Rosalyn's Pralines Reviews

18 | Harvey, LA
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Rosalyn's Pralines

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

18

6 User photos

Order by:
  • W

    Wendy Luquette · Married on 03/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Pralines

    My experience was great! The pralines were delicious and packaged very nicely! They were a huge hit at my daughters wedding. Mrs Rosalyn was very nice and easy to work with. Would absolutely purchase from her again.

    Sent on 10/15/2019

    Rosalyn's Pralines's reply:

    Thank you Wendy for your review. So happy pralines were a hit with the guests. My pleasure to serve.
  • felicia

    felicia · Married on 09/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A TRUE Taste of New Orleans

    The pralines were the perfect touch to our Mardi Gras themed wedding. They were made to order and DELICIOUS!!!! Rosalyn was very attentive and answered all questions in a timely manner. She was even able to rush my shipment in time for the ceremony.

    Sent on 09/10/2019

    Rosalyn's Pralines's reply:

    Thank you Felicia for your timely review. So happy to have been a part of helping to make your special day a memorable one. Have a great marriage.
  • Janell

    Janell Tynes · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosalyn’s Pralines

    We were so happy to find a local vendor for our wedding favors who served with love from her heart. She was professional, dependable, and came through for us at the last minute. And the pralines looked good and tasted good! We highly recommend Rosalyn’s pralines!

    Sent on 08/24/2019

    Rosalyn's Pralines's reply:

    Thank you Janell for your review. So glad Rosalyn's Pralines helped to provide a delightful tasty product for your family's "Special Day". Happy to be a part of making good memories for you and your guests.
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The sweetest treat at my wedding❤

    My entire experience with Rosalyn was wonderful. Communication, execution, and delivery went great. Product is delicious. Family from New Orleans stated it was some of the best they've had. I thoroughly appreciated the attention to detail with my custom order. I will be a customer again and again.

    Sent on 08/23/2019

    Rosalyn's Pralines's reply:

    Thank you Jennifer for your review. Glad you were satisfied, and it was a pleasure to help make your "Special Day" a memorable one for you and your guests.
  • Lawrene

    Lawrene Nodier · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Pralines

    I did this at the last minute and they were able to turn the order around and deliver to me!!

    Sent on 04/30/2019

    Rosalyn's Pralines's reply:

    Thank you Lawrene for your review. It was my pleasure
    to assist in making your special day a memorable one.





  • K

    Kimberly Milligan · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Wonderful Experience

    I am the mother of the groom, and I contacted Rosalyn thru Wedding Wire about two weeks before my son’s wedding in New Orleans! I apologized for the short notice, but asked her if we could get 150 Pralines delivered on December 8th, as part of the wedding favors! Rosalyn responded back to me within the hour and told me she could absolutely have 150 Pralines ready to be delivered, and assured me they would be there in plenty of time! Pralines were delivered way ahead of schedule and they were a huge hit with our wedding guests! Everyone absolutely loved them saying they were the best Pralines they ever had! Rosalyn’s Pralines added that extra touch we needed towards our Wedding Favors, and these were the perfect choice! She wrapped them individually in beautiful delicate boxes with my choice of colored ribbon! She also included two after dinner mints, which was a very nice touch! I was extremely pleased and couldn’t be happier with her work! I would highly recommend Rosalyn’s Pralines for any event, and if I had this to do all over again, I would definitely choose Rosalyn’s Pralines! Thank You Rosalyn👍
    Kimberly Milligan

    Sent on 01/05/2019

    Rosalyn's Pralines's reply:

    Thank you Kimberly. So happy you and your guests were pleased with favors. If you have a picture of them, would be happy to have one to showcase. Again, thank you for your review. Happy New Year!
  • M

    Monique Clark · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Vendor

    Rosalyn’s Pralines was selected as our vendor for our wedding favors. These favors were the hit of our wedding, and our guests are still raving about the pralines 9 months later. The pralines were individually boxed in pristine white boxes with beautiful gold ribbon and professional labels. Mrs. Rosalyn was a joy to work with for our wedding. You can tell in her work that she takes great care and attention to detail in her pralines. I give this company my highest recommendation, and I continue to use this vendor to send pralines as gifts for different occasions as well. You will be very pleased selecting Rosalyn’s Pralines as a wedding vendor!

    Sent on 01/05/2019

    Rosalyn's Pralines's reply:

    Thank you for your wonderful review, Monique. So glad your guests loved the pralines and are still raving about them 9 months later. It was a pleasure.
  • S

    Sam · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosalyn's prawlines were our wedding party favor. They were smash hit and came in the cutest Chinese box. I am grateful to Rosalyn for the perfect, tasty and sophisticated treat!

    Sent on 06/19/2018

    Rosalyn's Pralines's reply:

    Thank you for your review. Glad to hear that Rosalyn's Pralines were a smash hit for your wedding favors.
  • S

    Shana · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The pralines were a generous size. They were alot bigger than the other praline favors offered through other candy makers. Our guests absolutely loved them. We had guests who werent praline lovers eat them and remark how much they enjoyed them. Rosalyn was very professional and expedient with our order. She paid attention to detail and delivered them according to our convenience.

    Sent on 08/19/2018

    Rosalyn's Pralines's reply:

    Thank you Shana for your review. So happy you and your guests were pleased with Rosalyn's Pralines wedding favors.
  • E

    Emily · Married on 04/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased Rosalyn's to use as the place cards for my wedding. From first contact her was more than helpful and patient as I chose the type and size that I needed. When I picked them up she also gave me an extra one... let's just say it didn't make it back to the house. As a New Orleanean, I can honestly say Rosalyn's pralines are the best I have ever had!! We will definitely order from her again and can not recommend her enough!

    Sent on 04/11/2017
  • A

    Angela · Married on 03/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely fantastic fresh pralines in a cute little box with a bow. Rosalyn was professional and great to work with. Excellent customer service. I'm looking forward to ordering again

    Sent on 03/13/2017
  • T

    Tricia · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Darling and Delicious Party Favors!

    Rosayln could not have been more helpful. The praline's were the perfect party favor for our fiesta rehearsal dinner! They were delicious, and she wrapped them individually in cellophane and tied them with curling ribbon and even put a darling custom label on each one! I would not hesitate to use her again!

    Sent on 06/03/2019

    Rosalyn's Pralines's reply:

    Thank you Tricia for your wonderful review. So happy you were satisfied with taste and presentation that made pralines to be the perfect party favor for your fiesta rehearsal dinner.
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We purchased these as a wedding favor. They were beautifully packaged and delicious!

    Sent on 02/15/2017
  • User2812499 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Rosalyn's Pralines for my wedding favors. It was a wonderful accent to my "flavor of New Orleans" theme. My husband's family are from California and Minnesota, so I wanted to have something special as one of my favors. The taste is exceptional. It's the perfect representation of a New Orleans praline. I would recommend this praline company over anyone out there. Mrs. Rosalyn is an exceptional woman and has been doing this for YEARS, so you know its good! The packing is perfect for little individual sizes that fit perfect in my favor bag.

    Sent on 03/04/2017
  • Sheryl

    Sheryl · Married on 05/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best candy, best service, and THE BEST person to do business with!

    Sent on 02/25/2017
  • S

    SANITA · Married on 11/16/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding favors were tasteful and elegant. The decor and design of the boxes matched my theme perfectly and my guests were satisfied. I still receive compliments to this day. I would definitely recommend Rosalyn's Pralines for your special event.

    Sent on 03/04/2017
  • T

    Tracey · Married on 11/11/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    They were very professional and her product was outstanding. She made sure what I wanted and exceeded all

    Sent on 10/04/2017