Weddings

Rogue Kitchens Reviews

Rogue Kitchens View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • Terri
    Terri A. Married on 07/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, wonderful food and service

    My spouse and I recently attended a catered event and really enjoyed the quality and presentation of the food. I inquired with the hostess who the caterer was. She informed me that it was Rogue Kitchens. We were so impressed that we recommended Rogue Kitchens to our son who is getting married in July. You should try Rogue Kitchens for your next event- you won’t be disappointed!
  • P
    Philomena R. Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delicious food

    Rogue Kitchens worked with us to make the perfect menu for our perfect day. Absolutely delicious. They are knowledgeable and very passionate. Thank you so very much! Can’t wait to link up again soon!
  • K
    Kristina Married on 04/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Five stars!

    I used them for my birthday party. Did a chef tasting and cocktail pairing. They were able provide vegetarian options as requested. I didn’t have to lift a finger or worry about anything. Everything was fantastic!!
  • M
    Maritza C. Married on 04/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything was perfect!

    The second I sat down with James I felt like he would accomplish all of my daughters dreams! It’s so wonderful when you can trust a vendor to follow through with what he has promised to deliver. I would wholeheartedly recommend Rogue Kitchen to my friends!
  • Megan
    Megan Married on 03/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience!

    Yvonne and James did a great job during our event! The food was absolutely amazing! I can’t wait to use them for our next event!
  • O
    Oscar Married on 03/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Engagement Party

    The staff at Rogue Kitchen were very attentive to detail and the food was amazing.
  • Jeanne
    Jeanne D. Married on 06/25/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Small Intimate Wedding in the Hamptons

    It was a second wedding for us and Rogue Kitchen did such a wonderful job creating our small intimate wedding. We had a tasting menu which is a collection of several dishes in small portions that were paired with wine or cocktails. I think my favorite was the delectable crab tartare, the presentation was appealing and the taste was enjoyable. I would highly recommend Rogue Kitchen for any event. James and Yvonne were delightful and so helpful. I really appreciate all they did to make my wedding perfect.
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 06/20/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing - Perfect for our wedding

    We had a really hard time trying to figure out our catering for our wedding, and we came across Rogue Kitchens (referred by a friend who used them for an event). It was exactly what we wanted. The team at Rogue helped customize my meals for my guests, set up all the decor, and service was perfect. One of the coolest things were the cocktails that the guests received when they arrived at the wedding location. They had such a great, unique menu and everyone STILL can't stop talking about it! Highly suggest as your caterer for not only a wedding but for any type of event. Can't wait to use them again!