Skip to main content
Weddings

Rocklin Event Center Reviews

Rocklin Event Center

Rocklin Event Center

Rocklin, CA
4.7 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating
75% Recommended by couples

Awards

8
  • Patricia
    Patricia L. Sent on 05/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Place for a wedding

    Awesome place to have a wedding very beautiful
  • Adriana
    Adriana B. Sent on 12/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful place

    Really enjoyed coming here for my childrens ROTC balls
  • User2814062 Sent on 10/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This venue was gorgeous and everything that I wanted. The price was amazing for what you get. My advice for future couples, choose the gazebo to get married under, there won't be cars in the background and my ceremony was gorgeous.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • User2191822 Sent on 06/22/2015
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Rocklin Event center is a great place to have your ceremony and reception. They have a beautiful garden and the garden room is wonderful. THey have a brand new projector that you can use for slide shows, videos, etc. They also have a bluetooth sound system for your outdoor ceremony and a seperate audio and video plug in the garden room. The gazebo has power outlets which is great! They also have a portable PA system for your ceremony speakers and officiant. THey are also very affordable and do not make you use preferred vendors!
  • Sara
    Sara Sent on 04/29/2013
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    The City of Rocklin was very responsive to any of my requests and made it easy to have a "do-it yourself" wedding venue.
  • T
    Tanya Sent on 08/21/2017
    4.3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    Great venue! Great price! Book at least 12 months in advance. They sell out fast, especially Saturdays.
  • M
    Margarita S. Sent on 10/03/2019
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome if you’re on a budget!

    We got married there this past September (September 8th, 2019) and we lovedddd this venue! Beautiful garden outside for your ceremony (that fits up to 150 people) and a beautiful reception venue inside (fits up to 320 without a dance floor, with dance floor probably 250?) You can choose your own vendors as far as decoration and food. They also provide the tables and chairs which they ALSO set up themselves before your event. We loved everything except the fact that there was no one on site when we had some tech. Difficulties and had to wait 15 minutes for someone to get there, even though we were promised someone would be on site the whole time. Other then that, oh and the fact that this venue DOES NOT allow sparklers, we loved it!
  • User2658488 Sent on 06/23/2016
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    We found the Rocklin Event Center by recommendation. Absolutely loved this as our venue!! Decently priced and was a one stop shop. We were able to have both our ceremony and reception here. The gardens were absolutely beautiful in June! Only thing I would say is the availability of staff. Multiple times questions went unanswered. Had a meeting and was cancelled 1hr before scheduled time. When you are able to reach them, they are very kind and willing to answer questions.
Responds within 24 hours