thousands of miles away is no small feat, but Rossini made such a personal part of the process (selecting a photographer and planning your needs) easy to navigate. We communicated through email to learn more about each other, gain an idea of what to expect, and discuss necessary group photos and other shots that we wanted. During the day of our wedding, I never once had to worry about certain moments being captured, and they did so without being intrusive to our guests. Luca also knew his way around the property (Villa San Giacomo) in order to capture all the best shots efficiently, a huge bonus for us in order to maximize the time we were able to spend with our guests. Their attention to detail was above and beyond what we could have hoped for. Thank you to Rossini Photography, for providing us with amazing and timeless photos that we will cherish for the rest of our lives!

    Sent on 06/28/2019
  • Jean

    Jean · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    We worked with Rossini Photographers for both our engagement and wedding photographs and had a great experience. They are very professional and responsive with any questions or concerns we had. They are very flexible as well with any weather conditions that may arise. All of our pictures turned out beautifully- with their signature soft romantic feel.

    We highly recommend working with them!

    Sent on 07/05/2019
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 05/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rossini Photography is the BEST!!!

    You MUST use Rossini Photography!! I cannot express how grateful we are to Luca and the entire Rossini team! We live in the U.S. and got married in Positano, Italy- we did not get to meet until the day of the wedding. Luca made us immediately feel at ease and knew exactly where to take us all around Positano for the MOST AMAZING photos- even to a secluded beach where we got the best shots of the day!!! Absolutely stunning work! Also, they made booking so easy and would respond immediately to any questions or concerns. I cannot say THANK YOU enough for helping to make this the best day of my life!

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • A

    Alejandro Saldivar · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photography service EVER!!!!

    We live in the US and when our wedding planner recommended Rossini, we fell in love with their picture style immediately. Rossini did a great job in communicating with us via Skype and email and made sure he knew exactly what we wanted. During our wedding day, Rossini´s team did a WONDERFUL and AMAZING job in capturing all of the most beautiful moments from our wedding. We are extremely grateful that we found Rossini as our photographer and love all the pictures he sent us. We highly recommend Rossini for high-end pictures and amazing talented service.

    Sent on 03/21/2020
  • May

    May Thitirat · Married on 03/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So grateful to have Rossini team taking our photos

    We are so grateful to have Luca and his team taking our pre-wedding photos. It is above and beyond anything we could have asked for - simple, natural and classic. I did a lot of research for my pre-wedding photoshoot. Rossini stood out from their romantic photo touch up and bright/natural color. I could not be more happy with the choice. They were so helpful, understanding and professional. All the pictures came out perfect! If I have to spend one thing on a wedding, it would be to have Rossini team taking a photo for us. Thank you x3

    Sent on 02/04/2020
  • N

    Niki · Married on 12/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia, Luca, and Giacomo were wonderful to work with! We were a little nervous organizing engagement pictures in Rome from the US, especially during the Christmas holiday, but they were very responsive and provided us with plenty of details and information. We arranged most of the details once we arrived to Italy, a few days before arranged session. Our picture day brought on unexpected cold temperatures and illness, but Claudia and Giacomo were flexible and professional about everything that came up - and they were both lovely to spend time with! They were excellent guides, as well as photographers, as we moved around the city. We love how all of the pictures turned out, and so appreciate their understated, timeless editing style. They were always upfront with the timelines of when to expect the pictures pre- and post-editing. We would definitely recommend Rossini Photography!

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • C

    Camille · Married on 10/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot praise Claudia and Luca enough for the hard work they put in with our photography. I have to admit I was worried about booking any photographer since I am from Australia and it's often difficult to organise things in another country, but in the end everything was perfect. There was clear communication right from the start about cost, location, style of photos etc all via email and all response were quick. When the actual day came, they made it so easy for us, I hadn't ever had photos taken like that and it was slightly awkward for me, but Claudia and Luca were chatty and friendly and put me at ease, we enjoyed their company so much that we had to celebrate with a drink after, which they were kind enough to pay for and I can't thank them enough for that little act of kindness.

    I have just received proofs of my photos and these guys really know what they are doing. I can't recommend them enough. The price is extremely reasonable and the service you get is unbelievably amazing. 10/10

    Sent on 07/13/2017
  • J

    Jen · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rossini was uh-mazing! They were responsive, friendly, easy to work with and such a lovely couple. They worked with us from day 1 to figure out exactly what shots we wanted during our wedding and helped navigate the craziness on the day of 10 bridesmaids and 11 groomsmen plus families! They really listened to what we wanted and even said throughout the day “your shot list asked for this” or “your inspiration board had this photo.” Luca and Stefano were so calming on the day and we couldn’t have asked for anything more. Their prices were also very reasonable! We can’t wait to see the final product in a few months! They’re the best!

    Sent on 09/18/2018
  • Nick

    Nick Bazley · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the Best!

    Incredible people, who do absolutely everything to capture every moment of your big day! Luca and an assistant shot our wedding and we really couldn’t have asked for any more. When you meet Luca, you instantly have a great rapport together and he makes a potential stressful point of the wedding, getting everyone together for photos, extremely easy!

    We were overjoyed when we got the photos through after the wedding, they were more than what he had hoped for. The artistic flair and style captured the moments of our day brilliantly, we had an amazing time looking through 3,000 photos they sent and couldn’t stop smiling together as we did so.

    For anyone wanting a trustworthy, lovely and talented team of photographers to shoot their wedding...hire Rossini Photography!!

    Sent on 11/26/2018
  • M

    Mara Calce · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Attentive, flexible, helpful & easy going!

    We hired Rossini Photography - specifically Giacomo from their team - for our wedding in Tuscany in September 2018. After talking to more than 20 different photographers to choose from, we settled on Rossini Photography based on prices, their online photos, and reviews and we could not be happier. Giacomo even agreed to have a skype call with us prior to making our final decision since we wanted to make sure we liked our photographer and could 'click' with them. My husband and I are by no means models and we wanted someone who wouldn't be intrusive but would still help pose us and tell us what looked best and what didn't.
    The day of the wedding went so smoothly, Giacomo captured so many beautiful details and photos. The getting ready process in the morning was a bit chaotic due to a hair and makeup snafu but Giacomo rolled with it and helped keep the whole situation calm which we appreciated so much! The photos came out absolutely spectacular, they captured the love and joy of the day and so much more. They're better than we ever could have hoped.
    Giacomo was so flexible and easy to work with. Towards the end of the night, the dinner was taking much longer than we had originally scheduled time for and my husband and I were worried that Giacomo would have to leave before our first dance. After my husband talked to him, they agreed to stay a bit later than originally planned so that we could capture those special moments after dinner. For this we are so incredibly grateful!!!
    I would recommend Rossini photography, and specifically Giacomo to anyone having a wedding in Italy. I cant express how amazing and attentive he was and how easy he made the process. Bonus points - his english is amazing and you'll never have to worry about not understanding each other.

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • Diana

    Diana · Married on 09/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly, Fun & Fantastic!

    My husband and I got married in Florence this September. We live in California, so we completely understand the stress a couple may feel when choosing vendors from abroad. Before our wedding planners suggested Rossini Photography, my husband and I had already been captivated by their photos on social media. We particularly love their romantic style and use of light. After meeting Luca and Claudia on Skype, we knew we had to hire them! Come the day of the wedding, they were an absolute delight to work with! I had shared all the places I wanted to take couple photos at and they made it happen! Having just seen the sneak peak of our wedding photos on their website, they far exceeded our expectations! Each photo is absolutely stunning! If you're getting married in Italy and looking for a photographer, don't hesitate to hire this AMAZING couple!!

    Sent on 11/24/2018