14 Reviews for Robyn Greene, Celebrant and Officiant

4.9
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Customized Vows (3)
Licensed (2)
No Denomination (2)
Civil Union (1)
Interfaith Ceremony (1)
Non-religious (1)
Rehearsal (1)
Agnostic (1)
14 Robyn Greene, Celebrant and Officiant Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Robyn exceeded our expectations, was super flexible as we changed locations multiple times, and wrote a beautiful service that was true to us. Awesome experience!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Laurie, 8/8/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Robyn took the time to learn about us and to gather our feedback for the ceremony. Her guidance working with us to craft a ceremony that was personal and meaningful to us really helped make our day special. She was also very responsive and communicated well with us and the other vendors in the day leading up to the ceremony.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Eric, 12/8/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Robyn was fantastic to work with! She was incredibly responsive, easy to work with, and tailored the ceremony to our needs. Highly recommend!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User7779436, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Robyn lent a comforting presence during the ceremony writing process and gave us each a lot of good things to think about while prepping for the wedding.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sarah, 10/22/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

BOOK THIS VENDOR, know how + professionalism + empathy: delivers beyhond expectations

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture JOAO PAULO, 9/13/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Robyn is amazing. She is thoughtful, patient, thorough, and perfectly able to handle anything that happens. Robyn truly works to deliver a ceremony that is meaningful and deeply personal for you. It is a two way street, you must be willing to provide Robyn the raw material to work with, be she will craft a beautiful ceremony out of it. If we could recommend her higher we would.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Louw, 8/27/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Robyn was amazing with the time frame we gave her. We contacted her I think about 10 days before our elopement and she was totally in it from the beginning! Not that I suggest waiting that long before finding someone to perform your ceremony, but saying that Robyn worked with it and we had ourselves a lovely small ceremony.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Lizdey, 4/16/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Robyn was able to get to know us quickly and chose a brilliant poem and thoughtful reading. They were a perfect fit for our personalities and history as a couple.

All of our guests commented that our ceremony was "very unique and personal." She had a lovely balance of humor and emotion. With Robyn's guidance, the ceremony turned out better than we imagined it could be.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jonathan, 10/17/15, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Rehearsal, Non-religious, Agnostic, No Denomination, Customized Vows, Licensed
5.0

Robyn succeeded to do exactly the wedding ceremony that we had imagined. She has been so reactive, involved and proactive all along the steps, always trying to look for the best way to fit our needs, always very flexible and making sure that everything will be perfect. Robyn is a very nice person, very generous and enthusiast. It was nice to feel that she was really deeply happy for us. I would recommend her for every wedding, thanks Robyn!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture F, 8/11/13, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Robyn helped our daughter and her husband to create a ceremony that was meaningful to them and honored both families. She brought lots of ideas to the table, but encouraged the couple to make the final choices so that the ceremony would be their own. With Robyn's gentle guidance, the ceremony was both beautiful and meaningful.

Profile Picture C, 6/30/12, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Customized Vows, Interfaith Ceremony
5.0

Robyn was great to work with. She has a fantastic knowledge of potential options. Best of all, she really Listens! We had a ceremony that fit us and was very meaningful.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture C, 6/26/11, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
4.8

Robyn was fantastic. She was very warm, open and accommodating. She asked us to fill out a questionnaire to be able to personalize the ceremony. We decided to answer independently and share with each other before sending. we did not expect to be so powerfully moved by the experience in answering Robyn's questions! Robyn shared her draft with us for editing to make sure we were happy. Robyn did a fantastic job, and is worth every penny!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture T, 7/3/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
3.9

had a great experience, the ceremony was beautiful.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User6367861, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Customized Vows, Licensed, No Denomination, Civil Union