Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy Reviews

48 | Rome, IT
See photos, pricing and details

48 Reviews for Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy

Recommended by 97%

48
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7
48 Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy Reviews
Sort by:
  • M

    Michelle Sorrenson · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr & Mrs Sorrenson - Rome 01/09/18

    To say my husband and I are absolutely delighted at the job Marco did of organising our wedding day in Rome would be an understatement.

    Marco gave us 100% peace of mind by taking care of every aspect of our perfect day and by communicating with us on a regular basis via email, with any updates we needed to be brought up to speed with.

    Marco even suggested our eventual wedding reception location, the Royal Art Cafe, which has an unbelievably picturesque view of the Coliseum from the roof top terrace, which is where our wedding reception was actually held.

    Overall, we can't recommend Romeo & Juliet's (and Marco!) highly enough.


    Mr & Mrs Sorrenson - Married on the 01/09/2018

  • Rebecca

    Rebecca Murray · Married on 08/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was perfect!

    We are an Australian couple in our sixties, and we wanted a low key but elegant wedding in Verona. Marco was so helpful with getting us through the paperwork and everything went to plan despite a few challenges initially with the Italian Bureauocracy. Every supplier Marco recommended was outstanding, including the hairdressers, florist, wedding venue (Palazzo Ragione), reception and photographer. On the day, everything ran so smoothly that my husband, our guests and I just had a fabulous time with zero stress. The wedding was a perfect dream come true and we just cannot believe how beautiful the photos are. I rave about Marco because he is a very caring highly talented and empathetic man who made this perfect wedding day happen for us. Thank you Marco for organising our perfect wedding day!

    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 1
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 2
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 3
  • T

    Todd Schlanger · Married on 08/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding on Lake Como

    We decided to use Romeo and Juliet and Loretta after interviewing several wedding planners for our wedding on Lake Como and were not disappointed. We appreciated her responsiveness during our initial research phase and willingness to help us sketch out the basic details of our wedding before signing the contract so that we knew what we were getting into. All other wedding planners wanted us to sign the contact before discussing the wedding, which we didn’t think made sense. We also found the pricing to be of good value compared to other planners who were less flexible.

    Planning the wedding from abroad, it was important for us to have someone on the ground in Italy with experience who could help us understand the tradeoffs of all of our decisions. Loretta worked tirelessly with us responding to our frequent emails as we worked with her to fine tune our initial plan and evaluate all of our options when it came to selecting our venues (Villa del Balbianello for the ceremony and the Grand Hotel Villa Serbelloni for the reception) and vendors for flowers, photography, music, rehearsal/welcome dinner, etc. For each decision, we felt we had a good variety of options and pricing so that we could decide where we wanted to allocate our budget.

    Loretta is a very lovely person to work with and was responsive to our emails, always taking the time to explain why she is recommending or not recommending something and helping us sort out a few road bumps that popped up along the way. She was also available to spend the whole day with us when we traveled to Lake Como a few months before the wedding, met with us the day before the wedding to review everything, and was present on the day of the wedding until the very end.

    In summary, we could not have been happier with our wedding right down to every last detail. Our guests told us they felt the same.

    Thank you Loretta and Romeo and Juliet for helping make our wedding so special!


    Alya and Todd

  • L

    Lucy · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding in Italy was incredible and we have Marco to thank for that. He was such an amazing wedding planner and he made our dream wedding.
    The entire day was perfect from start to Finish.
    We were made in Tivoli Wedding hall, and our wedding reception was in Rome and it was just amazing.
    From assisting us with the venues, photographer, flowers, cakes and just everything in between it was fab!

    We cannot thank him enough and we will most definitely recommend this company to anyone considering getting married in Italy. We're not fluent in Italian so this seemed like the best option and was perfect for us and it is worth spending the money to get such a professional wedding planner.

    Our day would not have been so beautiful with the help and guidance of Marco.

    Thank you so much :)

    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 4
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 5
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 6
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 7
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 8
  • A

    Anthony · Married on 07/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided to use Romeo and Juliet for our wedding in Florence based on a positive review from a friend of mine. Marco Caccia was fantastic! We placed a lot of faith in his ability to pull it all off on the day from the venue to the catering company. We stay in the UK so were unable to visit before our wedding date. Marco helped tremendously throughout the entire process...keeping us constantly informed and answering all of our countless questions. He met us a few days before and took us ( in his own time ) to the venue to make sure we were happy. On the wedding day...everything was literally perfect and ran very smoothly due to his organisation and attention to detail. Thank you Marco. From Anthony and Kirsty

  • S

    Sila · Married on 06/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Marco to help us find the venue, plan the wedding and coordinate all the details on the day. We find Marco by googling different planners in Italy, when we emailed him he took time to reply with a personalized email answering many of our questions (most other planners sent us template emails). Marco made sure to understand what we had in mind for the wedding and suggested potential venues, he then organized a trip for us to visit the venues and all that was before we had any commitments, or paying him any money. We really appreciated that Marco was happy to plan our venue visit trip even before we committed to working with him. He helped us find a wonderful venue in Tuscany!

    During the planning phase Marco was always available, had clear communications and helped us with many ideas for the wedding. He helped us source great suppliers and helped us plan the whole day.

    Everything worked perfectly and Marco contributed to our magical day :) He was there on the day taking care of all tiny details and it was great to know that we can rely on him.

    We would highly recommend to work with him

    Thanks Marco!
    Aurelija & Sila

  • A

    Alessio · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for a better wedding planner! We were very late with a lot of our decisions but Loretta held our hand every step of the way (even when it was wedding season for her) and pulled off our dream wedding. The finished product was beyond our expectations and this was echoed by the guests who called it the best wedding they've ever been to.

    If you're getting married abroad in Italy, we definitely recommend a wedding planner and if you're wanting a truly memorable and flawless day, let Loretta and the team at Romeo and Juliet help you along the way.

  • D

    Dani · Married on 06/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From our very first contact with Romeo and Juliet, Loretta was super efficient and gave us confidence that we would be able to organise our dream wedding. It is a massive risk placing your trust in someone abroad who you have never met, but please rest assured that you have absolutely nothing to worry about with choosing Loretta. We were promptly given the options for the wedding at Villa Balbianello, and our date was booked. All payment information was provided and we then discussed the reception. Everything was in place, until...my dad was diagnosed with cancer 1 month before our wedding. Due to him having an operation, we had to ask Loretta for the possibility of bringing the wedding forward. We didn't think in a million years that it could be done, but Loretta amazingly managed to re-book the same venue for the service and also give us fantastic new options for the reception. Obviously this was the most stressful time for us, but Loretta did everything she could to make our wedding possible, and to be better than we ever could have hoped for. It was unbelievable that Loretta managed to re-arrange everything with so little time. Loretta organised an opera singer at Villa Balbianello which completely astounded the guests and made the ceremony so special and memorable. The day before our wedding, we met with Loretta to complete the town hall paperwork and discussed all of the finer details for the day; nothing was too much trouble and all of our last minute requests were taken care of. On the wedding day, Loretta was there to ensure everything ran smoothly...right up until dinner. Loretta will make sure that everything is thought of and arranged perfectly, and is available for a phonecall when you need to speak to her. Once you finally get to meet Loretta you will feel like you have known her forever, she is a lovely warm, caring person who you really won't want to say goodbye to! All we can say now is the biggest THANK YOU / GRAZIE MILLE

  • Abigail

    Abigail R Dowd · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have done it without Marco!!

    I cannot imagine a more magical wedding day! It went beyond our vision, and would not have been possible without Marco and Romeo & Juliet Weddings. Marco felt like a dear friend by the time we met in Rome and he guided us through every step of the way without a single stressful moment. To a person, whenever our family speaks of our wedding, they gush about Marco and how seamless and perfect every detail was - the flowers, hair/makeup artist, transportation, photographer, reception dinner, and all of the paperwork! "Everyone needs a Marco" has become a saying in our house - especially when planning the perfect Italian wedding!

    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 9
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 10
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 11
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 12
  • A

    Annie · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just returning home from our beautiful wedding in Rome. Marco at Romeo & Juliet weddings was the perfect supper every step of the way. I couldn’t have asked for more. So glad I found him. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Marco xx

    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 13
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 14
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 10/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are shopping for a wedding coordinator stop looking...I have done all the work for you. I shopped around, compared prices and services. Not only was Romeo and Juliet professional and delivered exactly what they said, Loretta was WONDERFUL to work with. She planned my parents 50th wedding vow renewal ceremony and every detail was perfect. I think she even managed to arrange the beautiful weather for the outdoor ceremony, although she had an indoor backup plan in case October weather did not cooperate. As we did all of this from the United States, I relied on Loretta to find florists, musicians, officiants, venue, and photographers. She even came up with some great suggestions to incorporate into the ceremony. And, unfortunately, I did not give her a lot of lead time to pull it all together. No matter what we threw at her (all through email) she reacted quickly with patience and a sense of humor. We really enjoyed working with her and could not recommend her more highly! Thank you for making this my parents most special night ever!

  • R

    Regina · Married on 10/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are trying to find a wedding coordinator that will listen to you, respond to all emails/calls/requests and someone who is capable of making your dreams come true you have come to the right company. Marco is your man!! Words cannot describe how happy we are with our wedding day. From start to finish Marco was amazing. He listened to what we wanted and never told us that it couldn’t happen. I must say that it was hard to trust someone that I have never meant with planning the most important day of my life. Marco assured me that he was who he said he was and was willing to help ease my concern in anyway needed. Me being law enforcement and active military back in the states it’s hard for me to trust people. My job trains me to trust no one. It’s just scary sending money to someone you feel like you know but have never meant. Every review we found about him was always 100% positive and I now know why. I am now one of those positive reviews. There is not one bad thing to say about him or his company. He was never pushy and very trusting and I thank him for that! He gave me time to change my mind on some details and offered his honest opinion. We still can’t believe that we got married in Italy!!! Before reaching out to him we had spoke to at least 5-6 other coordinators from Italy. All of them told us that what we wanted was impossible with our budget. They were very pushy on deadlines and due dates. They were trying to force us to have the ceremony, dinner and drinks all in one place at the same time. I felt like I wasn’t being heard and my input wasn’t needed.Everything Marco recommended was perfect. We have nothing that we wished we would have done differently. He is one of a kind. I really enjoyed our year of communicating and planning with him. He has made such a stressful time seem so easy. If we had to do this all over again we would chose him over and over again.

    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 15
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 16
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 17
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 18
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 19
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 20
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 21
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 22
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 23
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 24
  • A

    Anne · Married on 09/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From our very first email of enquiry, Marco at Romeo and Juliet was incredibly helpful! We had a zero stress wedding- we simply suggested a few things we would like, Marco added further suggestions that enhanced the whole experience for my husband and I, and for our guests. Everything was so easy and enjoyable. We always felt completely confident that Marco had everything organised perfectly. I am Irish and my husband is a Scottish divorcee so the paperwork was a bit of a headache, for this Marco was invaluable, keeping us right every step of the way. He gave excellent recommendations for ceremony musicians, photographer, florist etc. Not only was Marco a true professional, but he is also a lovely personable gentleman with a good sense of humour which made our wedding planning a wonderful and fun experience. We honestly could not think of a single thing that could have been better. We will forever be grateful to Marco at Romeo and Juliet for organising what was the most wonderful day of our lives! Grazie mille! Xxx

  • H

    Hannah · Married on 09/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish I had the Italian words to express our sincere thanks and gratitude for the wedding you put together for us Loretta, it was simply a perfect day and we couldn't have asked for any more. From start to finish we enjoyed every beautiful moment. I was blown away with the flowers and table setting. The boat ride with our family was the highlight (if I had to choose just one, the whole day was a highlight!) of our day and our guests. It was just amazing! I have no doubt that I most probably drove you up the wall at times but our every wish was catered for and executed perfectly, for which we are so thankful.
    Loretta was on hand for most of the day and she was so calming and supportive which really helped when my last minute nerves kicked in!
    I ohad to pinch myself so many times during the day, it really felt like a fairytale!
    Thank you so so much to Loretta and Romeo and Juliet weddings for all your hard work and helping to make our dreams come true. You
    made the process of getting married abroad so much easier and smoother for us which took away any of the usual stresses a bride may have. I would not hesistate to reccomend your services to anybody wishing to get married in Italy!
    We are forever grateful for our perfect wedding day.
    Mr and Mrs Telford xx

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 08/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loretta, Romeo and Juliet, was absolutely amazing! She made us feel welcome and calm and took care of everything! I was 100% recommend her to anyone! Great for translation aswell!

    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 25
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 26
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 27
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 28
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 29
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 30
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 31
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 32
    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 33
  • J

    Janyce · Married on 08/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loretta was wonderful. The wedding plans she made exceeded our most grand expectations. You will not be disappointed.

  • N

    Natalie · Married on 08/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality of service and respondiveness for unforgettable wedding.

  • S

    Stuart · Married on 06/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loretta gave us honest and accurate advice whilst planning. Every question was answered and she listened to our thoughts and ideas. Without Loretta listening to our ideas whilst giving her honest advice we would not of had our dream wedding. Her meticulous planning and attention to detail plus her calm manner made us realise we had chosen the best. I would not hesitate in recommending Loretta and her team.

    Romeo and Juliet - Elegant weddings in Italy 34
  • A

    Anthony · Married on 11/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Romeo&Juliet and in particular Marco we just can't speak highly enough of.
    Nothing was a problem, level of professionalism was second to none
    They really made our special day and dreams come true.
    Couldn't recommend them highly enough. Went above and beyond our expectations
    Anthony&Fiona Crosbie
    4/11/16 Rome

  • G

    Georhia · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm April myself and my then fiancé decided to bring our wedding forward to October this year and had my heart set on Tuscany
    I emailed a few wedding planners and I have to say Marco Caccia was responsive, informative and friendly on his first email so we decided to go ahead with them.
    Marco was brilliant with emails, advice and organising and was such a joy to meet him in Italy to visit Cinciano where we just got married.
    I would recommend Romeo and Juliet to everyone they are professional but in an informal way that makes you feel at ease and comfortable with them
    Our wedding was perfect and Marco was there every step of the way on the day and before.
    We actually miss the constant contact and now have the wedding blues because Italy was absolutely abscond and the people
    Thank you Marco and Romeo and Juliet from Georgia & Roland Nemani

  • D

    Debbie · Married on 09/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are no words to express our gratitude for the amazing job done by Marco. He and his work is simply wonderful. Our wedding was beyond prefect. Throughout the planning process, Marco was attentive, organized, caring and resourceful. With being from Germany and from Colorado, there were a lot of details, languages and paperwork. Marco worked with us on every little detail to help us get all the paperwork done and correctly for the big day. Which is no easy task!
    He is very talented and detailed orientated, and truly cares about your wants, needs and budgets. Arriving in Florence from Colorado for our big day, we were able to vacation with our family prior and not stress about any of the details because Marco had handled everything. Leading up to our wedding day there was rain in the forecast, he went above and beyond to help with any last minute details that might affect our day. Thankfully the sun came out and the day was PERFECT!
    There are just no words to express how special Marco helped make our wedding. Every little detail! We had mentioned wanting some petals down the aisle for our ceremony, but decided not to and put that money someplace else. Well surprise to me, as I start to walk out, I find he has gone and bought some as a gift and spread them out for us. They looked amazing. Having a destination wedding for a bride can be stressful. The flowers, cake, food etc. Marco helped make all that easy. We would send him pictures of want we wanted and he would take the time to discuss to make sure it was just so. He always went above and beyond. My flowers were breathtakingly beautiful. My husband wanted to surprise me for our wedding night with candles and flowers, Marco even took care of all of that! We became friends and even asked him to join us for our wedding dinner and reception. If you want the wedding of your dreams, we would highly recommend Marco. He was simply amazing and we will always be grateful for all of his hard work. Thank you Marco.

  • W

    Wendy · Married on 06/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loretta from Romeo & Juliet could have done a better job for us. Please do not have any reservations about using this company. I would be very happy to give a more detailed insight if required. We had a fantastic day in the most beautiful setting, Stresa/Pescatori, Lake Maggiore. I can't praise Loretta enough, everything was arranged perfectly, she is also a lovely lady to liaise with.

  • U

    Ursula · Married on 06/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided we did not want to get married in the UK mainly because of the weather and decided on Sardinia. We googled wedding planners and found "Romeo and Juliet". They were brilliant from start to finish. We only wanted a small wedding and found that Romeo and Juliet catered for small and large weddings which was good for us. After choosing the wedding package that suited us, we were introduced to our wedding planner Marco who guided us through the process of firstly sorting out the paperwork, the wedding hall which we found out later was a beautiful palace which they use for weddings throughout the year - it was such a beautiful place, the hotel reception, wedding menu, horse and carriage, flowers and anything else we wanted. Marco was full of suggestions and ideas and made sure we were happy every step of the way. We communicated via email and we both exchanged photos so that we could put a face to who we were liaising with which was a very nice touch as it made us feel as though we knew him. As each step of the process was sorted out we were emailed with details, clarification and confirmation. Once all sorted out an itinerary was sent so that we knew the order of the day. As part of the service, when we arrived in Sardinia we had a coordinator Serena who helped us out with the Declaration of Intent and was also on hand to translate on the wedding day, again we could not fault a thing. Our wedding day was fantastic. If anyone is thinking of getting married in Italy "Romeo and Juliet" are the wedding planners to have, they were professional from start to finish and we cannot thank the team, Marco, Serena and all the photographers enough for making our wedding day so special and a day that we will never forget, it was a dream come true - Grazie, grazie, grazie!!!

  • H

    Heidy · Married on 06/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend you hiring them as my day wouldn't have been the way it did with out them. They really went above and beyond to make sure everything is taken care of, down to the smallest detail. They time everything perfect so your day goes off without a hitch. Loretta was amazing and very understanding and passionate about what she does. Thank god we hired her and her team.

  • D

    Debra · Married on 05/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loretta helped us in multiple ways, she answered questions and provided individual assistance that went far beyond our expectations. She was personable, caring and calming in the planning of our special celebration. Very detailed and covering all bases along with making sure everything was easy to understand. The recommendations for hair and makeup was superb.

    Loretta was amazing!!! We would definitely use her again and highly recommend her!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review