Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy Reviews

63 | Rome, IT
See photos, pricing and details

63 Reviews for Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

63

71 User photos

Order by:
  • S

    Susanne · Getting married on 07/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marco from Romeo and Juliet -Weddings Excellent!

    Our wedding planner Marco was absolutely fantastic. Very organized, honest, professional and the best quality. We had an awesome ceremony in the Town Hall of Florence. The English translator , Jo was also warm, personal and connected. We had the best wedding ever, we would recommend them , Romeo and Juliet to anyone. They are very flexible in their solutions and our wishes. We were treated very special and personal. He made our day a memorable one! Once again, many thanks. Susanne & Harry from The Netherlands

    Sent on 10/01/2020
  • S

    Saana T. · Getting married on 05/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Splendid, Everlasting Wedding Experience Thanks to Romeo and Juliet

    Romeo and Juliet made our wedding day the most memorable experience of our lifetime. Our wedding was in Lago d'Orta. Every detail was perfectly planned. The bouquet was incredibly beautiful, done by a local artist who perfectly matched my wedding dress. The photographers were fabulous taking care to catch our intimate moments during the day. The boat ride to dinner was spectacular. We had a romantic 8-course sunset dinner at Luci sul Lago. Marco, at Romeo and Juliet, made sure every detail was taken care of making the paperwork required for our wedding seem seamless. Thank you Romeo and Juliet for taking such good care of us.

    Sent on 12/02/2019
  • S

    Skye W. · Married on 03/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our dream wedding in a nightmare year!

    Marco was incredibly helpful, and his experience and advice was invaluable in creating the perfect wedding weekend. In a year of much uncertainty, we still managed to have a wedding that exceeded our expectations and dreams, that our guests would talk about for years to come! Marco thought of every detail and always recommended a range of classy good quality vendors within our budget.

    Sent on 10/21/2020
  • S

    Samantha B. · Married on 01/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Italian Dream

    Samantha and David – June 25th, 2019
    Villa del Balbianello, Lake Como

    My now husband and I decided that we wanted to get married and to celebrate this special day with just the two of us. We wanted to elope to Italy however, being from Australia, and not speaking a lick of Italian, we would need help in planning this amazing life event.

    We came across Romeo and Juliet Weddings who specialised in Italian weddings in Lake Como, and then we found Loretta.

    Loretta was an absolute darling to deal with!! Loretta made the most amazing recommendations She was so calm and helpful to us in organising this important day, from a world away.

    Our hotel (Filario Hotels and Residences) was one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. My hair and makeup artist (Elena Panzeri) was perfect. Our wedding took place at the spectacular Villa del Balbianello. Loretta took care of our flowers, and even organised us a long and relaxed lunch at the gem that is Locanda La Tirlindana. Loretta and Marco helped us with the formalities and paperwork requirements and everything was perfect.

    David and I had the most wonderful day thanks to Loretta. After corresponding via email for almost a year, it was the icing on the cake to meet her in person and have her be one of our witnesses at the ceremony.

    Our wedding day was the best day of our lives and we couldn’t have done it without Loretta, Marco, and Romeo and Juliet Weddings. We will be forever grateful.

    Thank you from the bottom of our hearts,
    Samantha and David Bowie

    Sent on 11/25/2019
  • Jordon

    Jordon G. · Married on 04/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You’re in safe hands.

    Marco was there every step of the way even though we were in different countries, he explained everything through out each step and the process was made easy, he made our day a special one and we can’t thank him enough! A professional, 5 star service from R&J. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them and letting Marco arrange one of the most important days of your life, you’re in safe hands.

    Sent on 11/24/2019
  • K

    Katie M. · Married on 04/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marco from Romeo & Juliet - Katie & Shaun Wedding

    We dealt with Marco at Romeo & Juliet all the way through and he was amazing, from understanding our requirements from step 1 in order to draw up a short list of venues to showing us round a selection of these.
    He was always very thorough, providing a detailed plan early on which outlined everything that needed doing and choosing to the finest detail, including a range of suppliers to best fit our vision and budget.
    Marco was always responsive even during lockdown, getting back to us straight away with any of our queries.
    Finally on the day itself he was there to make sure everything went without a hitch, keeping it all running like a well oiled machine from the background.
    We could not have had the day we wanted without him.

    Sent on 11/21/2020
  • L

    Louise G. · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10/10 perfect!

    We cannot thank Marco enough for helpings us organise our perfect wedding day. He put 100% effort throughout the whole process, even making effort to skype call us as we live in Australia. I would thoroughly recommend Romeo and Juliet Weddings to assist in organising your wedding. We had no stress in organising our day and we were able to enjoy every minute with the help of Marco :) 10/10

    Sent on 10/21/2019
  • Y

    Yulia · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marco - Romeo & Juliet

    Our experience with Marco was amazing. When dealing with Marco, you are dealing with a very professional wedding planner. We were very impressed by how everything came along perfect and it's all because of his hard work.

    If you are thinking to get married in Italy, we highly recommend Marco's service from Romeo & Juliet - Wedding.

    Yulia & Wally

    Sent on 10/26/2019
  • L

    Lucy M. · Married on 06/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing

    We were adamant we wanted to get married in Tuscany however there were too many gorgeous places to narrow down. This is when we contacted Romeo & Juliet and met Marco. We cannot put into words how much Marco helped us through the process and made our wedding experience an absolute joy. Marco took us step by step throughout the whole planning, we went out twice to Florence to look at venues and then return a second time to sort out accommodation/food tasting which Marco met us on both occasions and felt like part of our family when we were out in Florence! Marco was extremely patient throughout the whole process and gave us superb guidance throughout the 2 years of planning leading up to our wedding day. Marco will go above and beyond to help you plan your dream wedding day. His communication throughout the whole planning was amazing , from helping us decide on decoration, catering, legal information - he was truly wonderful and such a lovely person. Marco kept me calm leading up to the big day and offered continuous reassurance throughout the planning. We would have been lost without his honesty and guidance in order to plan our wedding day. We had the most amazing wedding day and we were so glad Marco was able to spend it with us, even meeting us prior the wedding day. I highly recommend having Marco as your wedding planner and the whole planning service through Romeo and Juliet was incredible. Marco, we will never be able to express how grateful we were for all of your hard work. Thank you so so much for making our wedding day a dream come true, it was flawless and perfect , we couldn’t have pulled it off without you. Lots of love, Mike and Lucy Moore xxx

    Sent on 05/02/2020
  • G

    Georgie · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Coordinator

    Marco was outstanding from start to finish, he was a joy to deal with and a constant support running up to the wedding and made the day run so smoothly! He had brilliant ideas and always tried to make the day we had imagined.

    Sent on 12/05/2019
  • Alexander

    Alexander B. · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An experience that exceeded all of our expectations

    We got in touch with Marco around September of 2018, for a wedding in May 2019. Initially we were nervous about possibly not having enough time, however Marco, right from the beginning, managed to calm our nerves and lay out a plan. Even before we "officially" hired him, he was happy to show us venues around Verona. Throughout the months leading up to the wedding we worked through a list of items that needed to be done, including the legal paperwork required. As we live in the middle east and both of us are from different nationalities this was not an easy task. Marco helped us to get through this paperwork, and even contacted embassies on our behalf. On the day itself, Marco was there to guide us and the guests throughout the day, but he managed to do so while being in the background. The experience was so smooth, that sometimes we didn't even notice him managing things. Marco was also our official translator during the ceremony. All of our guests got back to us with very positive feedback regarding the organization of the day. Quite a few had never experienced a wedding this well organized.

    Sent on 05/22/2019
  • M

    Michelle S. · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr & Mrs Sorrenson - Rome 01/09/18

    To say my husband and I are absolutely delighted at the job Marco did of organising our wedding day in Rome would be an understatement.

    Marco gave us 100% peace of mind by taking care of every aspect of our perfect day and by communicating with us on a regular basis via email, with any updates we needed to be brought up to speed with.

    Marco even suggested our eventual wedding reception location, the Royal Art Cafe, which has an unbelievably picturesque view of the Coliseum from the roof top terrace, which is where our wedding reception was actually held.

    Overall, we can't recommend Romeo & Juliet's (and Marco!) highly enough.


    Mr & Mrs Sorrenson - Married on the 01/09/2018

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • D

    Danielle G. · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marco - Romeo & Juliet

    We got married in Italy September 2018 which we planned with the help of Marco for 2 years. From the moment we met Marco to view wedding venues we knew he would be the perfect wedding planner to choose as he was so helpful and had great visions for the day. His guidance along the way and the options he gave us was always exactly what we wanted/needed and we could not of planned such a smooth, well organised and fun day without him.

    We received the most professional service and Marco always worked towards our budget and expectations, giving us different options and making us feel at ease with the planning taking a lot of the stress out for us so we enjoyed the experience of wedding planning. Marco also helped with the legal side of the wedding which I think would of been very difficult to do without him.

    We will forever be grateful to Marco for making our wedding day so special and run so perfectly! Our 90 guests have all said that it was the best wedding they have ever been to and Marco played a huge part in that. Thank you again!

    Danielle & David Gooderham

    Sent on 04/23/2019
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca M. · Married on 08/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was perfect!

    We are an Australian couple in our sixties, and we wanted a low key but elegant wedding in Verona. Marco was so helpful with getting us through the paperwork and everything went to plan despite a few challenges initially with the Italian Bureauocracy. Every supplier Marco recommended was outstanding, including the hairdressers, florist, wedding venue (Palazzo Ragione), reception and photographer. On the day, everything ran so smoothly that my husband, our guests and I just had a fabulous time with zero stress. The wedding was a perfect dream come true and we just cannot believe how beautiful the photos are. I rave about Marco because he is a very caring highly talented and empathetic man who made this perfect wedding day happen for us. Thank you Marco for organising our perfect wedding day!

    Sent on 11/02/2018
  • Eri

    Eri · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience

    After we got engaged and decided we were going to have a destination wedding in Italy I searched for a wedding planner specially for the advice on legal documents, etc. On a wedding blog I saw a beautiful wedding organized by Romeo and Juliet and also read the reviews on them so I got in contact immediately. Their answer was fast, Michela was so kind and also I liked that they could work with different type of budgets, that was a bonus! I was planning the wedding from my country so she helped us with the paperwork, choosing location for the town hall, bouquet, photographer and suggesting the wonderful location for the party. We communicated perfectly through email, whatsapp and skype.
    Our wedding weekend was fantastic and the wedding day amazing!
    Here are a few words on each thing they were in charge:
    - Town hall: Michela gave us several options having in mind that we wanted something nice, within our budget and also that allowed a personalized ceremony. So Tivoli town hall was a great decision, not just because of the price but the place was GORGEOUS and the ceremony went great. The officiant was very charismatic, and the ceremony was also special to us because one of our friends sang and others had some words to share so it was very emotional.
    There are some town halls where the ceremony has to be fast so I want to thank Michela for recommending a place that did not hurry us, allowed music, words, and time to take some pictures.

    - Translator: Ludovico was very good as our translator for the ceremony, arrived on time and helped that some of our friends and family that did not speak Italian could understand everything.

    - The bouquet: was exactly as I wanted it, when I saw it I was so happy! Great work, really! Also the boutonniere looked so nice.

    - The photographer: Daniele Lanci was the best, he made us feel relax and knew all the nice spots to take our pictures. After the ceremony it started to rain but he made us feel calm and then it stop raining! Also we were happy because at the villa where the party was, it didn't rain so we could enjoy the party on the garden.
    Now we have our wedding pictures and we love them!! He captured us, family, friends in such a natural and spontaneously way that I am so glad he was our photographer.

    - Paperwork: Michela explain to us in a very easy and simple way everything we need for the civil wedding and helped us have everything on time. This was great because we weren't stress at all. She also booked our wedding date at the town hall with the first option we gave her for the wedding date and time we wanted.

    Thank you very much Michela and Romeo and Juliet we love that you were part of our wedding planning process and I highly recommend them. So, if you are thinking of getting married in Italy, do it!! It's totally worth it, and I believe that Romeo and Juliet can organize the wedding in any part of Italy.

    Sent on 11/28/2018
  • T

    Todd S. · Married on 08/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding on Lake Como

    We decided to use Romeo and Juliet and Loretta after interviewing several wedding planners for our wedding on Lake Como and were not disappointed. We appreciated her responsiveness during our initial research phase and willingness to help us sketch out the basic details of our wedding before signing the contract so that we knew what we were getting into. All other wedding planners wanted us to sign the contact before discussing the wedding, which we didn’t think made sense. We also found the pricing to be of good value compared to other planners who were less flexible.

    Planning the wedding from abroad, it was important for us to have someone on the ground in Italy with experience who could help us understand the tradeoffs of all of our decisions. Loretta worked tirelessly with us responding to our frequent emails as we worked with her to fine tune our initial plan and evaluate all of our options when it came to selecting our venues (Villa del Balbianello for the ceremony and the Grand Hotel Villa Serbelloni for the reception) and vendors for flowers, photography, music, rehearsal/welcome dinner, etc. For each decision, we felt we had a good variety of options and pricing so that we could decide where we wanted to allocate our budget.

    Loretta is a very lovely person to work with and was responsive to our emails, always taking the time to explain why she is recommending or not recommending something and helping us sort out a few road bumps that popped up along the way. She was also available to spend the whole day with us when we traveled to Lake Como a few months before the wedding, met with us the day before the wedding to review everything, and was present on the day of the wedding until the very end.

    In summary, we could not have been happier with our wedding right down to every last detail. Our guests told us they felt the same.

    Thank you Loretta and Romeo and Juliet for helping make our wedding so special!


    Alya and Todd

    Sent on 10/28/2018
  • L

    Lucy · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding in Italy was incredible and we have Marco to thank for that. He was such an amazing wedding planner and he made our dream wedding.
    The entire day was perfect from start to Finish.
    We were made in Tivoli Wedding hall, and our wedding reception was in Rome and it was just amazing.
    From assisting us with the venues, photographer, flowers, cakes and just everything in between it was fab!

    We cannot thank him enough and we will most definitely recommend this company to anyone considering getting married in Italy. We're not fluent in Italian so this seemed like the best option and was perfect for us and it is worth spending the money to get such a professional wedding planner.

    Our day would not have been so beautiful with the help and guidance of Marco.

    Thank you so much :)

    Sent on 09/15/2018
  • A

    Anthony · Married on 07/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided to use Romeo and Juliet for our wedding in Florence based on a positive review from a friend of mine. Marco Caccia was fantastic! We placed a lot of faith in his ability to pull it all off on the day from the venue to the catering company. We stay in the UK so were unable to visit before our wedding date. Marco helped tremendously throughout the entire process...keeping us constantly informed and answering all of our countless questions. He met us a few days before and took us ( in his own time ) to the venue to make sure we were happy. On the wedding day...everything was literally perfect and ran very smoothly due to his organisation and attention to detail. Thank you Marco. From Anthony and Kirsty

    Sent on 08/13/2018
  • Sandra

    Sandra · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience

    Marco made planning my wedding in Italy from California such an unforgettable experience. I was able to focus on the exciting elements of wedding planning while he took care of all the communication, appointments, and scheduling. From meetings with the Monsignor and booking the Basilica to the smallest detail on my flower crown, Marco was there to help. When ever I emailed Marco with questions and concerns he responded promptly. Both my Husband and I were blown away with the service we received. Our wedding in Verona in one of the most beautiful Basilicas, was a dream come true. It was magical and whimsical, just like a fairytale. We are so grateful to have had Marco plan and guide us through the process, he helped our dream come true.

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • S

    Sila · Married on 06/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Marco to help us find the venue, plan the wedding and coordinate all the details on the day. We find Marco by googling different planners in Italy, when we emailed him he took time to reply with a personalized email answering many of our questions (most other planners sent us template emails). Marco made sure to understand what we had in mind for the wedding and suggested potential venues, he then organized a trip for us to visit the venues and all that was before we had any commitments, or paying him any money. We really appreciated that Marco was happy to plan our venue visit trip even before we committed to working with him. He helped us find a wonderful venue in Tuscany!

    During the planning phase Marco was always available, had clear communications and helped us with many ideas for the wedding. He helped us source great suppliers and helped us plan the whole day.

    Everything worked perfectly and Marco contributed to our magical day :) He was there on the day taking care of all tiny details and it was great to know that we can rely on him.

    We would highly recommend to work with him

    Thanks Marco!
    Aurelija & Sila

    Sent on 07/03/2018
  • A

    Alessio · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for a better wedding planner! We were very late with a lot of our decisions but Loretta held our hand every step of the way (even when it was wedding season for her) and pulled off our dream wedding. The finished product was beyond our expectations and this was echoed by the guests who called it the best wedding they've ever been to.

    If you're getting married abroad in Italy, we definitely recommend a wedding planner and if you're wanting a truly memorable and flawless day, let Loretta and the team at Romeo and Juliet help you along the way.

    Sent on 07/14/2018
  • D

    Dani · Married on 06/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From our very first contact with Romeo and Juliet, Loretta was super efficient and gave us confidence that we would be able to organise our dream wedding. It is a massive risk placing your trust in someone abroad who you have never met, but please rest assured that you have absolutely nothing to worry about with choosing Loretta. We were promptly given the options for the wedding at Villa Balbianello, and our date was booked. All payment information was provided and we then discussed the reception. Everything was in place, until...my dad was diagnosed with cancer 1 month before our wedding. Due to him having an operation, we had to ask Loretta for the possibility of bringing the wedding forward. We didn't think in a million years that it could be done, but Loretta amazingly managed to re-book the same venue for the service and also give us fantastic new options for the reception. Obviously this was the most stressful time for us, but Loretta did everything she could to make our wedding possible, and to be better than we ever could have hoped for. It was unbelievable that Loretta managed to re-arrange everything with so little time. Loretta organised an opera singer at Villa Balbianello which completely astounded the guests and made the ceremony so special and memorable. The day before our wedding, we met with Loretta to complete the town hall paperwork and discussed all of the finer details for the day; nothing was too much trouble and all of our last minute requests were taken care of. On the wedding day, Loretta was there to ensure everything ran smoothly...right up until dinner. Loretta will make sure that everything is thought of and arranged perfectly, and is available for a phonecall when you need to speak to her. Once you finally get to meet Loretta you will feel like you have known her forever, she is a lovely warm, caring person who you really won't want to say goodbye to! All we can say now is the biggest THANK YOU / GRAZIE MILLE

    Sent on 06/19/2018
  • Abigail

    Abigail D. · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have done it without Marco!!

    I cannot imagine a more magical wedding day! It went beyond our vision, and would not have been possible without Marco and Romeo & Juliet Weddings. Marco felt like a dear friend by the time we met in Rome and he guided us through every step of the way without a single stressful moment. To a person, whenever our family speaks of our wedding, they gush about Marco and how seamless and perfect every detail was - the flowers, hair/makeup artist, transportation, photographer, reception dinner, and all of the paperwork! "Everyone needs a Marco" has become a saying in our house - especially when planning the perfect Italian wedding!

    Sent on 11/02/2018
  • A

    Annie · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just returning home from our beautiful wedding in Rome. Marco at Romeo & Juliet weddings was the perfect supper every step of the way. I couldn’t have asked for more. So glad I found him. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Marco xx

    Sent on 05/06/2018
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 10/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are shopping for a wedding coordinator stop looking...I have done all the work for you. I shopped around, compared prices and services. Not only was Romeo and Juliet professional and delivered exactly what they said, Loretta was WONDERFUL to work with. She planned my parents 50th wedding vow renewal ceremony and every detail was perfect. I think she even managed to arrange the beautiful weather for the outdoor ceremony, although she had an indoor backup plan in case October weather did not cooperate. As we did all of this from the United States, I relied on Loretta to find florists, musicians, officiants, venue, and photographers. She even came up with some great suggestions to incorporate into the ceremony. And, unfortunately, I did not give her a lot of lead time to pull it all together. No matter what we threw at her (all through email) she reacted quickly with patience and a sense of humor. We really enjoyed working with her and could not recommend her more highly! Thank you for making this my parents most special night ever!

    Sent on 10/23/2017