Ross Events Reviews

5 | Milan, IT
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Ross Events

Recommended by 99%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Adriano

    Adriano Lamberto · Married on 02/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding event

    Tiziana is just an outstanding event planner. She is experienced, professional, meticulous. She is a great coordinator, who knows all the right vendors (from the the photograph, the baker, the florist etc…) and is capable of easily organise and adapt your event according to your taste, time and budget. She can transform your wedding into a unique and unforgettable moment…Tiziana can really get you what you exactly are dreaming of!

    Sent on 03/04/2019
  • Natali

    Natali · Married on 12/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ...............

    Lady Tiziana is a Great woman, she is talented and an artst. She Made my wedding Dreams come true. I thank Tiziana from the deep of my heart for my wonderful wedding day!

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • R

    Romana Ghezzi · Married on 09/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    to live like in a movie!

    the perfect artistic projrct and organisation of Rossevents made it all seem like a romantic movie. wonderful

    Sent on 12/05/2018

    Ross Events's reply:

    Thank you Roman. It's a pleasure to read so much enthusiasm! and a satisfaction to work with you. Good luck. Tiziana
  • R

    Romana Ghezzi · Married on 09/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything perfect

    Rossevents Has taken care of every detail with a wonderful artistic project in a dreamful location and has managed all logistic necessities in the best way

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • G

    Giuseppe Sciumè · Married on 06/20/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Giuseppe e Angelica

    I'm really happy to have met Tiziana. She has organized everything perfectly...fantastic place and decorations...food...music...everything! She has realized all our dreams...thanks Tiziana.

    Sent on 01/12/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review