Ross Greiner Photography Reviews

33 | Longmont, CO
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for Ross Greiner Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

33
Order by:
  • M

    Debby · Married on 12/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross Greiner did an excellent job on the photography of my daughter's wedding. What I liked so much about him was his ease with everyone in the wedding party and guests... he guided us all smoothly along and mingled well while taking over 600 photos with the help of his assistant. When we saw the photos they were wonderful. They told a story beyond the typical beautiful wedding photo book look... the pictures were lovely yet original as they were a mix of conventional and also photos taken from interesting angles (up high on the balcony looking down at the bride and groom as they were wed as well as one from the traditional viewpoint)... funny moments were included... lots of laughter and serious moments from the bride and groom and individuals in the audience all captured... each a study in itself. We could not have been happier with the results and the value was outstanding. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 02/05/2012
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 12/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both Ross and his wife were great to work with. They were able to get all the shots we needed while actually having a little fun. As a groom, I was not looking forward to the hours of photos, but with Ross time flew by. We highly recommend Ross!!

    Sent on 12/24/2011
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross is very talented and amazing to work with ! He did a wonderful job on our pics! Couldn't have been happier !

    Sent on 01/26/2012
  • J

    Jeff · Married on 07/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross did a great job with our wedding pictures. I would highly recommend him for your wedding photos.

    Sent on 01/28/2012
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 04/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love Ross! Not only is he super fun and easy to get along with but his pictures are amazingly beautiful!!! When I look through my wedding pictures I feel like I am there all over again. He perfectly captured the excitement and fun of our day. He makes getting your picture taken a million times on your wedding day a fun experience yet blends into the background to catch those special moments you can't plan. My whole family loved him. He was great with the kids and even kept a smile on his face while dealing with camera happy family members. I can't say enough good things about working with him!!!

    Sent on 04/30/2011
  • L

    Stephany · Married on 10/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross was great! He had a great price and followed thru with everything he promised. He worked really hard during the wedding and was very professional. He was creative and thought of shots I would not have- including a rooftop pool nighttime shot that looks fantastic!

    Sent on 10/17/2010
  • M

    Meg · Married on 10/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross was excellent! He has an outstanding personality that keeps people entertained when taking pictures.

    I really love his unique eye on picture taking, and it really shows in our photos. No boring pictures, he has quite an eye to capture those impromptu moments that bring back the feelings and emotions of our great wedding evening.

    I highly recommend Ross for your wedding. You will be very happy! We are!

    Sent on 11/02/2010
  • L

    Jennifer · Married on 09/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was surprised to find such an affordable photographer with a wonderful portfolio. Ross was a great find and did an excellent job! I was very pleased with the final pictures and coffee table book.

    Sent on 10/16/2010
  • D

    Dani · Married on 09/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross was a lot of fun! At first we were not going to do an engagement session, but now I am glad we did. Ross made some of the engagement photos and some of our personal pictures into our guest book. It came out beautiful and everybody loved the idea. The whole process was easy. We had an outdoor wedding in Fort Collins on September 12th. The pictures that were taken were perfect. I am telling all of my friends about him. I can't wait until we get to call him up and start doing family pictures:)
    Thanks Again!!!!
    Mrs. Dani Fields

    Sent on 10/16/2010
  • M

    Rochelle · Married on 09/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross Greiner was a no brainer! Aside from the amazing value, the quality we would have to say was our favorite part about working with Ross. We can honestly say we had no requests on the shots we wanted, he really just read our minds, and now we have the most beautiful pictures to show for it! We know that 20 years from now we can look at these photos and still be as amazed by them as we were the very first day we saw them!

    Sent on 10/16/2010
  • K

    KATRINA · Married on 09/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    VERY FUN AND HELPFUL WITH ALL MY WEDDING DAY NEEDS. MY WEDDING PHOTO'S ARE JUST WHAT I ASKED FOR AND MORE.

    Sent on 10/29/2010
  • Tasia

    Tasia · Married on 08/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross did such an amazing job with our wedding! We are already recommending him to our friends for everything he did for us :) Thanks so much Ross! We love the pictures!

    Sent on 10/16/2010
  • C

    C · Married on 08/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and wonderful personality that makes the formal photo sessions very fun....and also does a great job with capturing 'in the moment' shots. Highly recommend him not only for his great attitude but also for the wonderful pictures.

    Sent on 01/05/2011
  • A

    Anna · Married on 07/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved his since of humor. He was very professional and was an exceptional photographer. He was also very affordable, we would definitely recommend him.

    Sent on 10/13/2010
  • K

    Kristi · Married on 07/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot even begin to tell you how much I love these pics. You did an amazing job. I cried just seeing the one below that you sent in the email. Everyone that has looked at these cannot stop tellling us how great they turned out. I have looked at these over and over and over and over. LOL =P I will definitely be passing your name on to anyone and everyone I know that is getting married or needs a photographer. You have an awesome personality and made everything so easy. Your funny voices and sense of humor made smiling a piece of cake. Thank you for everything you did for us to make our day that much more perfect. I cannot wait to get together and look over all of them that you took.

    Kristi

    Sent on 08/11/2010
  • M

    Deb · Married on 07/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I truly appreciated how Ross handled all the millions of family members who needed to be photographed. He had his list in front of him and kept things moving along at a good speed.
    We are all overwhelmed at the beauty of the pictures.
    I love that Ross is a "situational" photographer in that he took a 360 degree view of the wedding. It's nice to see what else what going on while the "stars" of the day were getting wed.
    Ross and his assistant were both well-dressed and extremely polite and unobtrusive during the entire event.
    I would recommend RossGreinerPhotography with a 10++++++ rating.









    Sent on 07/26/2010
  • J

    Julie · Married on 07/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so so so so so much! The pictures are absolutely AMAZING! I cried seeing some of them! You did a great job.... I loved the one through our cake topper with us kissing in the background. That was really cool..... You caught everything just perfect and managed to capture all of the best moments. And you got all of the ones I wanted :) My family was so impressed with the photos. It is safe to say, they have never seen anything like it. As said, you did a beautiful job.

    Sent on 07/21/2010
  • M

    Kathy · Married on 06/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross Greiner photographed my daughter's wedding and we couldn't have been more pleased. Ross is very professional and has a natural "artist talent" on capturing the special moments. I would highly recommend Ross to anyone in need of a professional photographer.

    Sent on 07/12/2010

    Ross Greiner Photography's reply:

    Kathy,

    Thank you so much for the kind words! And as far as Mothers of the Brides go... you weren't too shabby yourself! :)
  • M

    Natalie · Married on 06/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved the variety of photos and found it impossible to narrow them down! Made for a fun, comfortable environment at the ceremony and reception.

    Fantastic photography! Hire Ross!

    Sent on 07/27/2010
  • J

    Joshua · Married on 05/30/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    truly one of the best parts of the wedding experience. Ross was always a joy to work with with and the results were great. I could not imagine a better experience. He was always fun and interested and knew how to work with me (no easy task).

    I would recommend anyone use his service.

    Sent on 07/11/2010

    Ross Greiner Photography's reply:

    Thanks Josh! It was so much fun working you two! Fantastic location, a beautiful bride, and a smarmy groom who kept me on my toes. ;)

    And I even learned a new form of dance that night... sweet!
  • E

    Emily · Married on 05/15/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross does great job at taking photos. We got married on May 15th 2010 it was an outside wedding. He stay on track with what to take when to take in how much time was left. The pricing was prefect for what we got. He only books 1 even per day so if anything change on your day he will be there for what ever happens. He gave us a lot of idea on how to stand and where to stand. There was never a broading moment with him (very funny man).

    Sent on 07/13/2010
  • M

    Michael · Married on 05/15/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross was great to deal with, very easy going, always on time, Ross was great with kids and the did a great job. Would recommend Ross to anybody in need of photos.
    Thanks

    Sent on 07/20/2010
  • D

    devany · Married on 04/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most beautiful pictures I have ever recieved and there was not one photo that they didn't capture.=) The value of cost was inexpensive and totally 100% satistified.

    Sent on 07/19/2010
  • K

    Karen · Married on 08/15/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Weddings are expensive. When we were looking at all the options, photos were the top priority. It’s the only thing left after it’s all over. When I saw Ross’s prints, that’s what sold me. The prints you receive are shimmery, almost 3-D!! I couldn’t take my eyes off his prints. The package we went with included everything we could imagine and more.

    We received an engagement photo session, including the best and most creative engagement pictures. The package included a guest book made with engagement photos! So great!! It was like having a personalized book to sign at the wedding (autographs, not signatures)…everyone could see our nice photos that didn’t get a chance too. And now we actually display our guest book, instead of putting it in a box to collect dust.

    We also booked Ross for the rehearsal dinner. This was by far one of the best ideas. He was able to check out the church and see exactly where to be, when to be and what to take photos of. It also was great for the family because they got to know Ross and feel comfortable around him for the big day. This was incredible. He could give everyone directions and ideas, instead of when everyone was crazy getting ready.

    Last, our wedding. Ross captured our wedding day. I don’t even have words to say how great the photos were. He took over 3,000 photos!!! Not to mention having 2 PHOTOGRAPHERS FOR THE DAY!!! There wasn’t a photo that we didn’t get; there wasn’t a moment that was missed. The wedding was a hit!

    After the wedding, Ross invited us up to look at each photo. We picked out our favorites…which turned into over 500 prints!!! I couldn’t let any of them go. From photos of my dress, my hair, our parents, the flowers…I couldn’t let them go. Ross was helpful too, working the pricing so we could purchase all the prints that weren’t included in the package. And our wedding book is by far the most beautiful thing I’ve ever seen. We even picked all the photos and helped create the book --- other photographers don’t do that.

    I can’t put enough words into my feedback to justify how great Ross is. I still stare at the photos, just gazing at them. He captured every moment….and with such detail. If you’re looking for a photographer, stop with Ross. You can’t go wrong.

    With love,

    Karen & Bernie Boglioli

    Sent on 07/26/2010
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 06/06/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ross did a GREAT Job! He gave me the most beautiful wedding photos and engagement photos. I have both all over my house. Ross captured some of our happiest moments. I am glad to cherish those moments forever. Some people have a hard time connecting with their photographer but Ross' personality was easy to get along with and very professional. I would recommend him to everyone! I love my photos!

    Sent on 07/27/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review